[Resolved] OLX India — cheating done by srikanth indian army cisf

 
20 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 S k khurana on Jan 16, 2018
This man advertised to sell his mobile phones.Against his ad for iPhone 6s Plus 32gb, I contacted him on the phone. He posed as an army personnel and requested me to pay 10000/-by Paytm because he required money very urgently for the treatment of his friend lying in a hospital in Lucknow .He has taken entire price of Rs21500/- but he is not supplying me with the item he had advertised in OLX.in.
I helped him as a mark of respect for the army personnel
I, though the good offices of OLX want my money back
Dr S k khurana

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 17, 2018
Verified Support
OLX India Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2018
Dear Mr. Khurana,

Greeting from team OLX!

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern, however, we would request you to share the relevant details at [email protected]

- Transaction receipt if any advance payment was done.
- Ad id through which you have contacted the seller.
- Chat/message history with the seller.
- Contact number/email address of the seller.

This will help us in taking appropriate steps on such users from repeating these activities on our site.

Awaiting reply from you!

Thanks,
Team OLX!
Updated by S k khurana, Jan 25, 2018
From :
Dr S K KHURANA
B-3/229 FF
Paschim vihar
New Delhi 110063
Date 16/01/2018
To
The A C P (Assistant Commissioner of police)
Police station
Paschim Vihar
New Delhi
Sub: Complaint of fraud committed by SRIKANTH INDIAN ARMY CISF
Dear Sir,
This is to bring to your kind notice.
In response to an advertisement given by SRIKANTH INDIAN ARMY CISF with respect to the sale of a mobile phone ie. I phone 6S plus 32gb at OLX(copy enclosed) I called the person on the given phone no [protected], he said I am SRIKANTH in army and I am in need of money for the treatment of my friend who is lying in the hospital of LUCKNOW. That is why I am selling my cell phone.
As a mark of respect to an ARMY personal I paid him Rs 15000(Rupees fifteen thousand)by paytm as requested by him.
He said that he will parcel the phone set by courier tomorrow in the morning.
He sent me the pic of his ID on the whatsapp
On 15th jan, he again requested me for the remaining Rs 6500 as he said doctors are asking to deposit urgently
I paid him that also (through paytm) on th humanitarian grounds and as a mark of respect to an ARMY Personal.
After receiving all the Payment he started playing hanky panky and sent me a fake reciept from a courier(copy enclosed).
Till today evening no parcel is received by me when I contacted him again he says the courier boy (ph [protected])needs Rs 4000 (four thousand) as the tyre of his vehicle got bursted. I refused to pay.
I request you to kindly look into the matter and get me the justice done.
I am giving the following paytm transactions for your ready reference.
14 jan 2018 (11.06 pm) ID [protected] ; Rs 5000
14 jan 2018 (11.08 pm) ID [protected]; Rs 5000 To phone no
14 jan 2018 (11.54 pm) ID [protected]; Rs 5000 [protected]
15 jan 2018 (12.43 pm) ID [protected]; Rs 5000 To phone no
15 jan 2018 (12.44pm) ID [protected]; Rs 1500 [protected]
Thanking you and with regards
Yours faithfully
(Dr. S K KHURANA)
PH:- [protected]
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dr S K was your complaint resoved by police or not. May you pls contact me bcz it happened with me too. My no is [protected]
I almost lost 10000 today. Luckily o saw this post before I did the transaction. My God! Here's his new number. Please take action. Same person cheating with same name. Number is +[protected]
watch this about srikant cisf

https://youtu.be/55PFemvncyU
Hello friends..
Please have a look at the below pictures... Guy's pictures and their identity cards.. They are from rajasthan... Mere frnd nai en bando ko olx ke through contact kia tha for this iphone.. He gave him 19k over paytm.. And tried a lot to get the delivery.. Even the delivery guys are with them.. May be its a racket.. The guys in the uniform is the seller and the other id is of his frnd... Please try locate and find these guys.. Contact me on [protected].. If anyone know about this racket.

I was about to transfer money to them .
Thanks to this post i got saved.
Maine olx ke though call kiya inhe for iphone 7 32 gb he said ( Shrikant) that I’m in rajisthan and mai courier kr skta hu
Mai phone bech rha hu because mera iphone 10 book hogya hai.
I sent him my id proofs and he sent his
Indian army card and aadhar card pictures and said courier kal aa jaega army ke though and i said okay . He asked me for 10000 as advance in his paytm account.
Then just to verify I randomly typed his cisf number on google ad got all this.
Thanks for saving.
His new number is ‭+[protected]‬
Please be safe.

