Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 29, 2025
Complaints 1970

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 80

Divesh 7765
May 27, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302025

This is to bring to your kind attention that Bharat Udhyaan Garden in CHANDRAGUPT NAGAR, JAGATPURA is facing Illegal Encroachment. Due to this, some bad activities like alcohol drinking and boys and girls had been noticed at late nights for quite a long time in this garden.
The Encroachment area is detailed as skeleton construction of 50ft * 80ft.
May I request you to kindly look into this matter and prepare to remove this Illegal Constructed Area before any further Mishappening could take place.

H Mathur
    May 25, 2017

Address: 302015
    Website: urban.rajasthan.gov.in/content/raj/udh/jaipur-nagar-nigam/en/citizen-services/tanders.html

Sir, sewage connection application form uploaded on your website under citizen services is illegible. It is uploaded in font and format not recognized or read by computer & anderoid devices. While all other forms under citizen services are legible sewage connection form alone is not legible. It is deliberate mischief and attempt to deny information to public.
    Kindly correct the mistake and make legible sewage connection form available on your official web site.

yatendra.jain
      May 19, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

Dear Sir, myself Yatendra Jain, Chief Engineer with DG Shipping, resident of 80/436, mansarovar. There are two plots in front of our house which are vacant, due to which local residents are using those premises as garbage dumping ground and also as public toilets. And when we asked the daily garbage collecting person to collect that garbage also, he simply denied since he is not getting money from those plots. It's a serious issue since as you are aware we are moving towards swach bharat abhiyan. Kindly look into this matter of grave concern.

ISLAM ZUBER
        from Ranchi, Jharkhand
        May 17, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

Mein house no. 876 mathura walo ki haweli ke samne rehta hu. Hamare makaan ke piche gali bahut kharab ho gayi hai, jiski vajah se hamare ghar ki yeh halate ho gayi hai. Iski vajah se ghar ke ander gali ka pani aata hai. Or jiski vajeh se ghar ke girne ka khatra hai.
        Aap se request hai ki aap jalde se jalde gali ko dobara banane ki kirpa karen.
        Aap ka voter
        Zuber

Vikrm Singh
          from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
          May 16, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Our colony street light on sirsi to hatoz link road light are not working since last 1 years. We have logged complaint to ward parsad from last 3 months on continues basis for solution of lights. Darkness on roads on night there are happening lots of crime & theft & accident on that area. So please resolve the issue on urgent basis. Due to this problem we are facing lots of problem.
          Thanks & regard's
          Sweta vihar
          Sirsi link road.

Ravi Nareda
            May 16, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

I leave in murtikala colony, gopalpura bye pass Jaipur. Our neighbours are keeping cow in a residential area which is causing serious problem to the residents. The fouling smell of cow dung making it worse for breathing. Also the raining season is coming and it will be dirt and mosquito and around which will be serious threat to the health.
            I hearby request the municipal corporation to please remove the cow from the resident area as soon as possible. The address of our neighbours is D10 murtikala colony gopalpura bye pass Jaipur.

Prachijain11
              May 16, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur — Sewer line cleaning
              AlkA jain
              119/506, tha di market,
              Mansarovar
              The sewer line in our colony house no.119/499 is choked due to his mistake and is not cleaned from long time. As a result the blockage is created and the sewerage is flowing out. Just because of this nearby all house sewerage line blocked leave our house but municipal corporation employee come and start digging In front of our house main door but nobody take responsibility who will repair this???????I would request the responsibile authorities to please take a quick action on this complain and solve it as soon as possible...

jh1201
                May 16, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018

From 15th May 2017, a van has been assigned by Nagar nigam in area of Triveni nagar for collecting garbage. The vehicle is using unauthorized emergency siren(same as ambulance and fire brigade) which is extremely elevated in pitch and in spite of requesting not to play it, it is continuously played. Kindly look into this matter as it is unauthorized and that pitch might be hazardous to elderly people in society as well.

Anitajay
                  from Piro, Bihar
                  May 15, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

This is on behalf of the residents of sector 80 of mansarovar, there are no garbage dumping points around our colonies and the new services that have started do not come from door to door to collect garbage. Its been 5 days now... We had a cleaner society before this so called door to door collection services. The garbage truck comes and honks from far off that too after 9.30am. What about the people who go on duty early morning? There should have been better and resident friendly arrangements. This haphazard implementation has only defeated the purpose of 'swach bharat' to the core.

Pramodjpr
                    May 12, 2017

Address: 302019

I am living at:
                    C-44, SHiv Marg,
                    Opp. Jaipur Public School,
                    Doondlod House Colony,
                    Jaipur,
                    On the road linking "Shiv Marg" and "Satya Marg", Opp, Jaipur Public School. the street is never cleaned despite of several complaint. A lot of waste and dog-droppings create unhygienic environment and inviting diseases.

If Nagar Nigan is help less to clean street on complaints then it ashamed and their officers too.

I request to personally look into the matter and resolve the issues and make "Swatchch Bharat" idea of PM true.

Pramod Agrawal
                    Sir, There is pole of Jaipur Nagar Nigam at Satkar Shopping Centre, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur Near to Varishtha Nagrik Sangthan/Opp. Hellow Brother(Mobile Shop). This sodium light is not working from 10-15 days. Pl. do the needful.

gummo
                      May 12, 2017

Address: 302020

Sir/Madam
                      We are the resident of house 119/63 to 119/87, Agaarwal Farm, Mansarover Jaipur requested to you that too much DOGs are gather at Nagar Nigam Park in front of house no. 119/82 and 119/83. The Dogs runs to cut the peoples children walking in the Nagar Nigam Park.
                      It is requested please catch the DOGs.

