Maruti Suzuki — Bad Service non receipt of registraion papers RC Book

Dear Sir/Madam, RNS Motors Hubballi, Karnataka is providing very bad service. I have purchased Swift VXI car on 21.03.2015. I have experienced a very bad service and behaviour of RNS motor personnel’s particularly sales person, Mahesh Angadi. He don’t know anything about vehicle rate and other particulars. In the beginning when I asked the rate of Swift VXI, he said Rs 6.38 lakhs i.e the rate of swift widsong. Then later after enquiring in the sales dept he said Rs 6.51 lakhs. I booked for car somewhere in 1 st week of February 2015.Then also he never called me even single time to inform the status. He was not receiving my call. At the time of delivery he was not present and also nobody cared, no body explained the details of the vehicle. Then after temporary registration no body informed me the procedure for permanent registration. They don’t have even time to call and inform the status of registration papers. I my self-used to call every time and getting the information. On 31.03.2015 at about 2.30 PM I went to RNS Office, they gave me Form 20 and asked me to sign the papers. Same day evening at 5.59 PM I received a phone call from [protected] and she asked me to go to RTO Office on 1 st April 2015 at 12.00 PM for vehicle passing and I went there at 12.00 PM.Then at about 12.45 PM Sri Javali, agent of RNS Motors is telling that he has not received the papers. I came back and waiting for the information from RNS Motors. Till today they have not informed me about registration of the vehicle. This is the way RNS Motors Hubballi is giving bad service. I am totally upset about the quality of service of RNS Motors Hubballi. I am suggesting my friends not to buy vehicle from RNS Motors Hubballi. Kindly resolve the issue immediately. G.B. Mahesh, Hubballi, Karnataka, Cell No. +91 [protected].

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information