Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2024
Complaints 1696

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 85

garima88
Feb 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Sir this is the bus stand of south ganesh nagar and pandav nagar..Its very unhygienic to live in East Delhi area specially in the above mentioned. Please do something for these areas..I request you to take a strict action for swachh Delhi.. Delhi is our capital and this is the place where we can really start a swachh abhiyan to aware everyone..Even the famous places like Lal kila, Kutub minar etc are so unclean that u cannot even stand there..
Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aggarson1
    Feb 6, 2016

Address: 110092

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi — No auto tipper come to collect the garbage from door to door b58/149 Gurunanak pura Laxminagar Delhi 110092 mo [protected]

मैं कहना चाहता हूं कि सफाई व्यवस्था बिल्कुल खराब है नालीयां गन्दे पानी से भरी पडी हैं मक्खी मच्छर पैदा हो रहे हैं. बीमारीयां फैल रही हैं. लोग डेंगू बुखार से पीडित हैं 6-10-15 को गली नंबर 6 में एक जवान महिला की मौत डेंगू बुखार से हो गई है खाली प्लाट कूडे गन्दे पानी से भरे पडे हैं
    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aggarson1
      Feb 6, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

मैं कहना चाहता हूं कि सफाई व्यवस्था बिल्कुल खराब है नालीयां गन्दे पानी से भरी पडी हैं मक्खी मच्छर पैदा हो रहे हैं. बीमारीयां फैल रही हैं. लोग डेंगू बुखार से पीडित हैं 6-10-15 को गली नंबर 6 में एक जवान महिला की मौत डेंगू बुखार से हो गई है खाली प्लाट कूडे गन्दे पानी से भरे पडे हैं

Rajan@kumar86
        Jan 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

Dear Sir/Mam'm, East Delhi Municipal Corporation Staff not work properly, Every people facing the problems for making the documents as birth & death certificate and edition ducuments. Their staff to running the poeple day by day. I'm submit my document death & birth edition on date 04-Dec-15 to again 09-Dec submit documents. 2nd Jan again check status on mcd office i found that my documents not submit after submit again. Come to 6 -Jan-15 to check status that they running me window to window & asked not sumbit my doc My previous docu reject not say the reject reason. I'm very upset for mcd staff. They'r not solve my problems. Pls. suggest & provide the Senior staff memeber contact Number/ID who's solve my problems. Thanks... Rajan Kumar [protected]

nitingupta9818089444
          Jan 2, 2016

Address: 110032

Lots of garbage is stucked in all drains across Mansarover park shahdara 110032 but no one is ready to take call even area inspector. Due to non removal of garbage, area pumps are not able to suck the water. Need your urgent intervention.
          I am a resident of lane no. 5, shivaji park, shahdara delhi 110032. A large no. of stray dogs live in this locality. They not only made the streets and houses dirty by littering here and there but also chases school going children.
          Pls do fogging at nand ram mohalla street no.-01 brahmpuri Delhi-110053 as many cases of chickengunia and dengue had came out here
          Plzz do fogging at regular intervals so no sch MRE cases would be in that area
          COMPLAINER ADRESS
          LAKHMI CHAND
          H NO- 421 STREET NO-01 BRAHMPURI
          NAND RAM MOHALLA DELHI-110053

Yash Gola
            Dec 1, 2015
            May 26, 2023
            This thread was updated on May 26, 2023

Street Dogs

Address: 110053

Stray Dogs Menance I am resident of C-3/216, Yamuna Vihar. Stray dogs has become a big menance in Street No.1. There are around 8-10 stray dogs that roams around whole day and night in the street. They create a hell of noise whole night. People are not able to sleep properly due to them. Children are not able to play outside the house since they are extremely dangerous. Elderly people are also facing a lot of problems due to them. You...
            27 other people found this review helpful
            27 found this helpful
            20 Comments
            indofrench
            Nov 16, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

In the past few months more than 30 cases of dog biting comes up particularly in our Bara Bazar, Pathan Pura Shahdara Delhi Area.
            Mostly childrens & womens were the victim. Now the terror is so significant that no parent allowed their child to play outside.
            Even the maids & drivers were forced to leave there job due to this group of 8-10 stray/mad dogs.

We complained various times to the EAST Delhi MCD authorities but of no use. Every second day we got a news of dog bite in our neighbourhood. We request you to kindly report this matter to MCD for quick action so we all can get rid of this terrified situation at the earliest.

