Municipal Corporation of Lucknow Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 30, 2025
Complaints 901

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Lucknow

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Lucknow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Lucknow customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Lucknow reviews & complaints page 35

NitinMishra24
Nov 11, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

I am the resident f-1136 raja ji puram. There are group of 30 monkeys dwelling in the locality for almost 2-3 months almost permanently. They have bitten many people locality and often they come in our homes and cause inconvenience. It's becoming very difficult for children to go out and play when monkey are around. Large number of mokey dwelling also raises risk of many diseases like rabies.

Request you to take action on the same to find these monkey safe home in jungle.

Tushky4u
    Nov 7, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

Hi team, there is new errratic neighbour in e3/192, sector h, lda colony, kanpur road lucknow who is illegally constructing house and impacting wall cracks, seepage, moisture to all adjacent houses. Construction site and material spills across roads with no care for kids playing in that area and traffic. Owner is very rude and tries to fight on small issues. Would request mcd to intervene and save environment from pollution.

On Alambagh VIP Road, near Baudh Vihar Shanti Upavan, street dogs are biting the morning walkers and have created fear among the local citizen. I request you to solve this problem at earliest. That would be a great help.

This is to inform that the drains in front of my house are completely clogged.

Please do the needful

Ashwath Misra

R.S.Payal
      from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
      Nov 3, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226029

1. Door to door garbage collection started in 6c vrindavan, lucknow - 29, few months back. This collection of garbage is not regular. Some times garbage collection done after 5-6 days.

2. Garbage collection charges rs 50/-pm, is not done properly. A nagar nigam authorized person should be deputed to collect charges. I observed, trolly driver/garbage sweeper collect charges. I think, these are purely temporary persons of ecco green. Also, team of driver/sweeper changes frequently.

3. I observed that collection charges is not done properly. Collection charges from some houses are not collected. This is a money matter. It may generate a scam/fraud in long run.

4. I asked ecco green sup to collect garbage collection charges, properly from each and every house. This resulted, he ordered his collection driver, not to collect garbage from my house.

5. I request, nagar nigam to depute authrised nagar nigam servent to supervise garbage collection and garbage charges collection.
      I Mohd Asif Khan R/O 541R/1188, Rifa Colony Near Exon School Campwell Road Post Office Chowk Police Station Thakurganj Lucknow. 226003, request you to provide the service of door to door chargeable waste garbage🚮 lifting. I am ready to pay 💰the charges of this service.

Also provide the incharge contact📞 number of your vendor for waste management eg. Ecogreen Energy private limited or sub vendor Jyoti Buildtech Or Jyoti Environment who is authorised to collect the waste garbage in this area as address mentioned above.

I will be highly oblige to you.

श्रीमान,
      मैं मोहम्मद आसिफ खान R /O 541R / 1188, रिफा कॉलोनी नियर Exon School कैंपवेल रोड पोस्ट ऑफिस चौक थाना ठाकुरगंज लखनऊ। 226003, आपसे अनुरोध है कि आप डोर टू डोर कचरा उठाने की सेवा प्रदान करें। मैं इस सेवा के शुल्क का भुगतान करने के लिए तैयार हूं।

इसके अलावा अपशिष्ट प्रबंधन के लिए अपने ठेकेदार के प्रभारी का contact📞 नंबर प्रदान करें। उदाहरण :-इकोग्रीन एनर्जी प्राइवेट लिमिटेड या सब वेंडर ज्योति बिल्डटेक या ज्योति एनवायरनमेंट जो इस क्षेत्र में कूड़ा कचरा इकट्ठा करने के लिए अधिकृत है, जैसा कि पता ऊपर उल्लेखित है।

मैं आपका बहुत आभारी रहुंगा |

Mohd Asif Khan

Gautam Tewari
        Oct 31, 2018

Hello, i need to tell you that roads of patel nagar near chinnat is pathetic. There is no sewar connections and it become lake during rainy season. Please look forward to fix things and make proper road in our colony. There is no proper authorities where we can go and report the same. So please take action as soon as possible. Else i have to post things on twitter.

