PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2667

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 12

Maheboobkhan
Feb 3, 2022

Address: Shaikh muzawar road, near tetra compound, godhra

Sir i hv two unit in your company and its registration no. 1) U[protected] AND Regi. Date 16.03.2011 and expire date 16.03.2021 and my expected value 37100 rupees and next unit no., 2)U[protected]and reg. Date16.04.2011 and expire date 16.04.2021 and my expected value 27800 rupees but sir i tried all local call toll free number but nobody take a call only beep r busy listen by them. So pls sir my value will be given my contact no. [protected] and my email address [protected]@gmail.com
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Himani68
    from Kotkapura, Punjab
    Feb 1, 2022

Address: Himani W/O Lucky Satia,Near bawa model school, st no-2, prem nagar, kotkapura

My PACL certificate number is U[protected] the name of HIMANI and the pan no. is AOPPH4632C. MY REFUND AMOUNT IS 4320 RS BUT COULD NOT CLAIM ANY AMOUNT. They mention the reason where the investor side declared yes for land allotted in the claim application. but we have nothing allotted any land ..where we filled the application the internet cafe person filled our refund document they filled their yes or no from their on off behalf ..so i request u to sir that the refund of my 4320 rs amount..here the file attached below
    Regards Himani

Rohit Vitore
      Jan 30, 2022

Address: 1128 anna nagar govindpura bhel bhopal

My application u[protected] is not refund showing process its value 10000
      By court 10000 rs refund initiated

sarab jeet Hanspal
        Jan 28, 2022

Address: 22, 3rd floor amber tower sansar Chand road Jaipur 302004

My name is Lakhvinder Kaur w/o sardar Parshotam Singh and My registered mobile number is [protected]. I was joined with this Pearl company on 2009 . I was booked fixed deposit the amount on this company around rupees 80000. I have the proofs around this fixed deposit. I will attached all the documents in this complaint. I will hardly requested you to refund my total amount with interest in my bank account which was attached in this matter. Otherwise, I will take strict action against you.

Yours Faithfully

Lakhvinder Kaur

House number -5/4044
        Sant Nagar Saharanpur
        Jan 28, 2022
        Updated by sarab jeet Hanspal
        response me immediately

Feb 09, 2022
        Updated by sarab jeet Hanspal
        PLEASE UPDATE

Vigguu
          from Udupi, Karnataka
          Jan 22, 2022

Please note policy issued on 21/09/2012

Policy number U[protected]

We requested refund also not yet recieved

Kindly have look.

update us the status.

Thanks in advance

Shramika rajendra sanghavi
            Jan 20, 2022

Address: VAFGAON, TAL- KHED,DIST- PUNE 410505

Not refunded yet my money we was going very bad condition during this pandemic we need our money please we request you do something and pay are money to us.

Sankarapandi_94
              Jan 19, 2022
              Dec 28, 2022
              This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2022

As per SEBI official statement applicant can edit the application. but Unable to see the edit option in PACL application. We have given mistakenly
              Land allotted field marked as ‘Yes’ in application. so applications are not processed yet. please provide the solution.
              As per SEBI official statement applicant can edit the application. but Unable to see the edit option in all PACL applications. We have given mistakenly
              Land allotted field marked as ‘Yes’ in applications. so applications are not processed yet. please provide the solution ASAP.

I'm complaining about not able to edit the registration - Comment #4078808 - Image #0

Sumit Kumar Chaurasiya
                from Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
                Jan 12, 2022

Address: V+P-Chandera,Teh-Jatara,Distt-Tikamgarh(M.P)

1)Name:Shivani Chaurasiya; PACL certificate no: 3142743 ; Registration no:U[protected]; Claimed amount:59000
                2)Name:Shivani Chaurasiya; PACL certificate no: 3142744 ; Registration no:U[protected]; Claimed amount:11500
                3)Name:Shivani Chaurasiya; PACL certificate no: 3142745 ; Registration no:U[protected]; Claimed amount:114000
                4)Name:Sumit kumar Chaurasiya; PACL certificate no: 3142746 ; Registration no:U[protected]; Claimed amount:22770
                5)Name:Sumit kumar Chaurasiya; PACL certificate no: 3142747 ; Registration no:U[protected]; Claimed amount:5000
                Feb 06, 2022
                Updated by Sumit Kumar Chaurasiya
                Sir /Ma'am...Please look into my complaint ...i have urgent need of money...Its my sisters marriage after 1 month...please help me

Balambikaarumugham
                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                  Jan 8, 2022

I have entered land allotment yes for all my pacl refund document. It's nearly 7 lakhs. It's now showing that you can't get your refund because you entered yes for land allotment. We entered by mistake. It's our hard earned money. Please open edit option again .. so that we can change land allotment option.

