Complaints 414

File a complaint to Maitreya Group

Having problems with Maitreya Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maitreya Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maitreya Group

Maitreya Group Phone Numbers

+91 25 0233 5524
+91 25 0233 5520

Maitreya Group Website

Maitreya Group Head Office Address

Plot No. 34, Pandit Din Dayal Nagar, Vasai Manikpur Road , Navghar
Vasai
Thane District

Maitreya Group reviews & complaints page 9

Neha Yennawar

regarding policy

Address:Near Police Station Gondpipari, 442702

Hello team,

I am sorry to say this but have to, i have three different policies of maitreya according to plan. One of the policy will due on this month but as heard a lot of news about the maitreya issues please let me know what i need to take action against maitreya group services. As they have stopped money collection of my other policies because of their office shutdown. How could i get the maturity amount and already paid...
Umesh Amberkar

refund of deposited money

Address:Sindhudurg, Maharashtra

My plot booking registration number :[protected]
Date of application for booking :- 19/01/2013 and payment schedule and duration :- 30/6 year
Total consideration :- rs.15840.00
I deposited the money half yearly amt of installment :- rs.1280.00 from malvan branch district sindhudurg maharashtra
But after 5 years miatreya group closed their office and disappeared with the money.
In this regard kindly please...
Uttam bharti

I am complaining about our repayment

Address:Bidgaon, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440012

My mother started depositing her money here in this bank in 2001 but 2016 when mother complete her deposit company was shut down still we not receive payment. This bank is located at 2rd floor fortune mall mujhe square sitabuldi nagpur purchaser name:aarti uttamprasad bharti payment schedule of six year with and my customer i'd is mr[protected] so... Please make our payment sir...
Vijay Khalse

regarding returns of payments

Address:Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

I am agent of maitreya and have many policies of my own as well as of clients. My clients are all from lower middle class background, they have invested their all the possible savings in maitreya policies just by trusting me. When can they get return. It was shocking for them and me too that maitreya is fraud and stopped their services. Plz let me know when and how it's going to be done. I am from aurangabad, maharashtra...
sp431996

about money

Address:10, vivekanand nagar near school no 45 jilha peth, jalgaon, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425001

Name - rajendra a patil
Unit no[protected]
Date of commencement - 04/03/2001
Table & term -4/5y
Date of optional return - 04/03/2006
Agent code with unit[protected]/[protected]
A/c no - sbi-[protected]
Ifsc code - sbin0011515
Name of account holder - rajendra atmaram patil
Mobile no -[protected]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Plz take immediate action and reply...
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

refund my funds

Address:PLOT NO 37 LAXMINARYAN PARSHWANATH NAGAR KUPWAD ROAG SANGLI 416416, Sangli, Maharashtra, 416416

Name : arun bidesh inamdar
Add : plot no 37 laxminaryan parshwanath nagar kupwad roag sangli 416416
Enrol/reg no:[protected]
Date of commencement : 30/3/2012
Payment plan & tenure : 30/6 year
Amount of installment : 12600 yearly
Total paid installment : 4
Maturity date : 30/3/2018
Agent code no :[protected]
Bank account no. :[protected]Icici bank)
Ifsc code : icic0006534br...
Sali Santosh

my insurance payment refund

Address:jalgouv, Junagadh, Gujarat, 394210

I am sali [censored]al

I am investment of maitreya plotters structures pvt. Ltd. I have completed policies of enrollment no.[protected]. And code no.1346299. I am open policy 31/03/2013 and last installment. I paid 3 year and policy maturity date 31/03/2017 but still date not refund my money. Not respond any person i am very poor family sir please its request to you refund my paid installment...

about handing over of developed plot

Registration No.[protected]
Date of Application for Booking - 31/03/2013
Plot area - 484sq.
Name- Mukund Balvirsingh Thakur
Nominees name - Mrs. SNeha Mukund Thakur
Date of payment installment- 31 day of every year
Date of last installment - 31/03/2018
Date of handing over of developed plot - 31/03/2019
S.C JALGAON
D.S.S. 102
Receipt No. 17056621
Date of receipt...
Savita Kamble

refund my policy premium

Address:Bajaj nagar, Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 431001

Dear sir/madam;

I am savita vitthal kamble .

Subject.:-complaint refund of investment of maitreya plotters structures pvt. Ltd.
R/sir,
I am investment of maitreya plotters structures pvt. Ltd. I have completed policies of enrollment no.[protected]. And code no.[protected]. I am open policy 2011 and last instalment 2011. I am paid six instalment 2011 And policy maturity date 29/07/2017 but till...
Nehaa2106
from Akot, Maharashtra

not refunding

Address:Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442401

I am shobha k. Pawar from chandrapur. Our policy plan has completed on december 2016. I paid rs.870 per month till 6 years. The period has completed and still the payment of policy is not refunded. So we request please take some actions and clear my promblem as soon as possible.

Name - shobha k. Pawar
Address-tukum, chandrapur
Bank - bank of maharashtra....
upradeprashant
from Jalna, Maharashtra

repayment of my policy amount

Address:08501826713

I have purchase policy of amount 10000 in this maitri suvarnasiddhi pvt ltd. I have submitted one installment of amount 10000. Regd no is u36911ka2013ptc071272. My name is mrs. Lajvanti rajkumar uprade. The delivery date is 24.02.2019. And now i want to repayment of my total amount. Please take a suitable action and help us to get back my money. Thank you....
upradevikrant
from Jalna, Maharashtra

for repayments

Address:0851703121

I have completed 8 installment and now i want to refund my money. Please give proper details about how i can purchase my money. My purchase name is mr. Rajkumar dulichand uprade district. Gondia maharashtra 441916
And the ofiice adress is pal chowk, kudwa road near hanuman mandir, railtoli gondia. Please give us repayment option and refund us money....
raju warbhe
from Darwha, Maharashtra

about to return money

Address:AT MESA POST SHEGAON BK TA WARORA DIST CHANDRAPUR, Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442906

I am the member of maitreya policy and name is yamuna ramaji warbhe. I have pay 200 ru to 51 month and my considaration ammount is 14440 ru pleas refund my ammount to my account no.
Bank name :-indian bank
Account no. :[protected]
Ifsc code :- idib000s059
Mob :- [protected]
Email :- [protected]@gmail.com...
stpconcern

return my investment

I have invest money in your maitreya plotters & structures pvt. Ltd policy of enrollment no : protected
But i want return my invested money.
Registration no:[protected]
Name : mrs. Sanjivani dinesh padole
Commencement date : 11/05/2012
Payment plan : 30/6 years
Booking date :11/05/2012
Installment : 330
Last installment :11/04/2018
Deposited amount : 33780
Date of handing...
Darur

refund money maitreya

Address:DARUR, Belgaum, Karnataka, 591304

We have completed your police. Of enrollment no: —[protected]
But i want return my money according to policy.
Detail about my account:-[protected]
Date of commencment :- 31/05/2012
Payment plan :- 30 / 6 year
Starting date:- 03/06/2012
Last installment date:- 31/05/2012
Date of handing over the possession of developed plot:- 31/05/2017
Estimated realizable value of plot :- 33780.00...
aayuli

pramila gangekar's complaint.

Address:malad malvani koliwada bhramhshvar galli motheghar, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400095

Hi, this is kavita koli from malad malvani church koliwada, i was paying rs.6000 every month to pramila gangekar (Naigaon koliwada) 4 month paid to her (6000×4=24000) month of aug, sept, oct
& nov. Bcz of som issues i stoped the pay & asking to return that money but she is not paying me from last 5 months. Even she do not answer my phone. Every time she gives excuses me. She talks me every time ruhdly..

So please...
Address:Qureshi Mohalla, Daulatabad, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431002

I have submitted two installment given detail in the certificate. Taken on dated 28/02/2013, vid certificate no.[protected].

I have two certificate no2.[protected] dtd. 10/08/2013

Kindly requested to give me refund for the same, please consider my case and arrange the refund as i am a daily wages worker.

Raeesa...
Address:Darur, Belgaum, Karnataka, 591304

I have purchased a policy from maitri suvarnasiddhi pvt. Ltd. From yavatmal branch state maharashtra of net value rs 15000/- on 14/03/2015 for a name mr. Lalasab iemamsab naragundakar my customer id g[protected]. I had booked gold product worth rs. 15000/- & he had given date of delivery of gold product 14/03/2015. I had paid first installment of rs 3000 having receipt no.52387343/3 on dated 14/03/2015 & installment four of rs 12000. Total...
Address:At.Post Qureshi Mohalla, Daulatabad, 431002

I have taken the policy on dated 21/12/2012 under above registration no and submitted every month my installment. Kindly note that, till date i have not received any plot.

Sir, if possible kindly arrange the refund amount whatever i have submitted.

Mr. Sharif y qureshi
At po. Qureshi mohalla, daulatabad.
Dist. Aurangabad...
Shubhdhairya

refund amount

Address:Office # 204, 2nd Floor, Kunte Building, Near bank of Maharastra, Old Belapur Road, Kalwa Naka, Kalwa (w), Thane, Maharashtra, 421311

Good Eveening
My Name is Karishma Divesh Lakhani and I have started an investing under Maitreya Plotters & Structures and my Registration Number is[protected] from 31/03/2012 for 150 Sq. Yd. and for this i have paid 48 Installment of Rs.350.00 each but now i have not received any refund yet. nor any one is responding properly. could you please help me out for refund procedure for the same...