puspi
          from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
          Oct 20, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I, smt. Puspalata jain wife of late sri madhav prasad jain had applied vide application no.62701 received on 9th august'2018, with all necessary documents for change in joint ownership of above subject cited property due to death of one of the joint owner shri madhav prasad jain on 11th august'2016.
          It seems no action has been taken at your end till date.
          Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
          Applicant:
          Smt. Puspalata jain
          Mobile no.:[protected]
          Email:[protected]@hotmail.com
          Oct 20, 2018
          Updated by puspi
          attaching scanned copy of application no.62701 dared 9th august'18

Oct 20, 2018
          Updated by puspi
          Submitting Image of application with receiving seal

Please catch the dogs in janki puram close to janki puram publick high school and same street as VSL diagostics Sector F

Vishrant Shukla
            Oct 9, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

A garbage center has been created in Sector 13, Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh (just next to Arvindo Park). Residents are facing these problems due to this:
            1. Stray animals flock here and attack passersby.
            2. Filth and stink makes living here worse, as the air quality has really gone down.
            3. Mosquitoes and other insects throng in the houses near this area.
            4. Small kids are falling sick regularly because the entire area remains totally unhygienic.

The local corporator, Virendra Kumar Jaswani is not only totally callous and irresponsible but is actually instigating people to throw garbage here because some residents asked him to act on this.

Charmaine Dcruz Mitra
              Oct 3, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

​hello sir, i m a resident of ​irs apartments pragnayan road, lucknow. And want to complain about the growing menace of monkeys in the locality, there are four big monkeys in the society, it is almost impossible to step out of the flat as they are on the stairs. There have been many instances that they distroy our clothes, plants, wifie pwires and constantly disturb us every time and any time. As days are passing, they are rising at large. You are requested to kindly do the needful as it is really dangerous situation for kids and ladies. For any further information contact me...
              Dear sir, myself Sarika Singh, I live in 19/149, indira Nagar Lucknow, no garbage vehicle come to our area, so we are facing many problem, plz help us, with great regards, Sarika Singh
              Last 2 days ours sewage has been choked. So resolve issue as soon as possible.
              Add. A-1437/18 indira nagar lucknow
              Mob. [protected]
              A horse died in my locality yesterday .please do something about it. No one is doing anything, contacted nagar Nigam and they refused, LDA personnel not picking up the phone .help us

Address
              House no 5/370, secot-5, vidharbh khand, gomatinagr extension, Lucknow

rahul tripathi
                Sep 26, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

This is to bring you notice about the worst management team of MCD where senior citizens and house holders have made multiple requests for cleaniess of colony ELDECO which now comes under LDA.

Specially Aradhana udyan 2 Rajendra Marg area where roads are broken, trees and branches touching live electrical wires and poles, which may break them any time during storm's could bring some inhappenings.

Villagers have broken the wall boundaries of parks which leads to insecure demarkation for living standards. Parks are full of grasses and snakes are roaming due, which is again a insure threat to society.

No municipal garbage collectors.

Jheel is full of mess and garbages. No officers at mcd is helping us to come out such trauma.

Even though a very tough and robust protocol have been setup by our beloved PM and CM.

Where is our SWACHH BHARAT MISSION.

IF THIS CASE IS NIT TAKEN UNDERSTAND NOW, UNFORTUNATELY WE HAVE TO REACH PRICIPLE SECRETARY FOR THE SAME.

THANKS & REGARDS
                RAHUL TRIPATHI
                PH [protected]

Himmigarg
                  Sep 26, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

Hello. My name is himanshi agarwal and i am resident of e-3893 rajajipuram lucknow. I urge you to look forward into this matter of menace made by street dogs in our colony. They are pretty dangerous for the people and kids. They have created a lot of disturbance in the area by barking unnecesarily on people and made the peaceful area, a mess.
                  Everyone is annoyed as they don't let people sleep at night due to barking. There are approx 7-8 dogs now and they arr increasing in number by the passing time.. Please look into the matter as soon as possible and resolve this problem before any major mishap would take place.
                  Thanking you in anticipation.

