Last updated Feb 6, 2024
Complaints 1694

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2216 5880

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Head Office Address

419, Udyog Sadan Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 53

EVLEEN SINGH

street light fused

Address:32-A DDA FLATS, ANAND VIHAR, 110092

Lights are not working in our park. There are 4 sections and most of them are fused. We told about this to BSES Department as well, but this comes under EDMC. All the society needs
that lights to be glow. I'll be thankful to you, if it gets repaired. The brightness of the only single light is also dull. Kindly resolve that issue as soon as possible. Waiting for your response....
Bharat Bhusan Bansal

street light not working

Address:1/2831 jaiswal marg ram nagar shadra delhi 110032, New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Street light is not working plz repair it
Urgently....
cbratton

garbage pickup truck not present

Address:Vigyan Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

There are no garbage vans that come in the society to pick up garbage and if they come there is no indication of their arrival in the form of music or anything.in vigyan vihar, like many other colonies there are private garbage vendors who are ill-mannered and resort to hooliganism when protested against them. The rwa takes money from them so it is not at all functional against them. The municipal truck should come daily since it is a service...
ponty

street led light not working

Address:1, North East Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Street led light not working

Poal no. Va24 10 day is light not

Working street is dark night

Sir, gali me kafi andhera rehta he jisse kafi dar ka mahol bana rehta he aur ab to wese bhi corona virus ke chalte kafi sunsan rehta he gali me chori ka dar rehta he

A/72 gali no. 1 part 1 - 0 pusta
Sonia vihar delhi 110094

My name pintu kumar...
Rusky

garbage collector

Address:B-43, flat no .uppar ground,gali no.4, Jyoti colony, New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

He did not come from past 4 days, our colony garbage is aggregate day by day, please solve this issue...
Address:C 256 Street no 15, 110094

Sir/ma'am

We are living in mustafabad delhi 94 ward no 69 in the direction of consular Parveen maroof. Here is a government land(Street no 14 Maan Singh Nagar old mustafabad delhi 94 near nav jivan public school ) which ia used my normal residents as dumping ground we have complained so many time to the concern consular but no action taken so far. The sluggish behaviour of concern consular make the grave concern more pathetic....
Kashif Masood

sewer blocked complaint

Address:246-DDA QUARTERS, NEW SEEMA PURI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

With the mode of this e-mail, i wana put ur attention towards the problem whatever my family & society members are facing due to the blockage of sewer made by ur mcd. I m the residential of dda quarters new seema puri delhi-110095, from last 10 days we guys are keep complaining against this inconvenience, what we are tolerating, but nobody is ready to take any action. Either they are giving us the time to come late,...
advujjwaljain

complaint regarding stray dogs

Address:Bihari colony, street no.6, shahdara, delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Hello sir/madam,
Mysel[censored]jjwal jain, i am living at street no 6, bihari colony, shahdara, delhi (Behind inder palace).in my colony, there are a lot of stray dogs who barks every time on every people at morning, evening, night etc. All the dogs fight with other dogs and barks whole over the night. They are disturbing all the people who lives in that colony.
Please take appropriate action....
Kldp01

plenty of dogs

Stray dog inside apartment community eats slippers, making mess of trash bags, barking while walking and in two wheeler. Please come and clear the dog from here. They keep barking throughout the day and night. Keep littering the whole locality. There is horrible atmosphere due to these dogs. Please provide the solutions as early as possible
319 b dda flats ghazipur
Delhi 110096...
Address:110032

I am the resident of bholanath nagar behind mother dairy near babu ram school shahdara delhi-110032.
One of my neighbour has connected his sewere pipes in the drainage pipes and which is creating problem for all o[censored]s to live as due to the overflow of the drainage pipe all the sewere of his house is being flowed infront of our house and which is smelling very badly and which is creating problem for us to live and...
Address:J 80/3 Ist floor Pandav Nagar Delhi 92, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I draw your attention of seepage from my neighbour in my flat. This is the problem i m facing for last couple of years. The neighbour is not doing any thing to stop this problem. Last year also i got my flat repaired abut again this problem has occurred seepage is spreading day by day and even entered to the upper flat.
If the seepage is not stopped the building may collapse and a danger to human life.
Request...
Sarika18Mehta

road cleaning sweeper

Address:110092

I am a resident of c block anand vihar. The sweeper who cleans our colony road every morning is a very rude and greedy staff.

