Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 75

Iññoçent Çhinna
Apr 16, 2020

Address: Thrishakthi nagar colony,near birapa temple ,ibrahimpatnam,telangana,501506

There are many dogs roaming in our streets.they are creating trouble to people day by day.please send the van and catch them

Pranavireddy
    Apr 16, 2020

Address: Dayanadanagar, suraram colony ,near new masid , Jeedimetla, Hyderabad-500055

Street dogs are making so much issue and also today.16th april, 2020, man got hurt with streer dogs please kindly do some thing so that no person would get hurt.

harikajyothi
      Apr 15, 2020

Address: hanuman temple, allamthota bavi, mayuri marg, begumpet

From last 3 days, foul smell is coming out dont know from where it is coming which is unbearable please take required action

Rokle Rajeshree
        Apr 15, 2020

Address: H.No:9-3-5, Prabha Nivas, St.John's Road, Regimental Bazar, Secunderabad East Metro station

This is to bring to your kind notice that at secunderabad east metro station lift i. E., from aparna tiffin's to metro lift and beyond, no sweeping is done even once in a week nor the garbage is removed. All homeless people are eating and throwing the packets all around. I have complained to ghmc on phone twice, still the position is same. Kindly look into it and do the needful at the earliest
        Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

junaid hossain
          Apr 15, 2020

Could you please send dog catching unit to Sudarshan Nagar. The increasing number of stray dogs here is quite a problem here, disturbing daily during the night time. Please help.

Junaid

Venkata Chalapathy Kasibhatla
            Apr 14, 2020

Address: H NO 11 15 20 A PLOT NO 140, ROAD NO 4 DOCTORS COLONY, SAROORNAGAR

Sir, i am the resident of h. No. 11-15-20/a, lot no 140, road no 4, doctor"s colony, saroornagar, back side of white house function hall, hyderabad-500 035.
            I would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainage is blocking
            Near to the manhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street.
            Please inform the ghmc people to take the dust from each and every lane of the community and repair the damage drainage pipe near to the manhole
            I sincerely request to take the matter as urgent and please finished it on war foot.
            K v chalapathy
            Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sarvani K
              Apr 14, 2020

Address: Padma Nagar phase 1 near Balaji Temple quthubullapur mandal Hyderabad

Please send a van to collect all the stray dogs in our area. They shout at midnight wake many people up and then attack them back. Our owner is also having one stray dog, this one bites really bad.

One citizen
              Padma Nagar phase 1
              Quthubullapur
              Hyderabad

Kartheeka Sikharam
                Apr 14, 2020

Hello, these days there is a huge increase in the number of street dogs in our lane which is causing a lot of trouble. They are around 20 to 25 dogs which keeps barking all over the night and doesn't let anyone sleep. We are all working people and it's becoming difficult to manage both personal and professional life. Request you to send a van to take the dogs and help solve the issue.

Address
                Road no. B10, b11, eshwarapuri colony, sainikpuri, hyd 500094

Yadav Navratan
                  Apr 13, 2020

problem of mosquitoes

Address: 14–5–361, Baider wadi,Begum bazar Hyderabad

I am a resident of Begum bazar Hyderabad.
                  The reason for filing this complaint is the problem od mosquitoes in my locality.
                  There are lot of mosquitoes in my house and my locality due to which we are facing lot of crises and are causing the diseases
                  As ours is a joint family with 35 persons in which 5 are childrens and 8 are senior citizens
                  As i had complained to GHMC mosquito board on 24th march...
                  Santhosh Roy
                  Apr 13, 2020

Address: Erramanzil Colony Badminton lane

There are nearly 20+ street dogs are available in erramanzil colony badminton lane opp:silver star mercedes benz showroom are creating lot of inconveniences for the locality people. They are attacking on people in a group and creating fear in the minds of locality people.
                  Therefore i request to send the dog catching van in our locality and take them out of the locality.
                  Feom: santhosh quarter no. Ic-189 erramanzil colony hyderabad

Rashmiranjan Mohapatra
                    Apr 12, 2020

Address: [email protected]

Request you to please send GHMC staffs to spray anti mosquito gas near my apartment. We have small children’s in our building and preganent ladies. Appreciate your quick response.

Ranjan
                    ChapterOne

Kavita Dasari
                      Apr 12, 2020

I am from Udaynagar colony, ESI hospital back side, Sanath Nagar.
                      Request you please take our street dogs, everyday whole night they are harming and we unable to sleep.

