Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 192

Yog.g
Oct 18, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500089

Please send dog catching van at lalamma gardens, puppalguda (Manikonda) as there are 100+ dogs residing here and people are highly terrified from them.

They are now entering into our houses in the search of food and shelter.

This problem is mainly in street no. 1, 2 and 3.

Dogs are also barking and shouting at everyone and childeren are at high risk of getting bitten.

Dogs are getting increased exponentially due to mating issue.

Request you to take prompt action immediately and help in improving living condition of hyderabad citizens.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jayadev naidu
    Oct 18, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

As i cannot revele my details fearing of security and risk of life
    But the park in shanthi nagar, masab tank is occupied a part and turned into a temple.
    Where can kids play now or enjoy
    Where the elder of that community gathered and making it done with help of few influenced persons.
    If the ppl of ghmc who proudly say that they are saving our telangana state.
    Please wake up and look into this matter if you seriously think of growth
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Patrick Peter
      Oct 18, 2018

Address: 500020

Hello team
      There are around 10 monkeys in our area. Causing problems by coming inside the house. Recently one came in and ate food and went. It was trying to attack us. Moneys are damaging the house hold things as. Recently they removed the syntax water tank cover and jumped inside and made the water spoil. Request the team to kindly come and catch
      Respected Sir /Madam

On behalf of residents of our area I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing disturbances due to lot of stray dogs in our locality. The dogs have attacked two children even.I request you to look into the problem and solve it as soon as possible

Address:
      Kummarguda, Secunderabad

kalams77
        Oct 18, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500050

Please clear stray dogs from our area at chandanagar, sree lakshmi shubham arcade apartments, as it may result issues to children while playing and they can harm anyone in our locality. Please take immediate action and close this issue as soon as possible.

Address: sree lakshmi shubham arcade,
        Friends colony, road no 6,
        Chandanagar, hyderabad 500050
        Ph:[protected]

Juluri
          from Shirdi, Maharashtra
          Oct 17, 2018

Address: 500020

The number of street dogs in our area have been increased, it is becoming very difficult walk on roads especially during nights. Please take appropriate action as early as possible. We hope you understand our problem and issue will be resolved fastly.

Address:
          Vivek nagar,
          Chikkadpally,
          Near thyagaraya gana sabha

Ramachandraiah juluri.
          As Sujana Forum mall collected 30 rupees as parking when I went to cinema for my two wheeler

Mohammed Zillullah
            Oct 17, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500059

I, mohammed zillullah residing in risayath nagar near hafeezia mosque, facing a problem from the manhole. The drainage water is coming inside the home due to the manhole is full. My house number is 18-8-223/79/2/a, riyasath near, hyderabad -500059.
            Please do the needful to solve this problem soon.
            Waiting for your prompt action.
            Best regards,
            Mohammed zillullah
            Mob. [protected].

Kishore_kumar@
              from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
              Oct 17, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500050

Hello sir, am an resident of chandanagar, venkatadri colony. Near pjr stadium, we are facing a lots of problems with street dogs in midd nights, near areas in pjr stadium road lane, shantinagar lane, and near gandhi statue ane chandanagar, lane opposite to apollo pharmacy, so will you please respond over the situation we are facing and catch them asap.
              Oct 17, 2018
              Updated by Kishore_kumar@
              Please catch the dogs in chandanagar areas of gandhi statue lane and pjr stadium main road lane.

Sadia Zubair Shareef
                from Khammam, Telangana
                Oct 16, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500009

Dear sir, i am residing in chandulal bowli, behind masthana hotel, sikh village, secunderabad. Too many street dogs in our locality are a real nuisance. Almost 10-15 children play in the colony in the evenings. However 4-6 street dogs, even from neighborhood, roam around the area which is a serious threat to the safety of our kids. Expecting quick response

Ravi Travolta
                  Oct 16, 2018

Address: 500050

In chandanagar, near gandhi statue lane durga festival is being conducted, but the loud speakers are vibrating the tables and beds. These loud speakers are starting at 09:30 pm and going beyond 12 at night. We have to go to work next day and old age people suffering from heart ailments. Kindly send the police patrol van. The government of telangana and police patrol must take immediate action. I am asking these stupid senseless people what in the name of god they are doing, drinking and dancing in night. I request the police personnel to look into this immediately barring which lives will be put at stake.