Heyy the same happen with me srikant (fake) talked to me for selling his iphone x by sending a reciepf of courier company and showing me army id cards gained my trust and upon that trust in advance he took 25000 in advance then said to give full amount and then only will give the phone so he startes refusing my phone and in the last i lost my 25000
Below are the images of trasaction(Proof)

Even i got cheated with 45360 rupees . Please help me if theres any lead . My contact is [protected].
I already launched FiR . Punjab police will surely crack the case very early

This too
I am also cheated for 45360, fir has been launched
Their cdr is about to vome by tomorrow, and by monday punjab police will be upto them
Contact me [protected]
Divyank Bagga's reply, Aug 18, 2018
I don't think so he is still out there and i'm his today's victim
Today I lost my 13970 Rs becouse of this cheater Srikanth please help me out

And here we are i'm his today's victim contact me [protected]
the something is happened with me mujhe bhi cheat kiya hai mr shrikant ne for 15000 rs usne iphone 7 plus ki deal kiyi thi 35000 maine jab bhi send karta tha paise wo aur paise mangta tha

I am also cheted by him 10000 rupees by paytm he is calling himself shrikant cisf and told that my friend met with accident and need money urgently for his friends treatment that's why he is selling Samsung galaxy s9 plus in 26000 only he send me his id photos and his friends photo's i trust him because of his I'd of cisf please help me to recover my money from him

Hello friends,
यह बंदा मेरे से भी ₹20000 जुलाई महीने सन 2018 को ठगा है . मेरे को यह लड़का श्रीकांत जो कि CISF में है.. मैं नहीं जानता यह सच है या झूठ .इनकी ID दिखाकर क्योंकि आर्मी पर हमें पूरा भरोसा है ID दिखाकर इन्होंने मेरे से पैसे ठगे अब इसके सारे नंबर बंद हो चुके हैं मैंने पेटीएम पर कंप्लेंट भी की Paytm अपने6000 इसके रोके लेकिन यह केस काफी उलझा हुआ है और यह lambey समय से लगातार यह वारदातें किया जा रहा है और शर्म की बात है कि अभी तक यह पकड़ा नहीं गया इस को पकड़ने के लिए OLX पर कोई भी मोबाइल के ऐड देखें उस एंड में जो भी सबसे सस्ता फोन होगा jaise IPhone ओप्पो और रेडमी के फोन Aircel करता है कम दामों पर और अपनी ID जो की आर्मी की है दिखा कर लोगों को अपने ऊपर विश्वास बना लेता है और धोखा करने के बाद यह गायब हो जाता है मेरी गुजारिश है कि इस बंदे को जल्द से जल्द पकड़े अभी इसका एक नंबर जो कि WhatsApp पर सक्रिय है मैं वह नंबर ( [protected] ) शेयर कर रहा हूं शायद इससे कोई आपको सफलता या मदद मिले मेरी गुजारिश है अगर यह मैसेज कोई पुलिस या कोई ऐसा व्यक्ति जो इसे पकड़ सकता है उसे करें यह मेरी गुजारिश है
धन्यवाद
I lost 25000 and sbse bdi h ki number on h jb bi crack ni kr parhe usko 3no h sb on h [protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Plz in 3numbr se bcho

Dear friends, I am Dr pankaj from alwar Rajasthan, and I am the owner of axon centre of neuroscience hospital, and this cheater is using my hospital image and spoiling my hospital name. Just now also I received a call of a person from dehradun, who is also cheated by him. Previously also I have received 4-5 calls from different part of country regarding this fraud. Today when I searched I found this link. I think we all together should put a case against this cheater.
Sir my name DeepakI bought a real me 2 pro from cisf constable srikant sigh and he's from Rajasthan they took payment me as a promised the delivery my address after taking payment he asking more amount and he's took my 2500 by paytm his paytm account num[protected] and i have his id proofs and cisf id adhar card proof voice records sir please react for this fraud officer srikant

Deepak Molpariya's reply, Jan 2, 2019
Sir he got my money 2 Jan 2019 sir plz take action
Luckily, I just got saved! He is still active on olx and has the same sales pitch others have suggested here.
Is shrikant ne ab new ideas dhund kiye hai... Ye bolta hai ki mai airport pe kaam karya hu ap ajao gate ke bahar aur mera banda ayega aur pese lega aur phone dega. Aur fir paytm pe pese mangta hai ki apka phone pack ho gaya hai ap pese bhej do mera banda ayega aur apko mobile de dega. Dont pay advance to anyone plz... Never.. Mai to bach gaya ap sab log bhi khayal rakhe

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    1782
    Pending
    146
    Resolved
    1229
    location
    A-8/21, First Floorvasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    OLX India - cheating done by srikanth indian army cisf