Last updated Mar 13, 2024
Complaints 1212

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Kanpur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Kanpur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Phone Numbers

+91 512 253 1662
+91 512 253 1215
+91 512 254 6194

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Website

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Head Office Address

Motijheel
Kanpur
Kanpur District
Uttar Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur reviews & complaints page 13

INSANE RAGHAV VLOGS12
Sep 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 16, 2021

Not constructing house and growing wild plants

Address:231 anandpuri kidwai nagar kanpur

Hi I'm raghav a society member of anandpuri the problem is that our just neighbors house has not constructed the plot and from 10 years and he does not even cut out the plants which are troubling us the plants have also climb up to the light cables which can be found to be a dangerous thing and can even held anytime all insect like snail chameleon and many other things the plants are too big that they are coming in my house but when we ask...
arpit_dixit
Sep 15, 2021

Street dog menace

My name is ARPIT DIXIT and i am a resident of G-1454 bagiya crossing, awasvikas-1, kanpur . A group of street dogs occupy the space outside my house and bark and growl anyone who crosses the road and tries to get in and out of my house ...it has become a serious problem as the dogs try to growl and bark aggressively at anyone entering my house and even tried to bite my house keeper ...its just a matter of days when they'll attack someone...
Kishan Dixit
Sep 15, 2021

Terror of Monkey

Address:Plot No. 30 Rampuram Society Phase 1st, Shyam Nagar, Kanpur-208013

I belongs to Rampuram Phase 1st shyam nagar, Kanpur. There are around more than 200 monkey in my near location. Do some action on that....
Address:384 chandan nagar Awasvikas hanspuram naubsta kanpur 208021

The condition of my street is very bad, it is full of water in the last, there is no way to go there is a road block due to water filling from one side...
Sep 5, 2021
Sep 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2021

Water drainage system from MIG 01 to MODEL SCHOOL TULSI PARK Indira nagar

Address:LIG-02 INDIRA NAGAR KALYANPUR KANPUR 208026

This is to make a notice about water drainage system from MIG 01 to MODEL SCHOOL TULSI PARK Indira nagar. The drain of this locality has been sealed and dumped with silt and garbage. This is creating very much trouble for the people of this area as rain water and other dirty water
collect on the road footpath and in front of houses as well as inside the houses and gets polluted and contaminated causing birth place of dangerous mosquitoes...
Ayushi Saxena 95
Sep 5, 2021

Sewage cleaning kakadeo

I want my sewage to be cleaned in kakadeo M block near Gopala tower...
Anyabrimeski
Sep 1, 2021

Ive emailed yourselves over 30 times

I need my advert taken off immediately please? I’ve emailed yourselves over 30 times no response!!! I want my complaint taken off. Your supposed to be supporting individuals not making things worse by not responding...
Ritin gupta
Aug 31, 2021

Safai

Address:14 sanjay Nagar colony machhariya road naubasta

Sanjay Nagar colony machhariya road ...yaha par safai karmi dwara safai nhi ki ja rhi hai...na hi kachara uthaya jata hai...kai dino se is mohalle me gandagi faili hui hai...koi is par dhyan nhi de rha rha hai...na safai Nayak koi jawab de rhe hai..na hi safai karmi sunta hai.....
abhi4685
Aug 31, 2021

Desi sharaab theka in posh residential area

The Desi sharaab theka in vishnupuri near Bima chauraha is a nuisance in such a posh locality. They create a lot of noise inside the theka and create a lot of traffic. They drink on the road and inside the theka and difficult for females in the areas. Nobody in the theka wears mask and roam on the road drunk. Its a health hazard. The theka needs to move from there....
Preeti016
Aug 30, 2021

Heavy disposal of garbage in front of our home

Address:13/60, Block no. 13, near sanjha chulha ,Govind Nagar Kanpur -208006

We are tired of complaining about the heavy dispose of garbage in our area. The garbage is blocking the drainage when it rain and is affecting our heath. Daily the cleaners dump it in the morning and it is taken out in 2-3 days by the truck. If we tell them not to throw they say they have got the instruction to dump here. Till then we suffer a lot from smell, the insect which comes from the garbage. Living in such condition is been hazardize....
Yhvc
Aug 29, 2021

Street dogs and cows

Address:Lathi Mohal general ganj Kanpur

Nowadays there are so many cows and dog in the locality of 208001 in lathi Mohal dudgh bhandaar roads and gullies and most of them are cows mainly the areas of gullies where cows are just standing and not moving because of that we have to wait for many times and get late for work...
And this is not enough nowadays cows are fighting with each other and we get too much scared .
So plz I request you to catch cows as soon as possible...
manveen kaur chhabra
Aug 28, 2021

Water issue

Address:111A/17 Ashok Nagar Kanpur

In my locality Ashok Nagar near (Kanha continental back side ) we r facing water issue tht in our house very very dirty water is cmng due to which we r facing health issues . This problem we r facing from many years we need help from ur side as soon as possible the water colour is black nd it smells also very bad we need ur immediate response as soon as possible. I hope so u can understand ur problem please we need immediate response from...
Prashant_
Aug 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2021

Water line busted in D block, Barra 8, Kanpur 208027

Address:D 408, barra 8, Kanpur 208027

Water line busted in front of D 408, Barra 8, Kanpur 208027.
Road is completely filled with water and creating problems for pedestrians.
Please send the workers as soon as possible and resolve this problem.

Thanks....
Aug 28, 2021

Sewage overflow

Address:Ews 3413 awas vikas no 3

Mre ynha ka sewar dakkan toot jane k krana gandgi bahr nikl rhi h so pls uska dakkan badlwane or sewar line chalu krwaye.
Mob no. [protected]...
Paras Vaishnav
Aug 27, 2021

Stray dogs making nuisance

In my locality (shastri nagar, near sanjay tent house behind center park) dogs making nuisance which is very disturbing for people living here .
They have Bitten some of kids living here . Please try to take them away from our locality. As these dogs are very irritating and disturbing to everyone in our area and we are not able sleep at night.
Please provide necessary information in this regard AS...
San4089661
Aug 26, 2021

Request letter for road construction

सेवा में,
नगर पालिका अध्यक्ष
सदर कानपुर नगर—उत्तर प्रदेश
विषय- सड़क निर्माण हेतु अनुरोध पत्र
महोदय,
सविनय निवेदन है कि हम सभी तात्या टोपे नगर के ब्लॉक फेज१ कानपुर...
sgurjeet099
Aug 23, 2021

Road Sink

Address:111A/393 ashok Nagar

There is a road sink(dhasna) in my area near india post( Ashok Nagar) back st.xaviers school...
Varun Asthana
Aug 22, 2021

Garbage throwing

Address:2A/244-13 Azad Nagar Kanpur Near Azad park

Neighbours of mine throw garbage in front of my hone. Despite many warnings to them there are understanding the consequences. Please help me by charging a fine against them or take some strict action....
Dp Pandey
Aug 18, 2021

Monkeys in my area

I am reaching out to you on behalf of residents of Vasant Vihar area Naubasta. Monkeys have created a real mess in my area.. They remain for the whole day … biting people in repetitive matter…. Destroying things like clothes… spilling of garbage all over the houses … they come in a group of approx 20 25 and create of lot of disturbance in the area…Every body is too scared to come out when monkeys are roaming as they are continuously...
Address:Kanpur, Kanpur

I am a resident of the 124/585, 11 block govind nagar kanpur; people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area. The news of the newly born baby attack by the dog is not fade yet. People lost their sleep as dogs bark whole night. This problem...