Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 145

krishnamohan.msc
May 22, 2019

Address: H.No.1-33/4/5, IInd floor, Plot no-14, Kailash Nagar Road No-1, Behind Bachpan School, Chanda nagar, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

I am residing in kailash nagar, chandanagar, behind bachpan school, road no-1. We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people, and very problematic in night times also. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Kailash nagar, road no-1,
Behind bachpan school,
Chanda nagar,
Hyderabad - 50.

Krishna mohan
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Siddu Kurma
    May 22, 2019

Address: Ambernagar, 500044

Maintanance of cleanliness of depot and quality of product and persons who are selling the products

They are bringing unknown peoples from unknown places and there spooling the area premises public urinals bad spell which human beings can’t bare it.
    Plz take necessary action and make it not to repeat once again we don’t know either it is permitted or it is running illegally male sure that is it legally it has alrights to run the depot in residential areas
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashwini Karva
      May 22, 2019

Address: Maha mata ji nagar,bhavana colony,new bowenpally, secunderabad, 500011, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500011

I would want to draw your attention towards this street dogs problem in my lane. There are soo many wild dogs in the lane and they are biting childrens in the street. Day by day they are becoming wild and they are increasing in number. I hope you understand the situation here and kindly support. I request you to send a dog van.

Yours sincerely

Chaitanya Chait
        May 22, 2019

Address: H.NO 132,APHB COLONY HYDERABAD, 500032

Stray dogs keep on barking whole night which is causing a lot of disturbance to the residents of aphb colony, gachibowli. I am a shift worker and could not sleep properly as the dogs keep on barking whole night.
        Also if we go out at night, they even bark on us and we are feeling very unsecure with the situation.
        We are not even able to sleep due to the continuous barking of stray dogs.
        Please help us by solving this problem as soon as possible.

Snehap5
          May 21, 2019

Address: Road No 1A, Panchavati colony, Manikonda, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500089

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. We have a pet dog. When we try to take him out for walk, the street dogs are coming at us. It’s almost impossible now to take our dog for a walk. It’s being faced by others as well in our locality. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
          Road no 1a,
          Near ratnadeep supermarket,
          Panchavati colony,
          Manikonda,
          Hyderabad - 500089

Sneha
          There are hundreds of dogs in panchavati colony, they keep barking all night it extremely disturbing

violent street dogs in panchavati colony - Comment #3880925 - Image #0

Saketh24
            May 21, 2019

We are facing several problems with street dogs of around 10-15 dogs which will be roaming day and night and barking in the street. There are many people in our area who work for night shifts. Its been so terrifying to reach home safely. Please send a dog van to catch them and do the needful.
            We expect a speedy action to be taken on the above said subject.
            There is a kitten lying dead on the road near garage next to Surya Classic Apartment near Swagath grand hotel vanasthalipuram Hyderabad . Please send someone as soon as possible as commuters are facing lot of problems.

Manikonda srinivas Goud
              May 21, 2019

Address: 500013

We are facing several problems with street dogs of around 4-5 dogs which will be roaming day and night and barking in the street. The children are unable to play or roam in the streets due to street dogs in our locality. It has become very difficult to handle. Please send a dog van to catch them and do the needful.
              We expect a speedy action to be taken on the above said subject.

Srinivas goud
              2-3-720/1/c/1/3
              Govind nagar
              Amberpet
              Hyderabad

divya vema
                May 20, 2019

Address: Nandanavanam Colony, Bathukamma Kunta, Bagh Amberpet, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500013

Due to multiple open plots and rampant construction, there have been an increase in the stray dogs in bathukamma kunta, bagh amberpet area. Also, the dog population is increasing week by week and is causing issues to kids during the day where they are unable to venture out, dogs are coming inside the house complex and scattering garbage bins, not allowing people to walk during the nights and barking loudly late nights causing inconvenience to the residents.
                Jun 20, 2019
                Updated by divya vema
                Hi sir, there has not been any resolution yet - there has been and increase in the number of dogs and the population of the puppies is also increasing month on month. Just 2 weeks back, there has been an uptick in the small puppies.

They have been barking all night causing inconvenience to the residents, especially children are waking up in the night due to these loud sounds. I request you to take the appropriate action on priority.
                Nov 14, 2019
                Updated by divya vema
                Raised another query has this does not seemed to have got resolved as the puppies grew and the nuisance with dogs has only gone up giving us sleepless nights.
                Gvk one mall Hyderabad is still charging parking inspite of providing a bill of food and a movie ticket.

stray dogs in bathukamma kunta area - Comment #3438178 - Image #0
                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Note: wild dog bite one child in our colony n she is very serious. We earnestly request to take appropriate actions.

May 20, 2019

Address: 1-20-142 Gokul Nagar MES Colony Venkatapuram, 500015

Respected sir/madam

We’re facing a lot of problems with stray dogs in our area. The dogs keep breeding and the number have increased exponentially in the past few months.
                  It will be helpful if you can send some help with stray dogs catching van and solve our problem.

Address: 1-20-142, gokul nagar, mes colony, venkatapuram
                  Pin code: 500015
                  Phone number: [protected]
                  Hello Sir, I am leeladhar mettu a resident of seetha ram Bagh Ramleela play Ground . I have filed a grievance on quality of food in hotel santosh dabha hyderabad before too. Can you please verify the hotels starting from begum bazar, I hope you will work sincerly this time. Thanks And Regards, Leeladhar.Mettu

stray dog complaint - Comment #3438040 - Image #0
                  Leeladhar mettu's reply, May 19, 2019
                  Sir plz take a necessary action against my complaint
                  Respected Sir, Street lights are not working since 6 months and we made many complaints but no one is responding, please take necessary action .
                  Developer is constructing apartment building without proper set back and violating GHMC bye laws beside house H.n.o: 16-3-783 Chanchalguda Hyderabad .Kindly look into the matter and take necessary action immediately.

stray dog complaint - Comment #3438909 - Image #0

nirmala pushpraj
                    May 20, 2019

Address: 500070

We see household water in gandhinagar south vanasathalipuram flowing from road 5 from both sides of crossing and getting stagnant towards road number 4 which is causing health issues for families especially children due to stagnant water, it's also area of frequent sewage issue for which people just dump the sewage open.

Driving during day and night is getting hampered_ vehicle skids

Giving way for mosquitoes to populate

Walking is problem

Children cannot play outside

Municipal team were instructed to clean road only once in a month. Not sure about planning here

Spoiling the health of road

Kindly initiate penality / warning so that colony people ensure no water overflowing from houses to road. Thus keeping road clean and saving water.

Nirmala
                    We are facing a problem with stray dogs as they are chasing peoples who are driving two wheelers yesterday my brother fell from his vehicle.Near st. Anns school vijaynagar colony masab tank hyderabad 500028
                    Here Manhole Has damage from so many days please look at this problem and solve it has soon has possible.
                    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
                    Risala Abdullah New Osmangunj near seena Hotel, Hyderabad
                    Hyderabad

Harish Bond
                      May 20, 2019

Address: 7-3-528 audiah nagar monda market, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500003

To ghmc
                      We r faceing a lot of problem with this street dogs they r killing small animals like cats hens and puppies they have been wild plz try to slove the problem by sending dog van in our area thanking u
                      Netha harish sharma mobile number [protected]
                      Audiah nagar
                      Secunderabad. Thanking u.
                      Hyderabad. Your faithfully
                      Telangana. Netha harish sharma
                      May 20, 2019
                      Updated by Harish Bond
                      Phn number [protected]
                      Drainage system at house (address 2RT QUARTER NO 40, lalapet, Secunderabad) is over flowing since last 15 days. I request you to look into the matter at the earliest as we small kids and as a matter of fact I that it effects the health of kids. Please help us in solving the problem sir.

stray dogs - Comment #3438274 - Image #0
                      Hi i have found a dead road near arts college osmania university

kindly call me on [protected] for exact location
                      The dogs here are chasing us.Many people regarding the dogs issue.whenever it sees small children, it starts chasing.so i requset you to take any action against these street dogs before it gets serious

Address:
                      Novadaya colony
                      Mehdipatnam
                      Hyderabad

Arsalan khan
                      We are having lot of stray dog in our community and the dog population is keep on increasing. Whole night barking and chasing people coming in the nights. Please arrange to send a dog squad.

Praveena Deshmukh

Psy乡 Pahadi
                        May 20, 2019

Address: Vill Ladhruhin PO Chauntra Tea Joginder nagar Distt Mandi Himachal Pardesh, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, 175032

The head of muncipal corporation,
                        I beg to say that i am belongs to the gram panchayat ladhruhin po chauntra teashil j. Nagar distt. Mandi sir today i visit to my panchayat for getting character certificate. When i ask one of the worker of panchayat about the pardhan he said that go visit to the pardhan house to get certificate when i object him and go inside the panchayat i saw that all the members of panchayat except pardhaan and upardhan all on sitting the meeting table and taking the launch on the table so my kindly request to you to saw this problem
                        Yours sincerely
                        Date:21 may 2019
                        Hi sir,
                        I am resident of h.no 216, dharani nagar, allwyn colony,
                        Hyderabad:500072
                        In my street we are facing problem by drainage over flowing beacuse the drainage lid has an a hole and small kids are falling on it
                        Were requsting to put an a new lid

can it is right of gram panchayat pardhan to not come to the panchayat - Comment #3438907 - Image #0
                        Today I had food in gardenia in gachibowli
                        The food is smelling and more over the guys are not responding well it's so pathetic some one should take care because spoiled food may ruin people's life.. please take action..

