Complaints 54

File a complaint to Patel Travel

Having problems with Patel Travel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patel Travel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Patel Travel

Patel Travel Phone Numbers

90 8245 4310

Patel Travel Website

Patel Travel Head Office Address

170 W Clay Avenue
Roselle Park
United States

Patel Travel reviews & complaints page 3

Nayan Dudhatra

conditions of bus and services

Address:Kutch, Gujarat

Do you even know about the conditions of all the buses running on gandhidham to jamnagar route??? It's worst. Gsrtc has better buses than patel. Patel asks for 350 (St)/450 (Sl) for non ac and 450 (St) /550 (Sl) for ac. No issue with that, but you mentioned customer satisfaction is the key to choose patel travels on your home page, where is it? Do you even mean that? Do you even cares how your passengers/guests feel when they rides in a bus...
Jalpa Thacker

disgusting behaviour of staff and driver

Address:Prahladnagar circle, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I am traveling from ahmedabad to gandhidham via GJ 01 BV 8989 bus time was 11.55pm where office staff said bus is late and will reached after 1hr. I request them to shift me to another bus on that time but they didn't respond me. I asked other bus driver and staff of that bus of patel travel that is there any vacant seat available or can they ask someone to adjust and staff of that bus said thay have but I have to wait till office boy come....
Nency shah

misbehaviour and carelessness of the bus driver and cleaner

Address:Paldi office of patel tours and travels, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

It is to be noted that the ticket taken by 2 persons on 1st june at 11:40 from ahmedabad to jamnagar, the bus driver and the cleaner in the bus gj 01 ba 8988 were really careless of how many passengers were getting out of the bus. The whole scenario was like when i had asked the bus driver to stop and relax for the urinal as it was an emergency they said to wait for 5 minutes yet we waited for 20 mins and he gave reason that the buses couldn’t...
Sweta Bosmia

shawl got stolen

Trip was from ahmedabad to reliance on 19th may night 11:35 pm bus of patel tours and travels. Bus number busno: gj01et8294
Serviceno: dwr-brd. Mine was seat f. The rest stop arrived at around 2 am and like everyone gets down keeping their blanket/shawl on their seats i went down and hardly within 3-4 minutes i was back when i saw my shawl was not there
Someone stoled it and in the night i didn't find it right to create a...
Pooja1997

quality

I had to roam behind the bus as they came early and also didn't wait, secondly the cleaner or whoever is harrasing me in a vulgar way, there is no facility available. When i asked for blanket the cleaner winked n said please sleep on the seat, also the passengers next to me are so bad at their language they are just talking in a very harsh way... Very uncomfortable and unsafe for females...
Hrushikesh Dange

wasting of time during travel

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I was booked travel from vadodara to shirdi, date of travel 29th sep. 18. My pickup point was pandya bridge vadodara and picup time was 9:15pm, but travel was come too late 10.15p, so i was wait on roadside 1hrs, after that they have taken short brake at hotel galaxy dinner time was 1.30hrs.
This travel service is third class, its comming too late and taking 1.30. Hrs brake at hotel, its only wasting time and money
I never...
Nitin Pawar003

unclean (dusty) travel, bad behave of person.

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425401

I was booked two travel ticket for route amalner to ambernath.
First they charge high amount (Rupees 750 instead of rupees 450)
Travel delay by 1.5 hrs (9:15 pm instead of 7:45 pm)

Travel was dusty and not cleaned properly, i told them to clean travel they say, we are late to start journey, our person will definitely clean at dhule (40 km away from amalner, 1 hr journey).

At dhule person say every...
mihir.1070

Cheated with travellers

Address:380007

My Name is Sohan Parekh and I'm travelling from Ahmedabad to Rajkot with my wife on 11th May, 2017 with Patel Tours & Travels Pvt Ltd. When I reached at Jodhpur Cross Rd Manas Complex Patel Travels Office they told me about bus schedule and they give me ticket for Ahmedabad to Jamnagar bus and I paid them Rs. 900. When we moved forward to Honest S.G Highway I saw it is not SCANIA Bus but it is normal bus instead of Scania and they have mentioned...
soum3387

Not providing services on time at all with bus changes.

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

I am travelling to Pune. And time allocated was 10.30 but the has not arrived even at 11.30pm at night.
Even the owner is saying bus is changed so other bus will come and also saying to come to source point from where the bus starts.

Please take action against this travel agent from Nasik to Pune on 1st April.

This needs to be taken care as soon as possible....
NISHU786
from Panaji, Goa

Patel travels ,ahmedabad to meghpar,14.08.15

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I had booked a ticket on 14th august, Pnr[protected], ticket no[protected] for 2 passengers from ahmedabad to meghapar but Travel agency told that your ticket was booked for other route and denied to board the passengers.Both the passengers were charged separately. Please do the needful and take the necessary action to refund the amount in respective bank account. Please revert back for any queries. Regards, NITISH KUMAR [protected]...
vijjai

Fraud Company

He is a fraud, my wife booked the ticket, he asked my wife to deposit to a particular bank account with in couple of hours, She thought the ticket is good price and deposited the money, but he booked a ticket and canceled it. My wife found out only after reaching the airport, she was travelling with kid and had a traumatic night at the airport after finding this fraud. Please avoid this guy and don't be fooled....
preethi8553

Sunny Showdry cheated 3000$

We are the victim of this scam too. Cme to know him through Voice of Asia and Indo-American News. He booked us airline tickets through Qatar from Houston to Chennai. We paid him $3000 through bank transfer. On the day of my travel I was informed by Qatar that my tickets were cancelled. I had rebook the ticket at a very premium fare as It was a last minute booking. I had filed a complaint in HPD.Fingers crossed....
puppyp03
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraudulent air tickets IAH - MOM-IAH

I purchased.4 air tickets from Sunny Chowdhury of Patel Travel Inc and paid for them via a cheque. After flying to India, I realised that my tickets were suspended by the airline because of a fraudulent payment made by Patel Travel. I could not contact Sunny or Patel Travels and so i called the airlines who made me aware of the scam. I'm now stranded in India and will probably have to purchase 4 new tickets to return to India. I intend...
danaboyina

Patel Travel Inc (Sunny Chowdhaury) is fraud travel agent and cheating all customer

Patel travel Inc(Sunny Chowdhaury) is booking fake air tickets and giving state checks for refund which get returned or bounced. so he is doing fraud and cheating.there are many complaints across USA on this guy.
Beware of this guy and don't get victim of this guy...