Municipal Corporation of Lucknow Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 30, 2025
Complaints 901

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Lucknow

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Lucknow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Lucknow customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Lucknow reviews & complaints page 38

DhirajP19989100
from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 27, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

I am residential of f-3631/01 rajajipuram near sagar clinic. We are currently facing a badly sevrage blockage in street, which resulting into outflow of dirty water and bad smell now in homes as well. Also it is very difficult to pass the street and to enter into home.

Kids want to play out but due to sevrage blockage is not possible and old age group is facing problems even in crossing.

From last week we are continuously registering our complaints but no action has been taken yet area site mcd team..
I'm requesting to resolve this problem as soon as possible.. Thank you.

akhii kumar
    from Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Mar 25, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

This is to inform you that the residential area at Rajajipuram near Alamnagar station, Harijan Basti that is a hell to live here footpath has been encroached since 20years by lower class people which are a 24x7 nuicance . They leave their goats in morning and they come and roam here whole day in front of my house. The cows keep roaming and cow dungs keep lying at every inch of the road. There are many dogs too which keep barking day and night. God knows who will take this complain and do some action. There is no hearing...

Aqsa Eram
      Mar 20, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

I live near lal masjid and adjacent to satyapuran colony in balaganj, lucknow. The road in front of my house has not been constructed since many years. It is unkempt, broken, dirty and full of potholes. This road has always been overlooked at the times of any road construction.

Please look into the matter as it is very difficult to walk around on broken road.

Dharmendra Sharma 09
        Mar 18, 2018

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281004

This is evident from heavy water pollution in colony park due to drainage problem is going to cause life threat diseases as already stray animals have started getting affected and dying to this. If proper drainage of water is not arranged in the colony than it may spread serious infectious diseases to the local people. The government must look urgently to solve this issue. The problem is spreading high tension in the community and the government administration needs to look into it.
        Mar 18, 2018
        Updated by Dharmendra Sharma 09
        The address of the Community is
        Adjacent to Saraswati Shishu Mandir, Madhavpuri, Maholi Road, Mathura (UP) 281004

Faizan Saiyad
          from Bithur, Uttar Pradesh
          Mar 5, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

Sir, i am residing in alok nagar, kalyanpur, on alok dubey road.
          Since last few months there is a huge rise in population of stray dogs in our area.
          They hav made life difficults for morning walkers, especially elderly n children hav forgotten to play in streets due to fear.
          Many a times they are destroying vehicles n thr covers parked outside houses.
          Kindly catch they and sterile them to control thr population otherwise public wll be forced to beat them... And then animal right activists wll make hue n cry! Whr r these activists sleeping now.
          Plz requesting d concerned department to intervene earliest.
          Thanx. Dr syed.
          Aap log complaints solve bhi krte hain ya bus ese hi net m jagha gheer rakhi Hai.. Complaints of numbers hain bus Par solutions zero... Y konsi orders hain ki streets dog ko pakdna mana Hai.. Nagar Nigam m call krne pe Mr. Babloo jo operator hain vo bol rahe.. Accident ho ya kuch.. Sarkar ko farkh nahi isse

mansi handa
            Mar 1, 2018

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

Monkey menace

I m a resident of idgah colony agra and want to complain about the growing menace of monkeys in the locality, with over 100 of them, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. There have been many instances that they distroy our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly disturb us any day time.. Some days back we even faced 2-3 accidents because of monkeys. As days are passing, they are rising at large. You are requested to kindly do the needful as it is really dangerous situation for kids and ladies.
            For any further information you can talk to society.

The.rahhh
              from Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh
              Feb 26, 2018

Address: 226016

There is a illegal construction of bathroom n septic tank on street road infront of my house indira villa 187 f peerbagh colony shaktinagar lucknow.
              Despite of written complain to nagar nigam adhikari zone 7 indiranagar there is no action taken till now.
              Plz look into the matter asap n solve issue.
              I have visited nagar nigam zone 7 office at convention centre indiranagar number of time but it seems none is interested to look into it.
              It seems dat i need to go to cm for even a small problm too.
              Respected Sir
              I am complaining for stray dogs.they are increasing day by day cheasing children and try to bite them. Children are in fear to go out side for playing.please consider as soon as possible.

