Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 34

Shekh1234
Mar 19, 2021

Address: Ramalayam street, sitaphalmandi secunderabad

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs in our area. They are barking all night and are fighting between themselves and chasing people and causing disturbance throughout the night. We are not able to walk safe on the road & especially in the evenings. There are easily around 15-20 dogs in the area.
Last time a dog van came and when they catch the dogs, they are taking money from locals and letting them go again. Please send a dog van to catch them and take them away. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Near: Thirumala Grand bazaar shop/Jai Bhavani temple lane
Ramalayam street,
Seethaphalmandi
Secunderabad.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

satish_p
    Mar 18, 2021

Address: Near Penta Costal Church, Street No.18, Ramnagar, Hyderabad

Sir facing problem with Monkeys in our area. Requesting you to get these monkeys trapped as everyday, we the residents of Ramnagar, Street No.18 are living in great fear. I already given complaint on GHMC app, but no response. Kindly look into the issue ASAP..
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kartal Mukesh
      Mar 18, 2021

Address: H/no 1-21-356 R P Nilayam Near Sai dinesh traders venkatapuram

The drainage water is overflowing infront of my house and there is dirty smell, it has become difficult to walk through. I request you to look into the matter and resolve the issue as soon as possible

puppalaravinder
        Mar 17, 2021

I am a resident of Chandrapuram colony at Old Alwal and facing a serious drainage flowing problem from past 3 years and even after numerous lodging of complaints with the water cum municipal department also no one is able to resolve this issue from years.

This is an open nala which is flowing on road ( This used to be a road but has become nala now) and due to which the total road is damaged and we don't have a place to walk and now the condition is so bad that lot of pigs and street animals are coming due to that dirt.

It smells so bad that we cannot stay with open doors and because of this dirt dengue and all sorts of diseases are easy to catch.

I expect this Drainage issue to be resolved and a proper road to be constructed which is damaged by the water department for laying pipelines.

I will share some snaps and videos for you, so that you assign this task to proper authorities for quick resolution, since no one listens to the general public even after lodging complaints and revert received from them is saying (this is not my department work). So as a taxpayer whom should we approach for basic hygiene facilities? Now in this present state it looks like we are staying inside the drain.

I understand you might be occupied with other important issues but expecting that this can be assigned to responsible incharge for speedy resolution for better hygiene staying facility.

Meera Sasikanth
          Mar 17, 2021

Address: Plot 35. Pedso 2, road 2, Near Ladlay preschool. YAPRAL

There is a severe drainage leak at Pedso 2 street no 2. Water is gushing from other drains as main drain is full. Please address at the earliest. Also many stray dogs which are that to colony as there are bitting the pass by people and throwing kids playing in park

Madhu2021
            Mar 16, 2021

Address: House address: Plotno 32/33, street no 3,2,4 lalammagarden, puppalaguda manikonda hyderabad:500089

Increase in the number of street dogs since lost couple of months, And Dog bite increasing day by day.
            They are wild and chasing the people.
            Kindly send a dog van to catch them all
            Address given below

House address:
            Plotno 32/33,
            street no 3, 2, 4
            lalammagarden,
            puppalaguda
            manikonda
            hyderabad:500089

Monica09
              Mar 15, 2021

Address: Dominos pizza nalagandla branch Hyderabad

I have ordered pizza from dominos Nallagandla branch on 13th March 2021 around night 10.30 from Zomato app after eating it motions started along with fever and fever rapidly increased in the morning it’s 103, I have complained them but no proper response from them

Mohdabdulhadi
                Mar 14, 2021

Address: Walker town street no.10, H.No.6-1-237/C//1/5; balram colony secunderbad

GHMC — Trimming of tree branches

Respected Sir/ Madam

I am a resident of Street No. 9
                H.No.6-1-137/C/1/5 Balaram Colony, Padmaraonagar Secunderabad -500025.:There is one tree which has branches which are leaning on the
                high voltage electric cables it cause a massive short circut and also tree branches blocking sun light to my house as we have elderly people at home and vitimin D deficiency is causing a health concern in our family members . We have informed electricity department and they say that it is the responsibility of the GHMC
                I request your goodself to please kindly trim the tree branches
                B.Regard/Abdul Hadi and
                My contact no is [protected] [protected]
                Apr 29, 2021
                Apr 08, 2021
                Updated by Mohdabdulhadi
                Pls update above complain
                When it be done
                Apr 28, 2021
                Updated by Mohdabdulhadi
                Pls confirm when you are going to trim tree above complain was placed on 8th April 21
                PLS GIVE FEED BACK
                AWAITING REPLY
                There is a tree infront of our house whose branches have fallen on the electric wires and may get some electrical problems if not cleared soon . I have already complained to GHMC but no use. Please make a rapid move. WAITING IN ANTICIPATION FOR SOME RAPID CHANGE
                Nithinbirla's reply, Jul 14, 2021
                Address h.no 16-11-16/34 west Prashanth nagar moosarambagh Hyderabad

Hamdam
                  Mar 14, 2021

Address: 6-2-966/8 Khairtabad near noori travels/Star school

Dear sir i am facing problem with this building person.
                  Dirty water is going direct in sump that we are using for home .for bathing and washing.
                  Building address is
                  6-2-966/8
                  Khairtabad hyderabad.

Bollineni@01
                    Mar 14, 2021

Greetings,
                    There is a lot of discomfort to move on the roads during the day time and spending sleepless nights due to increase in number of stray dogs at panchavati colony, manikonda, hyderabad. This is causing a lot of discomfort to leave kids for a play in the evenings... Please take care. Most o[censored]s are working employees here and unfortunately we are unable to rest in the night because of this. Please help.

Pranav Surve
                      Mar 13, 2021

Address: Amlapur, near ram mandir, Asifnagar

Dogs are biting people, who ever are passing by.

Today morning I got biten by one of them.

shashiedhar
                        Mar 12, 2021

Address: 16-2-146/30,new malakpet,dayanand nagar, hyderabad,500036

I am a resident of 16-2-146/30, New Malakpet, Dayanand nagar Hyderabad 500036.
                        Here one tree which has branches which are leaning on the electric cables. Request trim the branches so that the trees do not cause a massive short circuit in the transformer.
                        We have informed electricity department and they say that it is the responsibility of the Municipal corporation.
                        My telephone number [protected].
                        Shashidhar

Nishanth Bommineni
                          Mar 10, 2021

Address: NIN colony, Rd No7 , Near park

We stay at NIN colony, road no 7, boduppal. I would like to draw your kind attention towards walking pig's around our area. We have huge pigs in our area they are playing in this area freely. For the last 3 month the number of pig’s in the locality has increased and due to these pigs our areas look as residential of pigs. You are requested on behalf of the residents of this area to please take appropriate action and send pig catcher to fix this issue and removing pigs from these areas. Your immediate action in the matter will be highly appreciated.

Nishanth

Nishanth Bommineni
                            Mar 10, 2021

Address: NIN colony , Rd no 7 near park

We stay at NIN colony, road no 7, boduppal. I would like to draw your kind attention towards walking pig's around our area. We have huge pigs in our area they are playing in this area freely, they enter any one house playing. Pig’s roam around our house with risk of spreading dangerous diseases. For the last 3 month the number of pig’s in the locality has increased and due to these pigs our areas look as residential of pigs. You are requested on behalf of the residents of this area to please take appropriate action and send pig catcher to fix this issue and removing pigs from these areas. Your immediate action in the matter will be highly appreciated.

Nishanth

Lakdhirsinh Gohil
                              Mar 9, 2021

At Angadh village in Baroda Gujarat at Ramgadh area whole of land mining was done on government land and land mining was done more than 50 -60foot.All this land mud was sold to Highway being constructed by private contractor . Sarpanch of this Village (Angadh )has also taken bribe around 10lacsINR from contractor for this job.We the people of village fear of land erosion of our land might wash away during heavy rains if this continues here and other parts of government lands. I as a responsible Peron of this country and village request to please probe this matter along with Geology &mines dept. and take strict action against Sarpanch of our village.

Vure Annapurna
                                Mar 9, 2021

Address: Gandhinagar bakaram,hyderabad

Subject: Street dogs menace
                                We are so vexed as the municipal authorities as they are not taking any action against the street dogs. Near Harihara kshetram, new Bakaram, Gandhinagar we have a number of dogs barking continuously round the clock. There is one mirchi bujji bandi and some chicken shops in the vicinity which attract these dogs. It is so disgusting and we are helpless and it's a constant disturbance to the residents with the continuous barking of dogs especially in the early morning hours and at about 8pm. Please do the needful to get over this problem
                                Compounding to this the private dogs raised by the residents in apartment complexes. You should get a rule not to entertain raising dogs in apartment complexes .

AbdulWahedBinHamed
                                  Mar 7, 2021

Address: Hyderabad, Khairatabad beside vasavi seva kendram practicing high school

I want to drag your attention towards the increasing amount of dry leaves 🍁 and dust in our area which is not been cleaned since a month which is causing a mess on the street as well as in front of my house plz kindly respond as soon as possible by sending the respective service team to clean/sweep the area.

Thank You.

Mar 5, 2021

Address: 18-443/1/1, PLOT NO.145, ROAD NO. 4, MALLIKARJUNA NAGAR, MALKAJGIRI, NEAR MALKAJGIRI RLY STATION

Sir/Madam, I am a resident of 18-443/1/1, ROAD NO 4, MALLIKARJUNA NAGAR, MALKAJGIRI, HYDERBAD 500047. There is one tree in front of our house on the street which has branches and are leaning on the electric cables and on my house. Request you to trim the branches so that they do not cause any power problems and fall on people walking on the street.

Address: 18-443/1/1, PLOT NO.145, ROAD NO. 4, MALLIKARJUNA NAGAR, MALKAJGIRI, NEAR MALKAJGIRI RLY STATION

Sir/Madam, I am a resident of 18-443/1/1, ROAD NO 4, MALLIKARJUNA NAGAR, MALKAJGIRI, HYDERBAD 500047. There is one tree in front of our house on the street which has branches and are leaning on the electric cables and on my house. Request you to trim the branches so that they do not cause any power problems and fall on people walking on the street.

Rajeshwar...
                                      Adithya Sriramoju
                                      from Secunderabad, Telangana
                                      Mar 5, 2021

Address: Plot No. 155 lane, B.N Reddy Nagar Colony, Cherlapalli, Near ICOMM

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I'm a resident of B.N Reddy Nagar, Cherlapalli - Near ICOMM. We've been in trouble by the increase in number of mad street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people.Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation and resolve the issue as soon as possible.
                                      Thanks in advance.