Oppo Mobile Complaints & Reviews

rahul rohiwal
from Rewari, Haryana
May 15, 2018

Address: Rewari, Haryana, 123401

I bought a new OPPO F3 on dt 18.04.18 after purchased Network and Touch problem when I complain in Oppo Service Center-PACETEL SYSTEMS PVT.LTD. MODEL TOWN, REWARI (HARYANA) ( Job sheet no-INHR[protected]R161 DT 23.04.18) they check and say problem ok but proble same after when i again log same problem than they say our Service Engineer check than take any decision i also show make a video of network problem but not give any solution after 10 days long followup Service Engineer(Mr.Parveen) come and check and self say ur problem ok u come and make ur DOA. but ur service center consultant misbehave and refuse my problem say that u open ur phone outside. that's they self open my phone seal in front of me.i am continuously calling in tollfree no ( Complain no-C-[protected] dt 10.05.18)or ur service center visit but no any solution. i have also send all detail by mail at [protected]@OPPOMOBILE.IN today and again call on tollfree no today and they say u go again our service center tomorrow and talk vt us i will again visit his service center but i know no any solution. my phone one month complete next 2-3 days after that no any solution plz help me.

RAHUL
May 16, 2018
Updated by rahul rohiwal
OPPO company ka phone bhut hi bekar phone hai or ye company bhut hi chor company hai sirf or sirf customer ko pagal bnati hai or iski service to or bhi bekar hai

1sarthak1
    Apr 27, 2018

I have purchased oppo f5 and oppo is not giving updates for their old mobiles it is only giving color os update but we want oreo update i recently purchased oppo f5 every mobile is getting oreo update but oppo is not giving i. Am thinking to change my mobile. I am thinking to switch to mi there are regularly giving android updates even for their old mobile phones...
    I am requesting oppo to give oreo update for oppo f5..
    Else i have to go for another brand...

Kiran Karthikeya
      from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
      Apr 20, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530011

Hello this is kiran from visakhapatnam recently a 4 months back i buy oppo f5.

I used mobiles of samsung galaxy j7 from last 4 years
      I bought two mobiles of samsung galaxy j7 and after completing one and half year i have the problems like battery die quikly, mobile heating problem, and i never have hanging problem in samsung galaxy j7, but after purchasing a just a 4 months of oppo f5 i have these problems.

Kiran
      महोदय हमारा मोबाइल चार्जिंग करते समय फट गया है हम आपके सर्विस सेंटर भी गए थे उन्होंने लेने से इंकार कर दिया कहा कि यह चार्जिंग से नही जला है आप बताये हमे क्या करना है वह अभी वारन्टी में है हमने पहले भी आपको मेल किया परंतु आपकी तरफ से कोई जवाब नही आया
      जल्द से जल्द जवाब दें
      मोबाइल नंबर-[protected]

Naveed Iqbal
        Mar 20, 2018

Sir me ne 1 month pehly oppo a37 liya. Ab us ki battery charge nahi ho rahi but jab charger connect karty hain to charging indication ati hai. 4% sy ziada charge nahi ho rahi. Plz tell me any solution. Me bohut tention me hn. Ye charge hi nahi ho rahi hai. Iski pic me ne apko send ker di hai. Ap please is ka koi solution lazmi bata dain and as soon as reply ker dain.

Jawahar Aishwani
          Mar 13, 2018

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 444101

Respected sir my self purchase your company mobile of medel no: Neo 7 on dated 11.02.2016 from local dealer of my town akot " Sadguru cellular" jawahar road Akot, Tq:Akot dist:Akola maharashtra, but this handset was defective since purchase, it has problem of mobile network, in this handset mobile network not sustained every time, network on & off was going daily even after 1 hour or 30 minute, myself change my network companies many time but still same problem arising. myself submitted this mobile four to five time for problem resolve to local dealer and he forward it to Akola service centre but my problem not resolved. each time they return mobile with remark repaired but problem continued as prior, last time myself directly submit mobile handset to Akola Service centre named " pace tel system pri ltd" shop no:f2, ist floor, opposite kharote jewellers, gandhi road square, Akola. but customer care centre pay no attention toward my complaint, they told they will replace mother board of this mobile but they didnt changed it, problem persist as it is last time on dated 22.01.2018 myself again submit my mobile to that customer care system akola they again told that they will changed its motherboard at present mobile handset is there.
          sir since i purchase this mobile it became headache for me, myself purchase oppo mobile neo 7 & myself convince other person of my contact for purchasing oppo companies mobile but myself get defected piece and also not get help & support from customer care center of company. due to this problem myself mentally, physically & financialy harassed, still harassing, myself not want to defame oppo company hence till this date matter not reported in news paper, local channel and also myself not go into consumer court for justice. still i need only replaced piece of mobile value for my money hence it is most humbly requested to you kindly takeup the matter with Akola customer care centre and manage to replaced mobile piece with another piece,
          thanking you.
          I bought a data cable on 27-Apr-2018..he is not work properly.he charging my mobile very slow speed..then what can how do i solve this problem

