Ola — Paid in cash but still showing pending payment

I paid the driver in cash but it's still showing up on my screen as 'Pensing payment'. Please resolve the issue.
No (175)
Yes (708)

61 Comments

I have paid to the driver using gpay but it's still showing up on my screen as 'Payment is pending'. Now because of this I'm not able to book any other ride from ola...

As you can see from screenshot, it is showing drivers name as well in screenshot.

Please resolve the issue.

In ola app there is no opition to clear service issue related to this type of problem...

So, please go through this problem and rectify it as soon as possible... For customer satisfaction

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3932324 - Image #0
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3932324 - Image #1
Same had happened with me also, I had paid amount cash to driver but it is showing due amount to be paid in the in the app.

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3933443 - Image #0
Even their office contact numbers are nit working. Seems not valid numbers.
Paid in cash still showing payment pending

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3942089 - Image #0
I booked a last drive on this sat day 22/01/2022, I paid cash offline after dropping but still shows payment pending.There are no valid reason and solutions available in ola app now to raise ticket, please do needful as I could see many o[censored]s are facing this daily.

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3948400 - Image #0
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3948400 - Image #1
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3948400 - Image #2
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3948400 - Image #3
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3948400 - Image #4
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3948400 - Image #5
Paid in cash but app says payment is pending

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3959396 - Image #0
I paid pending charges through phonepe but app still says that payment is pending

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3959469 - Image #0
Adithan N's reply, Jul 26, 2022
OLA MONEY POSTPAID SCAM
I had booked an ola cab for travelling from mira road to ghansoli on 4th March 2022.I had selected the phone pay method of payment but paid the fare in cash.Now the application is showing my fare of Rs.500/- as pending and hence I am not able to do any further bookings.Please look into the issue as soon as possible.
OLA MONEY POSTPAID SCAM
Today I booked an auto for which I paid him through cash for the ride but my app still showing payment pending. The details for the ride is as follows
Today 07:30 AM₹104
Auto•CRN [protected]
It happened many a times with my app.
The app shows payment pending when already paid. Why is it happening?
Kindly do the needful
It troubles me alot since I cannot book my ride with pending payment tag.

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3972600 - Image #0
OLA MONEY POSTPAID SCAM
Ola app has a bug, it is losing its customers for one issue that is after ride completes even if customer is paying money by means of cash the app still shows payment pending for that ride and doesn't let the customer to book another ride that eventually leads to deleting the app and using other services like Uber... My sincere request to ola is to solve this issue first. You will be happy and customers too 🤗

I am one of the customer who deleted ola app and using uber.
OLA MONEY POSTPAID SCAM
Paid through cash 273 still showing payment pending

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #3983318 - Image #0
OLA MONEY POSTPAID SCAM
Oct 30 2021 at 9.58 am i booked Ola cab. And i paid payment by cash. But still in app showing that payment is due. Plz check it and solve the problem .

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4006761 - Image #0
OLA MONEY POSTPAID SCAM

On July 03, 2022 we booked ola auto.My payment mode is online but driver took cash from us and said it didn't showing online payment please pay so we paid it but right now on my app it showing my payment is due RS.222 for July 03, 2022. Please do the needful.

I have attached futher details.

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4037718 - Image #0
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4037718 - Image #1
I paid in cash on 13 November night the amount was 1614. But still i am able to see in pending. Why so
I have paid to Ola driver digital amount and ride was completed they sended to mail but I getting I have pending dues amount which I aldary paid for ride.
I paid in cash of Rs.299 to the ola driver but still showing as pending payment in my ola app. Now because of this I'm not able to book any other ride

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4100768 - Image #0
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4100768 - Image #1
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4100768 - Image #2
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4100768 - Image #3
I've booked a trip on 24th of this month and paid amount ₹229 to the driver after the trip ended.
But still it is showing pending amount in my ola account, and due to which I'm unable to use the app anymore. On writting to support team they're saying an extra amount given can't be refunded. Seriously? They are acting so dumb. Looks like they have not understood the issue.
It's the trip amount which I've paid him after the ride ended. So pathetic!! Worst experience ever!!
How can someone be so irresponsible towards the customer.
I've given the driver's number shared screenshots too but no proper response.
Can you to take proper action and resolve my issue.

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4102173 - Image #0
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4102173 - Image #1
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4102173 - Image #2
I have already paid the driver the full amount on the number given by him still it is showing in the app that the payment is pending. I am unable to book any ride. Please look into the matter.

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4102186 - Image #0
On may 3rd...I paid in cash (100rs) for my ride ..but in aap it's showing payment pending (100rs) .

I am facing same problem for 3rd time ...twice i have paid amount to next ride.

Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4103351 - Image #0
Paid in cash but still showing pending payment - Comment #4103351 - Image #1
Have paid for the ride in cash to the driver but the Ola app still shows payment pending and isn't allowing me to book new rides. Please look into this.
Ola Driver (Name: Mr.Prabandh Meshram, Ride: CRN [protected]

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 [Regd Office]
    +91 80 4665 5300 [HQ]
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies contact information