Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 14, 2026
Complaints 3141

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 3

Shaifali Bedi
Jun 13, 2020

request to either cut or trim trees growing in park

Address: Old Janta Colony Near Funiture Market NIT Faridabad

This complaint letter is formal request based on behalf of colony residents to inform regarding the trees grown in our locality park too giant that there branches have covered the electricity cables lines and falling over roads.
Over the last few months trees grown too much that sometimes if it too windy there are chances that they will fall above expensive vehicles parked aside the roads and can hurt kids playing in the park or in...
sagar_mittal
Jun 12, 2020

Stray dogs complaint

Address: mcf a 64 shaheed bhagat singh colony ballabgarh faridabad 121004

Hello sir i am from bhagat singh colony ballabgarh we are very upset from a stray dog it has bitten many peoples my request is that to you take it from here...
Negi vivek
Apr 23, 2020

severe water logging

Address: 121, 2nd floor back side Ashoka enclave-1, Sector 34

Dear mcf team, please note that there is severe water logging at the back side of plot no 120 to 122, ashoka enclave part-1, sector-34.
Logging is beside a water tubewell/ pump, which we feel is due to constant dripping or leakage also operator family staying there seems don’t have proper drainage facility.
Due to logging there is always a very bad smell around and also animals keep laying around, also we feel that there are...
jhaashwini
Feb 18, 2020

eco green garbage collection center services

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

We are resident of surya vihar-3, ds modern school gali number-2. Service of ecogreen is totally disgusting. They hardly come onces in a week. We are very disturbed with this service of garbage picking vehicles as we don't have any public dustbins here and garbage of 4-5 days pile up in our house. They take there charges every month but they are not bothered about the service. Kindly intervene and take suitable action to make this service...
ashokjcitm
Feb 12, 2020
Aug 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 21, 2023

monkey menace - mcf faridabad

Address: H.No-336, Sector-10, HBC,, Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

Mcf faridabad — monkey menace

Faridabad, haryana, haryana, india

I am jagdish jha resident of h. No. 336 sector 10, hbc, faridabad, i want to draw your kind attention regarding the problems caused by the menace of stray "monkeys" to the residents of our pocket. These monkeys come in a team and create lots of problems in our day to day lives. There are plenty of people attacked by...
24 other people found this review helpful
24 found this helpful
10 Comments
Address: PKT A Sector 37 Faridabad. Haryana, 121003

We local resident of sector 37 faridabad, are facing noise created by commercial activity done by kashmir bhawan committee. We try filled the complaint with local police station (Sarai khwaja) but was turned back with disappointment as police refused to take the complaint.in fact, they mislead us by say try to sort out with kashmir bhawan committee guys, we tried that too but still, they not the understanding problem is given to the local...
vijay kumar gupta(kukoo)
Oct 1, 2019

light street

Address: H No 315, Sectoe -19, Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I want to bring this in your notice that street lights are not working near my residence house no 314-315 sector 19 faridabad. I have complained to mcf two times but still no action has been taken.in the absence of light, people halt near road side and drink alcohol in car at night and throw bottles and wrappers there only.

My request to you is to please support.

Thanks & regards,...
Vijay...
DEV_Water
Sep 10, 2019

unauthorized r o water plant

Address: Adarsh Nagar, Malerna Road, near 24 feet road, sohan lal settring wali gali, Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

This is my request for you to please take necessary actions on the people who are running the unauthorized water plants.

Running the water plant with out any permission and causing severe damage to the general public and also he is operating his business in a domestic
Area in middle of the colony and he is misusing the ground water in the colony and selling the water cans and doing illegal business.
As he is carrying...
Nagender Tripathi
Sep 4, 2019

regarding illegal water connection and damage of gov. property

Address: 1589, GALI NO 12, BLOCK C, SGM NAGAR, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Dear sir, it's a complaint against taking illegal water connection by some arrogant people and damaging the roads and main pipeline given by mcf. This was happening in today evening at gali no 12, block c, sgm nagar, faridabad. Immediate complain was done by me to sdo sir shree jeet ram ji though a phone call.. Kindly take strict action against them. Pic and video is attached....
capoojagoenka
Aug 3, 2019

waste disposal

Address: Sainik colony, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

We have house in sainik colony and the waste collection person doesn’t come regularly. He comes maximum 3 days a week and sometimes only twice a week instead of 6 days. We are facing many problem due to this and our colony is getting dirty since people are disposing their domestic wastes in any place. Due to this people in this area can fall sick and can attract many diseases. This is very unhealthy and unhygienic to everyone.
Request...
rgupta155
Jul 11, 2019

street lighting

Address: sector 16A, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

The street lighting is out of order for more than three weeks, in the streets of the house no. 146 to 160, sector 16a.
The complaint has been logged in the complaint register kept at the designated office in sector 16 — at least on two occasions
The resident members have also approached the officials at the mcf office

