Myntra.com — My return was picked up but I have not received my refund yet

I'm talking about a dress " Dorothy Perkins Women olive Green Solid Bardot A-Line Dress " against order no. 111773226563005161003. I've ordered this product on August 2019 and placed return request on 13th September 2019.. There was some problem that's why there was delay in picking up my product.. but after some days the agent picked up that dress..as at that time I've also ordered other products and placed return request along with that product I didn't check anything like the message after pick up. Usually what happens after pick up i got my refund within 7 days and I've ordered/returned so many products before that and got the refund successfully. that's why i didn't check my bank statement or anything to confirm.. as i know myntra amazon flipkart are very authentic...but recently in June- July during collecting my points i saw 250 points was showing for that dress " DOROTHY PERKINS Women Olive Green Solid Bardot A-Line Dress".. so i checked the details and it's showing that "out for pickup" so i checked the refund status my bank statement of approximate date and there was no refund . And myntra customer care agent also told me that refund was not initiated for that product. So i wrote to myntra on June 18 and got a reply that I will get an update by 27/06/20 .. but got mail on 5th July 2020 that my claim for refund for that product (Rs.2502.08) has approved and i will get within 7-10 working business days.. but there was no refund and I called again and i got a mail on 11th August 2020 that "claim for amount of Rs. 2502.08 has been approved but now we are unable to process it right away as you have raised return request for the same product . So we request you to deny to handover the product if pick up attempted also you will receive one NDR (IVR ) call kindly choose appropriate option to cancel the return id [protected]." but like i said you I didn't do anything. how could a place return request for a product of August 2019. It's showing out for pick up since 13 September 2019. It's just showing "OUT FOR PICKUP" Anyway next day i got IVR call and i choose the option to cancel the return request but still there was no refund. so again I contacted Myntra customer care service on 11th December 2020 and he said i will get an update on 18th December but there was no update from myntra so i again called Myntra customer care service on 22nd December 2020 a gentleman man answered and he said " i will get a IVR call within 24 hour and i just have to cancel the return request again and after cancelling the return request on IVR call, call myntra customer care service, you will get your refund." So i got IVR call next day and cancelled the return reunion and again called myntra customer care service but again i have to elaborate my whole problem again and again to two different myntra customer care agent and they again asked me to wait till 30th December for the update. So again there was no update by 30th December so I waited and wrote and called to myntra customer care agent on 7th January 2021 again they asked me to wait for 24-48 hours . But no update was given by then so i again wrote them on 11th January 2021 and again they asked me to wait for 24 hours but no update is given yet. it's really hectic for a person to call customer care service so many times and every time i had to elaborate the whole issue and every customer care agent are asking to wait for 24-48 hrs everytime. Please do the needful. please look into this matter.. and I'll send you every single screenshot of mails and the product details.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Add a Comment

Myntra.com
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Myntra.com Phone
    +91 80 4354 1999
    Myntra.com Address
    Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, Bommanahalli, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all Myntra.com contact information