L&t Finance — Redemption of infra bond 2012A series

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110068

I have purchased bond 2012a on 24/03/2012 of rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate no :-607956
Regd. Folio no :[protected]
No of debentures:- 20
Distinctive no :[protected]
In the name of :- satish kumar
Lock in period due 23/03/2017

I have not received the payment of principle & interest of the said bond till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

My address:-
Mobile no. [protected]
Email i'd : [protected]@gmail.com
No (17)
Yes (105)
L&T Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir i wont my agreement document copys because u r team response is to bad just theyvare looking customers like a baggers. I had voice records
Dear Sohanla,

We regret for the inconvenience. Request you to share your contact details with us and our team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

L&T Financial Services.
Dear Satish Kumar,

We have shared your details with our team they will surely get this check for you and contact you with an update soon.

L&T Financial Services.
Dear Sohanla,

We are still awaiting your contact details. Request you to share the same with us as it will help us to address your issue as soon as possible.

L&T Financial Services
Lntfinanceservice's reply, Aug 1, 2017
Dear Sohanla,

As we haven't received your contact details. Your concern has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

L&T Financial Services
L&t Finance — Redemption of infra bond 2012A series

I have purchased bond 2012a on 24/03/2012 of rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-
Certificate no :-561495
Regd. Folio no :23014696
In the name of :- MANJU KATARIAr
Lock in period due 23/03/2017

I have not received the payment of principle & interest of the said bond till date.

Request you to please look in this matter and arrange to make payment of the said bond.

Mobile no. [protected] (UMA)
Email i'd : [protected]@hotmail.com
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Oct 18, 2018
Dear Sudhir,

Thank you for connecting with us. We'll get in touch with you soon to assist you further.

Team L&T Financial Services
L&T Finance Customer Care's response, Oct 22, 2018
Dear Sudhir,

We trust that your concerns has been addressed. For any further assistance, you can call us at 1800 2000 400 / 1800 4190 200.

Team L&T Financial Services
Dear Sir, .
Pl. See my EARLIER email also. It is very unfortunate for delaying the payment.
I, Rajesh Moreshwar Barai had been allotted with Long Term Infrastructure Bonds 2011B series 2 on 10.01 2012, vide folio no. 21185108. Certificate No. 273925, did not apply for buy backs and stayed for the maturity of the same i.e was fallen on 09.01.2022 where the amount supposed to be transferred to the bond holder’s bank account. But no amount has been received so far.
Further mail addresses for communication of the company not responding now bounced back to me.
Therefore it is requested to explain the procedure of getting the maturity amount in favour of the bond holder.

The details are as below
1) Details of bonds - L& T infrastructure finance co Ltd.
Long term infrastructure bonds 2011B series2.
2) Name of holders - RAJESH MORESHWAR BARAI
3) ISIN : INE691I07273
4) Regd. Folio no[protected]
5) Certificate no. - 273925
6) No of debentures- 20 Nos of Rs. 20000/-.
7) Distinctive nos[protected]
8) Dt of Allotment[protected]
9) Address - Rajesh Moreshwar Barai
Plot no-21, Dulabai kachore layout
Manish nagar, besa road
Nagpur, Maharashtra
10) Mob- [protected]
11) Mail- [protected]@gmail.com
12) PAN no - ABPPB4503R

Rajesh Moreshwar Barai
I have purchase L&T infrastructure bonds 2012A on 01.02.2012(application No.[protected]
The details are as follows
138/150/23
Ref EM[protected]N
Folio No 22985329
No of bonds 20
Certificate No 558558
Date of allotment 24.03.2012
Date of maturity 24.03.2022

Regret to note that I have not received the maturity proceeds till date even though as per the terms of policy the proceeds would be paid to me on maturity date ie. on 24.03.2022, depite my reminder emails

R K Mohan
I have purchased long term infrastructure bond 2012A series & it is matured on 24march2022. The details are
ISIN: INE691I07307
Folio no: 23429012
Certificate no: 602927
Register name : Sampathraju
No of debenture: 20
Bank details
Sampathraju
SB a/c no: [protected]
IFSC Code: CNRB0001080
Canara bank, siddhrthanagar branch

Mysuru, Karnataka
Mob no : [protected]
Pan no: AFGPS5782N
Please credit the amount

I hold the L&T Infrastructure Bond 2012A. The date of maturity was 24.03.2022.

