My Recharge Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 7, 2024
Complaints 114

File a complaint to My Recharge

Having problems with My Recharge?

File a complaint and get it resolved by My Recharge customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

My Recharge reviews & complaints page 4

Asasasasaa Sasasasa
Oct 7, 2019

Address: Maheshtala, 700139

Sir, i forget my i'd and password of my recharge accouny recently due to inconvenience cause. Therefore i can't access my account now. Long time i am detouch with my recharge account so i want to back and start my buisness regularly. So kindly recover my i'd and password. My registered mobile no is [protected]. Ur cooperation is highly solicited. Thank you.
My Recharge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I tried to recharge my dth operator, the payment of 120 +120 got deducted but the recharge failed.How do i get my money back?
I had done manual rechargr now and want my money back.
I dont have the first failed payment screenshot.this is second failed payment pic attached

forget the id and password of. my recharge account - Comment #3607467 - Image #0

dipakray11166
    Jul 28, 2019

Address: Palaspai, 721146

I am dipak roy my village jotkeshab po palaspai dist paschim midnapur pin 721146 phone number [protected] forget my retailer id, passward my father madhusudan roymy recharge is a very good site my recharge company very luck fhdhccvbnx. Ghj. V jnbnn hnbvnv hjbvbvjb jvncvbjb gjvv hb. Nbnbc vkv jv kbnb. Bb ñ b jn. Mbvfjn. Kjkb kb. Nnbbm. Jl. M. Nn j. Bmb vjb kvvm. Kvn nñnkbm bnknbnkvknnjnbk. Jm. K. Nnnknkn. Jb. Nj. V. Gv. Gvbvbb vbbbnnkn n k.

Elostar Dohling
      Jul 27, 2019

Address: Shillong, 793111

I forget my id and password of myrecharge account which is registerd on my phone no [protected] what should i do in this connection i want to issue me id and possword. My registered no is [protected]. Hence therefore it request to your kindself please look into the matter personally and i shall be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness
      Sir/madam
      I forgot my id of my recharge account. My registered mobile no is [protected]. Please help and provide me the id of my account.

Harsimrandeep
        Jul 8, 2019

Address: Galoti road kot ise khan, 142043

My mobile no is [protected] this is my free charge account id. I d2h
        Recharge is no[protected] on date 5.7.19. But this no is wrong. My correct
        No is[protected]. Pl recharge is my correct no or refund my money
        My bank is hdfc
        My bank account last digit no is.2573
        Billdkfreechargein via netbanking
        Thanks you
        Dear Harsimrandeep,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

My mobile number registered with my
        recharge is [protected] . I have forget my user ID and password too .

So,

please
        send it to me .

Thankyou
        I forgot my I'd, password and traction password please the I'd n password to sms my resister phone number

Harsimrandeep
          Jun 24, 2019

Address: Galoti road baba namdev wali gali, 142043

Dear sir/madom, i have done online banking recharge for my videocon d2h customer id is[protected] this recharge has not succeed. But amount of inr :- 250.00 is cut from my state bank of india account. I have recharged from me thanking. My sbi account is showing value date:- 24jun2019 transfer to.[protected] inb bharat business channel l tech_baratb payments[protected]igagkvmxq1 transfer to [protected] state bank of india o, and debit :-250.00 is showing in my account. This amount has cut from my sbi account but in my d2h account have not received this money. Please request to you take action quickly on this report
          Dear Harsimrandeep,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

My recharge app pisale 1 sal se band hai Mera abhi aragent chalu karana hai

Azmir Hussain N
            Mar 25, 2019

Address: HOWLY TOWN,WARD NO-3 ,NEAR AZAD HIGH SCHOOL , HOWLY ,STREET-AZAD PATH, Barpeta, Assam, 781316

I forget my id and password of myrecharge account which is registerd on my phone no [protected] what should i do in this connection i want to issue me id and possword. My registered no is [protected]. Hence therefore it request to your kindself please look into the matter personally and i shall be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness
            Recovery of my fassword and Is
            My name is vaibhav bhoir d t and i recharged 399rs on july 2 transaction successfully done to [protected]@icici but didn't got any plans, confirmation from [protected]@icici amount deducted from bank. Please refund my deducted amount i am very disappointed. Please find the attached image that i made to [protected]@icici for your reference.

my recharge id and password has been forgot - Comment #3477701 - Image #0

sufal833
              Mar 13, 2019

Address: 700147

from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                Feb 1, 2019