PrajnaM
                    Sep 25, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

This is to inform you that lots of stray animals such as dogs, mules, donkey, bulls, cows etc. Roam around in my area and they keep littering and pooping in the area and because of this the area remains unhygienic and dirty all the time.in monsoon the situation become worse.
                    Moreover, the stray mule has bitten my mother and now she is even afraid to go for a walk.
                    Kindly look into the matter. I tried calling on the given numbers but all of them are not available.
                    This is to inform you about monkey menace in first lane of chander nagar SBI road. Day by day its becoming difficult to come out of the houses and escape from their attacks.kindly look into the matter for the safety of the locals.
                    Everyday they attack the local people and passerbyes. They ruin the wires of cables internet and electricity.
                    This complaint is regarding the roadside condition of "rajni khand sharda nagar sector 5" street at Lucknow near raiberailley road, there a dangerous pit is created near sewer anyhow which can be a reason for fatal accidents, please concern this complaint and try to resolve this problem...
                    Your sincere
                    Prateek Mishra

stray animals in my area - Comment #3233518 - Image #0

sonimbic
                      Sep 23, 2018

I want to draw your attention towards very peculiar matter of mosquito breeding in our locality. Rainy season is over and mosquitoes are every where in home and outside these can cause threatening disease in individual and family. So i want to request you to make arrangement for ddt and other mosquitoes repelling medicine.

Sector 10 house 221
                      Indira nagar lucknow
                      Sewer cover opens and water drainage for last 3 months, despite of several complaints no action taken yet any accident can happen any day an early action is required before any mishappening..
                      Location Sundar bagh
                      Near Boys Anglo Bengali enter college lucknow -226018
                      My contact no : [protected]

mosquito breeding - Comment #3221434 - Image #0
                      Two street lamps of my locality are not working since last week.
                      Address- Yogendra Singh
                      34, Khushi Vihar, Kanausi, Manak Nagar, Alambagh, Lucknow.
                      Contact Number- [protected]
                      I want to bring your attention to the mosquito breeding area around sector M ashiyana lucknow.
                      There are open drainage all around, due to which there are increasing population of mosquitos, which are causing many health hazards. There are many elderly and young population living in this area, and frequent cases of disease caused my mosquito are occuring, also there is no routine spray of mosquito spay in this area. I request you to kindly look into it urgently for the wellbeing of people living here
                      M1214 sector M ashiyana behind bijli pasi qila

Greatest GS
                        Sep 18, 2018

Address: 226010

In vikalpkhand-2 chilean park-2 in front of 2/176 has not been renovated for last ten years hence fencing damaged fully and many stray cow/bulls gatherings make it unhinge and wild ans so cant be used by residential people.
                        Please renovate it with required cleaning, dressing wild trees and construction fence and footpath
                        Gajendra singh
                        Gen. Secy.
                        R. W. A., vikalpkhand-2
                        Gomtinagar, lucknow-226010

anjilley yadav
                          Sep 15, 2018

monkey menace

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

​hello sir, i m a resident of ​sadar bazaar cantt area lucknow and want to complain about the growing menace of monkeys in the locality, with over 50 of them, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. There have been many instances that they distroy our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly disturb us every time and any time. Some days back we even faced 2-3 accidents because of monkeys. As days are passing, they...
                          s r m
                          Sep 12, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, a betel thela shop open just side of my house from this a lot o[censored]nsocial people collect there which is dangerous for our safety and many time i request him to withdraw his thela shop but he avoid me so i kindly request you to remove them. My address-1/202 vikrant khand gomti nagar, lucknow my mobile number-[protected] another mobile number-[protected]

Desh Deepak Srivastva
                            Sep 11, 2018

In our area mohalla - badsahkhera 3590, takrohi, ward - saheed bhagat singh ward (146) street pole have been provided but no street light installed till now. More than 15 houses are build and we are living. Our area is totally dark in night due to not available of street light. There fore you are requested please arrange to do necessary survey and provide street light as early as possible.

