Last updated May 2, 2024
Complaints 6724

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone Numbers

+91 40 2712 0363
+91 40 2370 7788
+91 40 2326 2266

View more phone numbers

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Head Office Address

CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 147

Manikonda srinivas Goud

street dogs-jumba

Address:500013

We are facing several problems with street dogs of around 4-5 dogs which will be roaming day and night and barking in the street. The children are unable to play or roam in the streets due to street dogs in our locality. It has become very difficult to handle. Please send a dog van to catch them and do the needful.
We expect a speedy action to be taken on the above said subject.

Srinivas goudbr...
divya vema

stray dogs in bathukamma kunta area

Address:Nandanavanam Colony, Bathukamma Kunta, Bagh Amberpet, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500013

Due to multiple open plots and rampant construction, there have been an increase in the stray dogs in bathukamma kunta, bagh amberpet area. Also, the dog population is increasing week by week and is causing issues to kids during the day where they are unable to venture out, dogs are coming inside the house complex and scattering garbage bins, not allowing people to walk during the nights and barking loudly late nights causing inconvenience...

stray dog complaint

Address:1-20-142 Gokul Nagar MES Colony Venkatapuram, 500015

Respected sir/madam

We’re facing a lot of problems with stray dogs in our area. The dogs keep breeding and the number have increased exponentially in the past few months.
It will be helpful if you can send some help with stray dogs catching van and solve our problem.

Address: 1-20-142, gokul nagar, mes colony, venkatapuram
Pin code: 500015
Phone number: [protected]...
nirmala pushpraj

water stagnant on roads spoiling roads

Address:500070

We see household water in gandhinagar south vanasathalipuram flowing from road 5 from both sides of crossing and getting stagnant towards road number 4 which is causing health issues for families especially children due to stagnant water, it's also area of frequent sewage issue for which people just dump the sewage open.

Driving during day and night is getting hampered_ vehicle skids

Giving...
Harish Bond

stray dogs

Address:7-3-528 audiah nagar monda market, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500003

To ghmc
We r faceing a lot of problem with this street dogs they r killing small animals like cats hens and puppies they have been wild plz try to slove the problem by sending dog van in our area thanking u
Netha harish sharma mobile number [protected]
Audiah nagar
Secunderabad. Thanking u.
Hyderabad. Your faithfully
Telangana. Netha harish sharma
Psy乡 Pahadi

can it is right of gram panchayat pardhan to not come to the panchayat

Address:Vill Ladhruhin PO Chauntra Tea Joginder nagar Distt Mandi Himachal Pardesh, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, 175032

The head of muncipal corporation,
I beg to say that i am belongs to the gram panchayat ladhruhin po chauntra teashil j. Nagar distt. Mandi sir today i visit to my panchayat for getting character certificate. When i ask one of the worker of panchayat about the pardhan he said that go visit to the pardhan house to get certificate when i object him and go inside the panchayat i saw that all the members of panchayat except pardhaan...
Mfatim

blocked footpaths

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

The footpaths in humayun nagar locality are blocked since a year now, i had complained two months back through the ghmc app, even after frequently contacting, the corporation has done nothing to address my complaint, the blocked paths leave no space for the passers by to walk, causing grave inconvenience to the motorists and pedestrians.
Kindly do the needful and print this complaint in the newspaper.
Thank you...
Rajeshaaluri
from Anand, Gujarat

drainage water on road

Address:Nagesh vegetables market Sri Krishna Nagar, Beside Sindhu Tiffins 500045, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500045

Dear sir, drainage water struck on road since 60days, water become dirty and smelling around 100mtrs. Non if the municipality employee look into this, i request the department to resolve the issue permanently.
One more issue on same road, drainage water leakage from manhole since 30days at manjeera wines located main road, sri krishna nagar. Water spreading to near by colony along with trash.
Datla Raghu varma
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I am complaining about noise pollution because of ghmc waste collection van

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Greetings!
I am living in pg near kondapur rta office, hyderabad. Everyday the waste collecting can will come at 5:30, the timing is good but they make very very high sound (Playing ghmc songs) in that morning time. I have discussed with that person and he is telling "this is the minimum sound should play as per ghmc rules and we cannot decrease from this" this sound is like morning alarm with that worst music in our...
Address:DIRECTIONS SAVE WEBSITE West Marredpally Main Road, West Marredpally, Near City, Civil Court, Secunderabad, Telangana, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500026

There is a rapid increase in the number of street dogs in 'sri siva ganga colony' (Kaccha road), nisa hakimpet phase-2 (Area nearby hakimpet pond), 500078.

