Pickme — Delay In delivery of mobile

I have given my mobile Sam sung galaxy S5 on 12 Feb, 2015, till now I have never see my mobile, more then 2 Months are over . This is what pick me gave solution for my complaint. If I call customer care people tell me to wait 10 to 15 working days as remittance of insurance claim from New India Insurance is nor received with them. I don't no what is going on.And according to them normal delivery is 45 days but in my case its been 2 months and today on 13.4.15 they said you have to wait for more 20 days. If I say I have to talk to managers or senior they always say they are not present . Please help me.
PickMe India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My registration no is [protected]. Please do the needful

pickmeindia is very waiting for time and every day everyone person. That is problem the pickmeindia because pickmeindia very fraud company not give any positive answer only time waste company not believe every person
I have given my mobile Samsung galaxy S5 on 12 Feb, 2015, till now I have never see my mobile, more then 3 Months are over . This is what pick me gave solution for my complaint. If I call customer care people tell me to wait 10 to 15 working days as remittance of insurance claim from New India Insurance is nor received with them. I don't no what is going on.And according to them normal delivery is 45 days but in my case its been 3 months. If I say I have to talk to managers or senior they always say they are not present. This how PIck Me works. Even their is no clause written on Insurance booklet which consist Reg no of New India insurance and only phone will be delivered if and only if they get their money from New India.
My name is Vishnupriya.I am from Chennai, Ashok Nagar.I purchased a Brand new Micromax Canvas Knight Mobile on 20/10/2014.I paid Rs.750/- for the insurance while i purchased my mobile.Unexpectedly my mobile got Waterlocked on the very next month.From that day i was trying to call The insurance company named PICK ME daily for giving my mobile for repair.but they didnt pick the call.after 10 days they picked my call and said my mobile was not registered with them.so they asked me to wait for 15days for updation.this process itself took 1 month.and finally they came to my home for pick up on 24.01.2015.My Insurance got approved on 25.03.2015.Even for the insurance approval, they took 2 months.after the insurance approval also, they are delaying for mobile delivery.Daily i am calling the insurance company for more than 10 times.But they are not picking the call.A very worst kind of consumer response i have ever seen.For the past 6 months, my brand new mobile was dumped in the service centre.All my Contacts details and other important messages are inside that mobile.I am facing many issues due to non availability of those details for the past 6 months.Following are the details .Kindly help me in this matter for quick delivery of my new mobile
NAME : A.Vishnupriya
ADDRESS : No.12/13, 29th Street, Ashok Nagar, Chennai-83
Contact No. : [protected](registered mobile no for PICK ME INDIA)
Alrenate mobile NO. : [protected]
Date of purchase of mobile: 20/10/2014
Mobile Name : MICROMAX CANVAS KNIGHT-A-350
IMEI NO. :[protected]
PICK ME INDIA Registeration No: VC[protected]
Date of pick up :24.01.2015

I ahve attached all the proofs for the above mentioned details.Kindly help me in theis regard.This is my humble request.

A.VISHNUPRIYA

PickMe India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PickMe India Phone
    +91 22 2828 0213
    +91 92 2222 4040
    +91 22 2828 0215
    PickMe India Address
    2nd Floor, A-One Complex, Jagmohan Compound, Dahisar Check Naka, Kashimira, Mira Road (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 401101
    View all PickMe India contact information