Lucknow Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 5, 2025
Complaints 4301

File a complaint to Lucknow Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Lucknow Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lucknow Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 72

Laiq79
Aug 8, 2021

Address: Indraprast nagar lko

Please provide kachara gadi in indraprast Khurram nagar lucknow
Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dipendra pratap singh 143
    Aug 8, 2021

Address: 2/15 vijay khand gomtinagar lucknow

A dead dog is lying in front of my hose 2/15 vijay khand gomtinagar lucknow 226010.
    since yesterday, kindly remove it as early as possible
    thanks.
    Lucknow Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vaibhav Singh4189
      Aug 8, 2021

Address: 5/434, viram khand-5, gomti nagar

I live in Gomti Nagar, Viram Khand-5/434 and there is no street light installed around my house and it is very dark here, please look into it and install at least 2 street lights. I have a corner house and both the corner's need a street light.

Abhimanyu singh20

Address: Shyam vihar colony near mehndi lawn faizullaganj lko

My street is unpaved, I have to face problems during rainy days, all the surrounding streets have been interlocked, but this street has been abandoned, sir, I request you to kindly install interlocking in my street

shavi007

Address: 108/204 talab gagni shukal, model house

Dear sir i would like to raise this complaint as the drainage system and the sewers are not getting cleaned in our are due to which all the all the sewage and dirty water are coming to my door step and also filled in my garage which is damaging my car also and i have also contacted the IN charge Rahul but he has done nothing sir please kindly help me out with this

Ajay Satyaket

Address: 14/135 vikas nagar,lucknow.

The main holes in this area are overflowing and therefore there is a lot of foul smell in the whole area and and the place is becoming a breeding ground for mosquitoes.

sidanshu

I am very sad towards the the very unprofessional behaviour of the supervisor of my area ward no.- 19, Om Nagar. His mobile number is [protected]. He always denies to clean the narrow drainage surrounds my house. My house is located on the main road and I always cooperated with every workers of the nagar nigam. I always took private labourers from the market to clean my surroundings. Kindly take strict actions against him.

Ashuy yadav

Address: Preeti nagar dudoli gao kishor parajapati House kai orchid.

Nevaidan yaha hai ki mairai collony jo ke preeti nagar Dudoli gao kai kishor parajapatti House kai pechai hai.or maira nam Ashish yadav hai or maira phone no [protected] h. Mairai collony mai rood or Mallory na banai kai karan bahut he paraisani hoti hai or jal ka bharaw hota hai or yaha adhek sai adhek suwar honai sai gandgi bhi or bemari bhe hoti hai is lia nagar negam kai dawara is kariyai ko karaya jai jissai collony ke samsaya khatam ho jai .is per jaldi sai jadi karvaie ke jai.
                Dhanwad
                Ashish Yadav, [protected].

Ayush_93

Address: Lucknow Nagar nigam, Triloki nath road, Lalbagh, Lucknow-226001, Uttar Pradesh

I wish to raise this issue here as I do not know who to reach out to.

ISSUE : There is a lot of garbage on the divider in front of my house and since the Temple is next to it, people from other colonies(probably) come here and keep the idols and photoframes of Devi/Devta close to tree on the divider right next to the temple. Now idols and garbage both are lying right at the same place.

This is unhygienic and disrespectful at the same time, hurting religious sentiments too. I wish that someone should take quick cognizance of this before this snowballs into a bigger issue and inconvenience. I am hoping for a permanent solution that can stop people from putting Idols there.

Contact - [protected]
                  Address - Mandir on the divider, near to Jankipuram Post office (sector-C), Lucknow -226021, Uttar Pradesh.

Let me know if someone else has to be reached out for this.

Ups35

Address: Lucknow

Sir/Mam, I am from 12A/5 vrindavan yojna, telibagh, lucknow. The road of my colony is badly damaged due to construction of apartment in front of my house. The other roads are repaired but this one is ignored. Though the construction of apartment is completed but the road is not repaired till now. There are many path holes in the road due to which many people injured. Kindly take some steps about the road. Thank you

SHAKTI SACHDEVA

Address: C-635 Arravali Marg INDIRANAGAR Lucknow

Six months back damber road (double divider road) was made again but one side of divider was fully completed while the other side was only half completed. In front of my house and five other houses water is filled the moment it rains as this half patch is incomplete and only a layer of damber has to be laid in this patch.

Saleembokhari

Address: C10/4013,C 10/4011, C10/4010,C 10/4009 rajaji puram lucknow near tubewell no 10

Water supply through nagar nigum is very dirty and smelling like sever water

Yashesvi Singh

Address: 3/126, Vastu Khand,near St. MARY school,gomtinagar

This is to inform that I have paid my house tax with House Id- 9157H01775 with owner Rudra Pratap Singh on 12th Julywith amount Rs.4812 .The amount has been deducted from my account. But later I got call that the amount wasn't paid. Neither I got refund of the amount in my account. Kindly help.

deepakGupta7210

I live in Raja ji Puram, Near Patthar Katta Masjid, Bharat Medical Store, Canara Bank ATM Lucknow.

We are tired of street dogs.
                            There are atleast 12-15 dogs in my street.
                            It very hard to cross them and they are a serious threat to kids.
                            Please look into the matter and get the area clean.
                            Neither we are able to step out our house at night nor we can sleep peacefully.
                            Please Look into this matter as soon as possible.
                            Aug 12, 2021
                            Updated by deepakGupta7210
                            Hey sir is there any update ??

Rudra Pratap Singh Vll-A, Shaurya Pratap Singh VD

Cow and Buffalo's are putting on road by Mr Rajesh in vrindavan yojna sector 18 behind Asra enclave which leads to obstruct the road and people facing difficulties.

Archishmaan

Hi i am a resident of aliganj, vishnupuri, lucknow in my area there is a threat to children and public because of only 3 dogs... I complained to nagar nigam several times but there is no response.. Please catch these three dogs otherwise they can bite to children and public...

532 kha /197-b, vishnupuri extension - 3, aliganj, , lucknow
                                near dayal fort conlony, vishnupuri

Ashma Izzat
                                  Aug 5, 2021

Address: c-26 Sector A, Mahanagar, Lucknow

House no c-26 K bagal me nagarnigam ne Kuda Ghar Bana rakha Hai, or Nagar Nigam safai bhi Nahi kar rahi Hai, jiski wajah se logon ko sans Ki bimari hone ka khatra Hai. Kuda hatwa kar safai karayen.

Dharmendra kumar kushwaha
                                    Aug 5, 2021

Address: 227 hind nagar , kanpur road lucknow, behind brilliant montessori school.

Lackage of street light in front of house number 226 hind nagar, behind brilliant Montessori school, kanpur road lucknow.

RAMA SHANKER SRIVASTAVA
                                      Aug 5, 2021

Address: Plot N 41 Vishal City Madhopur Kakori PO, Mobile No 9707237373

LED Street Light unserviceable in polw No 27 in Vishal City Madhopur behind awadh enclave Dubagga Lucknow for last two months complained earlier also but to no avail . Kindly do rectification.
                                      from Rama Shanker Srivastava
                                      Mob-[protected]

Pradeep R Gupta
                                        Aug 5, 2021

Address: Misrpur Chauraha, Kursi road near Chaman Enclave, Lucknow.

I am resident of kursi road, misrpur Lucknow, there are many illegal milk dairies, they leave their dead animals bodies on roads and residential areas.
                                        Till now the dead bodies of animals are lying on the road which is creating problem in transporting. It's a request please remove those dead bodies and take action against these kind of people who are doing illegal activites. Date: 5-8-21.