Thanks with regard
                            Desh deepak srivastava
                            House no. 636/020 (H-13050
                            Saheed bhagat singh ward (146)
                            Mohalla badsahkhera /takrohi/lucknow

harry786om
                              from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh
                              Sep 11, 2018

Two abandoned thela are parked in front of house no 716, sector 16, indiranagar, lucknow. People have started throwing kuda at that place. Both the thelas have been dumped there since last 6 months and have became huge problem for locals residing there. Local people tried to find out owners, but to no avail. Please take necessary action for removal of those thelas.

Sever choke in street...main hole damaged... overflowed spreading sewage in street...serious conditions. .. needs urgent attaintion

abandoned thela parked in, front, of, house no.716 sector 16 indiranagar lucknow. - Comment #3209524 - Image #0

Chinmayrathi
                                Sep 7, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226006

The public toilet in mahanagar infront of midland hospital is very dirty and half of the men toilet faucet are broken. As the lda market shopkeepers, near by coaching students, street haukers and market customers use that toilet it is a matter of concern for hygiene and a health hazard for everyone.
                                Please look into the matter and help us.

Suvid7
                                  Sep 4, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Jopling road in front of shristi apartment which connects gomtinagar to dainik jagran. The condition of the road is pathetic. It’s totally broken with lot of potholes all over. Pl repair it immediately without delay. The condition is bad from last 1 yr. The area is vip area of lucknow. Still only this road in front of shristi apartment is left out. All gomtinagar roads are repeatedly getting renovated even when they don’t require repairs. The condition has deteriorated over a period of time with no attention. Pl get it repaired immediately.

kntrips
                                    Sep 2, 2018

Address: 226010

House tax for 18-19 was already deposited 'on line'. Tranxn. For the same is pasted below for ur ref. Pls confirm back 'nodues' to me per return. —
                                    Mohalla — vikas khand (2640)
                                    House no.
                                    01/0038
                                    House id (भवन आइडी) 9157c01052
                                    Zone (जोन) zone 4
                                    Ward (वाड)
                                    Rafi ahmad kidwai (107)
                                    Name of owner/occupier (मकान मा लक का नाम) krishna nand tripathi father/husband name (पता/प त का नाम)
                                    Financial year (व तीय वष) 2018-19
                                    Annual value (वा षक
                                    म ू य) 18270.00
                                    Assessment date 01/04/2011 00:00:00
                                    Tax for current year (चालू वष का कर)
                                    Arrear (बकाया) 0.00
                                    Interest (याज)

0.00total tax payable (कु ल

देय कर) 2740.50

Received amount (ा त

पया) 2467.00

Current tax paid (चालू गहृ कर जमा)

Arrear paid (बकाया जमा)

Interest paid (याज जमा)

Discount (छू ट) 274.05

Balance (अवशषे धनरा श) 0.000

Mode of payment (भगु तान का कार)

Cheque/reference number (चेक/संदभ

नंबर[protected]

Cheque date (चेक दनांक) na

Bank name (बक का नाम)
                                    Na

Transaction date (ाि त त थ)

Transaction number (ाि त सं या)

Cashier (कै शयर)

Shivendra-230
                                      Aug 31, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226005

I am registering this complain for the extremely poor condition of road on fateh Ali ka chauraha.The road is very busy due to ongoing buses and tempos .Still there are huge dents on roads which require immediate action otherwise it's prone to accidents and also causes inconvenience.

Please take some serious action to avoid any adverse accidents.

Address : Fateh Ali ka chauraha, Alambagh lucknow