[Resolved] Oasis Resource Management — not getting response for refund

 
4 Reviews
India
 Geeta bali on Aug 19, 2018
Dear sir

I got call from oasis resource company because i have registered my profile at naukri.com. They offer me some overseas job and ask to pay 3700 and accordingly i paid the same amount on 8 aug 2018.

Due to some personal issues i dont want to cotinue this process and i asked for the refund. But they are not reply properly please look into the issue and give me solution.

Thanks
Geeta bali

[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 20, 2018

Complaint Status


[Aug 19, 2018] Oasis Resource Management customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Oasis Resource Management Customer Care's response, Aug 20, 2018
Dear Geeta,

Thanks for writing your concern, Oasis is consulting company and they provide paid consultation. however what amount you have paid to them for the consultation only, and after the consultation if you don't wish to pursue further thats entirely based on your decision however you have mentioned that due to your own personal problem you don't wish to go further in that case no consulting company is liable to pay you back. still if you have to get the solution then please speak to the company and meet personally to put your personal view.

please write back for further solution,

Thanks and Regards,
Ankit Mathur
Updated by Geeta bali, Aug 25, 2018
What conculatation they give they jist called and said you have to pay visa fee for visa response and said this refundable you people misguiding i need my refund
Updated by Geeta bali, Aug 25, 2018
Dear sir they called me and asked about the profile and said that it’s refundable i did nt met personally. I will file a case against your people.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am going to file a serious case against Oasis consultancy as i have got nothing on the name of work permit. Those who want to join me please contact me asap so that we can teach them and make this company shut down. Together we can and we will.

Paras
[protected], [protected]
I am agree... they are fraud as without even knowing your work profile.. they offer you to settle abroad... IF they are not fraud, can they share even a single successful case of immigration??

Also, the best part is these people are so smart.. everytime they ask you to provide details within minutes so the victim cannot think about their reliability OR try to evaluate or validate what they are offering is how much feasible.

The should be Gang of Scammers...
Totally Agree Worst and fraud people..they don't know anything about the process just will provide google knowledge if you asked and just want money..Once you give them money they won't bother to call or tell..And each and every thing has to be done by self only...They are just fraud..I request not to go to them and beware of fraud people like this...They never show you option or tell you or even will provide updates of immigration..I would say better google and take knowledge rather than giving hard earn money to such fraud people..

Did you file a complaint...And whom you were speaking...Gurpreet, Pallavi.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    56%
    Complaints
    88
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    49
    phone
    +91 90 2857 7882 [Pune]
    +91 11 2332 2289 [Corp Office]
    +91 90 2857 7881 [Pune]
    location
    Suite No. 203-205, Level 2, Nirmal Tower, New Barakhamba Rd, Fire Brigade Lane, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Oasis Resource Management - not getting response for refund