Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 37

pushyarag Y
from Secunderabad, Telangana
Feb 6, 2021

Address: 1-19-83/44 Chandrapuri Colony , Kapra, R.R dist

Lot of tree garbage has been burnt in our neighbouring plot 44, Chandrapuri Colony, Kapra Secunderabad.
This as lead to a huge fire and lot of smoke and pollution and danger of the fire catching to neighbouring houses.

Kindly look into this and take action.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Swarna kala
    Feb 6, 2021

In our area, there are countless number of dogs. We are unable to roam around safely and there is a fear always about our safety. Please rectify this problem.
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Fear of Street dogs and even kids are unable to sleep in Saipuri colony, Sainikpuri.

Sai meena
      from Thāne, Maharashtra
      Feb 5, 2021

Address: 2-1-565/2/1 Nallakunta Hyderabad 500044

Our nala has been blocked since long time ... And we are unable to do our chores...we are hoping you to be helpful
      .. thank you...

Smartyanu
        Feb 5, 2021

Address: Junnurum colony, Mallapur govt quarters, nacharam, uppal

Hear back side of our houses water is stopping by the water mosquitoes are coming no neatness dump

Raju Rupani
          from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
          Feb 4, 2021

Address: 13-86/10 s.n colony, Ramachandra puram, Near mallanna temple

Dear sir/mam,
          We Have been in trouble by the increase in the number of Street dogs. They are wild chasing children's and people. Please send a dog van to catch them all dogs. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
          Srinivas Nagar colony
          Vaddera basthi
          Ramachandra puram
          Hyderabad

Regards:
          Raju Rupani

RVS NAIDU
            Feb 3, 2021

Address: Pr nagar ,near to community hall ,Avanthi nagar thota ,Erragadda ,hyderabad ,500018

We are facing dogs problem at night time, please solve the problem immediately
            Feb 03, 2021
            Updated by RVS NAIDU
            Dogs problem at night time

Haroon Bamas
              Feb 3, 2021

Address: talab katta aman nagar b opposed hadayat function hall madina kirana general store

In my area talab katta aman nagar b opposed hadayat function hall 18-7-423/b/32/2 so many dogs are here dogs are making noise at night in my home small kids are there so im requesting to ghmc office to come and take this dogs

Vicky2345
                Feb 3, 2021

Address: Ghatkesar, chowderi guda, venkata Sai Nagar plot no.26

Lots of monkey are in our colony they are attacking on us and disturbance can't even we sleep they make lots of noise from morning to night so please help us from this problem it's a request sir. Madem thank you

sudhasuvu
                  Feb 3, 2021

Address: Near Plot no.131,131A, Sri Datta Nilayam, Vasudeva Reddy Nagar, beside Symphony Villas, pillar no.141, Attapur, Beside Symphony Villas, pillar no.141, Attapur

We are facing drainage leakage problem since yesterday night near our house. Drainage water is flowing out. Please sir kindly check the problem and solve as earlier as possible. Thank you.

Kavali Chandu Mudhiraj
                    Feb 3, 2021

Address: Yapral busstop st. George Grammar school back side ground gate

Dogs in our area disturbing in our society dogs are in group shouting night time and day time it is not safe for children outside in our surrounding request to take immediate action mobile number [protected] for details
                    Sir not taking action

Samreen U
                      Feb 2, 2021

Address: Salarjung cony plot number 68 500008

Hi ghmc please catch the stree dogs in salarjung colony and Kakatiya nahar located in Golconda beside Shah ghouse hotel please cath the dogs as they are attacking our children and it's very dangerous if someone life's is gone due to it because of your negligence please take action and conduct a check and catch the dogs they are nearly 60 to 70ndogs in our area

Jai Bheem Ramchander
                        Feb 2, 2021

Address: H.No : 12-1-1530/1, Shanthi Nagar, North Lalagunda, Secunderabad.

Dogs in our area has cause disturbing in our society, Dogs are attacking in groups over night time and day time, It's not safety for children to take for an walk or play outside in our surroundings, request to take immediate action

Uppalanchi Residency
                          Feb 2, 2021

Address: H.12-1-329, Lalapet, opposite BJP office/Jyothi hospital.

Sir/madam,
                          Please be informed that in Lalapet stray/street dogs are biting children, we seek your attention and action to prevent further dog bite. Please do the needful by arranging to catch dogs as early as possible.
                          Feb 02, 2021
                          Updated by Uppalanchi Residency
                          Please find the attached OPD slips recorded at fever hospital/Vidya Nagar.
                          Thank you for your immediate response

sanjeevdhruv
                            Feb 2, 2021

Lot many Trucks are being parked unauthorizedly in road leading to Injapur, Hayathnagar Just exactly near ESSAR Petrol Pump causing too much of inconvenience. Also there have been lot of families staying in and around and thus creates a threat for motorist due to high speeding trucks on the said road. Kindly look into the matter.

