Maitreya Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 11, 2025
Complaints 419

File a complaint to Maitreya Group

Having problems with Maitreya Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maitreya Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maitreya Group reviews & complaints page 13

Durga vijay Fodekar
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
May 24, 2018

Refund of investment

I invested in maitreya plotters structures pvt. Ltd. (Bothuda) from (Protected).

I have completed your policies of enrollment no.[protected]

But i want return my money according to the policy.

Detail about account :

Name - durga vijayrao fodekar
Date of commencement - 31/03/2013
Payment plan - 30/6 year
Total consideration amount - 63360.00
Last installment date - 31/03/2018
Date of handling over the possession of developed plot -31/03/2019
Estimated realisable value of plot -
Code no.[protected]

Email - [protected]@rediffmail.com
Maitreya Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I'm one of the your policy holder
my policy has been expired in 2016 but still i had not got my refund
my policy no is[protected]
please try to refund my money
I had invested money in Maitreya plotters and structure s Pvt ltd. Later on I also filled one of the form given by company with the bank details but still money has not come to my account.

refund my investment which i did in maitreya structures pvt. ltd. and i completed your all policy - Comment #3135674 - Image #0

kalyani Anmolwar
    from Satana, Maharashtra
    May 20, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 441110

I have invested in maitreya plotters and structure pvt. Ltd (Nagpur) from 19/08/2010
    Name: anuj dinesh anmolwar
    Resgister address:qtr no. 69/4 srp camp hingna road nagpur
    Current address: polt no. 36 shriram nagar maharashtra sq behind ycce college wanadongri nagpur
    Enrollment/ registration no. :[protected]
    Agent code:[protected]
    Date of commencement :19/08/2010
    Payment plan &tenure :23/6year
    Quaterly installment : 870
    Maturity amount : 31080
    Mob : [protected]

Chhatrapati Sarvises
      from Umarkhed, Maharashtra
      May 9, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 423203

We have completed your police. Of enrollment no: — G[protected]
      But i want return my money according to policy.
      Detail about my account:-
      Date of commencment :- 30/03/2014
      Payment plan :- 15/6 YEARS
      Starting date:- 30/03/2014
      Last installment date:- 30/03/2020
      Date of handing over the possession of developed plot:-
      IN STALLMENT AMOUNT 4500/-

We have completed your police. Of enrollment no: — G[protected]
      Detail about my account:-
      Date of commencment :- 19/03/2010
      Payment plan :- 15/6YEARS
      Starting date:- 30/03/2014
      Last installment date:- 30/03/2014
      Date of handing over the possession of developed plot:-
      Estimated realizable value of plot :- 6000.00
      I have deposited Rs. 50000/- on 09.07.2012 as per details given below:
      Maturing on 09.07.2018.
      Maturing value: Rs. 96500/-
      Registration number:[protected].
      Name : Sudha Santhosh

Kindly help me for getting my money back

maitreya policy refund - Comment #3105233 - Image #0

avinash malode
        Apr 25, 2018

Address: 443103

Dear sir / Mamdam I am a customer of maitreya group police but my amount is not to me pad i will to the installment pay but no result of the company plz Help me to send my money to this company i will received first receipt of installment to attach . first installment under equal installment schedule in pursance of application madeby the purchaser for booking of plot of land.
        Respected Sir/madam,
        I had one policy of my friend. Mr. Abhiman Dhondu Desale which opened on 29/02/2008. Land unit no[protected].
        Still I am not received my refund. So please kindly help me and call for further information [protected], [protected].
        Thanks!
        Respected sir/Mam,
        Please provide to me a my refund balance .

From
        Shekhar Ashokrao Mohalkar
        At. Neharu Nagar Po.Tq.Ghatanji Dist. Yavatmal 445301

payment not pay - Comment #3103181 - Image #0
        payment not pay - Comment #3103181 - Image #1
        payment not pay - Comment #3103181 - Image #2

naimchat
          Apr 12, 2018

invested money is still not returned

Address: 416404

Every month i paid 3 premium of rs 2100/- each. I paid almost for 3 years which values almost of 2, 25, 000/-.

Few months ago news flashed of scandal in maitreya group & after that i tried to reach their offices nearby the places but all the offices of the maitreya groups were closed. No one is answering the calls.

