Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2024
Complaints 1212

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Kanpur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Kanpur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur reviews & complaints page 47

Anirudh123456789
Apr 25, 2018

The online forum has a huge amount of false complaints beinf put up by the users. The forum does not check for the validity of the claims put in by the users. The forum is to be shut down after providing necessary apologies to all concerned.
All complaints in the online database must be removed as soon as possible to ensure wrong information is not spread.
Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I want to file. Compliant against the people who are daily burning waste in my area which is resulting in smoky sky in full area. Resulting in pollution .Please help us out.

astha dixit
    from Madhoganj, Uttar Pradesh
    Apr 24, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

I have a complaint against mr dhirendra kumar dixit. His address is 118/454, kaushalpuri (Mandir ke samne). We have a resident in kaushalpuri area and he is illegally capturing 8 cows inside a residence of 3 families and storing garbage and cows waste thus causing piles of garbage and many diseases and insects. The area of kaushalpuri is is ruined beacuse of him. House is in front of guru nanak girls inter college and these cows and ox hurts many girls daily but he doesn't stops this illegal dairy. The culprit is mr dhirendra kumar dixit and he is creating problem for residents. Today a old lady was hurt badly by one of his cows. Piles of garbage and serious injuries to many people is common for him. Please take action against him so that he know cows are not for residential buildings and colonies. Please take action as soon as possible.
    Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anita712
      Apr 23, 2018

Mera ghar keshavpuram j block avasvikas1 kalyanpur, brhamdev chaurahe ke pass hai. Chaurahe per dukanlagane wale apna kuda mere ghar ke samne nale me dalte han. Jissse gandagi rahti hai aur jalate hai, dhuan hamlogo ke ghar me aata hai. Mana karne per mante nahi h aur jhagra karne lagte hai. Nala pura bhar diya h. Samasya ka samadhan kariye please.
      Sir mere office ke samne ek gumti lagi hai footpath par Kai baar kehne par bhi wo Hatha nahi raha hai Jo ki mushe office chalane me dikkat ho rahi hai

ghar ke aage kuda dalne aur aag jalane ke sambadh me - Comment #3078806 - Image #0

JV Bhosale
        Apr 23, 2018

Address: 208015

This complain is in regard of aggressive encroachment by a resident in mangla vihar phase 1.

Earlier this resident of mangla vihar phase 1 has just encroached the road by 6-8 feet, but now very recently the resident have installed big rocks and have encroached public road area by 2 more feet.

Now this extra encroachment had caused couple of accident to by passres.

Even after multiple request, the owner of house is not ready to remove the rocks. This has narrow down the public road and it also causing accident.

Kindly act against this encroachment and save some lives.

Attaching pics of encroachment for your reference along with address of encroachment.

Address of encroachment
        Next to sharma gym
        Near peepal tree,
        Mangla vihar phase 1 pulia,
        Kanpur nagar.

Apr 22, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208025

I had a plantation out side of house in accordance with advertisement of forest department "green city and safe environment"but inform me tekedars of kanpur nagar nigam chopped down maximum plants in the colony considering it as an encroachment. This matter do not safficent and unsafficent tree. -
          1-only matter the plant out side of houe and distance four fite approximate from roade khandja accordance with advertisement of forest department "green city and safe environment.
          2-, cut our chhuped three tree. This work according forest rule enlegal. According rule three tree cut chopped thritty tree.
          Acuhally this action of tekedars of kanpur nagar nigam against environment and wast of public money and macking enlegal chopped out side of the house by public.
          For residential aria do not wright action cut the chopped tree for parking the cars and other viechals.

Apr 22, 2018

Address: 2080258

Jalkal vibhag
            Nagar nigam kanpur
            Subject: blockage of sewage pipeline in geeta nagar (House no. 301 to 342), kanpur nagar
            I am a resident of house no117/o/318 geeta nagar, kanpur nagar and i along with my family have been living here since 1994. I would like to draw your kind attention towards miserable condition of sewage system in our locality. It appears that the sewer pipeline has been choked, due to which the waste water is flowing back into the houses causing very unhygienic environment and obnoxious smell in our locality.
            For the last 15 year, we are facing this problem. Don not cleaning tast 20th year gali chember than waster water is flowing vack into nail and houses.
            Therefore, i would request you to kindly intervene into this matter and instruct the authorities to fix the problem at the earliest.
            Thanking you in anticipation.