Address: Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir, 182141

I have forgotten my id password which is register on [protected] mobile number i want to issue me id and password of said mobile no yo carry on mobile recharge applicationi have forgotten my id password which is register on [protected] mobile number i want to issue me id and password of said mobile no yo carry on mobile recharge application
                I have forgotten my id password which is register on [protected] mobile number i want to issue me id and password of said mobile no yo carry on mobile recharge application   replace all
                Feb 01, 2019
                Updated by [email protected]
                I have forgotten my id password which is register on [protected] mobile number i want to issue me id and password of said mobile no yo carry on mobile recharge application
                Uninstalled my recharge application last year... Now I want to continue with this business but forgot my ID number and my password... If possible please try to help me from your office for my ID and password... I'll send my registered number through my email...i want you to do as soon as possible... Thank you... Sir

From senlichila

Kishar
                  from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                  Jan 13, 2019

I forget my id and password of myrecharge account which is registerd on my phone no [[protected]] what should i do in this connection i want to issue me id and possword. My registered no is [[protected]]. Hence therefore it request to your kindself please look into the matter personally and i shall be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness
                  My name Bikash dutta, Address East netaji pally, Raiganj, uttar dinajpur, west bengal pin 733134 I sale a Dish TV Tatasky, and use Rs 600/ but I have left money Rs 1200/ from Activation, My upper boss name Mahabir jain, Rudra kanti das ph no [protected] or Arup mandal ph no [protected]

I recharged my mobail number throw bank debit card recharged amount 200 on 03/05/2019 is detected from my bank but recharged dint came and money not refunded also.

Kindly check this and revert me back.

TID: UH72756680
                  REF:[protected]

Bapi sk
                    Jan 4, 2019

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742212

Please provide my id and password as soon as possible. My name is masidul hossain. I foreget my register mob no. Please dear sir give my id and password as soon as possible so that i done my work possibility. I am from farakka, murshidabad in west bengal. Dear sir/madam please send my id and password positively. My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com. Please sir
                    Please help me
                    Plz give me my user ID in my mobile number [protected]
                    I lost my I'd and password and my registered mobile number pls help I have my email I'd [protected]@gmail.com
                    Forget my id and password of myrecharge account which is registerd. what should i do in this. My registered no is [[protected]]. Hence therefore it request to your kindself please look into the matter personally and i shall be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness.
                    Tanmoy Dutta.'s reply, May 15, 2019
                    Forget my id and password of myrecharge account which is registerd. what should i do in this

Udt Ravi Builder
                      from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
                      Dec 5, 2018

Address: 642126

I'm ravi. I'm using airtel sim. My number [protected]. My last sms recharge pack for rs.45 is not working. I called to airtel service care they said u already using unlimited pack that has 100 sms per day. So u can't use this. Now this pack can't be refund and this recharge must wasted..
                      I'm very dispointment. Pls you discuss my complaint with fast and pay back my amount.
                      My proof of recharge:
                      Recharge done on[protected]:34pm, mrp:rs45.00, gst 18% payable by company/distributor/retailer, transid[protected].
                      Jan 6, 2019
                      Dec 05, 2018
                      My Recharge Customer Care's response
                      please contact operator
                      and u can tell from which website your recharge
                      your tx not done from my recharge pvt ltd.
                      Please help me Jio recharge is not done but amount is deducted from my account in UPI transfer recharge is not done... please refund my money

cheating my money through recharge - Comment #3313697 - Image #0

Sudip Pain
                        from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                        Dec 1, 2018

Address: 743399

Sir/madam
                        I forgot my password and id of my recharge account. My registered mobile no is [protected]. Please help and provide me the password and id of my account. How can i get my password and id? Can you send me the password and id in my mobile number [protected]. Official website not show forgot id recovery option. Please help me out from this problem.
                        I recharged wrong number through mobikiwik. Please refund my money Rs.319

I forgot my password and id of my recharge account - Comment #3287279 - Image #0
                        I forgot my password and id of my recharge account - Comment #3287279 - Image #1

I tried to recharge to my jio number through BHIM, from my bank account it detected but recharge does not happen.
                        Kindly help me to resolve this issue.

Udhaya Kumar S,
                        JNCASR.
                        udhayaraav's reply, Jan 5, 2019
                        To recharge Number: 9659820760
                        Any clarification contact number: 9791917790
                        BHIM Transaction id: 900320576575
                        Email-id: [email protected]
                        Opan airtel metra
                        8 other people found this review helpful
                        8 found this helpful

kranthikumar dumala
                          from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh
                          Nov 7, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

My name is D.kranthi kumar, i recharge 399rs on 7th november 2018 transaction successfully done to indea [protected]@icici .But didn't got any plans conformation from [protected]@icici amount deducted from bank.So please refund my dedicated amount 399rs, i am very disappointed.Please find the attached image that I made to [protected]@icici for your reference.
                          I am using the following app a long time and I try to reacharge my number in date 18 oct.2018 After cut the points recharge is not success and my m cent browser show recharge successful but recharge is not successful and app show recharge successful
                          I have try to log in my id but doesn't log in please help me I credit ruppe in it