Mfatim
                          May 20, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

The footpaths in humayun nagar locality are blocked since a year now, i had complained two months back through the ghmc app, even after frequently contacting, the corporation has done nothing to address my complaint, the blocked paths leave no space for the passers by to walk, causing grave inconvenience to the motorists and pedestrians.
                          Kindly do the needful and print this complaint in the newspaper.

Rajeshaaluri
                            from Anand, Gujarat
                            May 20, 2019

Address: Nagesh vegetables market Sri Krishna Nagar, Beside Sindhu Tiffins 500045, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500045

Dear sir, drainage water struck on road since 60days, water become dirty and smelling around 100mtrs. Non if the municipality employee look into this, i request the department to resolve the issue permanently.
                            One more issue on same road, drainage water leakage from manhole since 30days at manjeera wines located main road, sri krishna nagar. Water spreading to near by colony along with trash.
                            Sri krishna nagar, beside sindhu tiffins

Datla Raghu varma
                              from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                              May 20, 2019

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Greetings!
                              I am living in pg near kondapur rta office, hyderabad. Everyday the waste collecting can will come at 5:30, the timing is good but they make very very high sound (Playing ghmc songs) in that morning time. I have discussed with that person and he is telling "this is the minimum sound should play as per ghmc rules and we cannot decrease from this" this sound is like morning alarm with that worst music in our minds. Please low the music level. As this music is useful for ground floor level people to pour waste in that van. So please decrease this sound.

Sandeep Karmakar
                                May 20, 2019

Address: DIRECTIONS SAVE WEBSITE West Marredpally Main Road, West Marredpally, Near City, Civil Court, Secunderabad, Telangana, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500026

There is a rapid increase in the number of street dogs in 'sri siva ganga colony' (Kaccha road), nisa hakimpet phase-2 (Area nearby hakimpet pond), 500078.

There are about to 50+ stray dogs in the small area and some of them have even gone mad and aggressive and frequently attack children, moving vehicles, and old people. They continue to reproduce in huge numbers. Violence and noise at night time is also becoming more and more common.

To protect students, children and members of our colony, i request immediate help in this area to prevent any future accidents. Please remove stray dogs from this area.

Sandip
                                Archana
                                Subhashini
                                Giri babu
                                Rao
                                Reddy
                                And residents of
                                Siva ganga colony, phase 2
                                Hakimpet, 500078
                                Secunderabad, telangana.

Veerabhadra Agencies
                                  May 19, 2019

Address: Plot No 34 D v colony besides overnight express courier minister road, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500003

We are facing problem since 2months with one street dog who whenever sees our gate open enters the house litters and take away our footwear . This issue is becoming serious as it is not stopping and need immediate action being our lane having many children's and infants importantly .

KINDLY address this issue and confirm .

Lakshminarayan

Sharan Polasa
                                    May 19, 2019

Address: Nallakunta vegetable market road,Nallakunta,near more super market., 500044

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people.There are small children who play around. There are ladies and old people who come to buy vegetables from the market. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Thanks Regards,
                                    A wanted to be responsible citizen...

Maneesha_rosh
                                      May 18, 2019

Address: Shobana colony, Near Vegetable market, Balanagar, 500042

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. I'm a victim of dog bite where the wound is indeed very deep and i'm unable to walk. I don't want this to happen with anyone else. There are small children who play around. There are ladies and old people who come to buy vegetables from the market. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Thanks $ regards,
                                      A wanted to be responsible citizen.

mayur v
                                        May 18, 2019

Address: 1 7 169 makki peace home, opposite to wesley church, 500020

Hi ghmc officer authorized,

In musheerabad opposite to wesley church there is makki peace home

We have here 8 flats and only 2 car parking area.
                                        This is very congested to walk also

Kindly suggest as we have illegal home built in parking area were it is known as bank

As per building policy every one must have 1 car parking plus 1 bike parking

In this flat only few people are taking decissions and saying to pay money for keeping extra bike else they informed to keep bike outside the building.

Is there any safety or guaranty that bikes kept outside building has safety.

Or is this any govt rule to pay extra money for extra bike

In parking only 1 person can walkby if any one wants to remove any bike it will take 15 to 20 minutes due to other parked vehicles

Kindly suggest