From
              Khurram nagar garden
              Ek minara masjid

suneel guptaa
                from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                Feb 24, 2018

Sreet light in front of house no. 2/647 rashmi khand is not working for the last five days. Before five days some one came to change it to led light but could not open the precious one so he left it as it is and not reconnect the wire. Resultantly neighter it could not be changed nor it is working. Kindly do the needfull to get it changed or to correctthe same. From sunil gupta. (Advocate)
                This is arfia complain in abut dogs barking at night daily n disturbing the entire locality I request u to plz pick up them from here it's really annoying we can't do anything plz pick them up the location is of sundarbagh Lalkua near post office Lucknow
                Dogs are causing accident in my street. Pls take decision on this as quickly as possible. Thankyou
                Dileep batra

Sultanpur Civilian
                  Feb 22, 2018

Address: Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 228001

There is a problem of encroachment in chowk area sultanpur. Police comes and ask encroachers to remove there # but again n again they do it. As government is not taking a solid action against encroachers they have taken it as granted.

You can easily see there disputes between encroachers and the public because of traffic jams.

Heavy jam area and most stupid encroachers:
                  = chowk to gallamandi road
                  - wedding accessories material people
                  - murmure shop people
                  - watch kiosk and many more

= chowk to shahganj road

Umesh Keshari
                    Feb 21, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226004

With kind of request i want tell basic problems that dogs are continusly barking in street at night.
                    As we u that at this time boads exam are running and stundests cant not study properly and people are able to sleep at night.
                    Therefore request u to please solve our problems as soon as posible so student will able to concentrat on studies as on there board exam.
                    Feb 21, 2018
                    Updated by Umesh Keshari
                    Dos barking in street and people are not sleeping in home barking, dogs barking all night

Nagendra Kumar 1
                      Feb 17, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

My office is food corporation of india, vibhuti khand, gomti nagar, lucknow. I wrote a letter to lucknow municipal corporation, for providing me dustbin. But despite repeated requests no dustbin provided by the nagar nigam. Pm modi is visiting lucknow at indira gandhi pratisthan, which is near to our office. Therefore it is requested to provide dustbin immediately for office use.

Sharmishtha Singh
                        Feb 1, 2018

A dog's dead body is lying here for several days. Very bad smell coming and disturbing all people around here.
                        Please clear it as soon as possible.
                        People here is facing too much problem. It's a dense area and lots of kids. Kids are forced to stay indoor due to bad smell...
                        🐕 🐕 🐕

Area - vikalp khand gomtinagar near amantran marriage hall.
                        House number -3/161vikalp khand gomtinagar
                        I just wanted to complain about park in our area which is eldeco udyan 2, there is no park in this area.children have no space to play.plz do something.there was a area which is aloted to be park but nobody is taking care of this, kids r oue future n its our responsibility to give them a good healthy environment.thanks a lot
                        This is to bring to your notice that the van which comes to collect garbage in Viram Khand I near Pavitra Medical Store have loudspeakers in them which destroys the calm of the morning and is very disturbing. There is already so much of noise pollution this add to it .Kindly resolve the problem

vaibhav741
                          from Chhutmalpur, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jan 31, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/madam,
                          This is to reference of house id 9157f14638 regarding house tax payment. I have deposited my house tax of rs 7938/- online on 14/10/2017 of financial year 2017-18. I have generated online receipt also whose reference no.[protected] and transaction date is 14/10/2017 and transaction no. Is f14638/2017-18/ca/00201250. But when i checked online on 31/01/2018, it shows your bill payment is due of rs 7938/- again of financial year 2017-18. Kindly check my house id in your system and update immediately so that again i check online it will not show pending status.

viraj srivastava
                            Jan 30, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

In jankivihar colony a roadside mad dog which is bitting everyone.in my colony one of my friend's brother get bitten from this dog and now he is bitting other dogs and they are also becoming mad day by day.2-3 days before it came into my house with his puppy and started bitting him. I request you to please take these dogs away from here because it's too dangerous for us.

ItsMePriyanshu
                              Jan 29, 2018

I live in eldeco 2 lucknow and i have a complaint about street dogs in our area they are causing a great deal of damage in our area they chase people that may cause rabies if people are bitten. Even when you are driving they will start chasing and barking at you.