There are about to 50+ stray dogs in the small area and some of them have even gone mad and aggressive and frequently attack children, moving vehicles, and old people. They continue to reproduce in huge numbers. Violence and noise at night time is...
Veerabhadra Agencies

street dog entering house

Address:Plot No 34 D v colony besides overnight express courier minister road, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500003

We are facing problem since 2months with one street dog who whenever sees our gate open enters the house litters and take away our footwear . This issue is becoming serious as it is not stopping and need immediate action being our lane having many children's and infants importantly .

KINDLY address this issue and confirm .

Lakshminarayan...
Address:Nallakunta vegetable market road,Nallakunta,near more super market., 500044

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people.There are small children who play around. There are ladies and old people who come to buy vegetables from the market. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Thanks Regards,
A wanted to be responsible citizen......
Maneesha_rosh

issue related to street dogs

Address:Shobana colony, Near Vegetable market, Balanagar, 500042

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. I'm a victim of dog bite where the wound is indeed very deep and i'm unable to walk. I don't want this to happen with anyone else. There are small children who play around. There are ladies and old people who come to buy vegetables from the market. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand...
mayur v

flat parking issue

Address:1 7 169 makki peace home, opposite to wesley church, 500020

Hi ghmc officer authorized,

In musheerabad opposite to wesley church there is makki peace home

We have here 8 flats and only 2 car parking area.
This is very congested to walk also

Kindly suggest as we have illegal home built in parking area were it is known as bank

As per building policy every one must have 1 car parking plus 1 bike parking

In this flat only...
KingKaramat

urgent!! dead stray dog, health hazard, need immediate removal

Address:Neredmet X Roads, Secunderabad, Saptagiri Colony, Tungabadhra Apartments., Hyderabad, Telangana, 500056

Greetings team,

We have a dead stray dog lying on the street in our colony creating a lot of foul smell and nuisance to the residents. Please note that kids play here and are now scared to venture out.
The ghmc trash cleaning team comes on a regular frequency, but they have been ignoring this mess all along (Three days now). Please do the needful at the earliest... As this is a health hazard and hence quiet urent!!br...
Mulugu Shekar

drainage leakage at gandhi nagar south, road no:2, vanasthalupuram,

Address:Plot no:12S, Gandhi Nagar South, Vanasthalupuram, Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Municipal corporation of greater hyderabad — drainage leakage gandhi nagar vanasthalipuram

1 review
Plot no12s, gandhi nagar south, road number 3, vanasthalupuram, lb nagar municipality, hyderabad., hayathnagar, rangareddy district, andhra pradesh, india
Mu mulugu shekar on may 18, 2019
Submit a complaint
In our area gandhi nagar south, road no: 3, vanasthalupuram, there is drainage leak. The...
VilluK

street dogs biting public

Address:Sbh colony, road No 3, Mohan nagar, Kothapet, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

We are facing a lot of issues with the street dogs in sbh colony, road no 3, mohan nagar, kothapet... The dogs are getting crazy and biting the public. Recently there have been many instances where people were bitten by them.. They are chasing the small children and creating chaos situation. Can you please catch them and solve this issue.

Mulugu Shekar

drainage leakage gandhi nagar vanasthalipuram

Address:Plot no12S, Gandhi Nagar South, Road number 3, Vanasthalupuram, Lb Nagar Municipality, Hyderabad., Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

In our area gandhi nagar south, road no: 3, vanasthalupuram, there is drainage leak. The drainage pipes broken due to the construction of cc road by ghmc recently.
Due to that, there is heavy drainage leak and drainage water is flowing on the road.

We are suffering a lot with the bad smell and due to this lot of mosquitoes are spreader.

Please take the action immediately.

Raja...
VRevathi

issue with garbage collection

Address:500085

Hi sir,

I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing an issue with the garbage collector people in our area i. E kukatpally.
Not only one area, they people demanding rs-80/month. I gave him 60, even
Though they are not collecting garbage saying that money is not sufficient. Please take the necessary action immediately..
I don't know the reason for collecting money from people.
Govt will...
SSSolanki

choked drainage

Address:500087

How disgusting is get any thing done from ghmc. My complaint[protected] of choked and overflowing drainage is pending for past 3 months, which i have reopened for eighth time after ghmc shamelessly closed it without even attending. I am 101% sure that it will be closed again. But i will not let it close as i want see is there any mechanism in ghmc that if same complaint is reopened n no. Of times it will be escalated to next level. Or...