Thanks you

SohailRahmat
                    Oct 18, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

There is full mosquitoes in our area need gas agent to come and spread some gas. From many days gmhc people says that they will send them in 3 days but today is the 4 th day they haven't come yet. Due to full of mosquitoes many infections and health issues are being occurring. Kindly need your serious attention to this matter and take appropriate action.
                    Garbage is not picking up from somany days

Ravali P
                      Oct 16, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500054

There are n number of dogs in our street where the dogs are making us run on the roads and they started barking people. Due to fear of dog we are not able to come outside. Please do consider as it was a 3 schools area effecting with these dogs.
                      Location: 6-280/1, mallikarjuna nagar, chintal, hmt road, opp siddhartha high school, hyderabad
                      Pincode-500054.
                      Number - [protected]
                      Name: vidya sagar.
                      Oct 16, 2018
                      Updated by Ravali P
                      Dogs are barking people in our area. Please do send them as it was a 3 school area by these dogs we are not able to come outside. These dogs are making us run on roads and shouting at us.there are min 10-15 dogs occupying our roads and making us run when are going on roads
                      Name: ravali
                      Phne num: [protected]
                      Location:6-280/1, Mallikarjuna nagar, chintal, hmt road, opp Siddhartha high school, Hyderabad.
                      Pincode-500054.

Kindly send someone to catch the mad / infectious dogs in GUDIMALKAPUR AREAD, HYDERABAD, day and night. Many people escaped getting bitten numerous times. Today my daughter was bitten as she was going on cycle today. No one's coming to catch these dogs. Dogs have lost their mind & try to bite every passerby. Kindly send someone ASAP.

sidjan
                        Oct 16, 2018

Address: 500009

Respected sir/mam
                        I xxx from west maredpally picket secunderabad having an issue of street dogs. Here in picket near santoshi matha temple cantonment ground face a lot of problem due to street dogs
                        In the morning while people are walking cycling learning vehicle the dogs keep barking and make people feel in danger ofcourse the senior citizen are more in troule there are nearly 20-30 dogs
                        Which i think they dont even get vascained by concerned authority and in evening when the children are playing the dog keep barking and it is a trouble for the childrens in the neighboring area which is west maredpally there also it is choas. Both the areas love dogs no doubt about but this kinds of street dogs which are not even properly vascained is causing a problem to all the residence of this area
                        At the end i hope that strict action will be taken against all the odd by the authority

MohammadM Ali
                          Oct 16, 2018

Address: 500053

Hi sir,

We would like bring this to your notice regarding illegal speed breaker construction. The oversize speed breaker construction from azmath kiran store to pardiwada mandir gazi banda is causing accidents and inconvenience to motorist and other vehicles.

According to the indian road congress (Irc) guidelines, the speed breaker has to be in the range of 12-15 cm in width and 10 mm height irrespective of the material used. But these 4 speed breaker between the stretch of 100 meters has been constructed illegally. These speed breakers which cause health issues to the citizens and these oversize speed breakers construction is causing accident by sliping or disbalancing i request to take action against it as soon as possible and give us relieve from this anti human behaviour of few individual who has constructed these unauthorized speed breakers in our street.

Address where speed break are located:

Lane from azmath kiran store to pardiwada mandir
                          Gazi banda, shaker gunj, hyderabad 500053.

Please take require action.

Resident of gazi banda hyderabad
                          Catching pig due to rampant spread of swine flu.we are facing lot of trouble.kindly resolve the issue.

Brites
                            from Mannarakkat, Kerala
                            Oct 15, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I bought a sweet samosa box from keshav reddy sweets, banjara hills branch through swiggy and found live cockroach when i opened the box. I had to throw away the box and had to get refund from swiggy. I dont have photos of the cockroach since it skittered away as soon as i opened the box. Please look into the cooking conditions or storage conditions at the said keshav reddy sweets branch
                            Getting problem due to many street dogs, and recently one dog is roaming in all the street and it is very ugly and getting a different smell from that dog.
                            Please catch all these dogs.

Address:
                            Plotno13,
                            Almasguda,
                            Tirumala Nagar,
                            Bn reddy nagar,
                            Sagar complex
                            Road no1,
                            Landmark:Near Krishnaveni talent school
                            Stray dog are attacking pedestrians, kids Day by day menace is growing here in my residential colony, at Lane no.1, sriram nagar, block B, Lane behind andhra bank atm, kondapur, near botanical gardens, hyderabad 500084

We have many dogs roaming in around our place can you please take an action on this please take them off.
                            Chandanagar huda colony near Vidya Vani high school
                            I am a resident of green fields, . Nizampet. We r facing lot of problems with street dogs which r not leaving our venture. I request you to solve the issue.

