Pancard Clubs Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 29, 2024
Complaints 658

File a complaint to Pancard Clubs

Having problems with Pancard Clubs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pancard Clubs customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pancard Clubs reviews & complaints page 27

nitinvidhate
Dec 8, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

We deposited 109000 rs dated in favour of mrs dropada suresh sadare on 3/12/2009 (Receipt no-pune-017993) towards pancard club ltd
Payment was done by cheque 232651 dated 3/12/2009 (Janata sahakari bank ltd. Chinchwad station branch)
They told us that 218000 rs will be refunded in march2016
But no communication from their side as on today.
We went at akurdi branch but we didn't receive satisfactory answer. That branch collected original certificate from us.
We deposited money for mother in laws bad days but no communication from compay

Will anyone guide us about how we get our own money

Pancard Clubs — Maturity refund not paid

I am deorao dudharam pawar
At.shutouts, post.ukali-pen, tq.dist.washim
Mob.no.[protected]
My complaint is my fir amount maturity date.19/06/2016 amount =52000
Not paid me, that time post dated give sbi but neft transfer credit say and returned cheque ...pls sir give my fd ammount br.amravati cercul

Joe Deshmukh
    Dec 8, 2016

Address: 410206

Pls refer folio no PRE[protected]. The membership has been expired on[protected]. The maturity amount is 73080 for which I have received the cheque with 3 months next date (dated[protected]. Hence I have requested to credit the funds earlier with required documents as suggested by Panvel office with cancelled cheque. The docs were submitted on[protected]Acknowledgement is available with me), Till date the amount has not been credited in the account. Even the Pan card office has shut down.

Kindly check and confirm. Request you to credit the same in the account. Pls confirm in case you need any further details.

My self santosh belnekar, my policy maturity date is 2nd Nov, 2016 & I submitted the Policy Paper to Prabhadevi branch the dated on 29th Nov, 2016 but Still Payment not Received.
    Maturity Value : Rs.17640/-
    Acknowledgement No : 1001-01-ACK50856

Policy matured, maturity amount not received yet... - Comment #2631636 - Image #0
    Policy matured, maturity amount not received yet... - Comment #2631636 - Image #1

Madhukar Hire
      Dec 3, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Myself Madhukar Trimbak Hire I was received the cheque from your Company and I was deposited in Bank but cheque was Bounce because of Insufficient Balance in Company Account and then I was return to your cheque via Post on your Registerd Address But now till date I am not received any kind of return cheque.
      Receipt No. : KAL-132983
      Folio No.:[protected]
      Cheque Amt. : 20980/-

So please forward the cheque as earliest.

mangeshg
        from Patan, Maharashtra
        Nov 22, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 402202

I had invested Rs102400/- with Pancard club Ltd(CGI Reged No11/10536 ) group Company o f Panoramic group of companies vide Folio No.[protected] vide receipt no. PEN-057274 . I am not getting My monthly payment of Rs.850/- from last nov 2015, Alibag office was locked alway when I visit there from last 3 -4 month please do neccesary action for it. As early as possible.Now I shifted to revdanda Alibag.
        Do not recive my maturity date complete but all office have been clolsed 3 month plz ur help me give me gets my investment money ur ccompny plz

Durgadas Narekuli
          from Siliguri, West Bengal
          Oct 30, 2016

No where about of company to get back my investment of 50000 six years back which matured last year. Nobody is giving any information about return of investment and procedure. Tried the numbers available but no response. All agents are vanished I don't have any present communication details to contact them. If mail sent no reply for they also. Pleashelp me to get back my money.
          I have a whatsapp group against Pancard clubs Limited if you want to join notify me on [protected] (whatsapp only).
          Pancard clubs is not able to pay my quarterly interest of Rs.850/-also of the above scheme.I have already submitted NEFT form in the month of oct 2016
          with Kalyan branch.Even they do not lift the phone also.I do not know whom I should contact.

