[Resolved]  Paytm Mobile Solutions — payment status showing "pending from bank end" in irctc ticket app

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

On 24june2018 I was trying to book the ticket for nashik to shegaon. At first when I tried to book a ticket irctc app with paytm as a gateway shown me that transaction failed (money is diducted from my bank account) . Now when I checked the bank details even the transaction failed at that time but money is deducted from tbe bank and irctc app is showing "payment status: pending from bank end"
Please refund my money back. Below are attached transaction details
Transaction ID : [protected]
Gitanjali exp : 12859
Jun 27, 2018
This is not resolved yet, and paytm changed teh status to resolved. I havent get my money refund yet. The IRCTC app is still showing pending from bank end. Money is deducted from my bank account. This is very ridiculous service from paytm gateway. Please reopen the ticket and refund my money asap.
Jun 27, 2018
Updated by Bkiran23
My money is not refunded yet by paytm, so it is not resolved. Please mark ticket to open again and refund my money bak asap. Also before resolving ticket let me know when and on which app I will get my money back.

bhai Paytm mera total 28000/- kha gaya hai. & IRCTC me dekhate hai payment pending, transation hua hai 22 & 23 march.

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information