Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Mobikwik — unauthorized payment

Sir my name is naveen there as been transaction done without my noticification from my mobikwik wallet

The person called me saying he from customer care nd without my notice
Transaction details
Merchant name shopclues
Updated wallet balance ₹ 46
Total wallet balance* ₹ 46
Transaction date [protected]
Transaction id [protected]
Total payment ₹ 9350
Paid via wallet : ₹ 9350
This transaction as been done by taking otp number from me forcelly by mis guiding me kindly get me my amount sir its very urgent
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 30, 2019
till now nothing happned i have raised complaint yesterday kindly take neccesary steps

Complaint Status


[Jan 29, 2019] Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by naveeen1 Jan 30, 2019 Recieved refund of fraud transaction kindly acess the account as now its disabled i have send to my bank account immediately
We have successfully processed a refund of ₹ 9350 into your account.

Transaction details
Merchant name shopclues
Updated wallet balance ₹ 9396
Total wallet balance* ₹ 9396
Refund id [protected]
Transaction date [protected]
Transaction id [protected]
Total refund ₹ 9350
Refunded to wallet : ₹ 9350
Updated by naveeen1 Jan 31, 2019 My mobile number [protected] me mr k.r.naveen the following transaction as been done unauthorised nd without my knowledge by taking otp number forcebly from me kindly do the needful to refund my amount to my wallet how ever previous amount of rs 9350 i have recieved in my wallet nd ur customer care madam told my account is now disaled kindly enable it so that i have to send amount immediately to my bank account The Videocon dth bill payment of ₹100.0 for Customer Id[protected] is now successful!
This pending transaction has now been successfully processed. Below are the transaction details:
Customer Id [protected]
Operator Videocon
Category DTH
Updated Wallet Balance ₹ 9396.0
Total Wallet Balance* ₹ 9396.0
Transaction Date Jan 25, 2019 (Friday)
Transaction ID VID[protected]
Total Payment ₹ 100.0
Paid Via Wallet : ₹ 100.0
Paid Via Payment Gateway : ₹ 0.0
* The reason why your Total Wallet Balance and Updated Wallet Balance may differ is because the Updated Wallet
Updated by naveeen1 Jan 31, 2019 Me mr k.r.naveen my mobile number is [protected] this given below transaction as been done without my knowledge kindly reverse to my wallet

The Vodafone prepaid bill payment of ₹10.0 for Mobile No. [protected] is now successful!
This pending transaction has now been successfully processed. Below are the transaction details:
Mobile No. [protected]
Operator Vodafone
Category Prepaid
Updated Wallet Balance ₹ 9496.0
Total Wallet Balance* ₹ 9496.0
Transaction Date Jan 25, 2019 (Friday)
Transaction ID EN[protected]
Total Payment ₹ 10.0
Paid Via Wallet : ₹ 10.0
Paid Via Payment Gateway : ₹ 0.0

my mobikwik wallet account is disabled kindly enable it as i have recieved previous amount of fraud happened from my account of rs 9350 i have got it i want to send to my bank account kindly enable it so that i can send the amount to my bank immediately please kindly do the needful !

thanking you with regards naveen k.r.
Updated by naveeen1 Jan 31, 2019 My mobikwik account as been disabled yesterday as it fraud transaction happened [protected]@rediffmail.com kindly enable it i have to utlise it immediately kindly do the needful urgently kindly do the needful as early as possible please i am unable to use now as its disabled i have immediate transactions to be made so i am requesting sincerely
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

I had paid electricity bill to Maharashtra S E D P L.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Mobikwik
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    4618
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    617
    Mobikwik Phone
    +91 93 1392 5342 [Customer Care]
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    Mobikwik Address
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT