Paytm — complain for return the product

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Dear Dharmendra, As per the trailing mail, I have already inform you that I do not want to keep your product then where is the problem and I do not know about DOA letter ok . now I understand that you do not want to return your product so I will file the complaint along with your will our communication and one copy of the complaints or petition. I will send your corporate office and your head office too. In every mail, you are showing one excuse for not returning the product. I have purchased the product from the website of Paytm and I have firstly cancelled and then filed the request for return when I have cancelled the product then why your courier boy has dropped the courier at ground floor and my address was first floor. This is cheating by the company that firstly take the amount and now harassing to the customer for returning the product. You have mention in the cancel or return policy that if you do not want the product then you can cancelled the product or return if I have cancelled or return. The Paytm is fraud company and cheating with the customer. CC Note:- Dear Vinod ji (legal) – Please see the trailing mail of the company and they are harassing me so kindly do the needful and I want register one complaint against the company (website). I have all documents and proof. Regards Satyam Kumar From: [protected]@paytm.com [mailto:[protected]@paytm.com] Sent: 24 May 2015 13:02 To: Satyam Kumar Subject: [Paytm Care] Re: complain for return the product Regarding your experience with Paytm Ticket #[protected]: complain for return the product ________________________________________ Dharmendra, May 24, 13:02: Hi Satyam, I am Dharmendra and I am going to do my best to solve your problem. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. However I'd like to inform you that in case of electronics, DOA letter from service center is mandatory to initiate the return process. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Dharmendra Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." ________________________________________ Satyam Kumar, May 23, 13:17: Dear abhi, as per the trailing mail, I donot want to keep the product any more and will not go any where for repair or any service . Now I want to clear last mail that if you will not return your product and my money then I will file the complain against your company in consumer court and in New paper and website ..now you are irritating and harrasing me and insisting me for keeping the product as per your policy you can not do it . Please tell me the clearly that you will return or not if not then write in mail then I will not mail you again only file the case. My father is an advocate and I know how to handle all yours. so please keep in your mind and do not send the mail for repair again. On Monday I will send one more to your senior or Legal form for the same if you will not return.I will wait for your response. Regards Satyam Kumar Deputy manager Marketing Hero Realty Ltd. (A Hero Group Company) Haridwar Greens, Near Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Roshnabad, Haridwar - 249402 M: +91-[protected] www.herorealty.in P Please consider the environment before printing this mail ________________________________________ ________________________________________ Abhi, May 23, 11:16: Hi Satyam, I am going to do my best to solve your problem. As per our team remark please visit to your near by service center with your invoice they will assist you for your concern, if you face any issue please write us back. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Abhi Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." ________________________________________ Abhi, May 21, 15:50: Hi Satyam, We are extremely sorry that you had to go through this experience. I have escalated the issue to the concerned department and I will get back to you within the next 48-72 hrs with an update. If you have further queries please let us know. Happy to help, Abhi Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." ________________________________________ Satyam Kumar, May 21, 12:08: Dear Bhaanu, Thanks for your reply, As per your trailing mail, firstly I want to clear you that I do not want to keep your product and fully annoyed with your services in the staring time I was waiting for my product long time when I received now last 6-8 days I am waiting to return the product now Mr. Bhaanu, I losing my patience so please take your product back and return my money otherwise I will file the complaint and drop the message at internet and in my group company regarding the harassment for the same. Now as per your queries I am sending you the photographs of the product and I inform you that the courier boy has delivered the product at ground floor and my address was at first floor that time we have noticed that the out seal was not ok and i have cancelled the product at same time again I have filed the return request too if you have any doubt then you can see your record. I am once again request you that please return my money back and return back your product. In the same continuation I do not want any communication or repair for the same. Regards Satyam Kumar Attachment(s) IMG[protected]WA0015.jpg IMG[protected]WA0018.jpg IMG[protected]WA0016.jpg ________________________________________ Bhaanu, May 20, 19:01: Hi Satyam, Thank you for placing Order #[protected] with Paytm. I am Bhaanu and I am going to do my best to help you with your concern. I apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to please send some pictures of the product as well as packaging (inner/outer). We would also like to know: 1. If the packaging appeared to be tampered with when you received the product. 2. Was the packaging sealed or open? Once you send us these details we will co-ordinate with the concerned departments to help resolve this unfortunate incident. Look forward to hearing from you soon. If you have further queries please let us know. Happy to help, Bhaanu Disclaimer:- "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." ________________________________________ Satyam Kumar, May 20, 16:41: Dear Kuldeep, I do not want to keep the product so please return the product ASAP and same return my amount soon. Waiting for your reply if there is any delay then I have to take action on it further. Regards Satyam Kumar ________________________________________ Kuldeep1, May 19, 17:51: Hi Satyam, I am Kuldeep and I am going to do my best to solve your problem. I do understand your concern if problem can be solved by visiting service center.kindly visit the nearest service center. I hope this helps. Should you need any further assistance, let me know. Look forward to see you again at Paytm. Best wishes Kuldeep Disclaimer : "Please do not share your Paytm Wallet password, Credit/Debit card PIN, CVV and any other confidential information with anyone even if he/she claims to be from Paytm. We advise our customers to completely ignore such communications." ________________________________________ Satyam Kumar, May 19, 13:19: Dear Sir, Order No. –[protected] This is to inform you that I have ordered one product symphony diet from paytm but when I received that I found the cooler is not working properly so I registered the request for return before six days as same day when I received the item but as per the company policy nobody came at my address for the return product and not receive the one call from the company. You are kindly requested to kindly return your product and return my money back. Still I am waiting for your favourable response. Regards Satyam Kumar Deputy Manager Marketing Hero Realty Ltd. (A Hero Group Company) Haridwar Greens, Near jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Roshnabad, Haridwar -249402 M: +91-[protected] www.herorealty.in P Please consider the environment before printing this mail Attachment(s) image001.jpg

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information