Vinnuvinith
                              from Saint Thomas Mount, Tamil Nadu
                              Feb 2, 2021

Dear GHMC,

Dogs in our area has cause disturbing in our society, Dogs are attacking in groups over night time, It's not safety for children to take for an walk or play outside in our surroundings, request to take immediate action.

Area: Dubey colony
                              Opp: lingampalli railway station platform-1
                              Hyderabad.

safe.hyderabad
                                Feb 1, 2021

Address: 16-9-814/815 dabba, old malakpet

Illigal troubling problems for people standing or moeving towards in footpath, at dabba is on the way of footpath and need to verify by GHMC and remove that from thsi place so that prople can move and stand and also this Dabba is consuming electricity from domestic electricity meter from owner of this dabba, which is againt crime, please take some action, this dabba should have a commercial meter but its not having.

Please find below owner of the dabba details.

H.no: 16-9-814, 2nd floor owner Dabba
                                Owner name: Shaik Mahboob
                                Contact number: [protected] or [protected]
                                Area: Old Malakpet, race course road, Hyderabad PIN: 500036
                                Mar 22, 2021
                                Respected Sir/Madam,

We, the residents of Mytri Nagar colony, Road No, L B Nagar that, in our locality, the milk vendor Mr.P Prakash ( resident of beside H.No: 3-1-242, Mytri Nagar Colony, Street No.4, L B Nagar, Opp.lane of Savera Bar – 3rd Left, Hyderabad-500074) is tying the buffaloes on the roads and causing the lot of inconvinience to the Mytri nagar Colony residents. He is throwing the garbage and wastage in the nearest drainage manholes, digging the roads, throwing wastage on the roads etc., Due to that, drainage water is blocking in the manholes and dirty water is floating which is leading to lot of inconvenience for the tresspassers. By this, our children and we are getting various kinds of health problems & our kids are falling sick very often due to this and stinking & mosquitos & street dogs are creating menace in front of the house barking &wandering all the time. We had requested him so many times to remove the cattle from the said area but he had threatened to our life. Though, we had given numerous complaints to the respected authorities in your department but no one has taken any action on him.

We request you sir, to take the serious action as soon as possible on the milk vendor Mr.P Prakash and do the needfull to the residents of Mytrinagar Colony, L B Nagar which is having under your esteemed control.

Mytri Nagar Colony Residents

Note:- (Please do not expose our names to him which is danger to our life and our children)

Footpath occupied and facing problem - Comment #3923674 - Image #0

safe.hyderabad
                                  Feb 1, 2021

Address: 16-9-814/815 beside dabba, old malakpet

Illigal troubling problems for people standing or moeving towards in footpath, at dabba is on the way of footpath and need to verify by GHMC and remove that from thsi place so that prople can move and stand and also this Dabba is consuming electricity from domestic electricity meter from owner of this dabba, which is againt crime, please take some action, this dabba should have a commercial meter but its not having.

H.no: 16-9-814, 2nd floor owner Dabba
                                  Owner name: Shaik Mahboob
                                  Contact number: [protected] or [protected]
                                  Area: Old Malakpet, race course road, Hyderabad PIN: 500036
                                  Mar 22, 2021
                                  Still No action was taken so closing this issue
                                  Feb 04, 2021
                                  Updated by safe.hyderabad

May I know when your support team will start working on this issue?

Tejeshwar Naralasetty
                                    Feb 1, 2021

Address: 2-50 Nhr Complex,vani Nagar Street No:1, Near Anutax

Hello GHMC, The street cats in my building is becoming vast and it is distributing for all of the residents in the apartments I request you to please take an action against it and catch them.

Lakshmi Chamarthy
                                      Jan 31, 2021

Address: H.No.1-22-57/1 Tirumala City Colony, Venkatapuram, Secunderabad

There is a dead pig behind our house in Venkatapuram near Bhoodevinagar station. H.No.1-22-57/1 Tirumala City Venkatapuram
                                      Behind Maha Bodhi School

Farha Bakhtiyar
                                        Jan 31, 2021

Hi Sir/madam,
                                        I'm Farha, residing in banajara hills, road no.12, mount view enclave, lane opp to MOR chemist, hyd, 500034
                                        There are 3 dogs in my lane and always chasing every person and vehicle that crosses by...We people of this colony are finding it very difficult to walk by..We are so scared to walk alone and scared for our children..Today in news article i came to know that a pack of dogs attacked a nine year old Mohammad ayaan and killed that poor kid...now, this is really pigaa serious issue..we can't take risk as the dogs in our lane are very ferocious...Please consider our request and catch those dogs away from here...it's my humble request...pls take action as soon as possible...