KPari
                              Oct 15, 2018

Address: 500039

There are multiple street dogs in our lane. However last week 2 of the dogs gave birth to multiple puppies. There are almost 8- 10 puppies in the lane now.
                              Request you to send over people to take the puppies to a shelter or give it to adoption center.

Please take action.

Address:
                              Krishna sai nagar, street no. 1
                              Lane beside municipal office, near dakshina shirdi temple,
                              Peerzadiguda, uppal.

swathi229
                                Oct 15, 2018

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs.
                                1. Causing trouble with the level of hygiene maintaince in front of our flats
                                2. We are afraid to walk in our streets due to their wildness
                                Please send a dog van to catch them immediately. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
                                Iris block, sukruthi grandeur
                                Opposite incois
                                Kakathiya hills, pragathi nagar, kukatpally
                                Hyderabad - 500090

Lakshman
                                Hi My name is Prabhakar visited MEHFIL restaurant at madhapur on 13Oct 7:00 PM. When I ordered soup he gave cockroach with soup. Not sure how he maintaining Kitchen. Requesting you to take some action on it. And you need to visit and see how they are maintaining Kitchen.

Prabhakar

street dogs at incois road - Comment #3240461 - Image #0

Venkata Sainadh
                                  Oct 14, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

The builder has started constructing apartment in plot size of 40ftx50ft with cellar + 4 floors in balaji layout, gajularamaram village, qutubullapur mandal, r.. R, plot. No. 81, sy. No. 178 (P) to 181, 182, 183, 188 to 190 (P), 192to 196.
                                  This is highly potential hazard during monsoons since the cellar being done encroached in neighbor land.
                                  The builder is deployed hydraulic stone blaster with out any prior information to the society and safety precautions. This highly dangerous and potential for major incidents to the pedestrians. Requesting ghmc officials to serious look into the permissions for necessary action
                                  I bought chicken drumsticks (leg pieces)(raw) kept in chiller at Spencers Retail Ltd., Musheerabad Hyper, hyd.
                                  when the cover opened after half an hour from purchase, it was smelling horrible like rotten
                                  Immediately I rushed back and returned after an argument.
                                  Kindly take action on the hazardous and negligent retailer.

from Bhongir, Telangana
                                    Oct 14, 2018

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

Our apartment is located at hanumanagar, chaitanyapuri, dilsukhnagar near stella marys school there is a temple very near to appartment and very near to school which keeps sound system in day time and late night with loud music constinously. I am hindu i do celebrate festivals but keeping songs for minimum time is accepted but not all d time with heavy music in temples. Hyderabad police have made it mandatory to not operate loud music in residential areas after 10 they are least bothered and almost every day the music is played till 11 pm. Please look in the matter or escalate the matter to the concern officer.. Please do understand they are so many heart patients and old people who has to go through such mental trauma.

Indian.

Prabhakar Palem
                                      Oct 14, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

Hi sir,

Today (14 oct 2018) i visited mehfil restaurant opp to cyber towers madhapur.

They are serving cockroach in soups & small insects to. When i ask hotel management they replied in this season lot of insects we can see every where. I'm getting very recluse answer from them.

I'm requesting you to visit there kitchen once and should take proper action.

My invoice bill no # 00147
                                      Table no # 7

Attaching my invoice. & pics.

Prabhakar

Sohal syed
                                        Oct 14, 2018

Address: 500028

I stay in mehdipatnam area. I here by want to complaint that people started throwing garbage in front of our apartment from past 2 years. The garbage used to be thrown at different place but it got diverted in front of our apartment. Everyday garbage collector comes and picks up from every home but stil people comes and throws it and now people have started urinating. There are lot of small kids in and around this residential area and kids are regularly falling sick due to the garbage. The mosquitoes have increased a lot, and people are gettin effected with the dengue fever. I request the concerned authorities to take stern action and make sure people doesn’t throw their garbage. This is an request and initiative for swacch bharat
                                        Oct 14, 2018
                                        Updated by Sohal syed
                                        From

Syed Khaja ghousuddin,
                                        Flat no301, sattar residency, migh colony, mehdipatnam, 500028