Sanjay Paul KPT
            from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
            Jan 28, 2018

Address: 784115

Sir, kindly give me a solution why the files cannot deleted from my oppo a37 device. Well it is work while i deleted some other files from device storage. But it doesn't work while file is stored in sd card. It is creatino so many problems as my mobile memory is going to full. And it is starting slow down the system day by day. So, please sir kindly resolve the problem as soon as you can. Thank you.

deepraj kumar
              from Bithur, Uttar Pradesh
              Jan 25, 2018

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, 224001

Mere oppo a57 ka camera quality achhi nhi haii isko hmne isse saste fon oppo neo 7 ke camere se bhi compare kiya to iska camera bahut hi ghatiya hh foto shoot krne per jada acchi photo ni aatii aor din me to ek dm bekar foto aatii hai
              Isse accha to oppo neo 7 ka camera hai. Yha takk ki aor sare saste fon ka camera se foto achhi aati h oppo a57 k comparison me...

Plzz solve my problm...
              Continously hanging problem even service center cannot help i want problem to be solved

Maulik Bhungaliya
                from Himatnagar, Gujarat
                Dec 20, 2017

Hey oppo forum,
                Plz tell us about when are you launch marshmallow and naught upadate in india. We all are tired from this old lollipop version and even google assistant is not workimgbin this version. Plz give us marshmallow and naught update as soon as quickly possible. Even redmi mobile has given naught but u don't. Shame on u bbk electronics. Mmu have given one plus to naught but in oppo and vivo u only gave just lollipop... Plz improve ur system
                Phone hang
                Do not open a insta or messanger app nd other app
                Purchase date 11/2/2018
                Phone is hanging and front camera not opening that means option is not visible and touch also very slow

pravinbhai1000
                  Nov 23, 2017

Hi Oppo Team

I want to inform you that I'm very unhappy with your services. I will explain you everthing in detail why I'm telling this.

Recently I gifted my girl friend oppo f5 the newly launched phone. I will send you the original invoice too. I took the phone from Narang store and its in Ashok marg, Lucknow.
                  As soon as my girlfriend Anushka started using the phone she started struggling with its battery backup. This phone shows a battery backup of 3200 mah but doesn't even last for 2 hours once the phone is completely charged. If the phone is not getting used at all then too the battery drains down to 50 percent in a hour. The shopperkeeeper said if anything happens to phone in one month I will directly replace the phone. Today my girlfriend went to the same shop and the shopperkeeper was very rude to her saying its company fault and go to the service centre or log a complain and its oppo who are the manufacturers and not them.

Its really ridiculous experience I've ever faced in my life and I stay in Mumbai and my girlfriend stays in Lucknow and now she is helpless just because of your phone which could last for a single day. This new lauch phone is of no use and I'm going to logged a case in consumer court Tommorrow regarding this and will fight against your company for selling such a useless phone because of which your innocent customers have to struggle. I will also forward this issue to higher escalation department and nordal helpdesk as per the escalation matrix. In few days before her birthday on 28th if the issue is not resolve I will make sure your company experiences hell and will also write email to the CEO of the company and comment on various social platform about this phone. I will sure no body in my near and dear buy this phone and will ask everyone this information and upload the story in youtube too.

I'm contacting you now and take this email as a documention email because you will be responsible for all the loss which is caused to your company.

Tommorrow surely consumer court will contact you regarding this matter.

Your very UNHAPPY customer .

Pravin Tiwari
                  Nov 23, 2017
                  Updated by pravinbhai1000
                  Hi Oppo Team

I want to inform you that I'm very unhappy with your services. I will explain you everthing in detail why I'm telling this.

