Claimed

NurseryLive Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 23, 2023
Complaints 782
Resolved
37
Unresolved
745
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to NurseryLive

Having problems with NurseryLive?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NurseryLive customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
NurseryLive
Customer Service Contacts

NurseryLive Website

NurseryLive Head Office Address


India

NurseryLive Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 74 1003 7722
102
100

NurseryLive reviews & complaints(782)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
These guys are online thugs! Just stay away from them. Here is their modus operandi:

1 - They keep spamming you with emails and messages. Even if you unsubscribe, they will not take you off their distribution list.
2 - They keep sending you offers saying you have some credits that you can use. But these are fake messages.
3 - After numerous emails over last two years or so, I used one of their promotions where...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Report
Copy

I had placed an order more than a month back for a set of plants costing about Rs 1200. The order has still not been executed and all kinds of false promises are being made but to date no action has been taken.
They are cheating me nor are they refunding my money.
Action has to be taken against this group.
O T jayachandran
[protected]
NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I order seed and jade plant from NURSERYLIVE but only seed get jade plant never delivered.
    order id NLV[protected]
    delivery date 1.1.2023
    NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I had placed multiple orders and orders placed during Oct 2022 were not delivered. Subsequently partially they gave gift voucher for delays and orders placed with that is again not delivered
      NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Had placed and order for plants from nurserylive on 20th nov 2022 and there has been no update on the order, not even shipping details been provided, delivery date was 3rd dec .
        +1 photos
        NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I placed order No. 22865 with Nursery Live for 1 kilo each of Walnut and Cashew nut at Rs. 299/- each and paid 598 total one month ago. I used to send them message and they reply not yet shipped. This is their automatic reply. Though they promised shipping after 7 days and now several 7 days passed and still this is their answer.
          Please take necessary action.
          NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Thanks and waiting for your action.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I had ordered 5 plants from NurseryLive on 14th October worth Rs. 2725. My order number is NLV[protected]. After weeks of waiting 1 product was delivered. But it's been more than a month and inspite of mailing them repeatedly, NurseryLive is neither delivering the remaining 4 products nor are they refunding the remaining amount of Rs. 2176. They don't even have a proper customer care number. NurseryLive is a Fraud company and this is the worst experience of my life. Please help resolve my issue and take strict action against this fraud company.
            NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I placed order on 08/11/2022 and they still haven’t dispatched yet.
              NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Its been more than 14 days of placing the order, i have still not received my order and on emailing that simply get reply that you will get your items shipped in next 2-3 days, which never come.

                This company is Cheating so many consumers of there hard earned money, why no action has been taken against such a company. Company's like this should be heavily punished for doing fraud.
                NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Complaint raised got reply saying that they'd send on 5th of Nov. No update so another complaint. Reply back saying they'd send on 10th November. No update so far
                  Only false promises and useless emails. Resolve this issue asap. Can anyone have patience even after 1 month of waiting?
                  +1 photos
                  NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I have placed an order on 01-Nov and this supposed to dispatch on 08-Nov. But today is 11-Nov and this has not yet shipped.
                    The worse thing is I cannot cancel my order because as per NurseryLive cancellation policies we cannot cancel our order once the order is confirmed. irrespective they deliver it in 5 days, 10 days or in a month.
                    I will not advise anyone or recommend anyone to use NurseryLive as they have a horrible customer support and return policies.
                    I have ordered the seeds and its almost 11 days over now when I will put them in soil and when will be the sapling ready? God knows.
                    I have ordered these from some other online portals and got it in 2 days.
                    NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Same issue has happened with me too.I am still waiting for their response.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      I placed an online order worth ₹2000 on 2nd October 2022 but it is still not delivered.
                      There is absolutely no use writing to their customer care for follow-up, we only get automated replies with no actual resolution.
                      Order status only shows as shipped from weeks and no other details.
                      When I tried complaining on their social media accounts, they blocked me from Facebook and Instagram.
                      There are numerous complaints on many online forums about this fake company but still no action has been taken and new people keep falling prey to it.
                      All they do is advertise and don't even bother to deliver or respond once money is received.
                      Serious legal action should be taken such a fraud company who are literally looting people every single day.
                      It's very shocking to see that even in this day and age such a company is allowed to operate with no repercussions and common people are suffering.
                      Nov 4, 2022
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      The products were finally delivered after one month but in a very bad condition. The pots are used ones, half the leaves of the plants are dead, they are neither new nor fresh products. Very disappointed with the service but I do not have the patience to complain again and waste my time. I did not receive any email or phone call from them, the delivery guy came directly. Complaining to him was of no use, he simply didn't care. He casually said you can call customer care and ask for exchange. I have had enough, will never place an order here ever. Request all customers to beware of this company.
                      NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      I have received the same response from them yet again, which is absolutely useless.

                      Dear Customer,

                      Greetings from nurserylive!

                      We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

                      Don't worry your order will be delivered within 2-3 days .

                      Thanks for choosing nurserylive!

                      Thanks
                      Priyanka
                      Team nurserylive!
                      I have received the same response from them yet again, which is absolutely useless.

                      Dear Customer,

                      Greetings from nurserylive!

                      We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

                      Don't worry your order will be delivered within 2-3 days .

                      Thanks for choosing nurserylive!

                      Thanks
                      Priyanka
                      Team nurserylive!
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      2 Comments
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Regarding Order NLV[protected]. Product received on 06.10.2022 2 dead plant worth Rs.900. Raised ticket 100228 on 06.10.2022 with photo of plant but no response.
                        NurseryLive, Office No. 15A, Forth Floor, A Building, City Vista, Kharadi, Pune Maharashtra - 411014 India...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Its been very long time since my orders were placed.(August 24 and August 29 2022) I have not received any update nor the products are dispatched.
                        Order ids :
                        NLV[protected]
                        NLV[protected]
                        NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          This company should be rather names NURSERYDEAD .
                          they shipped the plants through a PATHETIC COURIER DTDC
                          the arrived after 3 weeks & plants are dead.
                          they dont have a contact number.
                          they didnt even return the amount for the damaged goods i.e. dead plants

                          WORST COMPANY !!!
                          NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Ordered 2 free saplings from Nursery Live and I had to pay only delivery fee which came upto Rs. 160.
                            The plants sent was in almost dying stage and the potting soil is too rocky for the plant to grow. Both plants dried out in few days despite watering them in moderation daily. Need refund of the amount rs 160 as the quality is not good.
                            NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              This is with reference to above subject, I have placed order Pack of 75 native seeds of India cost of Rs.750/- & delivery charges of Rs, 159/- after delivery, I have received only 10 tree seeds, they were nicely used jargon against 75 native seeds "Any 10 tree seed varieties will be delivered based on availability.

                              Been unstatisfied customer & cheated with false advertisement, I wrote serveral mail, but no reply nor refund...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Delayed delivery, no consumer support, no option for refund or cancelation, groosly over priced products
                              NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Please arrange Re-scheduling delivery of your order #NLV[protected] which was Dispatched through Ecom Express with tracking number [protected]
                                NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I have ordered flower plants and they did not provide any means of communication. Got to know they are frauding with orders. I want my order to be cancelled and refund the full amount asap. Below are the order details: ORDER NLV[protected]
                                  NurseryLive customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit