Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 71

Radha Krishna Murthy kanneganti
May 18, 2020

I am resident of H.No. 6-3-668/10/56, Durga Nagar Colony, Panjagutta, Hyderabad-500082. Sir the street lights are not working in our street and this is creating lot of problems for us. Please kindly look into our problem and fix it your kind heart.

Pradeep L J
    May 18, 2020

Address: Ragavendra Colony , Kondapur , Hyderabad 500084

Stray dogs. This has been an ongoing issue for quite some time in ragavendra colony, kondapur. Could ghmc cull the stray dogs surrounding ragavendra apartments, ragavendra colony, kondapur. Issue has been there for quite some time. I request ghmc to control the population of stray dogs in the area. Could you please look in to it and take action. Thank you.
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pallavi hyd
      May 15, 2020

Address: sandya nagar colony,indra reddy nagar colony,bandlaguda jagir,kalimandir

There has been increase in number of street dogs roaming in our colony. These dogs are frequently chasing / attacking residents and passer-by, all through the day and night. This situation is creating fear among all to walk along all the streets in the colony.
      Dog bited to my aunty

Please take necessary measures (Arranging dog van) in addressing this issue at the earliest
      Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nani Darling
        May 15, 2020

Address: Plot no 24, Bagyalatha hayathnagar sai nagar

Night time street dogs are disturbing more and attacking the people at morning time so I kindly request you to please come take the dogs sir

Priya004
          May 14, 2020

There is lot of garbage piled up in front of the house and because of this diseases will be spreading. Kindly request the ghmc team to get this cleared. Lot of mosquitoes and rats are coming because of this piled up garbage and it will be very trouble if rainy season starts
          So kindly clear this garbage on priority to avoid getting diseases.

Thanks in advance.

Road no : 3
          Vidyuthnagar,
          Dilsukhnagar,
          Hyderabad.

Vasu_kbk
            May 13, 2020

Address: Rajasekhar Colony, Boduppal

There has been increase in number of street dogs roaming in our colony. These dogs are frequently chasing / attacking residents and passer-by, all through the day and night. This situation is creating fear among all to walk along all the streets in the colony.

Please take necessary measures (Arranging dog van) in addressing this issue at the earliest

Address
            Rajasekhar colony, boduppal, telangana -500092

s mariya
              May 12, 2020

Address: c/o basa sundari bai , 8-3-228/188, back side Rahamath nagar high school,yousufguda,hyderabad

7 street dogs chase every day when we go for our daily morning walk and entire day. Every night they bark continuously and disturb our peaceful sleep. Small and school children were bitten by them several time. We report and requested for local people but no action has been taken. One of house owner feeding them and allow them in street. Please resolve our problem as possible as early

Desirable resolution : expect the dogs to be caught and to be shifted.

M A Gaffar
                May 12, 2020

I am a resident of street no. 13, himayatnagar, hyderabad. There is a big school located in this area by name oxford grammar school. Very near to the school, there is a female street dog which is very ferocious and has already bitten 3 people and attacked innumerable people, but due to nearby passersby intervention, many were saved. Anyone from milkman, scavengers, newspaper boys, everyone is at risk. Request immediate action and removal of this dog.
                I have submitted my complaint on May 12th, 2020. Till now there is no response. I don't know when the corporation will take action.
                It will be exactly a month since I have given a complaint regarding the stray dog menace. To catch a single stray dog in the city, the corporation has not even responded. What is the situation of other services provided by the corporation, god knows. Is it lethargy or plain indifference towards the grievances of common man, is beyond my imagination.

venugana
                  May 10, 2020

Address: Road No.8, Arunodayanagar Colony, nagole, Hyderabad

The arunodaya developers, proprietor name: makkapati shyam (Mobile no.[protected]) built transformer platform and electric pole for an 4 floor apartment at the edge of our premises (Independent house), h. No.2-2-32, plot no.113a, road no.8, arunodaynagar colony, nagole, hyderabad without maintaining safe distance to avoid radiation from the transformer and the 11kv line. This puts our lives at risk and we request the ghmc authorities to issue notices to the builder and get the transformer location removed. The builder also spoiled outside walls of our house and terrace as the cement and the concrete fell during the construction. We also request the ghmc to order the builder to paint our walls and clean the terrace.

Rama Chandraiah
                    May 9, 2020

Address: H No 25-22, Kakatiya Nagar, Road no 5, Ashok Nagar, Rama Chandra Puram, Hyderabad - 502032

Kindly note that we have issues with drainage water as they are reverse flowing into the house and in spite of lodging a complaint to GHMC no action has been taken. Kindly request you to take the action at the earliest.

saileshg9379
                      May 9, 2020

Address: Shanthi Nagar Coloy,Patancheru,Hyderabad

Hi sir...

We are suffering from open drainage issues from a very long time but not getting any solution. Raised many complaints but no use.
                      Even with small rain drainage overflows and enters into all our houses. Please find pics as an attachment.
                      This is a scenario just beside patancheru main bustand near main road.

We are facing lot of issues please help us.
                      +7 photos

Vandana Sanghi
                        May 8, 2020

Address: Nandanam apartments chiral ali fateh sultan lane

I am a resident of nanadanam apartments. My manhole is inside the house and its getting blockage every 3 months. The person who looks after in area and give service is not responding. He can solve the issue in 5 minutes. But he is not respoding ashe knows very cearly that he is the only person who looks into this area and it will not worl unless untill he does in this area. Pleaseeeeeeee solve the issue as we are suffering as manhole is indise.
                        May 08, 2020
                        Updated by Vandana Sanghi
                        Not yet resolvef please get it resolved .awaiting for immediate service as its inside n sufgocating as over fulled

Gongiti Ramakrishna
                          May 8, 2020

Address: PLOT NO.611, HMT HILLS, OPP JNTUC, KUKATPALLY, HYDERABAD

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

akhila chary
                            May 8, 2020

Address: 3-92 RTC Colony, chandanagar seri lingampally mandal

Hai sir/madam
                            Greetings of the day
                            I am the one of the resident of hyderabad staying in chandanagar in rtc colony serilingampally mandal... I am writing this complaint regards in my colony... So many people are staying rent i am also of the rented family near abhaanjaneya swami hanuman temple their is a open place people are not keeping clean 24/7 they are throwing dust in that area not only a dust they are throwing face mask which currently world is suffering from covid 19... Kindly please look into this complaint and do needfull... If we are complaing to our colony president also they are ignoring... It's humble request...

Akhila

Rahulmoota
                              May 7, 2020

Address: 2-64, chaitanyapuri dilsukhnagar Hyderabad

Sir/madam, we leave at chaitanyapuri dilsukhnagar, we facing lot of problems with monkeys at our house premises, so kindly take action regarding to an end of monkeys in our colony..

shaikamer8474
                                May 7, 2020

Address: Asif nagar.near asif nagar police station, Hyderabad

I m raising this complaint On be half of my neighbours and my self, In my area street dogs are disturbing every day
                                We are sleepless night they are 10 to 15 dogs so please take the action required immediately

Irtrendz
                                  May 7, 2020

We r residents of suncity bandlaguda facing mosquitos menace in and around areas it is a request to the authorities to send mosquitos repellant.. As already it is a worrying situation for the residents here.. V have elderly people n children also for whom the situation is very much worrying. We r expecting good n fast action for the concern raised..
                                  Syeda iram razvi

Nizamuddin523
                                    May 7, 2020

Address: Suraj nagar colony street no 3,bolligudem,bod uppal, hyderabad

I am resident of h no 5-5/27/113 suraj nagar colony, street no 3, bolligudem bod uppal. I am facing problem with my neighbour appartment who is leave the drainage water beside my house due to which the bad smell is surrounding my house and causing health issues we have asked them to remove the pipe which is laid i'll legally in others plot and asked them to get the septic tank cleaned but they are taking it irresponsibly and owner of the apartment is not interested at what we have said to him and we have already complained in ghmc ofc one month before but no action is taken yet so i request you to kindly take serious action on it immediately.
                                    May 07, 2020
                                    Updated by Nizamuddin523
                                    I request to kindly the immediate action on it as it is a holy month Ramzan for us and we are in fasting and have to do prayers at house due to quarantine and lock down period.

Gangadhar Rao Yaramaneni
                                      May 6, 2020

Address: Ghmc hyderabad serilingampally

I have paid my property tax for PTin [protected] through my GHMC app on 01.05.2020 on mobile paid through bhimupi.
                                      My account is debited but payment not received by GHMC hyderabad.I received message "UPDATE: INR 5, 792.00 debited from A/c XX2466 on 01-MAY-20. Info: UPI-CITRUS SOLUTIONS [protected]@axisbank-UTIB[protected]-transactionDetail. Avl CITRUS SOLUTIO...

Tharun Vetri Velu
                                        May 6, 2020

Address: Prasoona Nagar,Chintal, HMT Road,Hyderabad,500054 (land mark Telangana flour mill street Road)

Near my home one family is domesticating a street dog but they are leaving it outside they are making the dog to stay outside everyday 24 hrs, but it is destroying our surrounding environment and shouting hardly at night times and we are getting our sleep disturbed all over the whole night they are beating the dog also they are not even taking the dog inside their home but we are suffering totally.
                                        They are torturing the dog by beating and not keeping a pr