Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 15

goelrakesh63
Oct 8, 2022

Dear sir, there is in an electric pole of bses adjacent to the building on footpath. Some pepal tree has grown on the soil of the electric pole. It has grown so much that it has fully covered the entire electric pole and all the wires under it. We are under fear that if any day any thing happens like short circuit or electric fluctuation in the electric wires then it can spread to the nearby buildings through the branches of this pepal tree. You are requested to prune this pepal tree so that it does not spreads further and any chances of mishap can be prevented. Thank you. This tree has grown on bses pole BSES SRD E089 located opposite Anarkali showroom at 2393, gurudwara side, hardhyan singh road, karol bagh, new delhi-5
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohinder Jeet singh
    Oct 8, 2022

Address: A3 / 149 paschim vihar new delhi

Rainwater logging occurred due to rain every time.Along roads with Saint frobell school A3 Block Paschim Vihar New Delhi 110063.
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jhababli
      Oct 8, 2022

Address: B-144 Nand Nagri, Delhi

Hi Sir/Madam,

I would like to mention here that there in no waste management in our area also the roadsides, streets and parks are not cleaned by mcd staff properly. The garbage is everywhere. There are no public bina where people can out their trash.
      It's increase the risk of diseases. Also we do not know whom to contact.

Also there ka no awareness among people of the locality as how to keep area clean.
      This has made the whole area like a dumping ground. The condition if area cleanliness is very poor.

Please assign someone to look into this issue and try to resolve it ASAP.

Our location is Nand Nagri Delhi 110093

RashmiRaw
        Oct 7, 2022

Address: Subhash chowk laxmi Nagar delhi 92

Dog barking
        I am resident of Subhash chowk, laxmi nagar delhi 110092. Since last few months the residents of our colony are getting disturbed and terrorized by the barking and dangerous dongs, they bite children. Howling and fights of the street dogs. These 20 to 25 dogs have created a hell in our colony. Even during the daytime they can't be seen roaming around freely. And the night they go mad. Whole night they can be heard barking and howling. We can't sleep peacefully. It is very dangerous.
        I therefore request you to please catch these street dogs and relieve us.

This is to request you that kindly take necessary action at the earliest and update me with same
        Please help as soon as possible!!

Dog barking in laxmi nagar - Comment #4060291 - Image #0
        Dog barking in laxmi nagar - Comment #4060291 - Image #1
        Dog barking in laxmi nagar - Comment #4060291 - Image #2
        Dog barking in laxmi nagar - Comment #4060291 - Image #3
        Dog barking in laxmi nagar - Comment #4060291 - Image #4

Gagan970
          from DELHI, Delhi
          Oct 4, 2022

House number C-1 / 1121 VASANT KUNJ is undergoing modifications and changes AGAINST the approved DDA plan under CONTRACTOR MR. KAPIL SHARMA.

Load-bearing walls have been removed from the said premises. This being the ground floor of a four-storey building, poses a threat to the entire building.

May I request you to get the same inspected & ensure the safety and security of residents of the building?

Shiva Khinda
            Oct 4, 2022

Address: 47 radhey Shyam park 110051

Sir, There are a lot of mosquitoes in our area. Due to near nala the threat is more dreadful. So I request you get Fogging and Spraying in our area. Many cases of fever have been noticed here. The area is as below Shiva
            [protected]. 47 radhey Shyam park 110051

Jaspreet Jattana
              Oct 4, 2022

I had recharge my RFID South Delhi Municipal Corporation fastag from my bank account and 1200 money was deducted from my account but the money is not available in the fastag and till now my money was not refunded nor seen in the fastag wallet

Kovid Keshote
                Sep 30, 2022

Mcd tag was made on rajokri border and it was a tata 1109 truck. The official present there made some mistake which lead to the mcd charges to be 1600 instead of 1700. It went on for three years and then all of a sudden the account was debited with the difference of 100 rupees amount. The truck was not allowed to enter the state and the people present there were abusive and started misbehaving with the driver. We were at no fault and without any notice mcd debited the amount in our accounts. Feels like they can do anything and no sort of justification was not provided for debited the amount. They don't have competent people who can do the needful and the transporter has to bear such mistakes.

