Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 1030

File a complaint to Nagpur Municipal Corporation

Having problems with Nagpur Municipal Corporation?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nagpur Municipal Corporation reviews & complaints page 25

Vipin Boss
Jul 27, 2021

Dump garbage colony

Address:Sindhi colony, khamla shiv nagar basti

I am Mr. Deepak K Gurnani Near Khamla Post Office Shiv Nagar Basti Sindhi Colony, Nagpur the complain is regarding a family living near by us is dumping cow wast in near by area. Because of that it smells very bad and increases the mosquitos which causes illness.And I have also complained in the app of NMC, it has been 2-3 days and no hearing has been received till now.And we also explained to the right-handed person that don't throw garbage...
Makrand Malewar
Jul 27, 2021

Stray dogs bark all night long

Address:129, santaji society, menghare layout, Manish nagar, somalwada

Stray dogs bark every night, many stary dogs in the area here, more than 10. They do not let us sleep. This urgent, we cannot sleep every night. This is at Santaji Society/Rachana society in Manish Nagar....
Dnyanesh Bidkar
Jul 26, 2021

Too much dogs in our area

Address:Plot no. 53 A, dubey nagar hudkeswar road, nagpur

There are too much dogs in our area and they barks all day so we are bored from that dogs please carry out that dogs as early as possible...
Sonu@1252
Jul 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2021

Kachre ki gadi nahi aa rahi hai

Address:Shravan nagar veshnodevi nagar vathoda layoute swami narayna mandir back side near nagoba mandir

Kachre ki gadi hamare erea shravan nagar wathoda layoute me 4 din me kabhi 5 din me kabhi 3 din me apni marji se kabhi ati hai kabhi nahi ati hai...
I stay in F15, Radheya Apartment in Laxmi nagar opp. Baljagat.

We are facing lot of issues because of street dogs. They run behind people and now they are running behind kids as well. This is creating to much danger for all o[censored]s. Please take necessary steps for this....
Jul 24, 2021

Dirty area

Address:P.no 241 , near nayapura school , opposite soan papdi karkhana, shantinagar, nagpur 440002

P.no 241, near nayapura school, opposite soan papdi karkhana, shantinagar, nagpur 440002

Sir is jagah ki cows and buffalows se hm bht pareshan hai ye hr roj raat me shop k bahar ganda kar dete hai aur ye haar roj hota hai jb mai shop band kr k jata hu ghr.

DENGU KA KHATRA BAHUT ZYAADA HO GAYA HAI

Aas paas se puchne pe logo ne bola k ham nai jante k kiske animals hai. Pls help us regarding this...
Tarun Prabhakar Naidu
Jul 24, 2021

Street Lights Not Switched ON from Last Two Days

Address:73, Om Nagar Koradi Road 440030

Street Lights Not Switched ON from Last Two Days

Pole No OM 10 EX -10

Tarun Naidu
Anup140998
Jul 24, 2021

One of Street light not working

Address:Plot no 28 Narmada society, Indrayani Nagar Katol road Nagpur

One of the Street light of Narmada society Indrayani Nagar Katol road Nagpur 440013 pole no T/118N is not working for more than 10 days...
Balaji kesharwani
Jul 24, 2021

Regarding

Address:Plot no. 43 Sarvashri nagar shikshk colony near bharat nagar kalamana market road Nagpur

I am Mr. Rajesh.R kesharwani from Sarvashri nagar shikshk colony near bharat nagar Nagpur the complain is regarding a family living near by us is dumping cow wast in near by area. Because of that it smells very bad and increases the mosquitos which causes illness.
So I request you to please take a strict action as early as possible.

Rajesh kesharwani...
Abhay Moon
Jul 24, 2021

Garbage collection in shatabdi nagar

I'm residing in shatabdi nagar plot no 30, near ajithnath society plot no 1, Nagpur and from last month garbage collection vehicle not coming regularly. Also last 3 to 4 days vehicle not come so lots of garbage collected. Therefore please regularised garbage collection vehicle daily....
Tusharswat
Jul 23, 2021

Stray dogs in Nehru nagar near deo nagar

Address:Nehru nagar near surendra nagar basketball ground nagpur 440015

Hi sir i am residents in Nehru nagar near deo nagar chowk khamla road nagpur.