Satish Dhamankar

vikas kanitkar
            from Neral, Maharashtra
            Oct 27, 2016

Address: 421503

After the maturity not getting refund yet
            I vikas damodar kanitkar invest money in your organisation in holiday option : divinne holiday scheme my follono :[protected].
            As i have invest rs.500 /month and my end of scheme 66 months.
            As per your document i have to get my check of 27600/ rs on 26 march 2016
            Till i did not get the check of the said amount.
            Will your organisation give me my dues with interest.
            As your marketing person is unable to give detail information about this
            Still i did not get any response from company.
            Nobody is taking action about this.
            I am waiting for feedback.
            As i am facing serious financial problem. If i get this payment my problem will recover 50%.
            So please give me my money as early as possible
            Nov 22, 2016
            Updated by vikas kanitkar
            I vikas damodar kanitkar invest money in your organisation in holiday option : divinne holiday scheme my follono :[protected].
            Still i did not get any response from company.
            Nobody is taking action about this.
            I am waiting for feedback.
            As i am facing serious financial problem. If i get this payment my problem will recover 50%.
            So please give me my money as early as possible
            I invested in panclube two years ago, but after maturity date, after submission of non-utilisation form with original certificate to mumbai, , , , since today no confirmation for payment, recieved to me.

What to do now, ? plz guide us.
            I have a whatsapp group against Pancard clubs Limited if you want to join notify me on [protected] (whatsapp only).
            has any one got any update about pan card, are they paying any one ...

Unnikrishnan Nair
              Oct 25, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

I had invested in pancard club and have submitted 2 maturity certificates. Details are as under :
              1) folio no. Prb/d 13510 submitted on 29/04/2016. Maturity amount rs. 48000/-
              2) folio no.[protected] submitted on 20/07/2016. Maturity amount rs. 7560

I have still not received the payment. There is no clear picture or answer from their side when will i be receiving the payment.

Kindly do the needful

betagar
                Oct 23, 2016

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590001

My name Harish Ramchandra Betagar, my maturity on 21 Oct-2015 and 30 Oct-2015, and 22 jan-2016 But amount still not recived .so when my Maturity amount Credit Tell Me...I am From Karnataka Belgaum, i give the Bank details and IFSC code to Pancard office so immiaditly cradit my amount to my account number.
                1.police Maturity 21/08/2015 Folio No[protected]
                2.police Maturity 30/08/2015 Folio No[protected]
                3.police Maturity 22/01/2016 Folio no[protected].

all police bond submit to pancard office Belgaum Ack No 1053-01-ACK15227
                and Ack No[protected]ACK17349.
                Oct 24, 2016
                Satish Gawade's response
                Pls help
                My Folio no[protected] [protected] and[protected] [protected] was expired on 17th April 2016...same time i have submitted it to the Pancard Club & still i have not received the claim payment against both these folio...
                Its a gentle request to understand & help.
                Please guide how will get all maturity amount, Nanpeth, pun eoffice is not working its closed would you suggest where & whom to contact
                My name is LAXMI VIKYA DUMADA
                POLICY MATURITY 11 JANUARY. 2017
                FOLIO. NO[protected]
                Please tell me about banks details. to collecte my fund on my bank account

Reg- Pancard Club Maturity Amount Still not Recived - Comment #2633207 - Image #0

vikas kanitkar
                  from Neral, Maharashtra
                  Oct 18, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

Vikas kanitkar on Oct 5, 2016 Mark as Resolved

Still I did not get any response from company.
                  Oct 18, 2016
                  Updated by vikas kanitkar
                  I have complaint on 5th Oct still I did not get any feedback from you.
                  I have invested 50000 with my name & 50000 to my spouse name.Maturity date of investment is feb 2016.Still maturity amount not received.When i visit office they told that no information still get from management.When we received payment we will transfer fund through NEFT.

a m diwan
                    Oct 15, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

I had invested rs 25k and 50k under investment scheme by agent. The invested amount is completed maturity period and due to refund by end of June 2016 and July 2016. I had submitted the certificates in original with cancelled bank cheque as they said you will get refund in your account by NEFT, Now October is going to finish but no movement / response from company.
                    As I am a retired person, my hard earned money will I get back or not??
                    Reading the Sahara news in news papers will it going the same way??

Babandhekane
                      from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
                      Oct 13, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I am invester of pancakes club, my name babandhekane after two years matured amount rs.80000 and with me my 8 other close relatives waiting for their refund. Pancard club this is cheated with common man money. Rbi should sell property of pancard and refund money of investers. I have purchased room night on my daughter's name. Maturity date was dec2014. Initial cheque was bounce and no proper responce from pan card club.

vikas kanitkar
                        from Neral, Maharashtra
                        Oct 13, 2016

Pancard Club Ltd — About payment due of my polyci

1 Review
                        Vi vikas kanitkar on Oct 5, 2016 Mark as Resolved

ganesh57
                          Oct 8, 2016

Address: 400025

I had invested rs. 18000/- on 23rd march 2012 for 3 years and 3 months. Maturity date[protected]. I had submitted attached certificate in your mahim mumbai office in august 2015 for payment. After submission of certificate they issued cheque no.508360 for rs. 27, 251 dated[protected].