S.K. Jain/B.P. Sharma/O.P. Sharma/ Rajkumar & all the above residents

Divya Sahu
                        from Dhaka, Bihar
                        May 10, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

Im staying in 84/329 pratap nagar sanganer, jaipur. 302033.
                        The owner of house 84/328 have taken illegal construction to their house. They have extended their wall by occupying our house wall. Also they have extended their gate to the road area. They have extended their roof area. Also they have received notice for water connection.
                        Please take an immediate action against them

Divya Sahu
                        Enginner
                        Street Light is not working in our area near shekhawat man singh park (west) Nemi sagar colony vaishali nagar jaipur

Rishabh2794
                          May 9, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302031

A bunch of street dogs are residing in our colony which makes nuisance to the people. They used to fight with each other and disturb a lot whole day. There are 6-7 dogs who fights with others very badly. Today they nearly killed an another dog and they can also harm people of society.
                          Please catcher team so that we can get rid of them.
                          Address - 198B, Mangal Vihar, Agra Road, Jaipur-302031, near Saint Lawrence School.
                          My complain abot diseal sugar cane machine ther are verry noisy and big polluted machine even they throw waste on road and they are verry big trable maker on traffic so please stop this and please help us to make swaatch bharat
                          Jai hind...

rranwan
                            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                            May 8, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302023

I am residing at plot no 316 of sector 6, vidyadhar nagar, Jaipur. There is manhole of sewer line in front of my house. The manhole is damaged & exists as a wide crater. It holds enormous amount of waste water at all times. This waste water is seeping into the underground water tanks & basements of the neighborhood including mine. This require immediate repairs.

Pramodjpr
                              May 6, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I am living at C-44, SHiv Marg, Opp, Jaipur Public School, Doondlod House Colony, Jaipur, on the road linking Shiv Marg and Satya Marg Opp, Jaipur Public School. The street is never cleaned despite of several complaint.

If Nagar Nigan i help less to clean street on complaints then it ashamed on JNN and their officers.

I request to personally look into the matter and resolve the issues and make "Swatchch Bharat" idea of PM.

Pramod Agrawal

Meetuaayu
                                from Sirsa, Haryana
                                May 4, 2017

We are facing a regular nuisance by monkeys in our locality these days.. They are cutting wires even playing on them creating a situation of breakage... We are unable to go out because of their fear.. If someone goes to remove them they come n attack them.. They are around 8-10 in no... We stay at devi nagar new sanganer road sodala jaipur.. They have no time it can be early morning r mid day... Small kids r not allowed to play outside due to these issues.. Please help asap..

Shubhamarora
                                  Apr 27, 2017

I am a resident of Vrindavan marg, Shyam nagar. We have an enclosed colony around park. From past few days during morning hours of 9 am to 11 am a group of stray cows enter our colony. I am unable to trace source of these cows.

They block the road and eat trash. This is harmful for the cows and also every disturbing for residents.

Kindly help us by sending your team during these morning hours and help these cows to find proper shelter.

Shubham Arora
                                  C-60, vrindavan marg, shyam nagar, jaipur

Mrcog
                                    Apr 26, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Sewer chamber in front of d143 vaishali nagar is full.. And whole lane is blocked.. Kindly clear the lane and chamber. It's foul smelling in surrounding area.. Your van came here few days back... We asked them about the blocked chamber.. They stayed there for a while... And then went away without saying a single word.. Kindly send the concerned person to take required action.
                                    Road Light not working for past many days. I have made telephone complaints but there was no action. Please ask them to repair immediately.
                                    Rameshwar Karal

Dharamveer Agnani
                                      from Arnia, Jammu and Kashmir
                                      Apr 25, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

The dustbin box is lying on the mid of the road at sector 6 vidhyadhar nagar jaipur. All time the smell comes when we passby and it is creating smell and insects and the kachra is lying on the roads also around thr dustbin.. Its difficult to passby that area though being the entrance of the colony. The road is also not properly maintained and also the colony gate is also broken. Kindly take care of the colony condition as it is getting bad day by day.
                                      Apr 25, 2017
                                      Updated by Dharamveer Agnani
                                      The dustbin box is lying on the mid of the road at sector 6 Vidhyadhar Nagar jaipur. All time the smell comes when we passby and it is creating smell and insects and the kachra is lying on the roads also around thr dustbin.. its difficult to passby that area though being the entrance of the colony. The road is also not properly maintained and also the colony gate is also broken. Kindly take care of the colony condition as it is getting bad day by day.

himnishi
                                        from Piro, Bihar
                                        Apr 27, 2017

An illegal construction has been done by f-69 prem nagar 2nd gujar ki thadi jaipur.302019. House owner has taken road in their illegally constructed room in which again a illegal shop is been running by him. A commercial use has been taken for illegal constructed room cum shop on the government land which is a public road. An immediate action is required from your side.
                                        May 04, 2017
                                        Updated by himnishi
                                        After so many reminders not a single action is been taken by you. A public road has been illegally occupied and JMC is still sleeping after getting the complaints and reminders its great.
                                        Sorry for the time u have given. I dont have any expectations from u know.
                                        May 08, 2017
                                        Updated by himnishi
                                        After so many complaints and reminders JMC hadnt took any action on the complaint. An illegal occupancy of public road dosent matter to them. Isn't it pathetic that a public servant is not listening to a true legal complaint of illegal activity.
                                        Waistage of time while making complaints to JMC, there is no one to take complaint seriously or to listen and nor any one to take a appropriate action.