Imamul haq
                    from Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jan 8, 2022

Address: palia kalan kheri

PACL Registration number U[protected] Total amount claimed ₹ 10000
                    Investor’s name as per PACL certificate: shakroon Eligible refund amount: ₹ 0
                    Investor’s PAN: XXXXXX827L

Claim application status:
                    Your application (PACL certificate No. - U[protected] could not be processed further as you have declared `Yes` for Land allotted field in the claim application.

Laishram Shantikumar
                      from Moirang, Manipur
                      Jan 7, 2022

Address: Vill - Keirenphabi PO Moirang Bishnupur Manipur PIN 795133

My registration No U[protected] dated 27 Sep 2011 for Rs. 10, 000 (rupees ten thousand) only have not refunded till date. Agency code No is [protected]

Murali Magesh
                        Dec 31, 2021

Address: 17/28, Raja Shanmugam nagar, Thiruvottiyur, Chennai-6000019

My mother insurance was mature and that amount 50k not given back until now, SEBI pls return my poor mother amount.
                        Dec 31, 2021
                        Updated by Murali Magesh
                        Pls help to settle the maturity amount

Shruti Thakur-Sapra
                          Dec 27, 2021

Address: Pl no 153, Telephone exchange Square, Behind Dalvi Hospital, Garoba Maidan

I did not receive my refund amount, in[protected], maturity completed but until I did not receive my complete amount, so kindly notify my further process.

Poojapat
                            from THANE, Maharashtra
                            Dec 27, 2021

We have paid many installment of pacl but didn't got any pay back or any help in return, i have some receipt and certificates number can i please get help to get my hard earn money back atleast whatever i have paid please.

Smitaugale
                              from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                              Dec 24, 2021

My certificate no. is U[protected].
                              I have sent an email regarding my change in mobile number.

Please resolved my problem.
                              Kindly make the correction in my application as No for the land allotted field.

My certificate no. is U[protected].

Please transfer my amount urgently

saitya
                                Dec 22, 2021

Address: Bengaluru

Reg No. U[protected] Maturity over by 6 years back all document subitted to office and in online also. still payment not received
                                Kindly make the corrections as follows:
                                1) My Certificate No.is U[protected], I submitted 3 nos. receipts online of Rs. 7500/-. Another 3 receipt might be misplaced by me.
                                2) I paid yearly EMI from 2012 to 2017 regularly, please check at your end & refund me the correct amount.
                                3) my claim application could not be processed due to I have declared ‘Yes’ for the land allotted field instead of ‘No’. Kindly make the correction in my application as ‘No’ for the land allotted field.
                                4) Kindly change my registered mobile number

Kittu2019
                                  from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Dec 17, 2021

Address: Radhesh Pharma near over bridge goarakhpur road deoria Uttar-Pradesh 274001

I m open account in PACL plot purchase scheme in year 2009 for five years six month of amount by 2335/- (Three thousand three hundred thirty five rupees) quaterly deposit scheme. My bond was completed in year 2015 but after completing the bond of seven years my payment is not paid by PACL INDIA LIMITED . Tell me how I got my payment?
                                  Customer name - Nazima
                                  Registration number - U[protected]
                                  Dec 17, 2021
                                  Jan 07, 2022
                                  Updated by Kittu2019
                                  My complaint against PACL India is not resolved and present status has been shown is resolved but they are fake my complaint is not resolved.

Nawab1994
                                    from Ujhani, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Dec 11, 2021

Money withdrawal from pacl india limited

Address: MOH.BAHADUR GANJ,P/O.POLICE STATION UJHANI,DISTRICT BADAUN,UTTAR PRADESH,PIN CODE-243639

I want to withdrawal my money because i have to face many issue from company side as i known very well PACL INDIA LIMITED not performed in market at present time and everyone have withdrawal their money including my agent also so i request you please reverse back money otherwise i will file a case against you because i have all receipt of premium....
                                    monikas0106
                                    Dec 5, 2021

Looking for my matured amount which i deposited in the PACL scheme a long time back till now not received. some where in 2008.
                                    Registeration no.- U[protected]
                                    D.O.Commencement[protected]

Name- Mrs Nirmala Saini
                                    Husband- Lt. Charan Singh Saini
                                    contact no-[protected]
                                    Address- New Delhi

Many time we requested through some agent but not getting any hope when i am getting back. I would request please help me in this case.

Customer Service address- 170 North Civil Lines, opp. railway station muzaffar nagar (UP)- 251001

Gajanan Ashok Jadhav
                                      from Satara, Maharashtra
                                      Nov 11, 2021

Address: At Post Kodoli House No 989 Near Grampanchayt Pin 415004

PACL registration number: U[protected] total amount claimed: ₹ 20350/-
                                      Investor’s name as per PACL certificate: Gajanan Ashok Jadhav eligible refund amount: ₹ 20350/-
                                      Investor’s pan: ALCPJ9901A

Claim application status:
                                      Your application (PACL) certificate no. - U[protected] could not be processed at this stage and you may await notification in this regard.
                                      Please Resolve this issue and refund my invest amount .I have need money so please as treat at higher priority.