Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 3139

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 127

pramod bhatia119
Jan 25, 2019

Address: 121005

For the last couple of days we are receiving dirty stinking sewer water through our taps. Various complaints havae yielded no result. Please get iit rectified at the earliest, the citizens are depending on bottles water who are making good business, i m resident of house no 119 sector 23 housing board colony faridabad. The problem is for more than 100 houses in the area.
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pradeep Gauba
    Jan 24, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

As per authorisation of mcf, representatives of airtel had layed underground cables between october-november 2018. After my complaint they had filled the pits they had made w/o much care. Due to lack of filling, pits again caved in within a week. Now after recent rains these have become dangeous.

Concerned officials who have authorised them never visited site for inspection though the contract t the carried clearly mentioned they have to restore site to original condition.

It is a clear case of negligence on part of company as well officials authorising them to carryout the job without complying to contract conditions.
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    This is make you to inform you that the condition of street. light in bhikam colony gali no 15 BALLABGARH near H N 312 Sir, this light not working since last eight months and in night the street looks with full darkness. Sir pls change the street light as soon as possible.
    Warm Regards
    Anil kumar

pits - Comment #3333225 - Image #0
    pits - Comment #3333225 - Image #1
    B-274, bhagat singh colony, ballabgarh, near saraswati school., [protected]
    Shashimonu's reply, Jan 20, 2019
    Ghar me paani bhar raha hai

SunnyGrover1986
      Jan 23, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

A dog is biting very frequently in gali no.4 of house no. 159 to house no. 167 as he has tasted human blood and has got the habit of biting humans. It has bitten at least four peoples. It is requested that immediate action may please be taken to avoid the infection. As it is known to all that rabies disease is incurable. So kindly take necessary action.
      It has today bitten my brother and thus i am bound to report the matter.

Gurvinder1980
        Jan 23, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Sir, from last 23 days there is no water supply at our residence h 2592, sec 49, sainik colony.
        I have already regularised my water connection vide rct no. 61279 dtd 25.6.2018. We have also informed the matter to je and sdo.
        We are dependent only on private tankers. Kindly do the needful

Thaking you
        Jagjeet kaur / gurvinder singh
        [protected]/[protected]

Kishan Kumar Nagpal
          Jan 23, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Sir, we are resident of sector 21d, faridabad and want to complain about the growing danger of monkeys in the area, more than 30-40 of them, a group of monkeys has made almost impossible to work outside of the house. They remove our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly harass us any day. A few days ago we faced 2-3 accidents due to monkeys. As the days are passing, they are growing on a large scale. You are requested to please act as it is really dangerous situation for children and women...
          Kindly see and do needful get it done in a proper way
          Kishan kumar nagpal
          Gernal secretary
          Rwa sector21d
          Faridabad
          🙏🌷🕉🇮🇳

Kishan Kumar Nagpal
            Jan 23, 2019

The commissioner
            Mcf, faridabad haryana

Sub: maintenance of street lights.

Dear madam,

Most of the street lights are not working in our sector 21 d faridabad and we're sorry to say that whenever we complain, we get a standard reply that we are short of funds hence no goods to rectify the faults and no maintenance could be done.
            Madam, if you don't have funds for such basic requirements, how will you go for making faridabad a smart city?
            We request you to look into this matter immediately to get all the street lights working, mainly the service road beside lallashwari appartments and the road passing through the housing societies & nagar nigam park near gbn school
            Kishan kumar nagpal
            Gen. Sec.
            R. W. A (Ue) sector21d, faridabad.
            🙏🌷🇮🇳🕉
            Sir this complain is regarding the street light near house no.3, in Ashoka enclave part 1, faridabad..this light is not working since long time and it's scary at times because it's pit dark at night..pls look into this and so the needful.
            Mrinalni Jha's reply, Aug 27, 2022
            Complete address is
            House no.3, Ashoka enclave part 1, sector 34, faridabad, opposite to ICICI Bank.

KharbandaS
              Jan 22, 2019

Dear sir, roads condition in sector-49, sainik colony is pathetic. Mcf has already taken over the charge of civic body for sector 49, despite that roads are completely damaged.
              Sir, as an responsible and tax payer citizen, i would like to bring your kkind attention that one side government machinery is working to make faridabad a "smart city"and specially the sanitation and road network being developed is substantiating that initiative; good work is visible in most part of the city... But at the same time, one of the prime locations... Very much visible and close to the center of town (I. E. "sector-49, sainik colony") is being neglected completely for any developmental work??
              Is this colony not a part of proposed smart city faridabad?

Kindly review the ground reality and help the residents of this sector by providing basic infrastructure specially the roads inside.

Looking forward for an early positive response to my complaint.
              Sanjeev kharbanda
              R/o - e-1322, sector-49, sainik colony. Faridabad.
              Ph-[protected]

akki74
                Jan 20, 2019

stray animals/dogs

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

For your kind attention

Its been more than 2 or 2.6 years i lodged the complaint still no action taken. My compaint no[protected] dtae-20.08.16 for
                Princess park, sec-86, near sai dham mandir, tigaon road faridabad
                Sir/madam, we are maintain a residential society in which above 940 customers staying in it & customer daily complaining for dogs for safety pupose. On last week night a dog...
                +13 photos
                Kailash Ahuja
                Jan 20, 2019

Sewer lines in nehru ground are blocked since past 1 month.in spite of lodging complaints in the office, there is no result. Once some people came to clean the lines using bamboo sticks, but the lines were not cleaned properly. We all started facing problems the same day. Residents are facing a lot of problems. Using washrooms is the biggest of all. Please do the needful at the earliest.

Gurdy Singh
                  Jan 19, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

Myself is gurdeep singh, i stay at bhikham colony, tigaon main road, ballabgarh. Gali no.-22. I registered this complaint on 3rd january also, but no action has been taken regarding the same, please look into it at the earliest.
                  Infront of our house there is a manhole in the middle of the road that has infiltrated due to which the water supply pipe line has got damaged and now the water keep drifting out of that leakage whole day, due to which the raod is muddy everytime making it difficult for people to even walk over from that strech.
                  The manhole has gone so deep inside the road, that it is inviting for a major mishappening to happen. Anytime a major accident can take place.
                  Our neighbour had complained to the local staff reponsible to handle this, but no action has been taken since last 30 days till yet.
                  Please look into it at the earliest to avoid any such mishappening.

Gurdeep singh
                  House no 877, Sector 16, Faridabad has been bought by a new owner who is in the process of renovating it.
                  The new owner is adding new rooms on the first and second floor which are beyond permissible limits.
                  Concerned authorities are requested to visit the site and stop the illegal construction.

Birender Kumar Tittal
                    Jan 18, 2019

R/sir,
                    I faced sewage problem in last 1 month,
                    At 30 feet road parvatiya colony ward no.6, nit faridabad in my road the sewerage water over flow. No one passed in this road. Because sewage water is everywhere in my road. Your department team guys come and only doing some formalities but after some hours again water flow.
                    Request you to please fixed this huge problem. And please you have to need action against your team they d
                    O not honestly not fulfill your work.
                    Regards birender kumar (Advocate) mob. [protected]
                    Jan 18, 2019
                    Updated by Birender Kumar Tittal
                    R/Sir,
                    I faced sewage problem in last 1 month,
                    at 30 feet road parvatiya colony ward no.6, NIT Faridabad In my road the sewerage water over flow. No one passed in this road. Because sewage water is everywhere in my road. Your department team guys come and only doing some formalities but after some hours again water flow.
                    Request you to please fixed this huge problem. And please you have to need action against your team they d
                    o not honestly not fulfill your work.
                    Regards Birender kumar (advocate) mob. [protected]

gyantoall
                      Jan 18, 2019

A dog is biting very frequently in street of house no. 176 to house no. 202 as he has tasted human blood and has got the habit of biting humans. It has bitten at least six or seven people. It is requested that immediate action may please be taken to avoid the infection. As it is known to all that rabies disease is incurable. So kindly take necessary action.
                      It has today bitten my child and thus i am bound to report the matter.
                      Br/ deepak

Vikasyear
                        Jan 18, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

A street dog has been dead in night in front of house no. 2086, sector-9 faridabad. It has been smelling like hell. Which can cause of flu to neighborhood's and children's. We request you to please take corrective and immediate action. So that it will save life of society people. It is hamble request to you please please take matter seriously. This society near to leader mr. Anand kaushik. So come and pick the dead animal.

anannara
                          Jan 17, 2019

Address: 121006

I am a resident of 562, sector 9, faridabad. The lane where i live are having 17 houses. H. No. 524 to 531 & 561 to 569. The lane is closed from the other end and there is no through fare. The whole lane is full of street dogs. There must be around 10-15 dogs are there & some of the dogs have delivered few puppies. These dogs use to frequently bite the persons passing by & even to the employees working in homes. They have bite my driver & the plumber who came to get the work done at my place. The whole situation is terrible & people fear to go out of the homes. Now the situation is such that the news paper vendors & milkman are refusing to come. The situation is quite alarming.
                          I am writing to your good self to take care of the situation & my humble request to please make arragements to get rid from these street dogs so that we can live without any fear.
                          Tks/br
                          A. N. Srivastava r/o 562, sector-9, faridabad

This is to inform you that, Street lights in front of our house no 2606 and 2607, H Block, sector -49, Saink Colony is not working since long. Please take it seriously and resolve at the earliest.

