Municipal Corporation Of Bhopal — noise pollution in my area

Address:Vardhman green park, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462023

I live in vardhman green park ashoka garden bhopal and my neighbors living in semra are continuously playing sound day and night.
It's continuous three day they are playing the music.
The sound is very loud that i can't sleep either also my childrens preboards are going on and its difficult them to study. Kindly stop this as soon as possible.
I am waiting for your response.
Thank-you
No (3)
Yes (13)
Municipal Corporation of Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Like to bring to your notice that number of dogs have increased at bittan market, infront of habibganj thana, bhopal. since last four days there have been 2 dog biting cases. kindly pick up these street dogs.
My neighbors are very noisy some weird noise comes from their house all the time! I have complained multiple times to them now. I m unable to sleep and it harassing my mental peace now. Please take some action against them
I live in Signature Residency, Kolar Road near J.K Hospital, Bhopal. These children here make noise shouting noises day and night. I am a doctor, an Intern in J.k hospital. I have to study. I can't even do rwgular household chores because of the noise. My BP goes high. My head starts to ache. I have nowhere to go. I habe put complaints in the society 5-6 times. But noone listens since I am a student. Please help. Please.
I live in rishi east city near rishipuram phase 1 BHEL bhopal our neighbors are continuously knocking the common wall which connects our bedroom and their kitchen because of renovation in their house, this kitchen work has been going on since one and half month but not yet finished my daughter is not able to study for her final 12th exams. They had also broken our bedroom wall but are not stopping their work. It has been very difficult to live in our house. Kindly please take action at the earliest.

Municipal Corporation of Bhopal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Phone
    +91 75 5270 1222
    +91 75 5270 1000
    Municipal Corporation of Bhopal Address
    Harshwardhan Complex, Mata Mandir Road, Aradhana Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462003
    View all Municipal Corporation of Bhopal contact information