Azad72
                  from NEW DELHI, Delhi
                  Sep 30, 2022

Address: L-273/13 Sangam vihar, New Delhi

Please don't share my name, Keep this confidential.

I am residing in L-273/13 near Shani bazaar bandh road Sangam vihar new Delhi-110062. My contact# is [protected]..
                  The house where is resides two homes away on opposite sides, The House Honor Pardeep and his family 2 dos grooming, they are very troublesome dogs. It keeps howling most of the time and won't stop. Many times requested them to stop and won't respond to our request and fought with us..

Also, the dog barks at anything that moves outside the house, if an ordinary passerby crosses the home on a public road, it barks. If some other strays come by it barks. It is very loud and very troublesome. Whatever activity we are doing come to a standstill because of this dog.
                  It has become the bane of my existence. My sleep is also disturbed on some days.
                  I have old parents my mother is heart patient and small kids along with other small kids comes at our home for playing and studying and they get too get scared and start crying when dog start barking..
                  All our request has paid no attention to them as they so that you should also be an animal lover. We live in RESIDENCE and as per law also such a nuisance dog is hazardous to other's health and personal life.

Please check if they registered Pet dogs in MCD or not, if not please take an action.
                  May i request if the committee can take appropriate action and help us to stop their nuisance or advise what could be best for us. Our life becomes hell for the last 1 yrs or so.
                  Any support and early action will be highly appreciable.
                  Mohd. Azad
                  Sep 30, 2022
                  Updated by Azad72
                  why is this resolved? i had just posted complaint, no time just far away.

prateekSrivastavaCEA
                    Sep 30, 2022

Attention is invited towards tree branch lurking low on pedestrian area posing a serious health accident to pedestrian. Request to kindly trim the branch.
                    Location- Near RK Puram metro gate no. 2.

Prateek Srivastava

Aarzoo Pathak
                      Sep 29, 2022

Address: Gali no.19, Om vihar, Phase 1-A, Uttam nagar, New delhi

The sewage system is overflowing and the water has become stagnant. Mosquitoes arr breeding which may cause dengue and malaria. The whole place is stinking badly.

Chetna Sungra
                        Sep 28, 2022

Address: Chanakya Palace Part 2

Hi Sir,

Request you to please visit in L Block. There is 2 plots empty and all people are treat that plot as a garbage. Past 5 days we survive with the bad smell from that plots.

I guess something wrong on that place, may be some animal dead body is there.

Kindly do something for clean that plots.

Both plots are near L-98, Chanakya Place part 2, Delhi-59, Near Mongia Institute.

Dear Sir/madam,

I am a resident of D-36, Guru Harikishan Nagar, Street No. 7, Near Gulati Tent House Matiala Extension, New Delhi - 110059. There are some trees near my house outside the premises of the block. These trees block the sunlight and its branches also reached the balcony of my house. Therefore I request you to please cut the branches of these trees. I Shall be thankful to you for this.

Sincerely,
                        Naresh Kumar -[protected]
                        D-36, Guru Harikishan Nagar, Street No. 7,
                        Near Gulati Tent House
                        Matiala Extension, New Delhi - 110059.

Jhanvi415
                          Sep 25, 2022

Address: Au block ,janta flats ,pitampura ,Delhi-110034 North west delhi

Cow owners leaves their cows roaming on the road for throughout the day because of which cow dung is laid all over the lane due to roaming cows and blockage of drains, moreover people also put food and bad food on lane and road for them all this makes the road and lane slippery due to which two wheeler drivers gets slipped and cows also starts chasing people by looking polybags in hands when we get something for our home they stops our way and chase us and last but not the least the major problem is this is making our block and area, road near it is geting really very unhygeinic and unhealthy for everyone living in our block and people who cross from there as well as students of the near by two schools situated, its a request to kindly look forward this issue as soon as possible
                          Thanku !
                          Looking for your quick action regarding this foul and unhealthy issue for us .!!

