National Board Of Examination Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 1004

File a complaint to National Board Of Examination

Having problems with National Board Of Examination?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Board Of Examination customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Board Of Examination reviews & complaints page 42

D Raman Arora
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Nov 27, 2017

Either they had provided wrong number on website or intentionally not responding i have been trying to call on that numbers from 5 days but no one is bothering. I even had send mail but still no response. After all they are government employees no one can kick them out of department they think it's their dads rule. Shame on you people. You only know to take their salaries without providing any benefit to other
National Board Of Examination customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

aishley7
    from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
    Nov 27, 2017

My name is dr. Aishwarya singh
    I have been trying since yesterday to fill out my neet mds form and the payment has not been processed. The only message i see is that "your payment is failed due to an exception". Today is the last day of form submission and i have already lost 3750x2=7500 rupees.
    Today is the last day,

Kindly help.

My candidate id is [protected].
    National Board Of Examination customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 29, 2017
    Updated by aishley7
    They have allowed to fill till 30th Nov..
    Dont know about the lost money..

Leel Aswathy
      Nov 27, 2017

Sir/madam

I have registered for neet mds exam 2018 and has done the payment using my hdfc debit card. The payment was successful from my end and the money was debited from my bank account. But it is not updated in my nbe neet account and hence i couldnt complete my registration process. Today is the last date for application and i couldnt complete my registration due to this. I have tried calling the customer care so many times with no response. Please do the needful sir. Very much disappointed by this and when enquired i heard that this has happened to many of my peers. Kindly help in solving the issue. Awaiting for your reply

Yours sincerely

Aswathy

Zoh1234
        Nov 27, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

I have been trying and only trying.. Id is [protected]. I made the payment four times till now, amount was deducted from the account but the payment wasn’t done.. The toll free number and the email doesn’t work. No response whatsoever! What are we supposed to do now? Who is responsible for this? I need the refund. Today is the last day for submission, kindly look into it
        I made payment for the application form for MDS PG NEET 2018.
        my payment was accepted by the bank for rs 3750.
        even after that the form wasn't accepted and it showed me in the form procedure that the payment couldn't be completed even though i made the payment. Now I am not able to analyse what to do as tomorrow is last date

regarding payment to nbe - Comment #2930245 - Image #0

anoop00
          from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
          Nov 27, 2017

Address: 110029

Sir/madam,

I recently applied for the neet-mds through the portal and completed the firsst two steps succesfully with registration number[protected]. As for the payment part i tried paying two times with both getting rebuffed with "exception" getting from your side. I tried calling your customer care helplines and got nothing but frustration.
          As the hard deadline for the application is tomorrow i am expecting your reply asap with all the cities getting filled up.
          Candidate name - amit kumar tripathi

rdsr
            Nov 27, 2017

My name is dr upasana shrivastava... I have been trying since morning to fill out my neet mds form and the payment has not been processed. The only message i see is that your payment is failed due to an exception. Tomorrow is the last day of form submission and i have already lost 3750x2=7500 rupees.
            Today is the last day, i have also sent an email to the neet email id but i have not got any replies so pay. My future is at stake. If i miss out on this i lose out on a year. Why is your website so faulty nbe? Don't you understand how critical this is?
            Nov 26, 2017
            Nilu Pandey's response
            Sir I have done the payment of fees as per said via my debit card but still the payment iz not showing accepted in my form and d amount is deducted from my account tomorrow is last date to apply for exam please check d problem as sooon as possible my contact number is [protected]

payment done but site showing not done - Comment #2930259 - Image #0

Varinderpal1993
              from Patiala, Punjab
              Nov 27, 2017

I did my online payment with my hdfc debit card for step 3 of online registration for neet pg. An amount of rs 3750 has been deducted from my account. But the site is not refreshing and it says payment is not made and i am still stuck on step 3 and cannot procced to step 4, 5 and 6 to complete my registration. Kindly solve the issue as it is the last day.

Sadaftaj
                Nov 27, 2017

Address: Kishanganj, Bihar, 855108

I am sadaf rahman my i'd no is [protected] i am trying since long every time its showing payment deducted but it is not proceeding and it is asking for payment... I have made the payment four times with different debit card and even through internet banking still then it is not forwarding plzz help me asap... I am continuously calling to the nbe but they are also not responding... This is my second complain... They are even not responding to the complain.. Plz help me because today is the last day... Plzz help me to fill the form and refund my money, it has not been refunded till now...
                Nov 26, 2017
                Updated by Sadaftaj
                My name is Sadaf Rahman and I'd no [protected] payment has been deducted thrice and still then unable to complete the form plz refund the money asap and help me to complete the form as tomorrow is the last date and even customer is not picking up the phone it is continuously busy plz help me soon as tomorrow is last date of submission
                Nov 27, 2017
                Updated by Sadaftaj
                Even after complaining they are not responding to it and not refunding the money and even not proceeding further to fill the form and today is last date
                Nov 27, 2017
                Updated by Sadaftaj
                Plzz help me I am in pressure no customer care no mail is been responded, , they are now deducting the money which is not been refunded yet...Today is the last day and also kindly tell me the last time to fill the form

pmuniswa
                  Nov 27, 2017

I was applying for neet mds yesterday, in make payment step, i made payment through hdfc net banking and the amount got debited from my account. But nbe site throwed a popup message "your action could not be competed due to an exception. Please try again later."
                  I tried one more time after some time, again the same result. Amount got deducted from my account but nbe site displayed same popup.

Today is the last day for submission. Kindly look into this asap.

Dr. Rashmi

Ankita Dudeja
                    Nov 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

I have been trying since morning to fill out my neet mds form and the payment has not been processed. The only message i see is that your payment is failed due to an exception. Tomorrow is the last day of form submission and i have already lost 3750x2=7500 rupees.
                    Today is the last day, i have also sent an email to the neet email id but i have not got any replies so pay. My future is at stake. If i miss out on this i lose out on a year. Why is your website so faulty nbe? Don't you understand how critical this is?

Dr. Ankita dudeja

Bds

Dr sadia khan
                      Nov 27, 2017

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

I have been trying to complete formalities of need mds 2018 application form but iam stuck at payment step the only message i got is payment couldn't be completed due to an exemption, cuz if this i lost rs3750+3750 =7500 tried help line no but no response, today is the last day of form submission, and iam trying since 25 nov, if i miss out on this, i will lose a year, this is very frustrating nbe

Dr sadia khan
                      Aligarh
                      Nov 27, 2017
                      Updated by Dr sadia khan
                      Problem resolved thanx nbe but refund awaited
                      I Dr Udeshna Das, faced the same problem as did by Dr Sadia Khan. I lost Rs 7, 500. Although my money being deducted twice, but couldn't complete the formalities further. I did tried to call on the helpline number, but nobody responded. Alast email at [protected]@nbe.edu.in. Today was the last day for submission, but for this problem i couldn't proceed further. NBE please see to the problem and refund the money.

Dr. Udeshna Das
                      Dr sadia, how they resolved ur problem?
                      Pls help me

Henna shanoob
                        Nov 27, 2017

I made payment for neet-mds registration thrice (Twice using my debit card and once via internet banking. All these times, rs 3750 was deducted from my bank account, but nbe portal says the payment is not completed (Unspecified reason). Please assist me on this. I have lost rs. 11, 250 by now. What is going on? This is very ridiculous. Hope you will solve this promptly.
                        Same problem, this is very frustrating

DrAishwarya
                          from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                          Nov 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 248001

I have been trying since morning to fill out my neet mds form and the payment has not been processed. The only message i see is that your payment is failed due to an exception. Tomorrow is the last day of form submission and i have already lost 3750x2=7500 rupees.
                          It took me a week to receive this payment after completing a treatment procedure. From where do you think i will get more money? That too by tomorrow? My future is at stake. If i miss out on this i lose out on a year. Why is your website so faulty nbe? Don't you understand how critical this is?

Dr. Aishwarya sharma
                          Dehradun
                          Bds
                          Same issue, I tried thrice

Dr Prince Bansal
                          BDS

Garima1gaba
                            Nov 26, 2017

When i tried filling form on 26th november, 2017

My balance got deducted 3 times but the site of nbe showed that_the transaction can not be completed due to an exception.
                            Excuse me - what do u mean by that.
                            What i am supposed to do, shall i try i more time and spend all of money on this forms, or you guys are going to refund my money?
                            Please provide some working helpline number too.
                            And resolve my issue.

pramodn1988
                              Nov 26, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560092

This is dr. Nanda kumar pramod. I registered for neet mds 2018 on 26 nov 2017. The application says the transaction is unsuccessful. But the money, 3750 is deducted from my account. Kindly refund my money. I completed step 1 of registration, step 2 of filling qualification details and step 3 of payment. I paid the fees online through ubi atm card. I got confirmation of fees payment on my mobile worth rs3750. My online bank statement also confirms the fee payment. But the nbe site still doesn't confirm fees payment and therefore i cannot proceed further to step 4 of city choice filling. Sir, i am sending photographed image of both the mobile message and net-banking message as attachment for the needful. I complained about this issue on [protected]@nbe. Edu.in
                              I shall ever be thankful to you for this kind act.
                              Nov 26, 2017
                              Updated by pramodn1988
                              Please respond to my msg.

Deepika Gunda
                                from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh
                                Nov 26, 2017

Sir/madam,

I recently applied for the neet-mds through the portal and completed the firsst two steps succesfully with registration number [protected]. As for the payment part i tried paying two times with both getting rebuffed with "exception" getting from your side. I tried calling your customer care helplines and got nothing but frustration.
                                As the hard deadline for the application is tomorrow i am expecting your reply asap with all the cities getting filled up.

I recently applied for the NEET-MDS through the portal and completed the firsst two steps succesfully with registration number [protected] As for the payment part I tried paying four times with both getting rebuffed with "Exception" getting from your side.I tried calling your customer care helplines and got nothing but frustration.
                                As the hard deadline for the application is today I am expecting your reply ASAP with all the cities getting filled up.

neharokade92
                                  Nov 26, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421201

Date of incident: 26/11/2017
                                  This is to notify that after completing 2 pages of filling the neet mds registration form, i was asked to make payment of inr.3750.
                                  After entering the payment details i received error that
                                  "payment couldn't not be completed due to exception error".
                                  The money was deducted from my account, however the website is saying no payment was made.
                                  I tried the same process again and it showed the same error. My money was deducted 2nd time.
                                  So total : inr. 7500 was deducted and it is still showing no payment made.
                                  I do not know when will my money be refunded
                                  Kindly help!!

raja1357
                                    from Suriapet, Telangana
                                    Nov 26, 2017

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 535560

I made payment 26 november for national board of examination, cash deducted from my account but payment is not completed tomorrow is last date please give me information regarding this as early as possible i made three attempts, in all three attempts money deducted from my account but there was not completed payment on national board of examination

RAHIL001
                                      from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Nov 26, 2017

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246734

Dear sir/mam
                                      I registered for neet pg 2018 on 26/11/2017 and my registration id is [protected]. I completed step 1 of registration, step 2 of filling qualification details and step 3 of payment. I paid the fees online through sbi net banking i got confirmation of fees payment on my mobile which reads as ' thank you for using your sbi net banking rs3750 2 times on pos nbe at nbe txn# ju[protected]. My online bank statement also confirms the fee payment. But the nbe site still doesn't confirm fees payment and therefore i cannot proceed further to step 4 of city choice filling. Sir, i am sending photographed image of both the mobile message and net-banking message as attachment for the needful. I complained about this issue on [protected]@nbe. Edu.in twice. I called on your toll free nos [protected] and [protected] more than 500 times but it is either busy or is not picked up. I finally sent written complaints to health ministry and pmo. Sir it is requested to kindly refer to my issue urgently so that i can proceed further to opt for center choice and complete my application.
                                      Nov 27, 2017
                                      solved this issue
                                      Nov 27, 2017
                                      Updated by RAHIL001
                                      Dear sir/MAM
                                      I registered for neet pg 2018 on 26/11/2017 and my registration id is [[protected]]. I completed step 1 of registration, step 2 of filling qualification details and step 3 of payment. I paid the fees online through sbi NET BANKING and Punjab Sind Bank Debit card I got confirmation of fees payment on my mobile which reads as ' thank you for using . I called on your toll free nos [[protected] ] and [neetpg.nbe.edu.in] more than 500 times but it is either busy or is not picked up. I finally sent written complaints to health ministry and pmo. Sir it is requested to kindly refer to my issue urgently so that i can proceed further to opt for center choice and complete my application.
                                      finally Today my sbi payment is confirmed but Punjab & sind bank payment already dectuted in my account please reflected my payment in punjab sind account . I have already attachet the screen shoot .
                                      sir tommrow is last date for my form please solve this issue urgently

zubaidha nihara
                                        Nov 26, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 623521

My candidate id is [protected]
                                        On 26th november 2017, i tried to pay the neet mds -2018 fees amounting to rs. 3750 two times using my sbi debit card. But unfortunately both the times the transaction failed with a return message "the website shows your action could not be completed due to an exception. Please try again later". The transaction id for the failed transaction are nbe txn# jt[protected] and nbe txn# jt[protected].
                                        Kindly clarify whether the amounts were actually transferred to your side and if yes when can i expect the refund. If not then kindly give a message that you have not received the amount and inform me whom should i contact for resolving the issue.
                                        Hoping your quick re-addressal of the issue.

Dr. Zuubaitha nihara
                                        I have suffered same problem.
                                        On just last date of application of form, the NBE should have been more accurate and responsible