Noida Authority Online Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 2, 2025
Complaints 1385

File a complaint to Noida Authority Online

Having problems with Noida Authority Online?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Noida Authority Online customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Noida Authority Online reviews & complaints page 49

mkkumarrr
Apr 4, 2020

Address: C11, noida sector 105

My house no. Is c11, noida sector 105. I am complaining about frequent attacks by stray dogs in our society. There has been multiple incidents of attack on me itself. Multiple times, delivery boys from zomato/swiggy/amazon have denied to come to my house as they were attacked by those dogs.
Please make the society safe for us and especially elderly people and small children
Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nimant Singh
    Apr 4, 2020

Address: D Block near Gate No. 5 sector 61

I am a resident of sector 61, noida, as we all know that nowadays our whole country is locked down due to covid19. As i understand the aim of locked down is to create isolation in all areas so only essential services are allowed to serve on the roads, but we are facing a big problem of, all the traffic to our sector is moving through our lane only due to one gate is made opened for all traffic for complete sector-61, so the isolation of our lane at gate no.5 became fail, every one is taking long cut instead of tacking short cuts as required nowadays whether our sector-61 have more than 7 entry gates. So you are requested to get opened all gates till the lock down period at least to
    Avoid heavy traffic on one lane all the time and provide sort cuts to serve residents of sector-61 noida which fulfill isolation of all lane as much as possible, all the time. Please take it on priority.
    With thanks & regards
    Noida Authority Online customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Pls help me sir kafi time sye humare seevar Blok ho Rakha h or koi sunwai nahi ho rahi pls help me sir

M no .[protected]

Sumitsingh997
      from Hāora, West Bengal
      Apr 3, 2020

Address: C block sector 55 noida

I would like to bring into your notice is that mother dairy of sector 55 both no 820 in such pandemic that shopkeeper of that dairy become so atrocious that he refused to accepting money to me and become so abusive and snatch my all belongings and ask me to only make payment through paytm which i always used to do and today i was out of paytm money. Its a crime under section 124 a of ipc to not accepting money which is leaglly recognised currency. There is no evidence yet that corona virus transmission through cash and massive population is not even digital so that they can make paymet through paytm or digitally. Here i request you to take suitable action beacuse we people in such pandemic cannot afford much problem.
      Thankyou

Mr. Prabhakar Sharma
        Mar 28, 2020

Address: G-350 Gamma-2, Greater Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

I purchased plot no. G-350 gamma-2 alotee number - g0120500, named shilpa sharma in april 2018.
        In this year i received water bill of approx 8000 rs, including 6 year pending water bill.
        How this is possible when i purchased plot in april 2018 after proper property transfer process - how this pending amount remaining. When i talked with old owner - he told me that he completed all dues.
        Due to authority mistake, always customer like us suffer.

S. Sharma

Pankaj1900
          Mar 28, 2020

Address: D SECTOR 49, NOIDA, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Sewage line going in front of house no. D 74, sector 49, noida is choked since many days. Dirty water has overflown on the road and has become a den for dirty flith and a mosquito breeding ground.

Some days ago noida authority people have undertaken some sewage line repairs and were told about this problem, but they told the residents, it's not their duty.

Please help in getting it cleaned

Pankaj
          JAL vibhag people just visited the site of overflowing drains and sewage.

They said that it's not in their scope. It has to be resolved by health department.

Just spoken to Mr. Vijay Kumar Rawal in the Health department of Noida Authority. He has assured that he will come back to me.

sewage choked - Comment #3669064 - Image #0
          sewage choked - Comment #3669064 - Image #1

Hemant.Dev16 dev
            Mar 27, 2020

Address: Sector 22, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Hi Sir,

I live in noida sector 22 D-81, I have a complaint regarding street light which is not working for the last four days.
            kindly do the needful, hope to hear from you ASAP.

Ankit Bharadwaj
              Mar 27, 2020

Address: F- block Alpha2, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir abhi alpha2 me senetize nhi hua h.but why?

Rakesh yadav 1972
                Mar 26, 2020

Address: Sec 68 garhi chaukhandi, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is to inform you that the drians in my village Garhi chaukhandi noida sec68 have been choked up. Now it has become the breeding place for mosquitoes and very stinking smell comes out of it.Thare is great threat of spreading diseases.
                Please take a quick action regarding it as soon as possible.

Rakesh yadav

kamal_gulati
                  Mar 24, 2020

Address: M-11, Sector-70, Noida, 201301

I would like to bring it to your notice that there is leakage of sewage in front of my house m-11, sector 70, noida. It is stinking up the surroundings and causing breathing problems. Our humble request to you that kindly look into this matter on priority basis and try to resolve this problem permanently.

Kamal gulati
                  M-11, sector-70, noida

Ishikaaa
                    Mar 22, 2020

Address: SECTOR-61, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I would like to bring to your notice the issue of increasing number of stray dogs in my sector. These dogs are present in a group of 6-7 on every nook and corner of sector-61 and nearby sectors. One of these dogs also bit my mother and she was forced to be bedridden for a couple of days. These dogs also chase bike riders. Due to them, many of the residents in most of the sectors are afraid of them.
                    I would be grateful if appropriate action is taken.

