Claimed

Microtek International Complaints & Reviews

2
Last updated May 3, 2022
Complaints 286
Resolved
112
Unresolved
174
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Microtek International

Having problems with Microtek International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Microtek International customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Microtek International
Customer Service Contacts

Microtek International Website

Microtek International Head Office Address

H-57, Udyog Nagar, Rohtak Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110041

Microtek International Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4273 3377
168
77

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 11 4273 3399
ADVERTISEMENT

Microtek International reviews & complaints(286)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have complained against my jumbo 4000 inverter which i have purchased on 01/09/2021.I have complained 2weeks before till now nobody is responding kindly check and rectify my problem plz sir
Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I paid for AMC (Received receipt Rs. 799 - Receipt no 467214) on 21st December 2021 to take care of my Microteck inverters (SEBZ 900). When am trying to register a compliant about the fault, i understood from the service desk team that my AMC is not reflecting in the system. They have provided me another number ([protected]) to raise another complaint. I tried this number many time but no response and even if it connects they disconnect in...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    Pathetic company

    This is pertaining to my request dated 7th feb regarding the ups issue.

    On 9th Feb, engineer replaced the faulty batteries o[censored]PS but sent me the bill of my name and address, however, this is my office system now and I had informed to the customer care team at the time of locking the complaint.
    Now my company rejected the claim for reimbursement as they are asking to me update the billing...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Hello,

    I had to upgrade my inverter one year back and after proper research and going through reviews and feedback I decided to go with Microtek over other brands such as Luminous. As soon as I bought from the second month of the purchase I have been facing issues with it. The most important part (motherboard with the transformer) has been changed in after a month purchase. Now, recently it stopped giving output and my family was in dark while I was travelling out. The technician came and solved issue and one more issues (voltage fluctuation) was created after he left. This is the same issue I had previously when they got the motherboard changed. I would like to request Microtek to replace this faulty inverter of mine and provide me complete new one.

    Regards,
    Jameel
    Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      The technician- Mr Shashi Raj on 06/12/2021
      visited our place but unfortunately he was not able to give any solution.
      He further consulted with
      Microtek service center exe. Mr. Gaurav,

      He further told that this ups xp 1400 can not be used for fans and fan can not work with this invertor.

      When I visited your agency where I purchased the UPS and there the completely refuse to hear anything...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      We have raised a complaint regarding charger is not working in my inverter which is guarantee period. I have given bills to service engineer and they are asking for manual of the inverter. Is it correct required documents for availablement of guarantee. If yes, kindly suggest me all documents for warranty??? And also Engineer behavior is very bed and poor language to
      Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Engineer service very poor tolk and very bed behavior
        Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          My previous complaint is not resolved and marked as resolved by Microtek. My trust is over from website also. Is Microtek is that powerful that even a public platform is its slave. Don't trust guys this platform for complaint.
          Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
            Report
            Copy
            Resolved
            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

            I bought microtek ups legend 650 on 18 of August. It stops working on 20 August. I lodged a complaint on 21st August. After one week service engineer arrived and told to come tomorrow. After that they are making excuses, i am fed up with their excuses. If you don't have parts then replace the product. I have worst service experience with Microtek. Never wanna buy again. My ticket number is :- MJCBR[protected].
            Sep 8, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Wrongly marked by Microtek International. My complaint is not resolved yet.
            Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            This complaint is not resolved. Wrongly marked by Microtek International as resolved. They never looked over it.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Report
              Copy

              My ups not charging..please solve this issue as soon as possible
              Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Dear Sir,

                On 08-07-21, we placed our order with Microtek Solar PCUs 1435 – 3pcs, 1235 – 2pcs, 2035 – 2pcs, 2335 – 2pcs, 2550 – 2pcs. We paid ‘Microtek International Private Limited’ with ref no. ‘opentxn24260965’ Rs. 50000.

                As we received only half of the products ordered and the other half of it is yet to be delivered. It’s been more than a month. We have lost our customers as well as a...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Inverter is not working
                Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Invertor board replacement done on 22/06/21 not even crossed two months again the same problem board crashed this is way your production all the product i need replacement....
                  +2 photos
                  Helpful
                  4 other people found this review helpful
                  4 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear sir
                  Our UPS has been closed for 20 days, we are complaining again and again, but there is no hearing of our complaint, due to UPS not being on for 20 days, the machine is stopped, please fix our problem as soon as possible. will be
                  thank you

                  mukesh kumar
                  Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Cont-[protected]
                    Name-Suraj saha
                    Pin-734001
                    PURCHASE-01.01.2019
                    ADRESS-Bidyapith road, Lake town, Siliguri, WB.
                    State-West Bengal.
                    Dist-Darjeeling.
                    Tashil-Siliguri.
                    Pin-734001.
                    Model-UPSEB850
                    Serial No-A7FGBNX232613

                    I am calling to customer care but did not responding me....
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Cont-[protected]
                    Name-Suraj saha
                    Pin-734001
                    Purchase-01.01.2019
                    Address-Bidyapith road, Lake town, Siliguri, WB.
                    State-West Bengal.
                    Dist-Darjeeling.
                    Tashil-Siliguri.
                    Pin-734001.
                    Model-UPSEB850
                    Serial No-A7FGBNX232613
                    Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      We bought a UPS on 7th July 2021 and since then it has failed to provide any backup at all. This is hampering our work whenever power goes out.
                      Service center has logged the request but not provided any resolution for the same. We have been following up with them for past 1 week and still they are just making excuses.
                      Kindly replace this faulty product ASAP.
                      Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Our solar PCU is not working
                        Model no 2035/24
                        Sl no-20FFLSQAG016632
                        Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          My inverter backup problem issue 1hr after battery low problem my inverter serial no 18GNKHGAR032364
                          Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Mi inverter backup problem is issued
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Dear sir,
                            we have 20kva of your company microtex ups Is thought but not working after 7 day i have compelate thee time but there is no solution for my problem so plese care full solution my problem imidently

                            ups dettel
                            rating-20kva
                            aci/p:415v-3ph
                            batt.voltage:360v dc
                            output:230v-1ph

                            thanks
                            mukesh kumar
                            mobail no-[protected]
                            Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            dear sir,
                            solution my problem

                            thanks
                            mukesh kumar
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit