Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 12498

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 64

Imbest
Aug 14, 2021

Address: Milap nagar, uttam nagar, Delhi-110059

I m a resident of A-20 milap nagar, uttam nagar New Delhi and Want to complain about the growing menace of Monkeys in the Locality, with over 8-10 off them, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. There have been many instances that they destroy our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly disturb us any day time..You are requested to kindly do the needful as it is really dangerous situation for the residents
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aug 14, 2021

Address: H.No 284, Gali No- 4 Sangam Vihar, near spring flowers public school, jharoda mazra, delhi -84

Sir we facing many problems in our area due to cows in streets. Streets in our area looks so dirty because of cows dungs.owner of cows push them after take milk from them .children and senior citizen has no way to go outside becoz of these animals .so we request to u take a needful action as early as possible.
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dku1950
      Aug 14, 2021

Address: A-Block Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampuraa

No one is coming to sweep back lanes of A-Block Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampura for almost one month. Even garbage keeps lying on the lanes. Really sorry state of affairs. Not only it looks bad but also helps in mosquitoes breeding.
      Request concerned department to take immediate action.

Kiran1109
        Aug 13, 2021

Address: 99-A Pocket-1 Mayur Vihar Phase-1 Delhi-110091

My mother Mrs Kiran Chaturvedi request for intervention to stop Encroachment and illegal construction in comman DDA space by 99-B Pocket-1 Mayur Vihar Phase-1.
        This is despite polive complaint number 3614054 dated 03 August 2021.
        In addition complain number for DDA[protected]
        Request please intervene
        Lt Col Nishant Chaturvedi

Vidhi Pal
          Aug 13, 2021

Address: Naraina vihar C-109, near gurudwara nd-28

Garbage is accumulated at the back of naraina vihar club by some people there is a small way to go to park where this has been done

Radhika1997
            Aug 13, 2021

Address: Village tilang pur kotla

Location: village tilang pur kotla ( garbage opposite government dispensary)
            As i complaint past week also, how
            ever no dustbin cans has been set up, and the garbage is all loitered . Also water has been accumulated which a source of several diseases.
            Its a humble request to remove the garbage and place 2 dustbin cans.

Anand Raj Kanojia
              Aug 13, 2021

Address: A/5A Block Sai baba mandir , Front of P&T colony , Janta flats janakpuri New delhi 110058

Request you to kindly take away some violent dogs from our home street as they many times bark and even run behind of random people. One of them even bite me for no reason and I got rabies vaccine..

So this is quite dangerous as these dogs even bite those individuals who are known to them and sometimes feed them..

Request MCD to send dog catcher team asap.

Manjeet345
                Aug 12, 2021

Address: E._39 RANJEET VIHAR, Chander vihar, Near veer bazar chok

In chander vihar( Ranjeet vihar) street light not working at 3 pole.

So dark at night. You
                can see the pictures. Please solve it urgent.

Shiraj Bose
                  Aug 12, 2021

Address: 128, Tagore Park, 2nd Floor, Delhi - 110009

I am staying in 128 Tagore Park, Kingsway Camp, Delhi - 110009. There are 3 Street dogs in our lane and they enter our house and sit on the stairs of our house because of which it becomes very inconvenient to use the stairs and other delivery boys do not enter the house to deliver. If we try to shoo away the dogs, they bark and it becomes dangerous as if we go near, they can bite as well. The whole place becomes very unhygienic. I request you to take these Street dogs away.

sonukumarmehto
                    Aug 12, 2021

Address: R BLOCK JJ COLONY RAGHUBIR NAGAR

मेरा आपसे यह निवेदन है की आप मेरी इन बातो को बड़ी गंभीरता से ले | वेस्ट दिल्ली में रघुबीर नगर के आर ब्लॉक इलाके में कई सारे कुत्तो और ख़ास कर गायों ने पुरे रघुबीर नगर के इलाको को गन्दा कर रखा है | गलती इन जानवरो की नहीं है गलती इन पर हक़ जताने वाले दावे डरो की है| यह दावेदार इन मासूम गायों का इस्तेमाल करते है इनका दूध निकाल कर सड़को पर खुला छोड़ देते है यह गाये कचरा खाती है और मल मूत्र भी सड़को पर ही करती है, यहाँ की सड़के बहूत ही पतली हो गयी है इसका कारण सड़को पे खड़ी की गयी कारे जोकी गैर कानूनी है | गाड़िओ की वजह से सड़को का कूल ५०% की उपयोग किया जा सकता है जो की बहोत जटलनिये है | सायद यहाँ का प्रशाशन आँखों पे पटी लगाए हुए है जोकि अपनी आँखो से नहीं देखपा रहा | यह मामला वेस्ट दिल्ली ही नहीं पुरे दिल्ली शहर का है | मैं आशावादी हूँ और में आशा करता हूँ की हमारे इलाके के मामले को जल्द से जल्द ठीक किया जाये ( मेरा आधार मेरी पहचान ) धन्यवाद।

Nasrin Anjum
                      Aug 12, 2021

I am from Shayad enclave, Mohan garden, east uttam nagar Delhi -59 . Garbage vheical Does not come daily in our area . If it come they do not collect garbage from every house . They behave very rude .