Nishtharkumaar
                      Mar 22, 2020

Address: E-28, Sector 55, Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201307

There are quite a few street dogs on the main road (E block, sector 55 - main road) and bark continuously at wee hours in the night - for hours at a stretch. Not only is it extremely disturbing but also very scary - they are fierce and in all probability not vaccinated.
                      Have attached at video taken at 3 am (On 22nd march, 2020).
                      Would be great if this matter could be taken up at the soonest possible.
                      The dog menace is getting worse. The dogs are extremely ferocious, making it very difficult to walk within the society as well. It’s impossible to sleep with continuous barking sounds!

ravihp
                        from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
                        Mar 20, 2020

Address: new delhi, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Noida bridge sector 60 to sector 18 near iskcon temple

Everyday bike scooter slip on this point/ point is near iskcon temple over bridge and ramp road joint... Last month 29/02/2020 my bike slipped form there. Please check below attached images accident point... I talked to noida authority customer care, so they me provide civil engineer number mr mukesh.
                        He has assured that it will be corrected soon.

nidhibeats1
                          Mar 20, 2020

Hi sir,

I am a software engineer based out of delhi, working in noida. Even when the situation is very critical in our country due to corona virus. Our corporate is still advising people to come to office and work. They are giving wfh on exceptional cases. Me due a mild symptom of cold was given wfh. But i am very worried about all my colleagues who are still coming to office and working. I request you please take some stringent action. I want everyone to be safe and secure, money can be earned later. Please contact me if i can provide you with more info. I request you to please keep my name anonymous. I request you to take this matter seriously and do something about it. My contact number is [protected].

Nidhi sehgal
                          Mar 20, 2020
                          Updated by nidhibeats1
                          I am attaching some pictures of the front of our premises, no improvement of drainage line, now condition it's very bad in front of premises, all dirty water its storage of this under process work it's not improved in the last 10 days. Please request to solve the problem.

highly urgent-lot of lives at risk - Comment #3667127 - Image #0
                          highly urgent-lot of lives at risk - Comment #3667127 - Image #1
                          The basement of the house is often flooded. We have now dug till basement level to determine the problem. The sewer linked to my house and connected to two bathrooms is blocked. This pushes back pressured sewer water into my home and floods the basement. This has been happening for now several months and needs immediate attention
                          Sewer line is blocked from all gali sector 73 sarfabad near sunder farmhouse sai enclave wali gali noida please solved it.
                          We are facing a lot of difficulties from last 1 months, above.
                          I request you to renew the pipelines as soon as possible.
                          Please take immediate action in this regard

Deepak Kumar

elasticsearch. problems
                            Mar 19, 2020

Address: SDG Software, Sector 2 Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I would like to bring your attention on one of the concern that there are few it companies who cares about their employees and society.

On the other side, there is company called: sdg corporation.
                            https://www.sdgc.com/

Address: a-10, a block, sector 2, noida, uttar pradesh 201301

Even after pm request that we have to do self isolation at home and do work from home for office work.
                            This company has nature to provide 3 workfromhome per month. But in this corona situation, they are forcing to come to office.

Your faithfully

Ananaya Ghosh
                              Mar 17, 2020

I reside in b block of sector 56 noida, where in i found that minimum 2 to 3 days passes by and the garbage's are not collected by the people's who are responsible to collect them from noida authority.
                              I called up on a number to noida auth. But the person was rude and didn't accept the problem that was stated by me.

Please do the needful urgently...
                              Require your prompt attention over this.

My num :[protected]

KHALID ALAM
                                Mar 17, 2020

Address: Sharmik Kunj Sector 110 Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

The noida authority

I need to bring this information to your notice that unauthorized construction is taking place at a park greenery space at sharmik kunj sk-298a, sector-110, sharmik near mother dairy and all other line. Because of this illegal construction huge difficulties and dirtiest things are done our ways are almost bolcked and others local residents are getting disturbed as well as the dirt they do is disturbing the local residents.
                                Also the have many street dogs 🐕 specially for giving the problem to us the we could not live here and forcing to sale the flat.

All the greenery space has been illegally constructed by them even roads also have been less wide than normal due to this illegal activity.
                                I request you to please have a look in this matter and solve this issue as soon as possible.

Please sir have a look into it.

Yours faithfully.

A local resident

Viran Raj
                                  Mar 16, 2020

Address: E-277,Sector-22,Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

There is a choked sewer line near house no - e-277, sector-22, noida, pls clear this problem as soon as possible as it is creating a foul smell. Sewer is on the main road at e-276 sector -22, noida.
                                  Our neighbours are complaining about this to us regularly.
                                  It has now been more than 1 week and still there is no action taken. I request you again to clear it as soon as possible

Kartike Megha
                                    Mar 15, 2020

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

There are 2 mad dogs near paras society sector - 137, a black color dog (Who had bitten) has created a chaos by biting atleast 4-5 people everyday. Today my brother was bitten at the same place (Paras society), his left knee was bitten. We went to felix hospital at emergency ward and there we saw 2 more patients with dog bites from the same dog.
                                    My request is to kindly get these dogs picked and take them for treatment.
                                    Pls contact us for further details - [protected]

Bhanuprakash Chaudhary
                                      Mar 12, 2020

Address: A-38 SECTOR-22, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Sewer line is blocked from house number a-38 to a 41 sector 22 noida please solved it.
                                      We are facing a lot of difficulties from last 10 days, all the other houses has been renewed with sewer pipelines except for these 4 houses mentioned above.
                                      I request you to renew the pipelines as soon as possible.
                                      Please take immediate action in this regard

Gyan Prakash Bhatnagar
                                        Mar 9, 2020

Address: Paramount golfforeste Opp Sector zeta Greater Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

Hi sir

I live in society paramount golfforeste opp sector zeta greater noida, and day by day stray dogs are growing in numbers and very unsafe for children,

They ran after kids while running and cycling, how our kids can go out for playing?

Maintenance is doing nothing and there are some dog lovers in our society who always come in front everytime we do anything
                                        Stray dogs in Sector 30 noida are becoming more and more violent day by day. One of the street dog bite me today! No one is able to take a walk without a stick in hand. Kindly remove the violent stray dogs from the are that are endangering life's of kids and adults in the area.