Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12496

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 17

greatairi
Aug 30, 2022

Address: Pocket- D, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-1

I am here to request you that the rain water drainage line (Naali) is filled due to the filling of silt, its never cleaned and as its rainy season so in small rain over flows. So i will request you to get it cleaned, whole lane is suffering due to that from D-160 to D-169 in Phase-1 Okhla Industrial Area. Kindly do the need ful at the earliest.
it has become a breeding center for mosquitos dangerous as it might spread dengue and other infections.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sk511
    Aug 30, 2022

This is the MCD website created by you: https://mcdonline.nic.in/citizensdmc/web/citizen/info

Correct?

I can't pay my property tax because my UPIC suddenly does not exist!

Now I need help.

I go to CONTACT US ON YOUR MCD WEBSITE.

The Twitter handle given @officialsdmc is an account of someone in the US.

The Facebook page does not exist.

Look at the email address you have given: [protected]@mcd.[protected]@in

Look at it again.

Your APP does not install due to security issues.

You want me to trust my data with you?

Some Chinese school students can hack your website steal all the data. They probably already have.

WELCOME TO DIGITAL INDIA.

And no response on twitter despite numerous tweets tagging the ministry.
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 30, 2022
    Updated by sk511
    The website in question: https://mcdonline.nic.in/citizensdmc/web/citizen/info

Ryukendu
      Aug 29, 2022

Address: A block Nehru Vihar, Near Timarpur

On the roads of Nehru Vihar (under the Timarpur constituency) there are enormous number of vendors who encroach the roads which should be use for driving and parking. Now the number of vendors is increasing rapidly in Nehru Vihar and they also bribes the local police station officers, so that police can tell them when will the committee of the MCD come for the round. Today[protected] committee had came for the round and police told the vendors that committee is coming and then vendors park their vehicles in our streets and the ### MCD officers didn't see this. And this thing happens always when the committee comes for the round. This means that they are not just encroaching the roads but the streets also and now became a big headache for the people living here. I request you to please share this problem with the higher authorities of MCD and Delhi Police (about their corrupt officers in wazirabad police station).

Mohit_Chaudhary
        Aug 29, 2022

Address: 1405A/13, Govindpuri, Kalkaji, Delhi, India - 110019

Water from the sewage system has been overflowing for more than a week. The stench from the dirty water is creating a lot of chaos for us in breathing as well as in commuting. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

I have submitted the complaint with the MCD earlier as well on their website: https://deptewb.mcd.gov.in/. However, I got no response.

Grievance Id: GRV/CNZ/2022/18166

Komal baweja
          from Faridabad, Haryana
          Aug 28, 2022

Prem nagar 2nd gali no 13 kuchh thik nhi h na gali bahut nichi ho gai h nali bahut kharab ho gai h nali saf krne wale aate h but saf nhi hoti thik se plzz nali ki wajha se bahut bimari chl rahi h

Aishwary Bansal
            Aug 28, 2022

This is to bring to your attention that there is a stray dog in our street that tries to enter every other building and has also bitten several people.

It is hereby requested to please come and catch this dog as we are having a lot of incidents and problems because of this dog.

Aishwary Bansal
            3057, Gali Hanuman Mandir Wali
            Sir Syed Ahmed Road
            Behind Golcha Cinema
            Darya Ganj
            New Delhi - 110002

Aishwary Bansal
              Aug 28, 2022

This is to bring to your kind attention that there is a stray dog in our street that tries to enter every other building and has also bitten several people.

It is hereby requested to please come and catch this dog as we are having a lot of incidents and problems because of this dog to avoid such incidents in future

Durvesh Pratap
                Aug 28, 2022

Address: B-84 Nanhey park Matiala Near by Ramesh Matiala office

Mosquito larva improve in side nali. So I request to you please spery in mosquito medicine.

Bhuvaneshkohli
                  Aug 28, 2022

We have school near our gome which has an open area next to it filled with garbage which is dangerous for kids and teachers specially in dengu time requesting for your help.

Adarsh public school uttam nagar. Please see and help

puja153
                    Aug 27, 2022

Address: PUJA KUMARI C-3 290 B JANKAPURI SFS COLONY

Myself Puja Kumari working with Indian Bank got recently transferred from Chandigarh and started living in C-3 Janakpuri SFS Colony. Here, in front of my house park is there which is ill maintained no cleaning nothing, and it became a breeding ground for mosquitoes. Also, street lights are not there as I am working in Bank at Dwarka and usually comes in late evening, because of darkness in this area I feel little insecure. Therefore, I humbly request you to look into the issue and resolve at the earliest.