It made a huge fraud so to whom to ask about my invested money?...
          Abhishek Shakkarge
          Apr 11, 2018

Address: 91

I am the holder of these policy i. E datta. B. Dhavle
          I will kindly open our policy in maitrey plotters & structure pvt ltd
          Suddenly our plan maturity is come to an end. But this company is an insolvant due they can not due our maturity amount.
          Reg no[protected]
          Date of application 09/02/2012
          Payment shedule&duration-30/6 years
          Date of last installment-28/04/2017
          Branch - nanded

avi_pasekar
            Apr 10, 2018

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425001

I hv deposited money in maiyerya plotters & structurees pvt. Ltd. Registrationno.[protected], dt. Of commencement:01/10/2010, payment tenure 26/6years, consideration amt 36000/-. Amt. Of instalments paid 26,
            Code. No.[protected].
            Sir, kindly give me my money back. Since the schreme is alredy stopped by maitreya plotters & structures pvt. Ltd.
            Inspite of reminders the company has not paid any amount to me. Kindly help me.
            Apr 07, 2018
            Yash Ughade's response
            Dear Sir / Madam
            Registration NO / Unit No :[protected]
            Acknowledge Number : MP[protected]
            Name : Shankar Khandu Gangad

Dear Sir / Madam
            Registration NO / Unit No :[protected]
            Acknowledge Number : MP[protected]
            Name : Shankar Khandu Gangad

payment of money deposited in maitreya group of companies - Comment #3064039 - Image #0
            My mom invested money in this . And she doesn't getting any response from your company. Kindly response us then we will provide you the details. My mother's relative also invested money.
            My number:-[protected]
            Majhe paise mala parat milave hi namr vinantifdgjjfdd htfjkj cchjre gujfety dfghfsedc hhdrdch frsyjvds ytdchgsetuj ftuhdedvjij vdggeetujc dthjcdd fyjjfdvh

samadhankhandu
              Apr 3, 2018

Address: 443001

I want my money return as earlier. I have taken your company policy.
              Date of commencement 4/9/2011
              Registration number[protected]
              Amount installment 1280
              Nominees name - miss. Wagh mayuri s.
              Last installment - 4/9/2011
              Plot size - 121
              Payment of installment - half yearly
              Service center-buldhana
              Code number[protected]
              Hi, one investment plan for 5 years in maitrey plotters and structures Pvt LTD with reg no.[protected] was sold me and 5 installments of same is paid already but returns not refunded yet, requesting you kindly refund the same

From
              Sunita Tumdu Patil
              Hutatma chauk, Mhasawad
              Tehsil Shahada
              Dist Nandurbar 425432
              My policy number is[protected] my policy date is[protected]

want policy money return - Comment #3072373 - Image #0

AnwarPathan
                from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                Apr 1, 2018

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431112

Name: anwar khan bahadur khan
                Address: near jama masjid sillod.
                Registration no.[protected].
                Amount investment: 1100/m monthly.
                Total investment amount : 11000/-
                Date of application for booking: 13/12/2012.
                Payment schedule: 30/6 years.
                Account no. [protected].
                Bank: bandhan bank sillod.
                Branch : sillod.
                Ifsc code: bdbl0001201.
                Hi..i also invested in maitreya ..2 policy upto 2lac rupees now what to do.. this is so bad ...needed help

akshaypatil18496
                  Mar 28, 2018

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 425427

Name : patil sunita shantaram
                  Add : at-khamkheda post-tekwada tal-shirpur dist-dhule, maharashtra
                  Enrol/reg no :[protected]
                  Date of commencement : 30/12/2010
                  Payment plan & tenure : 23/6 year
                  Consideration amount : 14400.00
                  Amount of installment : 2320.00 yearly
                  Maturity date : 30/06/2016
                  Estimated realizable value of developed plot : 20720.00
                  Agent code no :[protected]
                  Agent name : dhivare basantabai
                  Syndicate bank account no. : [protected]

Mob. No : [protected]
                  E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mar 22, 2018
                  Abhishek P Patil's response
                  Please give money
                  My policy no [protected] my name is DASHRATH KASHINATH AHIRE my policy is mature 2014 but my maturity amount is not refund
                  Savita p Patil, please give money because we was given money from bank because we are taken a loan from vehicle please given me money I was request please give me money

Kamlesh Tarwala
                    Mar 19, 2018

Address: 422004

My total investment in this scam is approximately 8 lakhs for which these ### promised me 4 acres of non agricultural plot.