PRIYA RANJAN
                          House no -2606
                          H -Block, sector -49
                          Sainik Colony, Faridabad

kamal nagori
                            from Devgarh, Rajasthan
                            Jan 15, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 0129

There are more than 300 quarters located at new government quarter, nh-iv, faridabad in which there is no kudawala to pick up kuda. You are requested to provide facility to pick up kuda which is one of the basic facilities for cleanliness. You may survey the area on priority basis and employ the appropriate number of kuda uthanewale on priority basis.
                            Main sewer line of our locality since 15 days in Sector 23 of house number series[protected].
                            No action yet taken by local authorities.

Jashsjk
                              Jan 14, 2019

Address: 121006

The commissioner
                              Mcf

This to make you inform about the street light conditions in sector-9
                              Sir we have registered our complaint many a times to the concerned office for light complaint.
                              But our complaint was not dealth with. The condition of the street light is the same for the last one montg
                              The street light is situated on the pole adjacent to h. No.=770, sector-9, faridabad.
                              The contractor who came to replace the old wires removed the street light for replacing the wires as the light was causing some inconvenience and then didn't fix the street light back and took the street light with him

So i would like you to kindly look into the matter and please solve the problem as soon as possible.

K. K. Maniar
                              H. No.-770, sec-9
                              Faridabad.

Â
                                Âtraçtïøñal Änand Vishwakarma
                                Jan 14, 2019

I am a resident of house no-817, nagla enclave part 1 nit faridabad. From last 6 month our locality is facing sewage blockage problem. We wrote many complaints in our sector sewage complaint register but there is no response till now. Whole sewage line in our street is blocked & our toilet pots also gets filled with that dirty & smelly sewage water.
                                Please take an immediate action.

Ram prasad
                                Jan 14, 2019
                                Updated by Âtraçtïøñal Änand Vishwakarma
                                I am a resident of House no-817, Nagla enclave part 1 NIT faridabad. From last 6 month our locality is facing sewage blockage problem. We wrote many complaints in our Sector sewage complaint register but there is no response till now. WHOLE SEWAGE LINE IN OUR STREET IS BLOCKED & our toilet pots also gets filled with that dirty & smelly sewage water.

Ram Prasad
                                Jan 14, 2019
                                Updated by Âtraçtïøñal Änand Vishwakarma
                                I am a resident of House no-817, Nagla enclave part 1 NIT faridabad. From last 6 month our locality is facing sewage blockage problem. We wrote many complaints in our Sector sewage complaint register but there is no response till now. WHOLE SEWAGE LINE IN OUR STREET IS BLOCKED & our toilet pots also gets filled with that dirty & smelly sewage water.

Ram Prasad

Rohit Dubey Ck
                                  Jan 14, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I applyed my ration card last one year i received my ration card number but ration depo officer not provide my new ration card. They don't meet any one.
                                  If they meet he told, please come next week & month but they don't give satisfaction answer.
                                  So i request to please solve my problem..

Faridabad citizen
                                  Dabua colony depo
                                  Faridabad
                                  Haryana
                                  Jan 14, 2019
                                  Updated by Rohit Dubey Ck
                                  Ok sir I wait for positive response...
                                  Dear Sirs,

There is water leakage from MCF water supply line near H.No. 428, Sector 49, Sainik Colony, Faridabad from last 25days... concerned managing day to day water supply informed many times, but no action so far.

Chander Parkash

ration card - Comment #3327173 - Image #0

pradeep_s
                                    Jan 13, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121012

Vacant plot no g-1/215 indira enclave sector 21 d faridabad became kooda ghar for all. All sewerage system in this lane blocked and sewer main holes are flowing full. Please look into on priority as there is bad insects growing, bad healing smell flowing. Life became tough here to live in such a tomorrow's becoming smart city.

Local counselor not taking interest as he is not getting votes from this small colony between civil hospital dispensary & community centre with huda sector 21 d

Please sort this asap

All citizens of indira enclave sector 21 d faridabad
                                    +14 photos
                                    Hi sir,

Dogs population is increasing day by day in the ballabgarh area. Near my house at vijay nagar, garg colony, mahaveer colony, jain colony. These places have lots of dogs and their kids cause many biting and barking incidents regularly in day and night please help us and remove them

skchakarvarti
                                      Jan 13, 2019

Address: 121004

I am quoting an example of how government bodies shut their eyes towards public grievances and also encourage national loss,
                                      There is water line leakage in front of g-261 sector 10 dlf faridabad since last week. This is causing severe problems to the residents besides creating drinking water loss. The concrete road is always covered with mud and dirty soiled water due to leakage causing problems to the heavy transport and pedestrians using the road.
                                      So many complaints have been lodged but the mcf does not heed to. It is desired that the leakage must be repaired immediately so that the precious water loss is averted and the inconvenience being caused to the public at large is averted.
                                      There is immense water leakage from main pipeline outside h no 1761 sector 28 ..complaints have been lodged since last 10 days but there is nil action ..now mud is coming along with water …will the relevant authority take action pls ..the cemented road is getting damaged and there is immense problem for residents due to water collection ..PLs Take priority action or residents will march-to the Je office