Vinod agrawal

117/o/318, geeta nagar, kanpur

Mob.[protected]

Shilpabhatia
              Apr 20, 2018

Address: 208007

Dear sir /madam,
              This is to inform you about the poor drainage system in krishna nagar area ward 24 block no 9. We have complained verbly so many times but their is no response from the corporator office. No necessary action has been taken.
              Sir kindly request you to please take proper action regarding this situation.
              Nath Bhatia. Deepak Bhatia, Vinit bhatia and all residential people
              9/49 krishna nagar
              Kanpur

Ratna Bajpai
                Apr 15, 2018

Res sir/ ma'am
                This is to bring in your kind attention that in my ward no 84 juhi lal colony gupta chauraha 208014 we are facing very difficulty related to cleanliness. Drains are overflowing & heap of garbage is lying in the lane which clogged the drains. Dirty drain water & garbage flow back inside our houses which may lead to many disease.in rainy season situation is out of control. We pay personally many times to sweeper but problem will not be resolved untill proper drains not be constructed.
                We have complained many times to our parshad but not resolved yet. I am attatching a photo also.
                So we are hubmly requesting you to look into the matter with immidiate effect. Please do the needful.

Ratna bajpai
                Juhi lal colony
                Kanpur 208014

Anupriya Nigam
                  from Khailar, Uttar Pradesh
                  Apr 12, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208017

Sir/madam
                  I am resident of dayanand vihar kalyanpur kanpur locality. Here plot no. Lig 310 is abandoned and plot has been encroached to build cow chatta. Huge heap of cow dung and other waste has been accumulated. Due to heap of dung, it has become a site for mosquito breeding and may cause diseases such as malaria and dengue. The sanitary condition worsens during rainy season. Kindly intervene.

Chaitanya Shukla
                    Apr 11, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208002

I arun kumar shukla resident of 2/451 b azad nagar nawabganj kanpur 208002 complaining you about hygiene related issues near our house. As there are neighbors are using their residence commercially and choking the drainage system completely. Due to this there is a water logging on road which results several diseases and mosquitoes around us.
                    Request you please help us out urgently as we are the part of swach bharat abhiyan. Copy to this complaint also escalated to chief minister and prime minister.
                    Arun kumar shukla
                    [protected]@INDIA.IN CONTACT NUMBER- [protected], [protected]and [protected] is not taken any action for refund from join_naukri.in. Mr Kartik already in advance taken agreement fee Rs.9950/-. .Please investigate the matter and do needful to get refund back. Thanking you.
                    9912473431's reply, Apr 20, 2018
                    All recruiters and consumer complains agencies making froud.

Tanya Omar
                      Apr 7, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Respected sir/ma'am,
                      Mai mani ram bagia ki rehne wali hu... Mujhe aapse ye kehna h ki mani ram bagia, maidaan m bhut gandgi rehti h... Sab ghar se sara kooda log sadak m pekhte h... Ghar k main gate k aage bhut ganda rehta h... Aapse anurodh h ki iss cheez m dhyan de... Aur yaha pr dustbin provide krwaye.. Aur sabko warning de ki dustbin m hi pheke... Please sir it's a request.

Apr 7, 2018

Address: 208012

Sir, street light in front our house (109/140 Jawahar Nagar, kanpur) is not working since last few days. on-line complaint was registered couple of days back, but with no result till date. i, once again, request you to please take immediate necessary action in this regard as there is great risk of theft or accidents due to darkness all around.
                        Thanking you in anticipation,
                        - Manish Singh
                        (mob. no. : [protected])
                        Approx.10 nos.ofstreet lights are not working since last one week on the way from water treatment plant gujaini to Ambedkar chouraha Gujaini.This road road is very busy &connects to sabji mandi gujaini.It is therefore requested to maintain the same and oblige us.

kanpurcitizen
                          Apr 5, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Alongside the boundary wall of kaushik park situated in civil lines area of kanpur i. E. Infront of civil court kanpur is highly encroached by the lawyers and vendors, they have built pucca construction by occupying the 8-9 wide footpath and have also encroached another 8-9 feet road by putting temporary construction, said encroachment is causing traffic problem on daily basis but nothing is being done inspite of the fact that top officers pass through this road and ckept their eyes closed, it is therefore, requested that needful be done at the earliest by removing the encroachment at the earliest.
                          May 03, 2018
                          Updated by kanpurcitizen
                          nothing has been done to remove the encroachment alongside the Kaushik Park, boubdary wall, infront of Civil Court Kanpur, how the Kanpur will be a Smart City.
                          Big problem due to nala overflow during rainy season in kalyanpur kala

bissisachi
                            Apr 2, 2018

Address: 208027

I am residing at hig 150 jarauli phase 2. Kanpur (U. P) 208027.in this area for last 15 days. Sewage line block and sewage water over flow in front of my house and road. Bad and dirty smell flow in air. I m trying to resolve with locals bt there are no solution.
                            Sir plz
                            Kindly do needful with immediate effect