Bappi1997
                            Oct 23, 2018

Address: Cooch Behar, West Bengal, 735303

Sir my I'd and password forgate
                            Sohan Yadvansi's reply, Oct 23, 2018
                            My name is Sohan pal hai m apni id or password bhul Gaya hi ji
                            Sohan Yadvansi's reply, Oct 23, 2018
                            Please sir mera I'd or password fesbook Gmail par bhej do ji
                            I did transaction on[protected]
                            Money was debited from my account but recharge is not succeful
                            When will be refund my money

forget my id and password. - Comment #3259984 - Image #0
                            Jaanu Bangaram Jaan's reply, Nov 1, 2018
                            I did transaction on 17-10-2018
                            Money was debited from my account but recharge is not succeful
                            When will be refund my money
                            Hi I made a recharge dated 22.11.2018 for amount of rs 143.00 still recharge was not done and amount also not received. My order no 96131855
                            Sir I am Bedanga and I have forgot my user ID and password for my account with registration mobile number [protected]. Please help me. I would like to deposit money and continue my business with My recharge. Please send me the user ID and password. My registered mobile number is [protected]. I am waiting for your response as soon as possible.
                            I have forgot my user id and password of my recharge. Plz provide me.
                            My mobile no-[protected]

mohit raturi
                              from Pundri, Haryana
                              Oct 1, 2018

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Please send me my user id and password!

My senior name is ankit
                              And i was busy.. So i was not working
                              And i forget my user id and password

And now i have much time to work in my recharge pvt. Ltd.

Now to work again it needs to be have my own user id and paasword so please help me to recover my user id or password or sent it to me..
                              My id number is 472806
                              My register mobile number [protected] is lost (band hai)
                              My new number is [protected] please send password this number
                              My gmail id raman.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Agamnoor's reply, Sep 25, 2018
                              My id is 472806
                              Lost my password
                              Please send my password this number 9469651035
                              Today I recharge my jio number [protected] through paytm. And my money deducted in my account but recharge not successful. My reference ID is[protected]
                              Please help me as soon as possible

help me to recover my user id and password - Comment #3307815 - Image #0
                              Sobhan Giri's reply, Dec 26, 2018
                              Still now my recharge is not done yet
                              Either refund my amount

Pandey Narzary
                                from Silchar, Assam
                                Sep 30, 2018

Address: 787034

Dear sir/mam
                                My name is nirmal singh narzary
                                Mobile number [protected]
                                I ve transfered rs 51 to [protected]@icici company to recharge my number but its failed i want my money to be refund so please refund me back
                                I therefore request you to have a look on my complaint and clear my amount.
                                I shall be thankfull to you for this'

Nirmal singh narzary
                                Mobile no. -[protected]
                                I was recharging my jio number with 51 rupees feom my upi account in my jio number and its failed, for what reson i dint get it...so please refund my money back in my account...my kindly request to [protected]@icici
                                My Ac number [protected] SBI

complaint for my jio recharge - Comment #3226254 - Image #0

J.Roy
                                  Sep 11, 2018

Address: Bankura, West Bengal, 722121

I forget my user id and password, please sir resend me my user id and password, because i can't recharge any number and can't joining anyone. My registered mobile safe, sent the information on this number, my number is [protected], please check it out, and sent those, then i will start my work from your company. I wish, my problem will be resolve my mobile number is [protected]
                                  [protected] is my mobile no may i los my id and password please help me sir
                                  Call not respond and your all number is wrong
                                  Rajib sikdar
                                  mobile no-[protected]/[protected]

Oluwatobi Michael
                                    Aug 12, 2018

I was unable to recharge my account with mcent recharge, it says unable to process, i have tried several ways but nothing had been done to resolved this issue, i will gladly appreciate it, if am able to recharge my phone with mcent browser, the second question goes like this, i noticed when i browse the internet by watching video, i think the mcent browser doesn't give enough points like browsing on it.

aruproy
                                      from Dhupgari, West Bengal
                                      Aug 4, 2018

Address: 712148

I forget my user id and password, please sir resend me my user id and password, because i can't recharge any number and can't joining anyone. My registered mobile safe, sent the information on this number, my number is [protected], please check it out, and sent those, then i will start my work from your company. I wish, my problem will be resolve.
                                      I have lost my id and password, how can i get it back...

p Savio
                                        from Shillong, Meghalaya
                                        Jul 27, 2018

Address: 795002

The transactions was done yesterday around 6:55pm while i was trying to recharge my jio sim card using upi i. E, bhim app, the amount has been deducted from my account but, i still haven't received the balance in my phone. This is the very 1st time iam having problem using these app, thod it will never happen this way. Please refund me back the money into my account.. Thank you!
                                        I have recharged but the recharge eas not successful but the amount was deducted take any action

money deduction from my account - Comment #3170433 - Image #0
                                        Retailer id lost ho gya hi mera details name Raman Kumar DOB 26.06.1992 mob [protected] mera retailer id pata kariye