Its our kind request to kindly take them away from public area or atleast sterilise them.

true lier
                                Jan 28, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

We wish to bring your kind attention towards the cleanance, damages and problems arising due to the street dogs.
                                Despite bhart abhivan undertaken by our government, particularly our hon'ble prime minister and utter pradesh chief minister wishes to cleanness all-around but it's unfortunate to report that in our ward zone (Model house) there is nothing like that. The street dogs here are causing too much problems by spreading dung on roads and sometimes on our balcony, also sometimes they take off our slippers, scratching bike seats and pissing on bikes. Also they attack peoples walking on road, compelled them to run.
                                So i will be highly obliged if you do something for us.
                                Your's sincerely
                                Rajat agarwal
                                (An victim)
                                Street Dogs chasing and biting the pedistrian and 2 wheeler vehicle drivers.
                                Address: SHAKTI NAGAR, Near Peerbagh mazid...
                                Hi, people are facing monkey terror since 45 to 30 days in aminabad, golagang goinroad or all nearer location. Please help us as it unsafe for kids also.

We are looking for quick action on the same.

gzb001
                                  Jan 26, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

We want to bring a notice of our area addres: singh petrol pump, shyam enclave, nitco wali gali, gyani border, sahibabad, ghaziabad, up 201005.
                                  There is a illegal construction of many shops on road and nali. Repairing of vehicle and illegal parking.
                                  We are facing a problem.

We request you to please take action as early as possible,

1. Ram kumar mob:- [protected]
                                  B -40, janakpuri, sahibabd, ghaziabad, up 201005
                                  2. Manjeet rana mob:-[protected]
                                  C-17, janakpuri, sahibabd, ghaziabad, up 201005
                                  3. Ranveer singh mob:- [protected]
                                  4. Sushil kumar
                                  +7 photos

amit.omaxe
                                    Jan 14, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226025

Omaxe city officials are doing nonse of stopping garbage collection of more than 120 families on the name of maintenance collection fron 15dayz. As per swachta abhiyan of pm, socity is complaining you to solve this problem, house holder are torcher by omaxe official mr amit bansal and ganga awasthi, please do some action. Situations are very worst

Amit kumar singh, b-527 omaxe city
                                    Jan 24, 2018
                                    Shalabh1's response
                                    unauthorized street shop in d block indira nagar lucknow.So unable to cross the road and accident place of it .Ple clear the road of these road
                                    Jan 24, 2018
                                    Shalabh1's response
                                    unauthorized street shop in d block indira nagar lucknow.So unable to cross the road and accident place of it .Ple clear the road of these road
                                    Jan 24, 2018
                                    Shalabh1's response
                                    महोदय
                                    आप की सभी हेल्पलाइन नम्बरो पर फोन करने के बाद भी किसी नम्बर पे बात नही हो पाई
                                    तत्पश्चात मै ये शिकायत लिखित रूप से कर रहा हू।
                                    मै राजीव कुमार निवासी सेक्टर Q अलीगंज, लखनऊ।
                                    कल रात से बन्दरो का एक बडा झुडं मेरे मोहल्ले मे बहुत आतंक मचाये हुए है
                                    अतः आप से निवेदन है कि बन्दरो को पकडने/भगाने की उचित व्यवस्था करे।

मो०[protected]

Akram kidwai
                                      from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                      Jan 2, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226018

I do hereby inform you that a contractor (Mr. Baba hasib) is digging an illegal basement at 163/2, chick mandi, moulvi ganj. Lucknow (Near karim shah masjid.) the owner of the said premises is mr. Sohail hashmi.
                                      Kindly note that they are doing the above activity at night only. The nearby attached homes are unsafe due to this construction of illegal basement.
                                      Please also note that above building was already constructed g+4 floor.
                                      Please look into the matter.

Aman 1987
                                        Dec 27, 2017

He misuse nagar nigam rule and he taking 60 rupaye per 24 hrs. He did not mention 24hrs standing price. He is taking money 10 rupaye per 4hrs while in railway stand i[censored] parking 24 hours you will pay only 25rupaye.
                                        One side patient expenses so high in hospitals other side this is looting. Other side he do misbehaving with patients attendate and in night nobody saw your vehicle and he misusing nagar nigam policy and not mention 24hrs rate and pass rate in board which picture attached in this board.
                                        Street dogs are creating problem to everyone and also bitten many of street passers. Barking unnecessary on the colony people and try to jump on them. Please take some action against these street dogs immediately. Thanks.
                                        Address. D 1391/4, 8 Behind Kalevum sweet, Indira Nagar, Lucknow.
                                        Pm awas yojna information