In my area there are 6-7 street dogs which are dangerous as they are running and barking on vehicle, people walking on street. Please do care on this before it meet an accident.

Tushar kshirsagar
Landmark near surendra nagar basketball ground....
Upalanchi
Jul 23, 2021

Stray Puppies

Address:Pushpanasandhya Apartments, Katol Road, Next to Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Nagpur 440013

There are stray puppies in our apartment. Kindly remove them to an animal shelter please.

Residents...
Roshan Thaware
Jul 23, 2021

Sewage line chock

Address:Sewage line is choked in my house , Mahadeo Thaware, house no 1297, near Binaki Buddha Vihar, Binaki Sonartoli, Mehandibagh corner, Dr ambedkar marg,

Sewage line is choked in my house, Mahadeo Thaware, house no 1297, near Binaki Buddha Vihar, Binaki Sonartoli, Mehandibagh corner, Dr ambedkar marg, Nagpur, 17 MH....
Anita Jadwani
Jul 22, 2021

Mosquitoes

Address:Rajat vihar mecosabagh nagpur

Please do fogging of my area Rajat vihar society mecosabagh Nagpur _4...
Panchbhave
Jul 22, 2021

Street cow and buffalo

Address:Dutt nagar, near gajanan mandir, behind vindyawasani lawn, nagpur

Dear sir, i am having shop at dutt nagar behind vindyawasani lawn ghogali besa road of garments and cosmetics with the name of Aarav collection.

Sir is jagah ki cows and buffalows se hm bht pareshan hai ye hr roj raat me shop k bahar ganda kar dete hai aur ye haar roj hota hai jb mai shop band kr k jata hu ghr.

Aas paas se puchne pe logo ne bola k ham nai jante k kiske animals hai. Pls help us regarding this...
Ankita Bondre
Jul 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2021

Mental Torture regarding fake gutter chamber

Address:Plot number 97, west balaji nagar manewada road Nagpur 440027

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

I Pratik Abhimanyu Bondre residential at Plot no. 97, West Balaji Nagar Manewada Road, Nagpur-440027 want to raise complaint that 3-4 people come to our house and give us mental torture. They come without proof of any plan and threaten us. I have my job in Mumbai and here in Nagpur my mother who is a mental patient and sister they live. They torture them as well on usual manner. Our neighbors also support...
Vaibhavtosh
Jul 22, 2021

Stray dogs relocation

Address:Plot no 24, opp Govind Appartment, Near Kardale Caterers, West Nerkasari Layout, Jaiprakash Nagar, Nagpur

We are nearly 10 families are suffering with stray dogs issue at Jaiprakash Nagar near Kardale Caterers opp govind appartment plot no 24. The stray dogs keeps running after each vehicle resulting in injuries to various people. Few of dogs are injured and smell horibble. Request to kindly relocate these dogs for the safety of families and road sider people....
Address:15,swagat Nagar nagpur

Due to dangu so many people are suffering from their...
Dipa thakur
Jul 21, 2021

About Street Dogs

Hello, I am a resident of jai mata di nagar, near modern school, koradi road, bokhara nagpur. Since last few weeks having trouble cause of large grown stray dogs (5-6) in nos. Since last few weeks around 4-5 times they are making trouble for us by harming our vehicle. Also at night, they start barking & fighting with each other causing disturbing during sleeping hours.
We request you to plz send the animal van and pick them....
Shubhamshanware
Jul 21, 2021

Overflowing of sewage water from neighbour

Address:17 bank colony 2 narsala road dighori 440034

My name is shubham Raju shanware. Our neighbour sevage line is overflowing and all the wastage water is flowing into our house from last one month and from last one year we suffered from the bad smell coming from this sewage leake water 24 hours. We told them to repair many times but he is saying krata huu but last meeting he directly told that jau kar lo complaint mai nhi krata . Sir it is very hard to live in that smell condition all day...