Last updated May 2, 2024
Complaints 6724

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone Numbers

+91 40 2712 0363
+91 40 2370 7788
+91 40 2326 2266

View more phone numbers

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Head Office Address

CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 307

Neelam Das

Dog menace in our apartment

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir I am resident of Sri Ramdarshan Apartment 10-5-64/8A Sri Ramnagar colony, Ahmed nagar. Since many months two street dogs have made their den in our apartment and keep barking biting and chase at resident and outsider who keep coming and going in our apartment. Due to this sweeper milkman newspaper vendor and visitor hesitate to visit our apartment. In spite o[censored]s chasing the dogs away they make their way every time to our apartment....
Satish Bangari

Stray Dogs

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people.Nearly 20-25 dogs are moving around colony in morning hours which is causing disturbance to morning walkers, paper boys and milk supplying boys. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
12-1-331/A/10/2
dattatreya colony
Asif...
kasu reddy

House tax assessment no1030310281

i am k sunil kumar reddy h.no 3-1-668/p66
Assessment No: [protected]
I am tax paid on 27 mar 2015 Rs 13260/- sbi credit card

this amount not REFLCTED plz check

Regarding
k sunil kumar reddy
cell no [protected]
e mail [protected]@gmail.com...
M . Ramesh

Street dogs menace

Sir/ Madam I am a resident of KPHB colony 9th phase. Because of various reasons, of late the number of street dogs near 9th phase auto stand have increased a lot. The dogs create a lot of noise at night and make it impossible for the residents near auto stand have a peaceful sleep. We have to wake up in the middle of the night and shout to quiten these animals. But after sometime they start barking again. These animals also attack people(children)....
Museb

Drainage overflow

Dear sir, Iam a resident of suleman nagar Hno: 4-3-/5/1/D rajendra nagar opposite pillar no 242. We the residents of suleman nagar are facing the problem of drainage overflow from the past 1 week garbage is spreading all over the road this is not the first time we are facing the problm once in a month this issue comes due to this overflow people are facing health issues after giving several complaints no action has been taken till now...
joginadhamc

Drainage overflow for the last 3 weeks

We are residents of Kartikeyanagar, Nacharam of Kapra Municipal area. The drain near the manhole on the road near our house is chocked and the waste water is not flowing into the drain. The water is coming out from drain near our house. It can become a breeding ground for dangerous mosquitoes of Dengue, malaria and other deadly diseases. We request you to deputy your sanitation staff to remove the choke and do the needful. Thanks in advance,...
manoj_3216

Drainage Overflow at Hydershakote

Dear sir, Iam Manoj Varma, Cell No : [protected], Residing H No: 1-35/1, Hydershakote, RR Dist Hyderabad, There is Continuous Drainage Overflow From Past 15 Days Which Causing Bad Smell and Leadind to Habitat Of Mosquitoes and Flies, Its very hard Walk Daily Becuse it is right in Frount of the House, I Kindly request you to address the problem Immediately as it is causing deep Trouble, I Will be Thankful it get the problem as quickly...
chandra0630

overflow of drainge water on the streets is last 15 days

To, GHMC Chief engineer, Saroor Nagar Hyderabad Respected sir, The place of Nandavanam TKR college Road near Datha Sai temple lane overflow of drainge water on the streets is last 15 days becomming a big problem for the public who are walking there and also it become a health hazard this problem is from the past one week the overflow of the drainge water through out the day . kindly take the needful action as soon as possible. ...
basarkar

Collection of huge garbage in the entire city of hyderabad

We are hereby complaining about the huge garbage that is collected on the dust bins and also on the streets. Does anybody official taking interest about the health of the public.During the last 10 days nobody turns up to lift the garbage .Please take this on war footing basis, otherwise if any epidemic disease can spread the department will be held responsible.
We want to see Hyderabad a clean and Green city.city. Dont...
thota venkata ramesh

