Myntra.com — Trouser worth rs 2999 lost by myntra when sent for product return

 
10 Reviews
 Mukul tyagi 111 on May 16, 2016
On 2nd may i purchased using myntra.com online shopping 4 items, these 4 items clothing t shirts and trousers
Since i did not like three products i wanted to return those back to myntra, i followed the generating return id on myntra app and sent these three items in a courier dtdc having tracking id z89094403 on 6th may 2016


The above consignment was delivered to myntra on 9th may 2016, please see the details of the consignment weight provided by the courier company dtdc


Consignment details...


Shipment no. : z89094403 billing mode : air
Reference no. : n/a
Rto shipment no. : n/a

Booked by : muzaffarnagar - mrt road-muzaffarnagar-uf466 on : friday, may 06, 2016 @ 2017 hrs
No of pieces : 1 weight : 1.000 kg.

Status : delivered on : monday, may 09, 2016 @ 1100 hrs
At : delhi


Received by : company sealstamp


Additional details...

Forwarded from mahipalpur branch, delhi to mahipalpur, delhithrough franchise delivery mf no. (037882454270) on mon, may 09, 2016 1002 [consignment weight-1.050kg, pcs-1]

Received and scanned packet manifest at delhi apex, delhi frommuzaffarnagar branch, muzaffarnagar through mf no. (Y[protected]) on sat, may 07, 2016 0627 [consignment weight-1.048kg, pcs-1] {remarks:-}

Received and scanned packet manifest at mahipalpur branch, delhi fromdelhi apex, delhi through mf no. (N8196424) on sat, may 07, 2016 1303 [consignment weight-1.050kg, pcs-1] {remarks:-}

Load received at mahipalpur branch, delhi from delhi apex, delhi via cd/lt/rr no. (454545) on sat, may 07, 2016 1240 [connected via (-) on sat, may 07, 2016 at 1240 ()], master conn no.0

Outgoing load from delhi apex, delhi to mahipalpur branch, delhi via cd/lt/rr no. ()[], master conn no.25535755

Packet manifest (N8202546) made from delhi apex, delhi to mahipalpur branch, delhi on sat, may 07, 2016 1055 [consignment weight-1.048kg, pcs-1] [mode:air]

Outgoing load from muzaffarnagar branch, muzaffarnagar to delhi apex, delhi via cd/lt/rr no. ()[], master conn no.2640476

Packet manifest (U9658428) made from muzaffarnagar branch, muzaffarnagar to delhi apex, delhi on fri, may 06, 2016 2115 [consignment weight-1.000kg, pcs-1] [mode:surface]


The packet was booked at weight of 1 kg and also received at weight of 1 kg so there is no missing item during the transit otherwise it would have shown a decrease in the weight


Out of the 3 item sent only two items were refunded and one was showing in transit
I wrote them an email asking about the delay

Please see the email below :


Hello


I have returned three clothes with return number 13554993, 13555011 and 13555021

All these packets were send together in one courier costing me rs 180 and having tracking number z89094403 by dtdc


The two cloths have been accepted but one cloth is not accepted yet and showing in transit but since they are all sent together it has reached myntra already

Please update all the clothes status and also please credit my courier charge into my myntra account

Best regards
Mukul

[protected]


Product worth : rs 2999

I got the below reply: in which i was told me that they did not received the package

Response by e-mail (Jabbar i) (15/05/2016 12.53 pm)
Dear mukul,

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience caused to you in this regard.

I understood that you had selfshipped all the products under one package.

However, we have not received the product 'united colors of benetton grey slim trousers'.

Hence, i kindly request you to contact the courier service and advise them regarding the situation for further assistance.

Any inconvenience caused to you in this regard is much regretted.

Regards,
Jabbar | myntra
“everything you need to look good”
Enjoy shopping on the go with our mobile app.

Complaint Status


[May 16, 2016] Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Not comfortable not proper size and soll is not good

Myntra.com — Not able to get referral money

I refered 2 of my friend to download Myntra app with my referral code they downloaded it nd received 100 rs bt I didn't got any amount in my account

Myntra.com — Nikeflipflop

Product is demaged and logos gone

Myntra.com — I want my myntra cash back to be credited in my bank account.

After cancellation of an order the amount of Rs 3171 is added to my myntra account as a cashback. i want my money to be credited in my sbi card account. my contact no- 9451288780 my email- vivek9345@gmail.com

Myntra.com — Money not refunded

I had return a product of myntra but they haven't refund my money

Myntra.com — product not available my pin code

please confirm

Myntra.com — not open app

I am just open the app, I was shown the "please wait your shopping will begin shortly " Plz solve my problem

None of the phone numbers of mytra are getting connected to exchange the products

I have taken shoes from mytra and the size of 2 pairs of shoes seems to be different from the ordered size n non wof the numbers of the mytra customer care are getting connected

money refund

Ordered a baggit handbag worth 1800 rs...money has been debited but the order is not taken...so i asked for refund

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1617
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    52
    phone
    +91 80 4354 XXXX
    location
    Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, Bommanahalli, Karnataka, India - 560068
    Myntra.com - Trouser worth rs 2999 lost by myntra when sent for product return
    www.bdomains.com