Rohit Garg
            H.No 520 Bara Bazar Shahdara
            Delhi-110032
            [protected], [protected]

abhishek19rathaur
              Nov 6, 2015

Address: 110092

This is to highlight tht drainage in Bank Enclave (Laxmi Nagar) are never cleaned by designated workers. This in turn is leading to mosquito breeding and foul smell nearby.
              Reason for above problem is soil in the drainage which is not removed by sweeper or the personnel responsible for cleaning the drainage.

Please depute personnel to clean the same.

nchand
                Oct 8, 2015

Address: 110090

मैं नानक चन्द, 258 न्यू सभापुर निवासी कहना चाहता हूं कि न्यू सभापुर गुजरान गांव में सफाई व्यवस्था बिल्कुल खराब है नालीयां गन्दे पानी से भरी पडी हैं मक्खी मच्छर पैदा हो रहे हैं. बीमारीयां फैल रही हैं. लोग डेंगू बुखार से पीडित हैं 6-10-15 को गली नंबर 6 में एक जवान महिला की मौत डेंगू बुखार से हो गई है खाली प्लाट कूडे गन्दे पानी से भरे पडे हैं

anura59
                  Oct 8, 2015
                  Mar 16, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Mar 16, 2023

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Respected Sir, This is to inform you that we have been receiving notice on our address C69/1, Street No 5, Khajuri Khas Wazirabad Road, Delhi -94 under section 357/397 for "Kacchi Latrnie" "Unathorise urinal. Previous the notice was sent under the name of Narendra Malhotra multiple times when we rejected the notice as there is no person under the name of Narendra Malhotra residing on the address mention neither we have unauthorise Latrine. Now recently they send another notice under my name for similar case. My wife already explained that we do not have unauthorise washroom and wrong complaint has been made under our address. The person has handed over the complaint receipt to my wife, but while receiving the notice she already mentioned on the receiving register that notice has been sent to wrong address and requested for an inspection to be done. So request you to please look in to this matter as an urgent and arrange for a inspection at our residence to sort out this issue permanently and remove this 357/397 charge from our address. Hope to get an immediate reply. Anurag Malhotra Address - c69/1, Street No 5, Khajuri Khas, Wazirabad Road, Delhi -110094
                  आदरणीय महोदय,
                  आपको सूचित किया जाता है कि हमें अपने पते E1/281 4-1/2 pusta, gali no-7 Sonia vihar, दिल्ली -94 पर धारा 357/397 के तहत "अवैध आइसक्रीम ठेला" खड़ा करने के लिए नोटिस प्राप्त हो रहा है। हालाकि नोटिस में कही भी हमारे घर का पता नहीं दिया गया है, लेकिन फिर भी नोटिस हमारे घर पर पूजा शर्मा ​​के नाम से कई बार भेजा गया है, जब हमने नोटिस को खारिज कर दिया क्योंकि पूजा शर्मा ​​​​के नाम से कोई भी महिला इस पते पर नहीं रहती है और न ही हमारे पास अनधिकृत कोई आइसक्रीम का ठेला है। अब हाल ही में उन्होंने इसी तरह के मामले के लिए मेरे नाम से एक और नोटिस भेजा था। मेरी माता ने पहले ही समझाया कि हमारे पास अनधिकृत आइसक्रीम का ठेला नहीं है और हमारे पते पर गलत शिकायत की गई है मेरी माता को शिकायत रसीद सौंपी है, लेकिन नोटिस प्राप्त करते समय उसने प्राप्त रजिस्टर पर पहले ही उल्लेख कर दिया था कि नोटिस गलत पते पर भेजा गया है और निरीक्षण करने का अनुरोध किया है। इसलिए आपसे अनुरोध है कि कृपया इस मामले को एक अत्यावश्यक के रूप में देखें और इस मुद्दे को स्थायी रूप से हल करने के लिए हमारे निवास पर एक निरीक्षण की व्यवस्था करें और इस 357/397 शुल्क को हमारे पते से हटा दें। आशा है कि तत्काल उत्तर प्राप्त होगा। देव ​​पता - E1/281, गली नंबर 7, साढ़े 4 पुस्ता, सोनिया विहार, दिल्ली -110094

धन्यावाद

mcdonline
                    Oct 5, 2015

Dear sir I am residing in East Delhi street no-12 bihari colony shahdara Delhi 110032.here 7-8 street dogs are available in this narrow street which is dangerous for children even children can't run and pass alone throw on street 7-8 dogs are start BARK and RUN for biting with two Wheeler which is harmful and causes of accident and cause of rabies also.