Ksrawat30
                            Sep 21, 2022

Address: 230/20-D MANDWALI FAZALPUR RALWAY COLONY GALI NO-5 PREET VIHAR MANDAWALI FAZALPUR Preet Vihar East Delhi India 110092

सेवा में[protected]
                            उपायुक्त
                            पूर्वी दिल्ली नगर निगम
                            विकास भवन, पटपड़ गंज
                            दिल्ली 110092

विषय :- शहर में आवारा कुत्तो के सम्बन्ध में
                            श्रीमान
                            हम आपको अवगत करना चाहते है की Mandawali Fazalpur Railway Colony Gali No -3, 4, 5, 6 तक में सेकड़ो की सख्या में आवारा गली के कुत्ते मौजूद है जो की आने जाने वाले लोगो के लिए शिरदर्द बने हुए है आपसे अनुरोथ है की इन कुत्तो को पकड़ा जाये ताकि यहां के निवासी शुकुन की जिंदगी जी सके
                            निवेदक

KAMAL SINGH RAWAT
                            दिल्ली 110092

sharmasanjaysks
                              Sep 21, 2022

Address: B-157 IInd floor street no - 9 East Vinod Nagar

Water is leaking from above flats and it is going in walls and ceiling which is making building condition worst.

I have requested many times and following from more than a month but they are ignoring and not fixing it.

It can cause major incident in near future. Kindly look into this.

Sanjay Sharma
                              B-157 IInd floor Street No - 9 East Vinod nagar

ed sheeran
                                Sep 19, 2022

Address: A-12 gali no -22 , sidharth enclave,Uttam nagar , near jain road , New Delhi-110059

We have the complaint of keeping of milk diaries in residential area and the same matters requires you early action for the removal of our grievance.we have a land in good residential colony near Dwarka mor and facing the same problem of illegal milk diaries. Those people taken land on rent and working with the buffaloes and have opened the commercial diaries. By these diaries locality sewer lines are blocked and the cow dunk covered the roads and very tiedy area near that diary.
                                I am giving u the land address in address column where the illegal milk diaries is opened

This is for your action and necessarily action.

Sheetanshu-g
                                  Sep 19, 2022

Namaskaar Sir/Madam,
                                  There is a pile of garbage near Vani Vihar that has not been cleared from past few months. It is leading to foul smell and mosquitoes. Children are not able to pass through that area. Sharing pic for reference.
                                  With due respect, I would request to please take action and get it cleaned and sanitized as soon as possible. Thanks.

Rana saheb1234
                                    Sep 18, 2022

In our colony, there is a house where illegally submersible work has been started. We all know that our groundwater level is reducing day by day. It is creating a problem for human beings as well all know.

Address of him
                                    Shakti Singh Rana son of hukumchand Rana. House no.201. Gali no 7. Sunaron wali gali near bank of Baroda.
                                    Shahbad daulatpur village Delhi 110042.

Rana saheb1234
                                      Sep 18, 2022

In our colony, there is a house where illegally submersible work has been started. We all know that our groundwater level is reducing day by day. It is creating a problem for human beings as well all know.

Address : house number 201. Gali no. 7. Sunaron wali galii. Near bank of Baroda
                                      Shahbad daulatpur village Delhi110042
                                      Name of person shakti singh Rana son of hukumchand Rana.

faizan0047
                                        Sep 18, 2022

This is the daily view of my residence (Nanda Road near moolchand transformer,
                                        Adarsh Nagar, north-west Delhi, 110033) people dropping the food in-front of my house and these cows started living here and they are ### in front of gate and there is water logging which creating mosquitoes. Kindly look into it and resolve these issues and help me look my locality Clean.