Junaid Parvez
                        Aug 12, 2021

Respected metro station gate no. 5 chandni chowk delhi 6 k bahar redi patheri walo ki gunda gardi chal rahi hai sir daily public pareshan hoti rehti hai aur yeh log apne thiye aur redi gate no.5 k raste main lagaye rekhte hai .
                        Sir police kai bar in ko a k hatwa deti hai lakin yeh fir a jate hai aapse request hain kanuni karawahi kr k inko yahe se hatwade aur raste ko saaf krwade plez aapki badi krpa hogi

Citizen

Sukhpreet rani
                          Aug 12, 2021

Hii
                          I am from kamalpur po barapind teh phillaur dist jalandhar
                          Thana goraya
                          Hamare village me bohat logo ne ghar pe pet bull dogs rakhe hain aur wo logo ko bite krte hai so please i request you enqury kijiye aur petbull dogs ko kahin free space me chod k ayiye lekar jayiye humare village se

Sujeetjha4156
                            Aug 12, 2021

Address: MARKET NO. 1, CHITTARANJAN PARK, NEW DELHI-110019

I am working at CSC Market No. 1, Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi and i face problem every day as 14-15 dogs are here, and they bark at us as well as at our customers, some of them attack us, pls do something, pls take them as soon as possible

Jai1232
                              Aug 12, 2021

Address: D-453, 4th Floor, Tagore Garden Extension, Near Mother Dairy, New Delhi-110027

I am a resident of D block Tagore Garden Extension, New Delhi. There are two dogs which are very ill and they sit at the entrance, stairs and they smell very bad. They can also spread disease due to their illness. It is requested that these dogs may be taken away from the area and treated as they are causing problems to my wife and a baby of 10 months.

lalitmishra06
                                Aug 12, 2021

श्री मान मंगोलपुरी वाई ब्लाक बारात घर के पास पिछले 3 साल से अचानक रोड़ पर दुकाने बन रही हैं जिस के कारण रोड़ पर काफी भिड़ हो जाती है और अक्सर जाम लगा रहता है इसलिए आप से अनुरोध है कि आप हमारी समस्या का समाधान करें

Hrprt87
                                  Aug 12, 2021

Address: A1a kiran garden uttam nagar new delhi 110059

Block the sewerage for new house build rain water Block

npbmb
                                    Aug 12, 2021

Address: I - 263, Naraina

Trees near nallah bordering I -Block in Naraina, New Delhi - 110028 and the JJ Colony close by need to be trimmed. They are entering houses and causing a lot of inconvenience. Animals are entering houses using the branches of these trees

Rameshkumar2021
                                      Aug 11, 2021

Address: Shakti Vihar Block -A, gali no. 5/2, hanuman mandir wali mail gali opposite vinod provision store, meethapur, badarpu

Sir i am living in Shakti Vihar A block, there is 2-3 houses who has dogs, but they are no sans how to handle them. they opened in hole day without chain, and stay on the rod, while all the small children playing and cycling on the road, because there are not the playing park.
                                      but they not gone away from the road and said not come here because dog will bite. but anybody can ask him where will play the children and where the children will go to play and cycling because children are very little and young.

and dog are doing toilet at night in front of gate and after that they will doing and giving excuse that toilet is not their dog.
                                      so please help us we are very scared from them.

Anil Kain
                                        Aug 11, 2021

Address: Malka Ganj Anarkhothi 11007

Sir, I did complaint so many times regarding anutorized butcher shops in my area (Malka Ganj chowk-Anarkothi). It is to also mention that they are running authorize shops in bulk. That is a residential area, ladies of our society are suffering, that is the matter of women security Beacuse of Drinkers and offenders in the particular area, We can not pass that area because of dirty smell. Ladies are in fear to croosd that area.
                                        I hope you will take appropriate action on this complaint and anutorized butcher shop will be closed in Anarkhothi Malka Ganj area.