Chetna Gupta 18
                      Oct 2, 2015

We are staying at shanti Vihar East delhi. From the last two months we are getting foul smelling water and brown in colour. After complaining number of times we were supplied ok water that hardly lasts for 4-5 days. Again we are getting foul smell water. Could not stand its smell. Lot of people getting ill because of bad water. Please do needful

ramanahluwalia
                        Aug 10, 2015

I am a resident of 1/9346, West Rohtash Nagar, Shahi Mohalla, Gali No – 7, Shahdara…There is a flat at the opposite site of my house and they have coverd the open drainage system and now there is no Nali due to which there is a water logging in front of my premises and there the place is so dirty at the time…

As per process No one has right to cover the Nali or blocked the open drainage system.. Now there is no way of water exit and there is a water blocking in front of my premises Please help and get it solved on priority

Raman

pmansoori 1982
                          Jun 3, 2015

Dear Sir, Subject :- Complaint for illegal milk dairies in our Street Dairy Owners :- Mr. Khalid D-1/136, Gali No. 1, ( Two side open plot ) Nehru Vihar, Mustafabad - 110094 I want to draw your attention towards illegal milk dairies in our area. Dairy owners get a place to shift there buffalows to commercial dairy area but they stay here. Many Complaints goes to MCD but no response, some persons are coming from MCD takes money from Owners and get back without doing anything. We are in acute problem. In this street there is also a problem of drainage of water system. Sewage system is permanently blocked due to the wastage of buffalo dung. Please take any action as soon as possible. Yours residence Block NO. D-1 Nehru Vihar,

rita arora
                            Apr 17, 2013

Sir/ Madam, I am a resident of 112, Old Anarkali, Near Krishna Nagar, Delhi-51. There are so many tennants living in this buildings like rikshaw walas, tiki papdi walas, sabzi walas and so many low category poor people. The owner of this building himself lives in a house which is made nearabout 10-12 years. But the tennants living in his nearby house (the owner is same) in which the tennants live is dangerous place to live. The rooms of tennants are very old and these rooms are give bad smell. It has become difficult for us to live in these circumstances. Their rickshaws etc. also parked in the street. One of their (tennants) child dead recently due to their unauthorised parking. It is very difficult to park our vehicles. It is also said that the owner of these houses has no papers regarding this property (yeh kabze wali jagah hai). I shall be very much thankful to you if East Delhi Municipal Corporation takes strict action against this. Thank you - Rita Arora, 112, Old Anarkali , Near Krishna Nagar, Delhi-51. My mobile no. is [protected].

GOYAL PRADEEP
                              Jul 24, 2012

Dear sir / mam.

For the last ii months i am continuously making complaint against the occupants of flat no.B - 10 - g2 - f2 - s2 - t2 - of dilshad garden b - block b - 10.For there unauthorisedb construction in a very large scale, well within the knowledge of mcd.

I left my flat - b - 10 - s - 1 about 2 yrs back as the same was desroyed internally due to such unauthorised constructions by my neighbours.It made my flat in a non living condition due to seepage from all corners / cracks
                              In intereior plaster.
                              The external plastering i got done about 2 yrs back thinking that internal problem will solve,but it proved wrong.From outside the flat seems to be well maintained.But interiors / plasters are in a very poor condition.I could not dare to get internal repairs ;fear being that the roof may fall over my head.
                              The only solution is to get the structural safety of my flat / block / b - 10.
                              My request to mcd is pending for assessment of structural safgety checked & certify that the flat / block is safe.So that the internal repaires be got done.

I am loosing rs. 20000 / - per monthas rent since last 2 yrs,. - ie - lost about 4 lacs p.A.Besides repair charges.;to make the housenin a living condition,

Can the authorities realise my problem & do justice.

Submitted pl.
                              Regards.

Pradeep goyal.
                              M - [protected].
                              H.No. 420. Sector - 1.
                              Vaishali.Ghaziabad.
                              U.P. 201010.