This is absolutely unacceptable and unethical.

Kindly give the promised finished product or atleast give the money invested with interests.

Please help. All my policies matured on 30/03/2017.

There is simply no one to help, earlier there was tribunal for this. But since November, 2017 they have closed the tribunal too!
                    My Maitreya policy going to mature, but company does not responds to us..

Chandrashekhar Satghare
                      Mar 17, 2018

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra, 442301

I am shobha madhukar padhal. At post hinganghat. Tah-hinganghat. Dist-wardha. Maharashtra 442301. I purchase suvernsidhi policy of maitreya group. I invest 4 lakh. My condition is very critical because in this month my stomach operation is starting. Doctor said if i doesn't do treatment and operation i will die. Because i have no money. So please save my life.

Sidheshwar pawar
                        from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                        Mar 11, 2018

Please return my invested amount with full intrest
                        My name is nandu nivruti gavali
                        My registration no[protected] date of application for booking[protected] payments sedulous and duration 6 years, total consideration 39600.00 anticipated value of developed plot 56300.00 date of handling over of develop plot[protected] plese returne my invested all mony with intrest
                        Bank of india
                        Barnch: adgaon naka panchvati. Nashik 003
                        Account no.[protected]
                        Unit no:[protected] Dyaneshwar laxman sangale
                        Mo bo. [protected] please give me update
                        Sir, my name is SHARANAPPA VISHWANATH SOLAPURE, I invested my money in matrery group of companies dated on 21 Dec 2009 to 21 Dec 2016. Even After 2 year of maturity period I am unable to get benefits of returns. I also provide online policy detail with acknowledge number MP[protected]. So please provide us a date when we get invested money return

refund of investment along with interest - Comment #3038282 - Image #0
                        Please open the web site
                        Please amahala online form bharayeche ahe form web site war open kara

DEVENDRA SAMBRE
                          Mar 9, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Maitreya group — not received maturity amount

1 review
                          Devendra sambre on mar 7, 2018 submit a complaint
                          Refund of investment
                          I am investing in maitreya plotters & structures pvt ltd (Nashik) from 14/10/2010. Required details are as under

Name-lata vilas parewal
                          Enrollment/registration no :[protected]
                          Agent code no:[protected]
                          Date of commencement : 14/10/2010
                          Payment plan & tenure : 23/6years
                          Maturity amt : 51800
                          Maturity date :14/10/2016
                          Monthly investment - 500
                          Mob no :[protected]
                          Mar 09, 2018
                          Updated by DEVENDRA SAMBRE
                          paid all instolment time to time properly but maturity amount not received ti to date. all required details given online portal. please do needfull
                          Mar 09, 2018
                          Updated by DEVENDRA SAMBRE
                          paid all instolment time to time properly but maturity amount not received ti to date. all required details given online portal. please do needfull
                          Krupa Karun web site open kara lokanche nuksan hovo deu Naka amchi madad kara, amcheya email war massage Taka aple manapasun abhari ahot apliya war Vishwas hota amahala pan ata dhoda Vishwas tiklela ahe amcha Vishwas todu deo Naka site lawmarat lawkar open kara
                          Amhi lawkar form bharun deo tase amahala massage pass Kara aple abhari
                          Refund of investment
                          L am investing in maitreya plotters & structures pvt ltd (Nashik) from 21/08/2010. Required details are as under