Recently I gifted my girl friend oppo f5 the newly launched phone. I will send you the original invoice too. I took the phone from Narang store and its in Ashok marg, Lucknow.
                  As soon as my girlfriend Anushka started using the phone she started struggling with its battery backup. This phone shows a battery backup of 3200 mah but doesn't even last for 2 hours once the phone is completely charged. If the phone is not getting used at all then too the battery drains down to 50 percent in a hour. The shopperkeeeper said if anything happens to phone in one month I will directly replace the phone. Today my girlfriend went to the same shop and the shopperkeeper was very rude to her saying its company fault and go to the service centre or log a complain and its oppo who are the manufacturers and not them.

Its really ridiculous experience I've ever faced in my life and I stay in Mumbai and my girlfriend stays in Lucknow and now she is helpless just because of your phone which could last for a single day. This new lauch phone is of no use and I'm going to logged a case in consumer court Tommorrow regarding this and will fight against your company for selling such a useless phone because of which your innocent customers have to struggle. I will also forward this issue to higher escalation department and nordal helpdesk as per the escalation matrix. In few days before her birthday on 28th if the issue is not resolve I will make sure your company experiences hell and will also write email to the CEO of the company and comment on various social platform about this phone. I will sure no body in my near and dear buy this phone and will ask everyone this information and upload the story in youtube too.

I'm contacting you now and take this email as a documention email because you will be responsible for all the loss which is caused to your company.

Tommorrow surely consumer court will contact you regarding this matter.

Your very UNHAPPY customer .

Pravin Tiwari

Oppo f5 not support other launcher and fonts plz update it

Saumil Rambani
                    from Faridkot, Punjab
                    Nov 16, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Android app is not working in my phone and service centre executive told me that, this problem is inbuild in my product and we cant reslove this problem by our end. My mobile's model number is a57 and imei -1is [protected] and imei-2 is [protected]. I visited at customer service center in panchkula sector 5. But your executive denied his duty and asked me to proof my problem by making video clip. He don't even checked my phone by himself.
                    After that i told my problem to your customer care executive on this number [protected]. He was asking me for some manual settings, but unfortunately again my phone didnt started working then he gave me this mail id for online complaint: [protected]@oppomobile.in.
                    My product is under warranty and i have full right to claim my rights as well.

I am too much flustrated with this issue.
                    Please resolve my problem.

Saumil rambani
                    All my contacts have been merged here and there I am facing problem in contacting anyone whenever I call someone the phone goes to another one because I don't remember the number.

anilkadipur
                      from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                      Nov 16, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221106

I inform you that my oppo mobile phone which model had a37f color was grey

Imei code1 [protected]
                      Imei code2 [protected]

Has lost yesterday night. I has purchased this phone on the date of 09/08/2017 invioce no is:231.
                      Name :- anil kumar bind
                      Address :- village-kadipur, post-kandwa, ps - rohaniya, dist - varanasi pin code:- 221106
                      E-mail for communication :- [protected]@gmail.com
                      Missed date :- 13th jan 2017
                      Time - 07:00 pm
                      Dual sim :- yes
                      Imei no.1 :- [protected]
                      Imei no.2 :- [protected].
                      Last used mobile no. :- [protected] (Jio).
                      Purchased from:- shakti telecom
                      Phone model :- opppo a37.
                      Color :- gold.

Request you to please help me.

Rana singh

So kindly i request that i want to block this phone because i think it can misuse by anybody.
                      Dec 16, 2017
                      Nidhi Kundu's response
                      I request police officer to register a complaint but I was not having IMEI no
                      Sir my phone was stolen from platform 1 enquiry counter and the person who stole it is definitely in the cctv camera as I just went there and it was missing.i was not able to register the complaint as I was not having IMEI number.
                      Please help
                      Shakti Kundu

rshah19
                        Nov 7, 2017

I have purchased this moblie 2 months back and i am facing battery issues and hardware problem the battery drains out when fully charged during night and turns to be zero in morning. When i went to service center they said that phone has hardware issues. So i want my phone to be replaced since its been 2 months only and such issues are arising. I have just purchased this phone and there is a hardware problem kindly please replace my phone since the problem with battery is increasing day by day.
                        I am attaching my bill receipt with which you can see my date of purchase.

Kindly please solve the matter.
                        Model name : oppo f3 gold

Bharat Kumawat
                          Nov 6, 2017

Mere oppo f3 mobile ke contact ek dusre me automatically merge ho gaye
                          Plz help what can i do???
                          Contact me [protected]

Praveen expert
                            from Anta, Rajasthan
                            Oct 22, 2017

Address: 530007

I am using f1s mobile i'm facing lot of heating issue when i'm talking in the phone. When i'm using the internet the heating problem is very very high. I'm turning off mobile data during talking in the phone if we using internet for long time commonly heating problem comes at that time it will ok, but at the time of talking also i'm facing problem so please resolve it.
                            I wonder how this company has survived in the mobile market space!

G L Choudhary
                              Sep 28, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I am using oppo f3 handset... I am using his and vodafone sim... I am use internet in jio sim in slot1 but when i want to use sim 2 of vodafone... Then this phone not show the network in sim1.. And sim1 closes... So i want to solve this problem... So please solve this problem with that being the best thing for me... I want this one for me... So i can use the both sim together

Parshuram Samala
                                Sep 1, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

My mobile has taken 4 months back but now i am not able charge with the given charger and i visited to banjarahills branch of hyderabad and they said that it is a charges problem.
                                But they have not provided proper charges for me also said that is not available and giving wrong commitments get another charger.
                                Upto now we visited several times but i have not got proper solution
                                I have 4 month old oppoa37 phone. Their are lots of problems in the phone. The contacts merge together and wrong names are assigned to different contacts.
                                Secondly., When i watch an online video the audio and video are out of sync. The voice comes early than video.

Shakti Rajawat
                                  from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Aug 23, 2017

Address: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh, 477001

I sales executive in oppo mobile at bhind location now, hr team was miss use my mail id and submitted registration letter with out my information but i accept it then as per the policy service 30 days notice period but hr team blocked my attandance id wheni am on notice period and complete notice period on 2-9-16 company. One more complaint not provide any information on pf portal.

I have all proof kindly help me

Ä
                                    Äm Än
                                    Aug 21, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I visited to oppo on friday they said they dont have datacable then i submitted my defected datacable then today i visited them but an oppo service agent has a very bad aatitude and he hadnot provided me any datacable he is showing that without his permission i cant take my datacable he shouted with wrong attitude thats not be tollerated or accepted
                                    This Is a really big problem, I am not able to accept calls or make calls on whatsapp to anyone, because everytime I try to do so, there an error comes saying that turn the screen overlay from the settings off.When I go to the settings, I find no such option and am really helpless. Plz I want to solve this problem, right now.
                                    The device is heating to much while operating, Suddenly vibrates the device. Etc etc
                                    I will parchege this handset on 10/09/2017
                                    And now when I open two or three app it got hang so I don't like this product I west my Manny in this product

amit521
                                      from Dharwad, Karnataka
                                      Jun 6, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

Last year, i have bought an OPPO F1 phone and I was happy customer till date I haven't visited the service centre of OPPO mobile phone in Shakarpur New Delhi.
                                      My phone was suddenly stopped working with a blank screen. I thought about phone screen fail and visited the service centre with warranty card and other required details but OPPO service centre refuse to cover the phone repair under warranty.
                                      As per there observation phone was water damage and they were unable to repair under the warranty but i am using the mobile and i know it didn't came in contact of water, tried to explain them but they refuse to repair.
                                      I have requested their inspection report. they made me fill a form after that i receive a message which says your phone is submitted for repair but they haven't taken my phone for repair, how come this message generated.
                                      They have only given me an estimate sheet which has details of costing for repair. I don’t know what they are upto but feeling cheated.

My warranty got expire on 5th June, 2017, now i have extended warranty card provided by Chroma for purchase of this mobile phone.

I need to know where i can possibly visit to get help or what i can do to communicate OPPO that they are wrong and repair my phone because It’s my right.

Please help

--
                                      Amit Dwivedi
                                      Jun 9, 2017
                                      Problem is still persist. I haven't got my repaired mobile . At last i have submitted my phone for paid service inspite of my doubt on the intend of service center but they are making me run around them and not providing my repaired mobile as i mentioned above now i am ready to pay a heavy amount which is half of the cost of new OPPO mobile phone of same model.
                                      Jun 09, 2017
                                      Updated by amit521
                                      Problem is still persist. I haven't got my repaired mobile . At last i have submitted my phone for paid service inspite of my doubt on the intend of service center but they are making me run around them and not providing my repaired mobile as i mentioned above now i am ready to pay a heavy amount which is half of the cost of new OPPO mobile phone of same model.
                                      Jul 29, 2017
                                      Deepak kumar11's response
                                      kindly, replace my oppo mobile phone as soon as possible
                                      Please find enclose and attachment file in connection with complaint for replacement of Mobile Phone.

Service request refused by service center - Comment #2803851 - Image #0

Jun 1, 2017

Mai oppo india pvt ltd noida sec 63 mai operator ki job krta that. Oppo mobile company mai bhut galat kaam hota hai. Yai apne employees ki salary nhi deti hai. Meri bhi 1 month ki salary nhi mili isliye. Hrm vale hr employee ki salary sai 2000 rs khaate hai. Or agr koi job chod dai to uska paisa apne account mai daal dete hai or guard bhi hrm sai milne bhi dete. Bhut glt ho rha hai vha k employed k sath mere sath bhi bhut bura hua. Yai bhi company hai jisne india ka flag ko faad k dustbin mai saala tha.
                                        Jun 01, 2017
                                        Updated by [email protected]
                                        Pls don't buy any product of OPPO mobile company.

rkumar1014
                                          from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                                          May 29, 2017

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136119

Yesterday i met kapil chaudhary who is working in oppo india manufacturing. Gretaer noida plant, in quality inspection of final stage. Got shocked after knowing this, the company has given them target to clear maximum no. Of phones for packing and dispatch even if they found some issue in the set, thye have to paas the same.
                                          I enquired about oppo f3, strongly denied by him to give buy recomendation. The mobile front camera is the grabage which is imported from china and used to assemble in this model. He told about 80% of components are the dumped grabage from china. Overall very bad impression after knowing inside story.
                                          May 31, 2017
                                          no step required. its just an infor given to customer for their awareness
                                          I use an OPPO F1s currently and used the F1 Plus previously myself. It is a great phone with an amazing camera quality. The phone has fallen off my hands multiple times and has never been damaged. The components do not feel compromised at all to me. All my friends who have been recommended OPPO are very happy with the amazing features and the brilliant camera quality
                                          i am telling the truth which prevail by one of the oppo's employee. The company is using junk which are imported from china. The component they purchase are in kilogram units not in number. So you can think how bad manufacturing practices they have
                                          I do not agree. I Love the products and will never believe someone saying that because the phones talk for themselves with their amazing quality.
                                          Plz repair my mobile

Bad quality oppo f3 - Comment #2807854 - Image #0

Vicky8421
                                            Mar 23, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Oppo does not respect warranty- so please do not buy oppo phones
                                            their oppo service centres cause more problem to phone than repairs - my phone was fixed for display after 2 visits and network problem is introduced that oppo junk service team is not able to fix. I have visited oppo service centre 2 times, however these people have taken 10 days to acknowledge the problem, however not able to fix. They do not even give a standby phone. These service guys return the phone saying problem is fixed without doing anything.
                                            May 29, 2017
                                            pavan Kumar kV's response
                                            Over heated low speaker and immediately muted voice
                                            My oppo F1s phone haveing problem for all applications when we start any applications the phone goes back and restart we visit pace Tel systems pvt Ltd pimpri pune service station for two times but they refuse the phone he can't support with customers.
                                            My OPPO phone has been blasted while charging it. It caused my air conditioner damaged, on which it was being charged. So, I am going to consumer court.

Ali Mustaque
                                              Jan 24, 2017

Address: Gumla, Jharkhand, 835207

Sir, I lost my phone

Following are the details about the phone:--

Name :- Rana Singh
                                              Address :- Road- Sisai Road, PO+PS+Dist- Gumla, State- Jharkhand
                                              Pin Code:- 835207.
                                              E-mail for communication :- ali.[protected]@gmail.com
                                              Missed date :- 13th Jan 2017
                                              Time - 07:00 pm
                                              Dual Sim :- Yes
                                              IMEI No.1 :- [protected]
                                              IMEI No.2 :- [protected].
                                              Last used Mobile No. :- [protected] ( Jio).
                                              Purchased From:- Shakti Telecom
                                              Phone Model :- OPPPO A37.
                                              Color :- Gold.

Request you to please help me.