In march 2016 i visited their office they said instead of cheque you give us your bank details we will remit the amount payable to you by rtgs /neft. The copy of the cheque and my bank details are given to them which is scanned and attached they acknowledge the said paper.

You have failed to pay my money by due date now you pay my money @18% p. A. Interest from date of maturity i. E. 23-6-15 on wards + maturity value at an early date.
                          We are deposited crores Of rupees in this company at dhenkanal branch. Odisha .but after maturity of last 2years we have not getting our money. We are all complaining on company branch but they are not responding towards refunding of money. So we're requesting you plz. Help us to getting our money.

Fahimuddin Mumtaz
                            Oct 6, 2016

I m a member of pancard club. I deposited rs 25000 in pancard club in 2006 . they told me after 9 years you will get rs 75000.
                            When it comes I contacted pancard club for the same but they told me you will get your money in next month . whenever I call or visit office they say you will get in next month since 10 months has been gone but yet not received any amount.

Kgireesh
                              Oct 13, 2016

Address: 411043

REF: FOLIO NO:[protected]

Req No: NEFT_REQ_NANA_Act-50690 dtd 2/5/2016

My refund is expected in May ( Scheme - Relax Holidays for 3 yrs), not use by me any single day

Till date no information

Not a single no is picking up

dont know where to contact, what to do? given nos always engage or no is lifting

pl guide me

PL contact me on my registered mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com

vikas kanitkar
                                from Neral, Maharashtra
                                Oct 5, 2016

AmitD18
                                  Oct 3, 2016

Money pending

I have invested money in pan-card clubs at chinchwad office, fd has been expired 1 year ago still i haven't received my deposited money yet. Please file a complaint against the pan-card club and help me to receive my money back.
                                  Pancard clubs ltd.in prabhadevi, mumbai - 400025 | sulekha mumbai
                                  Kindly call me for more information on [protected], chinchwad pune....
                                  Aaratib
                                  Sep 22, 2016

I have paid Rs. 3.5lakhs to pancard clubs Ltd in the month of June 2012. As assured by the representatives of the company, Till date I have not got any feedback about payment only one receipt given to me by Akurdi Branch. I don’t have any feedback on the company for the same. Further the company representatives are not coming on the phone I have visited several time to office but the representative has not meet us. Akurdi Branch office is not open last whole month. So I have been cheated.

Arti
                                  Sep 22, 2016
                                  Updated by Aaratib
                                  I have paid Rs. 3.5lakhs to pancard clubs Ltd in the month of 29th December 2012. As assured by the representatives of the company, Till date I have not got any feedback about payment only one receipt given to me by Akurdi Branch. I don’t have any feedback on the company for the same. Further the company representatives are not coming on the phone I have visited several time to office but the representative has not meet us. Akurdi Branch office is not open last whole month. So I have been cheated.

Arti

Nitin Parapte
                                    Sep 22, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

We have selected delight holiday for 75 months in pancard clubs on 17.03.10 and we have received the receipt of rs 5500/- against the cash payment. The maturity date was due in the month of june 2016. So we have visited in last month ie august 16 at head office of pancard for maturity amount, but they asked for certificate which we have not received from your side. Requesting to look into this matter and release the matured amount at the earliest. Ref receipt no prb-087318, applicant name is nitin manohar parapte.
                                    Hoping for prompt reply.
                                    I opened my account on pancard club, Room night payment for 12 Room nights on 06 November 2012 by paying 10920 rupees for 6 years 3 month with the maturity date 06 February 2019, maturity amount is 21600 How can I get this maturity amount pls help
                                    My folio no is [protected] . Still I've not received any certificate.
                                    6 other people found this review helpful
                                    6 found this helpful

pahade
                                      Sep 20, 2016

I have invested @ 100000/- in pancard clubs ltd
                                      on maturity company is not returning money, after visiting branch offices no one wants to reply, I want my hard earned money back.Can our prime minister and chief minister intervene and help out all poor investors.It seems that this company has cheated all investors sebi should ban this company

mrs m a pahade e mail ([protected]@rediffmail.com)