Name-chitra devendra sambre
                          Enrollment/registration no :[protected]
                          Agent code no[protected]
                          Date of commencement : 30/11/2010
                          Payment plan & tenure : 23/6years
                          Maturity amt : 103600
                          Maturity date :10/08/2016
                          Half yearly investment - 5800
                          Mob no :[protected]
                          I have ssubmitted application for purchase of plot
                          reg. no:[protected]
                          date of application:27/09/2011
                          payment schedule: 29/5 year
                          total consideration: 16800
                          monthly instalment: 280
                          branch : chandrapur
                          name: vaishali sudhakar chinchone

what about maturity amount - Comment #3049457 - Image #0

vinod kokani
                            Mar 5, 2018

Address: 401303

We have completed your police. Of enrollment no: —[protected]
                            Detail about my account:-[protected]
                            Ifsc code - sbin0007159
                            Date of commencment :- 29/12/2017
                            Payment plan :- 30 / 6 year
                            Starting date:- 29/12/2011
                            Last installment date:- 29/09/2015
                            Anticipated value of developed plot - 56300.00
                            Mazya taiche paise maitrey madhe adaklele aahe va ti khup garib gharachi aahe please help her quickly
                            Amol A. Amrutkar
                            A/p kajgaon.Dist Jalgaon,
                            Policy no.[protected]
                            Start on.11/11/2011
                            Maturity date.11/11/2016

about money return - Comment #3041668 - Image #0
                            about money return - Comment #3041668 - Image #1
                            Please aple site open Kara amhi form bharlele . Nahi mala koni sangitle Sudha nahi please amahala amche paise part karniyas madad Kara log khup tras tet ahet Majhi madad Kara

about money return - Comment #3043599 - Image #0

Virendra Deharkar
                              Mar 3, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I am hereby requesting consumer forum why no any message we are getting from your end, after sending regular complaint related to maitreya group for not refunding money.
                              Why such scheme launches in india, why great people promotes such a group. I have few of the snap where great personality are awarding to mrs. Varsha satpalkar for her excellent performance.

kapsrupaparth
                                Feb 28, 2018

Address: 424001

Request to refund of amount till date -amount paid on the name of Maitreya group
                                List of following persons with their respect account no details
                                Total Amount Paid Through Bank Behalf Of M/S Maitreya Plotters and Sturctures Pvt Ltd
                                Rs 230825 to Maitreya plotters and structure
                                Pl find Attached Details of Name of Person and Amount Paid Herewith

अभिषेक शिंदे
                                  Feb 27, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Name-savita rajendra shinde
                                  address-kasturi tulas nagar, nampur road, satana, tal-baglan, dist-nashik, state-maharashtra
                                  registration no[protected]
                                  date of application for booking-30/09/2011
                                  payment scheduleand duration-30/6 years
                                  total consideration-39600
                                  mode of payment-72 installments
                                  periodicity of installments-monthly
                                  we have invested money monthly RS-550 .now as per refund policy of the maitreya plotters and structures we want our amount back.
                                  Name:- bhushan ramesh sonje
                                  registration no:[protected]
                                  date of commencement:-14/09/2010
                                  date of maturity:-14/09/2016
                                  payment plan & tenure:-23/6 years
                                  date of handover developed plot:-14/09/2016
                                  estimated realoizable value of developed plot:-Rs 20720/-
                                  my code :[protected]

refund of my money - Comment #3023250 - Image #0

kunal.more
                                    Feb 24, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390020

Here is kunal b more from d/26 pratap baug society munjmahuda vadodara gujrat 390020
                                    My mother name nanadaben balkrishna more is invents a rs.1000 per month in maitreya group policy scheme registration number[protected] we totaly paid 72 installment & now the office is closed... I want to full amt rs.103600 from maitrya group.

Kunal more
                                    I want refund my money according to policy
                                    Registration No[protected]
                                    Application/ Booking Date 17/03/2012
                                    plan for policy 29/5 year
                                    Amount of Installment. 8000
                                    I have paid of 4 installment Total -32000
                                    Date of Handling of plot and value of plot 56250 Rs.

policy is matured but payment not received - Comment #3026785 - Image #0

Rahul7977
                                      Feb 24, 2018

Address: 431002
                                      Website: Maitreya plotters nd structures pvt.ltd

We have completed your policy of enrollment no:[protected]
                                      I want my money return according to policy
                                      Details about my account:-
                                      Date of commencement:-30/03/2011
                                      Payment plan:-24/6year
                                      Starting date:-22/04/2011
                                      Last installment date:-30/03/2013
                                      Date of handling over the possession of developed plot:- 30/03/2017
                                      Estimated realizable value of developed plot:-38220.00rs
                                      Scan copy of
                                      First receipt
                                      Installment receipt
                                      Amount paid receipt