Rana Singh
                                              Contact No:- [protected].
                                              Aug 06, 2017
                                              tushar_bhojani's response
                                              the service provided by oppo is worse...
                                              My OPPO phone has been blasted while charging it. It caused my air conditioner damaged, on which it was being charged. So, I am going to consumer court.
                                              I had purchased oppo f3 mobile before 1 week. i immediately complaint for camera quality in mobile but not satisfy the answer and service provided by center.
                                              My Name is

Pardeep Kumar

I loss My moblie Opp A37 Missing shop Panjab monga

IMI NO IS -[protected]

my current mobile no is - [protected] please help for this

Lost mobile phone - Comment #2899013 - Image #0
                                              Lost mobile phone - Comment #2899013 - Image #1

dassu
                                                Sep 11, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462023

Today around 9:30 - 10:00 pm, me and my friend went to an Oppo store of DB city mall regarding to take a phone number of their marketing head of Bhopal. when we reached and ask to the manager, he said no to us. while we are moving to exit, he said to us that "you want the sponsorship but Oppo is not going to sponsor any these type of small event and all the non related questions what is marketing what do you know about the marketing and etc."
                                                we simply answer his question about what is marketing and all such kind of questions what he asked but he is getting very angry he stand up he left his bag and come in front o[censored]s and said that "what is your status (AUKAAT), who are you and all the rubbish words he use", because of his attitude we are also got angry and we also said him what is your qualification
                                                ? and he asked to guard "please get out these poor people from the DB-CITY mall " after the statement we just shouted on him and the guard come near to us, we also complaint to the CONTROL ROOM of the DB CITY mall. this is a case of misbehaving with the customers . he misuse his manager post and behave badly with us . please take an strict action the manager . we don't the name because in his ID card name was not there. I hope you will take an strict action against him.

Pariheer
                                                  from Vapi, Gujarat
                                                  Jul 9, 2016

Address: 395010

My name is parth palpalwala sand i had purchased oppo r827 mobile on 12/07/2015 from hevmor mobile surat with imei no [protected]
                                                  I hv touch screen problem from 2 months and i had visited service centre many times and at my second visit one of d staff member checked my mobile inside d cabin and when he came out i was shocked that while checking my mobile they make ultration with my screen and broked it while checking and now they r making excuses that ur screen is broken but my screen is not broked from anywhere before i visited service centre
                                                  They r trying to make me fool that my screen was already broken, plz make justice with me and get repaired my screen plz plz plz
                                                  I purchased oppo f1 plus on 07/01/2017 but after 20 days there is heating problem and senser problem occur. i submit my mobile to oppo service centre on 24/02/2017 they say me after 7 to 10 days your mobile will be come but on 11 march 2017 i have not revived my mobile. i have also a bill and also have service centre job card

Mayur Arjun Pulse
                                                    Jun 27, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Manish Arjun Pulse - I had purchased OPPO Neo7 A33f model on 16/1/2016 in Mumbai and from the start o[censored]se, the phone keeps on hanging and intermittently battery discharges.

I complained thrice at authorized OPPO service centers in Mumbai - Elphinstone road & Vileparle and claimed for refund. The display of the handset has problem and Now the phone is lying from 28/5/16 with service center but there is no sign of repairing and returning the handset to customer.

This is absolutely disgusting and poor service by OPPO. I keep on calling at service center, send emails at [protected]@oppomobile.in, but there is absolute no responsibility taken by OPPO towards customers complaint.

How to survive and how to deal with such suppliers and service providers who donot value customers at all?

Manish Pulse

Mayur Arjun Pulse
                                                      Jun 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Dear Oppo Executive,

I, Manish Pulse, had purchased Oppo Neo 7 (A33f) model on 16/01/2016 in Mumbai. Till date I visited Oppo service center thrice complaining handset hanging issue and network flickering intermittently.

Oppo Authorised service center named Today Telecomm, Shop no. 9&10, Padmavati Darshan, Near Deepak Talkies, N.M. Joshi Marg, Elphistone Road, Mumbai. Contact no. [protected]. They have updated software once, but the problem remained unsolved. Now from 28/5/16, the handset is lying with them, they had committed to resolve the issue in 3-4 working days. Today when I called them to get delivery, they are asking for another 5-6 days. This is highly unprofessional and from customer perspective such type of slow and irresponsible service is not acceptable.

I urge OPPO official to look into this matter as OPPO has still to establish itself in Telecom market, and with such issues and slow service response, OPPO will not be able to survive for longer duration in the market.

I need urgent action on this and immediate refund of my money Rs. 10, 200/-.

Kindly do the needful and let me know the procedure of getting full refund and compensation.

Manish Pulse

Akash k. Tiwari
                                                        from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                                        Aug 13, 2015

Company ...oppo mobile
                                                        main dealer in india...oppo mobile india pvt.ltd. f16 okhla induetrial area, phase 1 New Delhi 110020
                                                        purchase from... city collection Nagpur
                                                        guaranty/warranty...yes (guaranty/warranty)

Oppo Mobile Recent Comments