Kavita

Akshara Guvvala
                        Apr 12, 2020

Address: Plot: no: 14-1-90/144 Gayatri nagar,allapur,borabanda, Hyd. Gayatri nagar,Gandhi statue backside 60 feet road. HYDERABAD, TELANGANA 500018 India

I am resident of plot: no: 14-1-90/144 gayatri nagar, allapur, borabanda, hyd.
                        Gayatri nagar, gandhi statue backside 60 feet road.
                        Hyderabad, telangana 500018
                        India, in our lane drainage is overflowing on the roads, since from 10 days, no one responding to us, and it leads to viral fever, bad smel, mosquitoes the exact, address is plot: no: 14-1-90/144 gayatri nagar, allapur, borabanda, hyd.
                        Gayatri nagar, gandhi statue backside 60 feet road.
                        Hyderabad, telangana 500018
                        India.. Sir we are not able to walk on the road... So am kindly requesting you.. Solve this problem, as soon as possible
                        Thank you sir
                        Oct 16, 2020
                        Updated by Akshara Guvvala
                        I am resident of Plot: no: 14-1-90/144 Gayatri nagar, allapur, borabanda, Hyd.
                        Gayatri nagar, Gandhi statue backside 60 feet road.
                        HYDERABAD, TELANGANA 500018
                        India, in our lane drainage is overflowing on the roads, since from 10 days, no one responding to us, and it leads to viral fever, bad smel, mosquitoes the exact, address is Plot: no: 14-1-90/144 Gayatri nagar, allapur, borabanda, Hyd.
                        Gayatri nagar, Gandhi statue backside 60 feet road.
                        HYDERABAD, TELANGANA 500018
                        India.. Sir we are not able to walk on the road... So am kindly requesting you.. Solve this problem, as soon as possible
                        Thank you sir
                        Oct 16, 2020
                        Updated by Akshara Guvvala
                        Again due to heavy rains there is overflow of drainage

Rubeena Ghalib
                          Apr 12, 2020

Address: Kishan bagh hyderabad

Dear sir i am from kishan bagh from past one week
                          We are suffering from alot of problems due to mosquitos please send ppl to spray its a request

vally R
                            Apr 10, 2020

We stay in kphb 9th phase..a street dog is continuously coughing we don't know whom to complain...pls help us..because there might be community spread if it is really infected.

ninja Tv
                              Apr 10, 2020

Address: Eenadu Colony, Kukatpally. Samhitha Residency. Besides, Eenadu Heights

Hi Team

There is a drianage Leakage gape ing in Eenadu colony, Kukatpally. Apartment Name Samhitha Residency.

Can you please any staff to stop overflowing of drianage from Manhole
                              Apr 10, 2020
                              Updated by ninja Tv
                              Hi Team

There is a drianage Leakage gape ing in Eenadu colony, Kukatpally. Apartment Name Samhitha Residency.

Apr 10, 2020
                              Updated by ninja Tv
                              Hi Team

Sri Jhansi Lakshmi P
                                Apr 9, 2020

Hello Sir/Ma’am,

Hope you are doing well.

I am from Baghwandasbagh, Tallagadda. Mosquitoes are increasing in number than the number of residents in here. Could you please take necessary actions as it is becoming difficult for us to live in our homes both in day and night times.

Sri

Madabhushi Ravi venkat
                                  Apr 9, 2020

Address: Alkapoor road no 18,Neknampur village, Hyderabad

As mentioned by the above gentle man, there are somany mosquitos even at road no 18, alkapoor road. Plenty of street dogs keep wandering on the main road of alkapoor and at road no 18. It is causing threat to the people around and more over all those street dogs are struggling with no food. Therefore i request the authorities to please pick these street digs and put it in a safe place.
                                  Ravi kumar
                                  Pvg residency 3rd floor road no 18

varun619
                                    Apr 9, 2020

Address: PARKLANE HOTE, SECUNDERABAD, HYDERABAD

This is regarding wastage of water by parklane hotel daily for 1-2 hours. Despite many complaints over phone and in person, parklane staff continues to waste water on daily basis. They switch on their motor in morning and at night but don't switch it off on time after tank is full. The water keeps overflowing for atleast 1-2 hours before they switch off the motor. Request you to please take this matter into account at the earliest as summer is upon us and water is an essential commodity that we can't afford to waste!

Sridhar Warner
                                      Apr 9, 2020

My name is k.. Renukamms
                                      Staying in hno: 29-509/41 dinakar nagar, three temples, neredmet secunderabad-500056.
                                      H. P shreya gas enterprises which is located opposite to the my house. The h. Pgas godown making lot of sound nuisance due to the loading unloading of cylinders for about 500 nos cylinders everyday. Which makes lot of sound disturbance and noice pollution to the entire residential people, also a big threat to the people which has highly inflammable gas risk and health hazard to the residential people

Kindly look in to the matter and please take necessary action plese