Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — complaining against the blockage of sewer

Address:H.no 116, west mukherjee nagar New Delhi 110009, New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

With the mode of this e-mail, i want to bring your attention toward the problem which i & my family members are facing due to the blockage of sewer. I am the residential of h. No 116 mukherjee nagar, new delhi-110009, from last more than 30 days, we guys are keep complaining against this inconvinience, what we are tolerating, but nobody is ready to take any action. Either they are giving us the time to come late or else they guys are asking for money what we cannot afford, we are really very disturbed beacause the waterfall extend to that much limit that even we are not supposed to enter in house propoerly. It smells badly and sometimes it even comes inside the house. Due to smell & dust my younger sister became sick from last 7 days.
It's my humble request to look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible. I'll be really very thankful to you for your great & kind support.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

From last two months very bad condition of naali and street. Kindly take action in urgent basis.
I m in rohini sector 13 Jhang appartment
Dogs here are problem . Every delivery boy comes or maids or kids they bite
My building no is A 283 Vijay Vihar phase I New Delhi 85
Our Gali is always wet due to pipes broken of front building and all water of sewer flow always
Plz sort out I ask the owner many times but he refused so plz
I complaint against bishamber the owner of that building
I request you to please sort out the problem
Alka Dhir's reply, Mar 15, 2020
Sewer pipes front of the building is broken and no any repairing done by the owner of the building Mr Bishamber

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information