He doesn’t do his work properly.

I went out out today to shift my car so that he can sweep under the car. He started asking for holi money. I asked him to remove nearby filth which he said it’s not my job.

Please take strict action....
Muskan Thapa

complaint against sanitation issues

Address:29/413 trilok puri, delhi-110091

This is to inform you that the park of our locality has been facing major sanitation issues. The people living nearby throw their garbage in the park. Also due to the heavy rains in the past few days has made the condition more miserable. No one is able to enter the park. Also the children are not able to play there. Parents are concerned for their children's health....
Dhall

deplorable condition of street no.3 west azad nagar

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

I want to bring to your kind notice the deplorable condition of the street bing resident of this street. The whole problem has been created by public toilet at entrance and open plot no.4 at right hand side of street. Toilet is never cleaned and gives foul smell at the entrance.in the vacant plot the people throw garbage, waste building material and even dead rats. Seweage are overflowing alongwith naali. Street dogs and private dog defact...
Address:110092

This is to inform you that recently emcd has completed the road and nali work in dayanand block gali 1 shakerpur, now they have started the work in gali no 2 but they are only making road not making nali which is more important to take out waste water into sever otherwise all water spell on the road and become a house of mosquitoes. Few people who has interest for their ramp are saying no need of nali otherwise their ramp will be removed...
Mkul Aggarwal

stray dogs in area

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Hello, we are residents of bank enclave, laxmi nagar are very disturbed by large number of stray dogs in our colony. They have become a menace and incidence of dog bites are increasing. They chase people, especially kids on the road. It's frightening to travel on bicycle or two wheelers or walk on colony roads. Walking alone is a nightmare especially for girls and when carrying any food materials
Please help...
Umeshgupta@123

I'm complaining against stray dogs

Address:Dilshad garden, 110092

I would like to inform you kindly do action regarding steat dog today some steat dog attack me and it's very critical for every person so please action and solve my concern.
Area east delhi dilshad colony and dilshad garden i m worry people how to come from office to home 5 dog attack me how to fight with dog please do action.

Regards & thanks
Umesh
[protected]@gmail.com...
Address:49/1A, STREET NO.14, EAST AZAD NAGAR, DELHI-110051, 110051

Sever of street is blocked and we made complaint several times vide complaint number[protected] dated 26th feb 2020 and they told that within 1-2 working days our problem will be resolved but till today no one came to our place for solve of sever problem.

Address :- 49/1a, street no.14, east azad nagar, delhi-110051
Name :- praveen kumar jain
Mobile :- [protected]

Plz send some person to solve...
shivarudra

non-receipt of double payment of property tax for the year 2019-20

Address:East Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

Sir, on[protected], i submitted a complaint dated[protected] in your consumer forum as under but no response has been received from east delhi municipal corporation. Kindly send a reminder to them and kindly refund the amount of rs.904/- immediately. Kindly also give the email address and phone number of of the east delhi municipal corporation property tax. The letter dated[protected] is reproduced as under:-
Sir, my son shri mohan joshi...
Address:11091

We are residents of 111b, pocket b first floor of mayur vihar phase 2 for last over 12 yrs. We are two senior citizens both over 70yrs living all by ourselves. Recently some body has purchased 110d, pocket b, top floor and has been making an unauthorised construction in conspiracy with the residents of 111d on the roof top. The construction is so ruthless and inhuman that they have almost covered the common shaft which not only gives us an...