B. S chauhan
                            Mob no... [protected]
                            Apr 02, 2018
                            Updated by bissisachi
                            Please take immediate action plzzz

sapory
                              Mar 30, 2018

Address: 208011

I am a resident of y block, kidwai nagar, near reserve bank colony. On one side of the rbi colony boundary their is a open garbage dump and lot of bad smelly garbage is found lying open on the road. Due to this there are too much mosquitoes in surrounding areas. The citizens of this area are living under great threat of dengue and malaria. No fogging is ever done and also no proper management of garbage. Please do the needful urgently.

vishwasmishra
                                from Imphal, Manipur
                                Mar 27, 2018

Address: 208025

There is a leaky water hose near neer cheer chauraha and a lot of water is getting wasted because of that
                                Please look into that and resolve the problem as soon as possible. As some locals are facing water shortage issues and in between all these problems, wastage of water just adds to the problem.

With this complaint i hope that you will look into this and try to do needed as soon as possible

Mashalim
                                  Mar 21, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, i am a citizen of maqbara, gowaltoli, kanpur.in my locality, near vip road there are too many street dogs wandering here and there. These dog are dangerous as well as they spread dirtiness near our door and street.
                                  Sir, they are not spreading dirtness but they are spreading diseases among us too. So kindly keep an eye and send some men to catch them.
                                  Yours sincerely
                                  Aalim husain
                                  Mar 17, 2018
                                  Vidya Mestry's response
                                  return the product
                                  I want to return my product as soon as possible.i have got a wrong product. I request u to return my product.
                                  Here at Nankari Iit kalyanpur, Two monkeys created terror from last one week. They bitten more than 15 people.. Sir please arrange to caught them..

kkgoswami3655
                                    Mar 20, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208020

We are residents of panki d block kanpur and invite ur immediate attention on the system of door step garbaje collection.
                                    For last one month no one visiting in the block to collect house hold waste from this area and on complaint with available persons it is reported that old worker left and new worker would start collecting waste from this area.
                                    But so far no progress on this score.
                                    Pl check and arrange resumption of the above services in our block.
                                    Mar 26, 2018
                                    Updated by kkgoswami3655
                                    No progress so far.
                                    PL treat it urgent and take up with relevant authorities for early action.
                                    Mar 26, 2018
                                    Updated by kkgoswami3655
                                    No progress so far it appears that concerned authorities are overbusy in other works
                                    PL treat it urgent and exercise ur office influence for early action.
                                    Apr 10, 2018
                                    Updated by kkgoswami3655
                                    No action so far PL take up with relevant authorities for early action.
                                    Apr 17, 2018
                                    Updated by kkgoswami3655
                                    No actioñ so far.
                                    Pl do needful for early attention of relative authorities.

Shereyansh Shah
                                      from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Mar 18, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208004

I would like to bring to your notice about the problem of growing mosquito population in our area. Mosquitoes are the carriers and root cause of many diseases. There has been a huge growth of mosquito population in our area in recent areas. Due to this many diseases like malaria are widely spreading among residents of our area. Especially children were much affected due to these diseases. And we haven’t received any measures taken by municipality like mosquito gas to curb mosquitoes from past 2 years.
                                      Hereby, i request the concerned authorities to look in to the issue and take necessary action as soon as possible.

I am a resident of 14a, bhabha Nagar, sanigawa road ward 62, actually the street light is not working in front of my house as there are high risk of theft due darkness all around...had already complaint regarding this... request you to please look into this matter to sort out ASAP.

Mani Kant Tripathi
                                      Please remove pet animals in my area.we are troubling from pet many oxens.my father is wound by oxens.so please sir remove pet oxens in my area.please sir hurry up.

Kapil121213
                                        Mar 18, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

Hm log sirki mohal kanpur uttar pradesh se h yeha hmre pas ka 1 makan bilkul girau halat me h aadha gir chuka h aur bacha kabi b gir sakta h or koi b jan mal ka hadsa ho sakta h iski kai dafa complain ki gai lekin koi krwai nahi hui to aj mai yeha post kr raha hu kuch pic aap khud dekhe or malwa para hone se sarkari gali b band ho gyi h or sabse main sarkari nali b band ho gyi h jisse gali me gandagi jama ho ri h
                                        Mai yeha kuch pic b post kr rraha hu aap khud dekhe or uchit karwai krne ki kripa kre
                                        Thanks sir.
                                        Bandaro ne attank macha rakha hai...please look into this matter on urgent basis.
                                        Address-127/216 juhi baradevi
                                        Between arjun guest house and pordwal paints