Drainage overflow,

Dear sir, Iam T Ramesh, Cell No : [protected], Residing H No: 5-5-330, plot No: 568, Prasanth Nagar, Vanasthalipuram, Hyderabad, There Was Continuous Drainage Overflow From Past 25 Days Which Causing Bad Smell and Leadind to Habitat Of Mosquitoes and Flies, Its very hard Walk Daily Becuse it is right in Frount of the House, I Kindly request you to address the problem Immediately as it is causing deep Trouble, I Will be Thankful it get...
saritha.rani

Not receiving property tax bill

Am resident of Gowliguga chaman, hyderabad, house no: 15-3-135, Owner Name: D.Narsing Rao, PTIN :[protected].As i am not receiving property tax bill since 2 years.Please concern with the prior authorised person and solve the issue as soon as possible. Thanking u...
haks
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Avoiding garbage collection

Its a complain about garbage in my street and no garbage collector has responded on their work properly. From last 7 days the garbage is stored and flowing in the street and we and neighborhood getting and awful bad smell, bacteria flies is spreading more in our houses.
Please try to do something for a clearance and good environment regularly and not to happen an irresponsible work in the future.

I, Mohamed Zia ur Rahman, resident of H.No 17-3-1/3, Suryarjung Dewdi, Yakhutpura, Hyderabad - 500023 has been following up with GHMC Electricians time and again for a very small task of installing a street light in my lane with a switch. That street light has to be operated by connecting open wires which poses a serious danger to the citizens including playful children. At first, i have raised complaint number 2015-06-W166268 on Jun...
Sandeep Reddy

Missuse of public bore well in abrar nagar . Hasmathpet old boinpally

In our area hand pump is working good condition but one of the resident removed hand pump and kept motor pump and using for his home
We already given a complaint in ur 121 division office for this issue, so they have installed a water tank at bore well for public purpose. We are happy for take action and solving public problem. But that person is using same and broken the water taps. I request you to please...

Sir, I am resident of H. No.12-1-119/1, Ayodhya Nagar colony Nagole, Bandlaguda, Hyderabad-500 068. In recent times, one stray Pig is roaming across our colony and it seems Pregnant. To avoid further health problems to our colony residents, requesting you to kindly shift the Pig from our colony without further delay. And also it is bring to your kind notice that, in our colony lot of below 10 years and above 60 years age groups are...
a4u302

Constructing house without permission

Opposite to Verabadreya Bhavanam in Suryanagar, Chikkadpally, they are constructing the house without permission. In an area of 90 yards they constructed 3 floors and a pent house on 4th floor. while constructing 3rd floor the balcony part has been fell down at the time of 2.00am (Mid night). we are very panic about the situation. we request you to take necessary actions on owner of the building and the engineer...
V.SRAVAN
Aug 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2023

Food Inspection in hotels

Hello Sir, I am Sravan Vurapalli a resident of malkajgiri. I have filed a grievance on quality of food in hotels in hyderabad before too. Can you please verify the hotels starting from Anand bagh, malkajgiri? I hope you will work sincerly this time. Thanks And Regards, Sravan Vurapalli...
71 other people found this review helpful
71 found this helpful
42 Comments
raheemk39

bad construction of rcc road in my village

Address:Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh

dear sir recently government passed a budget of 30 laks for our village located in balrampur rehrabazar and village name is banjariya husain, it hardly past 3 to 4 month and the road has been ruined in first month of rainy season sir we villager ask that where has all budget gone.pls take some serious action against all crrupt leader including pardhan.please send some of officer to examine the road...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
vvvvk

flowing of drainage &mosquitoes azizbagh setarambagh hydearabad

Dt:06/07/2015 To' The ghmc, hyderabad sir we are residence of azizbagh near to setharambagh temple seetarambagh mangalhat hyd there are lot of problem phasing in our area ie flowing of drainage water every day &mosquitoes, chids &old age public are there in our area please kindly request you to solve this problem immediately thanking you yours truely, setharambagh hyd...
Respected sir, Sub - Poor Drainage Arrangements In Balaji Nagar Layout Defense Colony Division (135) We the residents of Balaji Nagar Layout bring to your kindly notice that the drainage which is laid by GHMC had not maintained the level from the existing houses and whenever the drainage is blocked the drainage is flowing back to our septic tank and further coming into our bathrooms The line from the Balaji Temple to Mr K.Sudhakar...