But the details of the bank, that were given at the time of the purchase of the folio has been closed. How can I update the new bank account.

I have been calling on the given phone number, but the numbers are out of service.

Please help

Sudha Tripathi
I hold the L&T Infrastructure Bond 2012A. The date of maturity was 24.03.2022.
folio no.22630521 cert. no. 523078 in the name of Chandana Milind Moholkar.
Till date i didnt received any action from your side. How i will get the maturity amount. will you send directly in to the bank or any other mode.

your early responce is excepted.

Harishankar Dubey's reply, Apr 2, 2022
Same problem I am facing with same bond and series if you have any information please share with me
Dey's reply, May 7, 2022
may call -- nine four seven five two one thrre three two one
I hold the L&T infrastructure bond 2012A.The date of maturity was 24/03/2022.
folio no.[protected] and certificate no.-537652 in the name of gurcharan kaur. till date i have not received any check from your side as in 2021 till 30th march i recieved the check for 2011 infra bond series 2 but how come in 2022 their is no response on email and on no. provided .
please help
Pawan Kaushik.'s reply, Apr 1, 2022
The same issue has been pending in my case. I also bought the same Bonds.
But didn't got the amount till now.
Please let me know what we can do to claim our hard earned money.
And if you got that amount, please let me know the process.
Else provide me the ACTIVE contact details.
Dey's reply, May 7, 2022
may call --- nine four seven five two one three three two one
I had purchased L&T long term infra bond 2012a on 24.03.2012 but I didn't get redemption amount till date please know me how much time will taken by company for this.

Regd. Folio No. 22789171
Name Harishankar Dubey
Date of purchase 24.03.2012
Dey's reply, May 7, 2022
may call --- 9 four seven 5 two one 3 three two one
I have to redeem my mothers infrastructure bond which got matured on 24th March. L&T please call me on +91 [protected]
Dey's reply, May 7, 2022
may call nine four seven five two one three three two one
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am speaking on behalf of my father Mr. Bimal Jyoti Paul Choudhury. He is a holder of a Debenture Certificate (Long Term Infrastructure Bond 2012A series) issued by L&T Infrastructure Finance Company Ltd bearing the following details:

Regd Folio No : 22606450
Certificate No : 520671
Series : 2
No of Debentures : 20
Date of Allotment : 24/03/2012

Despite having reached it's maturity on 24/03/2022, there has been no official communication from the company and neither any signs of redemption. Seeing such a lackadaisical attitude from a prominent company only reduces our trust in the brand going forward. Kindly request you to look into the same ASAP.

Also, could you please guide me regarding where I need to submit the ISR-1 form to register my KYC details. Does it need to be a hard copy/soft copy submission?

Arnab Paul Choudhury
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Dey's reply, Aug 19, 2022
may call ---nine four seven five two one three three two one
Dear L&T Bonds team, I have 20 Nos of given bonds which were to mature on 24th March 2022.

I have not received the maturity amount yet. Please help to track for same.

Name: Nikhil Bansal
Dey's reply, May 7, 2022
MAY CALL -- nine four seven five two one three three two one

Certificate no :-589541
Regd. Folio no :23295156
In the name of :- Rajendra Ramkrishna Godbole
Lock in period:- 23.03.2017.

Tarabai park
Kolhapur
Maharashtra 416012

Dey's reply, Aug 19, 2022
may call ---nine four seven five two one three three two one
Naresh's reply, Sep 2, 2022
HI, did you receive the money from L&T Infra bond?
I have the same issue, so just checking.
Hi L&T Infra Team,

Could you please guide me to redeem my Bond issued on Jan 2012,

Naresh Jakka

L&T Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    L&T Finance Address
    L&T Financial Services, N.M. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all L&T Finance contact information