Nagpur Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 18, 2025
Complaints 1033

File a complaint to Nagpur Municipal Corporation

Having problems with Nagpur Municipal Corporation?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nagpur Municipal Corporation customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nagpur Municipal Corporation reviews & complaints page 51

Nirajbwankhede
Oct 8, 2017

श्रीमानजी आपके यहाँ से जो कचरे की गाडी न्यु नंदनवन पानी टाकी के एरिया में आ रही वह 2 से 3 दिनों के गेप में आ रही और जो आती भी है तोजो व्यक्ति आता ओ कुछ घरो से सीधे कचरा घर से उठाता हैं आज मेने उसकी फोटो लिया हु जो आपके पास भेज रहा हु और वह सिर्फ वाही घर से ही उठाके ले गया बाकी किसी भी घर में नहीं गयाए बहुत शर्मनाक बात है ओर तो और मन्दिर के सामने पूरा कचरा पड़ा है पुरे कालोनी वाले वाही कचरा दाल रही है क्यों की गाडी ही नहीं आ रही है तो क्या करे कृपया कार्यवाही करे
Akar nagar play ground is now not suitable for walking, because footpath is fully covered by grass. please allot someone to clean and make it good for walking. children also afraid to play there because play ground is now looking like a forest...please do the needful...
Garbage men did not come since 4or 5 days in Jai Hind society, Manish nagar.
Jai hind society m mera garbage bina liye ghar k samne se chala jata hai.

aijaj
    from Khed, Maharashtra
    Sep 28, 2017

I am resident of gandhi layout, near daawat lawn, jafar nagar/mouza zingabai takli. For last one year construction of highway concrete road is going on. The contractor has demolished existing approach road from our locality for last 6months and till date failed to open the approach road. We are forced to take alternative road which has so many potholes. There are chances of overturning/ axle break or other accidents. You are requested to look into the matter.

A. M. Bakshi, plot no.77, near daawat lawn, gandhi layout, jafar nagar. Nagpur
    The street lights of ward no 74..pole no NL/26 ; Main Road Nelco Society.Near DA wheel Garage /Gajanan Super Bazar, Subhash Nagar, Nagpur-22 was not functioning from last one year ...No one look after and take serious note of it. Please take issue seriously .
    Nagpur Municipal Corporation site for property tax payments and receipt is down for a week. We need to access the payment receipt.

Does anybody ever check if the online services are working.

Please make the site available for easy access to our property details and online services
    I stay near noori masjid rathod layout.
    There are many nmbrs of dog who ran before people of no reason and are biting them.
    Plz pick them up as soon as possible.
    There's a open plot where the live and in the whole rathod layout they r living in big numbers.
    Plz help us.

Shravan bamrautwar
      Sep 20, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

Sir/madam,
      I stay at shri om aprts, near dwivedi colony, gorewada road, gittikhadan, nagpur.
      Yesterday a stray dog was found in my locality who's left eye was severely infected and i think he was blind.
      Its a requeast, please come and rescue the dog so that he's infected eye can be cured and the dog can be saved!
      And there are many other stray dogs in the locality which create a lot of menace in the locality!
      Soo please come and rescue these dogs!
      I have posted this message to Nagpur Municipal Corporation via Maharashtra Government website eGov and the reference number is Dist/MNNG/2017/979
      Sir I m resident of gopal nagar nagpur.our area has complaint regarding impunctuality in garbage collection.the van driver don't come in our lane.and they demand money for every festivals
      Sir plz look at this problem personally.
      As we are talking about swachha Bharat abhiyan.and. This will be its contrary condition.

Its observed that due to less day light time darkness happened early during evening and street lights are not started at that time where as it started around 7.30 and keep glowing till 12.00 pm (nexe day). This is loss of power.

Please take of this
      Shardul Karwatkar
      C/74, Netaji Nagar,
      Ganesh Chowk,
      Old Pardi Naka,
      Nagpur.

Madhur Rathi
        from Morjim, Goa
        Aug 26, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Many stray dogs in iggmc and mayo hospital nagpur have made the life of students, doctors and patients helpless

Specially near the library area where there are around 20-30 stray dogs moving in the group.. Some of which are infected.. It becomes difficult specially at the night time due to low light... Nd they atrack you then

Many incidences have occurred where medical students have been bitten by such dogs and receiving treatment...

Moreover they keep on pissing on the bikes to establish their territory..

Kindly look into the matter and send the dog catching squad before their breeding season starts and they overgrow the human population in the area

Nagmote123
          from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
          Aug 20, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

Sir.
          Kabadiwala enclosedment society open plot and public doing garbage collection on the society open plot. No any action taken of society members. Saraunding are bad of the society place. And moscito and butterfly are more quantity in the place. Bad smell came in the area. So please taken action on this problem imigetly. Thanku
          Add-old jagruti colony plot no 33 katol road nagpur n/r swagat park apparment
          I am the resident of Mangalmay society manish nagar. I want to complain about garbage container in front of the society which is creating pollution in our area. Due to which we have to face many problems.
          Sir I want you to take strict action and move that garbage container to another non residential place.

kabadiwala and open kachra ghar on the open plot of society - Comment #2888482 - Image #0

ArunMangaldham
            Jul 3, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440016

At electrical poll no x-1at mangaldham society, takli sim near hingna t point nagpur 440016, there is no street light for last 3-4 days & area is in total darkness. Pl arrange to attend it urgently.

There is absolutely apathy on part of electrical department of nagpur municipal corporation laxminagar zone to attend small complaint for lact 3-4 days.in spite of speaking to mr. Jaiswal (In charge electrical) no action has been initiated. Citizens are suffering

Bibekananda Basu
              from Thane, Maharashtra
              Jun 28, 2017

Address: 440001

Sir, i would like to inform you that i took a cold coffee on 17th june at 8.30 pm in the hotel urban tadka, shop no c-20, opposite anjuman engineering college, sadar who charged as high as rs.70 just for a mere quantity of 200 ml. The price of hot coffee is rs.30/- which is ok. But how they can charge so high? Can any hotel of any category can charge any amount from any one? Where are the law makers? Who is supposed to fix the rates, quality and quantity?
              I request n. M. C to control the price list of every hotel so that they cannot dare to loot / cheat any one.

anil kumar outlet
                Jun 27, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440010

We would like to log a complaint regarding a shop in plot no. 295, swapnil sagar apt, north bazar road, gokulpeth nagpur. Its a toy shop with the name milton toys, prop. Prakash jodhani beside andra bank atm. The shop is overloaded with the products and the most important thing is the shop prop. Mr. Prakash jodhani has occupied the foothpath and came on road as well for displaying the toys. He usually do gift packing outside his shop on road. It a kind request that strict action should be taken by penalizing the shop prop. Prakash as this is causing problems to the pedestrians who passes via foothpath.
                As we have complaint to corporator about gatar Chamber which is broken from two years then also no response from him. Then he brought lid of chamber which also get broken as the kept on ground.

Enchroment - Comment #2782004 - Image #0
                Mseb cut the trees touching electric wires but cut trees are laying on road from last one week.
                Address plot no 672 model town kamptee road near sanjay ground nagpur 440014

Sanjay122
                  Jun 24, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440002

Dear sir i m a citizen of india lives in nagpur. From many days certain illegal water consumption is taken on by nmc water supply units of which i had send you an photo attachment too. Its address of tht shop. I suggest and request you to plss come n visit between 6pm to 7 pm.
                  Metro shoes tilak road gandhi gate mahal nagpu. behind ghate dhudh mandir
                  Rahate Colony bus stop starbus 161 bus nambar nahi rukti Manish Nagar roots dear sir please complete resolve bus time
                  5.30 to. 7 30

Jaya Girathe Thombre
                    from Darwha, Maharashtra
                    Jun 19, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440025

Please urgently look into the matter of garbage collection and proper disposing of the same. Raining season is approaching, we don't want to get infected by diseases please provide proper dustbins and penalise people who throw garbage on roads and open spaces.
                    Instead of erecting politicians huge hoardings which are useless also swatch bharath advertising in newspapers are futile. Better do it in action. Actual work speaks louder than words. Better spend our tax money for good purpose. Put up complain nos on every noke and corner so that every person in the locality can be vigiliant, and lodge complain there and help in keeping nagpur clean.
                    Tell all sleepy babus to buckup and do their duty properly. Keep our city clean, green and build proper playgrounds for childrens.
                    Jigkar madam look into the matter. Very urgent.

nishant junghare
                      Jun 7, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440034

My complain still pending.. Zonal office at hanuman nagar. Today mr. Hadau zonal officer denies that this matter not comes under our zone. I am having written proof from neharu nagar that all matter is belongs to hanuman nagar zone copy of dispatch. All the documents handover to them
                      Yesterday mr. Tirke health officer visit to the side for inspection.. And today mr hadau dinies that the matter is not belong to us.
                      That means there some thing wrong.. They misguiding me.. For helping the factory owner.
                      Plz help us.in this matter
                      Nishant

Ashwini Gour
                        Jun 4, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440033

I am residence of old putala near priyadarshini school nagpur. The nmc employee nit collecting garbage from our house sice last few months and if in case they are taking then asking for rs.100/_.
                        Also, here no garbage collector box is kept, so residence of this area are throwing garbage near futala lake which is polluting the lake water.
                        Pls assure a proper and fast solution to this problem.

Anshul gour
                        I m husain from 67, nagsen society, mankapur, nagpur. Garbage collection team from kanak are very irregular. Their collection is once in 4-5 days. It is very difficult to keep garnage accumulated for so many days.
                        This time they hv not come for 10 days.
                        Pl do needful.
                        Husain

Garbage collection - Comment #3022511 - Image #0
                        R/Sir,
                        I am residence of Gurunankpura near Kamal Talkies road, Nagpur-17, under Aashi nagar Zone .Our residence line road condition are very bad last 8 years this road work are not done this road are very bad in condition. Kindly reconstruct this road from Jaiswal Desi daru bhatti to X MLA Nitin Raut old house. This road need to reconstruct for prevent from road accident.
                        DHIRAJ NAGDEVE
                        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I m Sudipta from 21 Patil Layout, 3rd no. Bus stop, gopal Nagar, nagpur. Garbage collection team are very irregular. Their collection is once in 3-4 days. It is very difficult to keep garbage accumulated for so many days.
                        And when they come to collect they rushes back so fast that many of the times we need to walk many steps to throw the garbage. And when we say them to wait for a few minutes they argue on the same day we are not just for your collection of the garbage.
                        Kindly resolve this issue.
                        Pl do needful.
                        Respected sir/ma'am

I'm resident of old mankapur dhore layout nagpur 440030.
                        Garbage collection is very irregular in our lane. They came once a week or more than that. Specially in our lane if we told them you came to other lanes but not ours they told our vehicle is full.
                        So please take action asap.

Nishbh
                          May 31, 2017

Already mention the issue but again..
                          Writing because.. Zonal office have not taking into consideration.
                          Plz canceled the licensing of the febricaton work factory in rasidecial area.. As it is producing very hevvy noise. And actuly killing my family members. Every day.. Hammer and grinder. Cutter. Etc
                          I request the nmc. Office plz look in to this matter as we'll. As i am waiting from last two years for justice.
                          . [protected]@yahoo.com

arpita atalkar
                            May 7, 2017

We have well in our house which is contaminated due to sewage water. We have given written application 3 times but till now nmc has not taken any action about it. The well is so stinking due to sewage water. Well has got several sources of water which is come from gutter and water is not usable due to it. So kindly do something about it and solve our problem.

Minal Gadpal
                              May 5, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 0712

Myself minal gadpal here writing a complaint to you about garbage collector shri rakesh kulmethe. He is not giving proper service in our area new om nagar, he is quarellsome person and coming after 8-10 days in this area. I had messaged to the zonal officer but the problem is still unsolved. Please solve this garbage problem as soon as possible.

Minal gadpal

R.S. Pohane
                                from Bemetara, Chhattisgarh
                                Apr 16, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440015

I was paid property tax online thru your website by SBI Credit card on date 03/05/2016 total amount Rs1392.63.for Two years My Index number 15008668A301 but no any updated record shown in your site and also the date and amount is not shown in the attached file.For your kind information you can see the attached transaction details.
                                Please confirm regarding the issue at your end as early as possible.No any reply of mail received and no any telephone responding.Pl. do the needful action and inform the same to me.

Rajendra S Pohane

[protected], [protected]
                                rs.[protected]@gmail.com

Welcome citizenUser

VIEW DCB/ डी.सी.बी. पाहणे
                                Index Number/ इंडेक्स क्रमांक : 15008668A301
                                Ward/ वार्ड : Parvatinagar / Narendra Nagar
                                Owner Name/ घरमालकाचे नांव : SHRI. RAJENDRA SHALIKRAM POHANE
                                Property Address/ घराचा/मालमत्तेचा पत्ता : 3502/B/T-301, NARENDRA NAGAR BLOCK 2
                                Property Type/ मालमत्तेचा प्रकार : Residential
                                Current Tax Amount/ चालू कराची रक्कम : 659
                                Installment/ हप्ता Demand/ मागणी Collection/ गोळा करणे Rebate/ सुट Balance/ शिल्लक Payment Details/ राशीचे विवरण
                                View DCB Head wise

Show Arrears
                                Tax/ कर ChequeBounce Penalty/ चेक बाउंस शिक्षा LatePayment Penalty/ उशीरा देय शिक्षा Tax/ कर ChequeBounce Penalty/ चेक बाउंस शिक्षा LatePayment Penalty/ उशीरा देय शिक्षा Tax/ कर ChequeBounce Penalty/ चेक बाउंस शिक्षा LatePayment Penalty/ उशीरा देय शिक्षा
                                2012-13 640.00 0.00 0.00 640.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
                                2013-14 640.00 0.00 115.00 640.00 0.00 115.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 09/2014-15/0217241 dated 04/09/2014 with amount Rs. 1, 389.00
                                2014-15 640.00 0.00 0.00 640.00 0.00 0.00 6.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 09/2014-15/0217241 dated 04/09/2014 with amount Rs. 1, 389.00
                                2015-16 659.00 0.00 66.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 659.00 0.00 66.00
                                2016-17 659.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 659.00 0.00 0.00
                                Tax Due/ देय कर: 1, 318.00 0.00 66.00
                                Advance Rebate/ अग्रिम सुट: 6.00
                                Total Balance/ एकूण शिल्लक: 1, 384.00

11 Mar 2017
                                RAJENDRA S POHANE
                                Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mobile: XXXXXX8070
                                My Card XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-5764
                                Transactions History
                                Account status for the period from 15-Apr-2016 to 15-May-2016.
                                Transaction History
                                Date Description Type Amount Spent (Rs.)
                                15/05/2016 TOTAL GST DEBIT FOR CURRENT STMT Debit 11.63
                                15/05/2016 346.92 FP EMI 02/24(EXCL TAX 11.63) 0.00
                                15/05/2016 LOAN INT AMORTIZATION (EXCL TAX 11.63) Debit 80.21
                                05/05/2016 DIRECT DEBIT PAYMENT(ACH) Credit 12168.25
                                04/05/2016 WWW.FREECHARGE.IN MUMBAI IN Debit 100.00
                                03/05/2016 http://nmcnagpur.gov.i MUMBAI IN Debit 1392.63
                                26/04/2016 WWW.FREECHARGE.IN MUMBAI IN Debit 199.00
                                18/04/2016 WWW.FREECHARGE.IN MUMBAI IN Debit 50.00
                                18/04/2016 WWW.FREECHARGE.IN MUMBAI IN Debit 100.00
                                15/04/2016 TOTAL GST DEBIT FOR CURRENT STMT Debit 43.76
                                15/04/2016 346.92 FP EMI 01/24(EXCL TAX 12.07) 0.00
                                15/04/2016 LOAN INT AMORTIZATION (EXCL TAX 12.07) Debit 83.24
                                15/04/2016 1744.89 FP EMI 06/06(EXCL TAX 2.83) 0.00
                                15/04/2016 LOAN INT AMORTIZATION (EXCL TAX 2.83) Debit 19.55
                                Apr 16, 2017
                                Updated by R.S. Pohane
                                I was paid property tax online thru your website by SBI Credit card on date 03/05/2016 total amount Rs1392.63.for Two years My Index number 15008668A301 but no any updated record shown in your site and also the date and amount is not shown in the attached file.For your kind information you can see the attached transaction details.
                                Please confirm regarding the issue at your end as early as possible.No any reply of mail received and no any telephone responding.Pl. do the needful action and inform the same to me.

Rajendra S Pohane

[protected], [protected]
                                rs.[protected]@gmail.com

Welcome citizenUser

VIEW DCB/ डी.सी.बी. पाहणे
                                Index Number/ इंडेक्स क्रमांक : 15008668A301
                                Ward/ वार्ड : Parvatinagar / Narendra Nagar
                                Owner Name/ घरमालकाचे नांव : SHRI. RAJENDRA SHALIKRAM POHANE
                                Property Address/ घराचा/मालमत्तेचा पत्ता : 3502/B/T-301, NARENDRA NAGAR BLOCK 2
                                Property Type/ मालमत्तेचा प्रकार : Residential
                                Current Tax Amount/ चालू कराची रक्कम : 659
                                Installment/ हप्ता Demand/ मागणी Collection/ गोळा करणे Rebate/ सुट Balance/ शिल्लक Payment Details/ राशीचे विवरण
                                View DCB Head wise

Show Arrears
                                Tax/ कर ChequeBounce Penalty/ चेक बाउंस शिक्षा LatePayment Penalty/ उशीरा देय शिक्षा Tax/ कर ChequeBounce Penalty/ चेक बाउंस शिक्षा LatePayment Penalty/ उशीरा देय शिक्षा Tax/ कर ChequeBounce Penalty/ चेक बाउंस शिक्षा LatePayment Penalty/ उशीरा देय शिक्षा
                                2012-13 640.00 0.00 0.00 640.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
                                2013-14 640.00 0.00 115.00 640.00 0.00 115.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 09/2014-15/0217241 dated 04/09/2014 with amount Rs. 1, 389.00
                                2014-15 640.00 0.00 0.00 640.00 0.00 0.00 6.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 09/2014-15/0217241 dated 04/09/2014 with amount Rs. 1, 389.00
                                2015-16 659.00 0.00 66.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 659.00 0.00 66.00
                                2016-17 659.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 659.00 0.00 0.00
                                Tax Due/ देय कर: 1, 318.00 0.00 66.00
                                Advance Rebate/ अग्रिम सुट: 6.00
                                Total Balance/ एकूण शिल्लक: 1, 384.00

11 Mar 2017
                                RAJENDRA S POHANE
                                Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mobile: XXXXXX8070
                                My Card XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-5764
                                Transactions History
                                Account status for the period from 15-Apr-2016 to 15-May-2016.
                                Transaction History
                                Date Description Type Amount Spent (Rs.)
                                15/05/2016 TOTAL GST DEBIT FOR CURRENT STMT Debit 11.63
                                15/05/2016 346.92 FP EMI 02/24(EXCL TAX 11.63) 0.00
                                15/05/2016 LOAN INT AMORTIZATION (EXCL TAX 11.63) Debit 80.21
                                05/05/2016 DIRECT DEBIT PAYMENT(ACH) Credit 12168.25
                                04/05/2016 WWW.FREECHARGE.IN MUMBAI IN Debit 100.00
                                03/05/2016 http://nmcnagpur.gov.i MUMBAI IN Debit 1392.63
                                26/04/2016 WWW.FREECHARGE.IN MUMBAI IN Debit 199.00
                                18/04/2016 WWW.FREECHARGE.IN MUMBAI IN Debit 50.00
                                18/04/2016 WWW.FREECHARGE.IN MUMBAI IN Debit 100.00
                                15/04/2016 TOTAL GST DEBIT FOR CURRENT STMT Debit 43.76
                                15/04/2016 346.92 FP EMI 01/24(EXCL TAX 12.07) 0.00
                                15/04/2016 LOAN INT AMORTIZATION (EXCL TAX 12.07) Debit 83.24
                                15/04/2016 1744.89 FP EMI 06/06(EXCL TAX 2.83) 0.00
                                15/04/2016 LOAN INT AMORTIZATION (EXCL TAX 2.83) Debit 19.55
                                May 08, 2017
                                umesh lilore's response
                                Respect sir, aamchya area madhe footpath wr illgal atikrmn hot aahe .aage complt dili pn kabi action nai jhaal ..lwkraat lwkr action ghya aani construction thabwa.aani request aahe aamche naw prkashit nako hou dya .karn tya person ni aamhla smorr traas honaar .
                                May 12, 2017
                                umesh lilore's response
                                Illigal construction on footpath ..
                                Sir my complt no is 735AJB .i wass registered complete deted on 9 may.or 11 may but nmc not teking any action about this.sir i request pls take action quickly.

Regarding Tax paid of Index number 15008668A301 on Dt 3/5/16 thru online. - Comment #2728355 - Image #0
                                Respect sir, aamchya ghra smor rikami jaga jya wr foothpath aahe .tithe aata ashish bansod nawacha person atikrmn krt aahe.aani tyala kahi mhtl tr aamhala dhmkwto.kahi karna mude aamcha naw prkashit nai jhaal pahije karn to aamhala traas denaar nuntor ..sir pls take action quickly and stop this illgal construction.i humble reqest to u...

Regarding Tax paid of Index number 15008668A301 on Dt 3/5/16 thru online. - Comment #2730877 - Image #0
                                Respected sir.my complete no is 852LDD ..nmc is not teke action on my complete. Pls take action quickly.. I request to u..pls take action quickly.

Regarding Tax paid of Index number 15008668A301 on Dt 3/5/16 thru online. - Comment #2731753 - Image #0
                                Gutters are overflowing severly near ambika bhojanalay at st. bus stand. Whole road is being affected because of that and place has become stinky and unhygienic. some action needs to be taken.

Regarding Tax paid of Index number 15008668A301 on Dt 3/5/16 thru online. - Comment #2741137 - Image #0
                                Respcted Sir,
                                I was paid property tax online thru your website by SBI Net banking. on date 26/12/2017 total amount Rs1811.for 2018-19 . My Index number is[protected] but no recipt generate till date .what can i do.your website not open.properly pls. help me.My transaction details is LSBI[protected]IGACPOFTA5.
                                Please confirm regarding the issue at your end as early as possible..Pl. do the needful action and inform the same to me.

PRALHAD SINGH TAWAR
                                MOB. NO-[protected]
                                hi

i holding index number[protected] while submitting system is not accepting the same, kindly suggest is there any other alternate way to pay online tax.

prashant Bolakhe

Nishuj17
                                  Apr 15, 2017

I am Nishant N Junghare ..I am having very big issue heavy noise pollution of febriction work ..lots of complaint given request application given .resister post letter given ... Personally meet NMC. Officers zonal officers for stoping the work at residencial area but zonal office hanuman nagar not helping ..the relative of owner helping him.
                                  Plz help us consider it is being pending from last two years not getting support from any govt agncy ...health Dept. NMC.
                                  Apr 15, 2017
                                  Updated by Nishuj17
                                  Plz evaluate this matter ...

sanjog_1087
                                    Mar 29, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440015

Recently few people opens the Tyre Punchar repair and Cooler Khas changing facility in road side of Samarth Nagar East Nagpur. One side of road there is FCI go down no-8 boundary wall and other side is Plot No. 39, 40, 41 & 42. Because of this encroachment surrounding families are facing the problems. We are requesting you to take the immediate action against it and remove the encroachment immediately.
                                    please take the immediate action.

Encroachment on roadside at Samarth Nagar (East) Nagpur - Comment #2713314 - Image #0
                                    DH4E/pole no 179 not working since a week
                                    pl replace this with tube light and remove day light bulb
                                    2. Parsodi (Bhamti) all day light bunb covers are full with dust which block the light source need to clean
                                    pl do needful

Prachi Dumbe
                                      Mar 19, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 8

I am prachi dumbe. In my resident of hbhawani nagar punapur road behind kajal bar pardi nagpur, in my area many people are using water motor pump for water supply they are directly attaching pump to the municipal water tap in their home. And because of this other people are not getting sufficient water. This people are using water pump even they don't have legal connection on their home. So please take legal action against this people. And solve our water problem.
                                      Mar 19, 2017
                                      Updated by Prachi Dumbe
                                      I am prachi dumbe. I am resident of bhawani nagar punapur road behind kajal bar pardi nagpur, in my area many people are using water motor pump for water supply, they are directly attaching pump to the municipal water tap in their home. And because of this other people are not getting sufficient water. This people are using water pump even they don't have legal connection in their home. So please take legal action against this people. And solve our water problem.

Shubham Patne
                                        from Anta, Rajasthan
                                        Feb 12, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440027

Chowking of sewers line in my area(Gurukrupa Layout, Naiknagar, Manewada Square Nagpur 440027).Instant help needed, please send someone to clean it.I hope You will definitely look this way, and send someone today only, Thank you.Its an emergency if any step will not taken we have to suffer tremandous problems, Leads to harmful diseases also, this is not the first its happens here after every few years this problem born.please send some today only on date 12/02/2017.Thank you.