Thanks...
uhcakip
Jun 29, 2019

irregular water supply in sector 55

Address: HOUSING BOARD COLONY SECTOR 55 BALLABHGARH, Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I'm resident of sector 55 faridabad. Where is lot of problem of water supply. We are receiving water supply only 2-3 days in a week. Water supply start at the time of 8:oo pm and to be received around 11pm to 1 am and some time we slept without a drop of water. No one are giving a valuable or logical issue for this matter. Some time we are thinking that leave this sector because of water supply.

Please tell us how can we survive...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
KVERMADINESH
Jun 17, 2019

water supply issue in sainik colony j block

Address: J Block Sainik COlony, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

We are resident of Sainik Colony, J- Block, Sector - 49, Faridabad Haryana. We are facing water supply issue from March 2019 we have logged multiple complain but no one is listening our issue. Responsible persons of organization don't pick our phone calls. Some of peoples get water on daily basis without failed in A, B, C, D block but in past 3 month we don't get single drop of water. We are living in proposed Smart City but fact is that...
ntnsngla1992
Jun 12, 2019

water supply in sector 7c faridabad

Address: House no-1123 sector-7C Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

The water supply of our area is stopped at 6 AM every day till 5PM in the evening.We are facing this problem daily.No one is there to fix this problem. Everyone gives excuses instead of solving the problem.Some one says tubewell is not working, someone says the booster pipe is broken etc.But no one is there to resolve the problem.Please take this complaint seriously and take actions immediately....
Rahulkh27
May 24, 2019

monkey issue in sainik colony faridabad

Address: G-2472 sector-49 sainik colony, fariadabad, 121001

I'm residing at g-2472 sector 49 sainik colony faridabad. Sir i want to draw your attention toward the monkey menace here. From last year monkey have increased so much that they have become threat for all the residents here. We are not able to walk in streets, go to parks, children are also not able to play. As today on 24th may 2019 our maid was working at our residence and suddenly bunch monkey attacked her. It's our and her...
Punit mangla
Mar 16, 2019

charges for waste collection

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

In dabua colony some wastage collector vans collect waste on daily basis. They make announcement to put the waste on those cab only. They are under eco green and part of swatch bharat abhiyan. Can you please let me know whether the service for collection of wastage by these wastage vans are free or paid? We have to pay 24 rs for a month for putting our waste on these vans, is these charges are valid or invalid....
ushapunj
Jan 8, 2019

I am complaining about monkeys menace

Address: 121006

We resident of 2296 to 2320 housing board colony sector 7/a and adjacent sector 7/a green park are terribly worried from monkeys. A group of 10 to 15 monkeys are roaming in our area and they are free to do anything. Children were caught and bit by them. We can not buy eatables materials from nearby shops and being the same to our home. Long sticks are required to carry, while coming out from homes. Please instruct concerned...
Jitenkumar Minocha
Nov 27, 2018
Sep 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 19, 2023

street dogs complaint

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

I jiten kumar minocha a residence of 1946, sector 8, faridabad, haryana. I want to bring to your keen notice that the street dogs in our society have created a panic. There are n number of street dogs in our society that to they are unbearable. They bite people with no reason and chase them. They have created a terror in my society, they are expanding day by day and if this continues there will be more dogs than people in our society. They...
103 other people found this review helpful
103 found this helpful
23 Comments
yasir130288
Oct 27, 2018

burning of garbage in residential area

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear sir/ madam

I am a resident of springfield colony, near sector 31 faridabad. There is a dumping ground in hsiidc near my locality. Almost everyday some unknown material is dumped here by unknown persons. This material burns for hours and sends off thick smoke in the nearby residential area. Especially during evening and night time.
This practice is also followed by security guards who are posted in hsiidc factories...
vinod sharma_288
Oct 1, 2018

street light fault in faridabad (jawahar colony)

The complaint is regarding street light fault in gali no. 7, jawahar colony, opposite house no. 3005 (Ward no.07), faridabad from last 06 months.in this regard earlier so much complaints has been lodge over the contact number i. E. [protected]. Moreover, one written complaint has also been lodge vide complaint no. 157 on dated 29.09.2018 but till date neither any response not any action has been initiated till now. Further, it is also submitted...