Jagmohan Singh Rawat
                      Aug 26, 2022

Address: UDAP COLONY, Nehru Nagar, New Delhi 110065

This is to bring to your notice that I am following up to get street light functional in my colony i.e. UDAP Colony, Nehru Nagar, Near Vimhans Hospital, New Delhi 110065, since 30/07/22 but no one has turned up to get that complaint attended. However I am getting regular follow up calls to verify if complaint has been attended or not but still no progress has been made towards the complaint and the worst part is all the complaints lodged by me get closed by itself without any action being taken. That was shocking how can someone close the complaint without taking any action on it.
                      Below are the reference numbers of the complaints registered so far:-
                      1. SLDL[protected]/07/2022
                      2. SLDL[protected]/08/2022
                      3. SLDL[protected]/08/2022
                      4. SLDL[protected]/08/2022

Can anyone please get this escalated to the right person who can take immediate action on the complaint and get the issue fixed and take appropriate disciplinary action against the technician who didn't action on the complaint but closed it intentionally.

Jags R.

Raghuvir Singh Advocate
                        Aug 26, 2022

Address: Complaint name Om Prakash Mob no 9990547893

The MCD Incorchment on Road and infrant of my plot at Khasra no 2206/268 Opposite Chitterkut Apartment village Karkduma Delhi 110092
                        Aug 26, 2022
                        Updated by Raghuvir Singh Advocate
                        Illegal Construction is going on at Khasra no 2206/268 Opposite Side of Khittra kut Apartment Village Karkduma Delhi 110092 kindly take appropriate actions against about the illegal Construction

Shubham9129
                          Aug 26, 2022

I am a resident person of P-1/121, 122 Mangol Puri New Delhi-83. There is a tree of jamun near my house and its branches is coming inside my house and lots of branches are touching my house whenever the wind blows that branch hit my house wall very badly by which any type of damage can be happened. And by that branch lots of insects are coming in my house by which we have to suffer alot. Dear sir I request you to take action and cut that branch as soon as possible you can. I will be very thankful to you.

Shubham

GH14amit2022
                            from NEW DELHI, Delhi
                            Aug 26, 2022

Our Stairs-Top in GH-14 is Broken/ Damaged in the years. The Stairs-Top is so deteriorated now that it is difficult to go upstairs. The debris are falling from the Stairs-Top every now & then.
                            Requested to kindly do the needful.

Residents of GH-14/ 396 & 400 Flat No.

Bmrtransport
                              Aug 26, 2022

Toll tax

Vehicle no - DL1LV7802
                              date of recharge - 23/08/2022
                              Time - 10:21
                              UPI reference I'd no[protected]
                              Amount -1000/-

I have recharge 1000/- rupees by UPI
                              Payment is debited from my account but payment was not showing in my mcd wallet
                              So please resolve this issue...
                              DeepakGupta27
                              Aug 26, 2022

In our lane, sweeping of road not done since long and regularly.
                              Please do the needful for resolve the issue.

Deepak Gupta
                              D-681 (near Horizon Model School)
                              Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura
                              Delhi- 110034
                              (M): [protected]

Bharat kakkar
                                Aug 25, 2022

Address: Flat no.123 pocket Ag1 vikas puri

Park motor is not working since 45 days in Vikas puri Pocket Ag1

Luxmicghs
                                  Aug 25, 2022

Sir/Madam
                                  I am President of Luxmi Vihar CGHS Ltd
                                  H3 block, Vikaspuri, New Delhi 110018
                                  It is informed that some trees in our society has overgrown and entered in the balcony of flats causing great inconvenience to the flat owner.There is urgent need to cut/prune these trees.
                                  It is requested to arrange to prune the trees on priority
                                  Thanking you in anticipation.

Sumesh Kumar
                                  President
                                  Luxmi Vihar CGHS Ltd
                                  H3 block, Vikaspuri
                                  New Delhi 110018
                                  Jun 7, 2023
                                  No action taken so far.

Mr Chriss
                                    Aug 25, 2022

Esteemed Sir With due respect that we are the
                                    Residents of PLOt no 1, khasra no - 823 astha enclave baba colony gali no 2 near max bazaar, sant nagar burari delhi 110084, Our neighbours has installed some MOBILE TOWER on their roof top. The said Building not only is situated in a densely populated residential area, I suppose According to the Mcd Guidlines no tower can be erected in residential areas . Also as we all know that It Causes very harmful effects on humans living nearby and on the guidelines of Hon’ble Delhi High Court Towers are not allowed at residential areas, It creates many diseases like Cancer, and also affected the infant old people and specially for pregnant women. It’s Radiation is very harmful for all. So please Sir will take appropriate action and remove it as early as possible.

Thanking you - You’re truly. Residents
                                    Mr chriss
                                    burari astha enclave near adarsh enclave baba colony, Delhi110084

Sourabh3006
                                      Aug 25, 2022

Address: Bhagat Singh Gali, Babarpur Shahdara,, Near RBR Megamart

Hi Team, This is Sourabh Goel from Babarpur Shahdara Delhi 110032. My street name is Bhagat Singh Gali and it is next to RBR megamart. There is white ### in our street which attacked a child 2 days ago and that child is in so much pain now, the similar accident occurred what we had heard from different people when she bite 1 more child earlier and that child is no more.
                                      I request you to take any action on this so that no more child will suffer