[Resolved]  Mpokket — Primary device change

Address:village Garnai, Post Office Garhi, Udhampur

Kindly approve my request for change primary device . RIGISTERED NO. [protected], as i have changed my old phone (LENOVO K8) and purchased a new phone of XIOMI Redmi Note 10S M2101K7BI.
Kindly approve my request of changing primary device as i m not able to take loan.
Please do the needful as soon as possible .
No (24)
Yes (75)
Aug 10, 2023
My Complaint has been resolved.
Sep 21, 2023
mPokket Customer Care's response
Our team has spoken to you & we believe your concern has been resolved.

Please DM us your registered number & we would certainly help you.
Tanavir Ahamad's reply, Sep 14, 2022
Hi sumanta
I have taken a loan from your company and its running smoth from last 3_4 month and I just update my phone version nothing else and today I make payment of loan and when I try to get loan again it's seems a error that your device is change but I did not change my device ...

Pls resolve the issue as soon as possible ...

As my first loan phone is same as today ...
Reg no 8004888852
Name Tanvir ahamad
Balaji Narayanappa's reply, Jul 10, 2023
Same problem solve. Me
Help please my Account is not Active
Hii i am mpocket user.i am facing issue while taking new loan..its showing primary device issue..my mobile number is [protected]

Hii i am mpocket user.i am facing issue while taking new loan..its showing primary device issue..my mobile is [protected]
I registered with mobile number [protected]. My old phone was realme c15 and I buy new phone Vivo y35 please help me

प्राथमिक उपकरण बदलने के लिए कृपया मेरे अनुरोध को स्वीकार करें। पंजीकृत सं। [संरक्षित], क्योंकि मैंने अपना पुराना फ़ोन ( VIVO 1811 ) बदल दिया है और oppo A77 का नया फ़ोन खरीद लिया है ।
कृपया प्राथमिक उपकरण बदलने के मेरे अनुरोध को स्वीकार करें क्योंकि मैं ऋण लेने में सक्षम नहीं हूं।
कृपया यथाशीघ्र आवश्यक कार्रवाई करें।

My DM number is [protected] PRIMARY DEVICE PROBLEM

mPokket
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    98%
    mPokket Phone
    +91 33 6645 2400
    mPokket Address
    PS Srijan Corporate Park, Tower 1, 12th Floor, Unit No. - 1204, 2, , EP & GP, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700091
    View all mPokket contact information