Pickrr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2023
Complaints 1382

File a complaint to Pickrr

Having problems with Pickrr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pickrr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pickrr reviews & complaints page 40

Sathyamurthi M M
Oct 20, 2020

Address: Makodu (v&p) Pireyapatana (t) I Mysore (d) pin:-571108

My order ex Cheng plz refund amount and itam plz
My contact number [protected]
My village Makodu
Pin 571108
Pickrr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sac123456
    Oct 20, 2020

Order I'd - [protected]
    I have received wrong product of JBL headphones from you. Kindly refund

Vinod Yadav avula
      Oct 19, 2020

I Have Order a product and I didn't get the product.The delivery boy updated as Delivered but still now waiting for it. I hope you will solve my problem as soon as possible. 'Belovita' is the product What I had Ordered.
      Oct 19, 2020
      Updated by Vinod Yadav avula
      Have Order a product and I didn't get the product.The delivery boy updated as Delivered but still now waiting for it. I hope you will solve my problem as soon as possible. 'Belovita' is the product What I had Ordered.

venu vemuri
        Oct 18, 2020

Address: 10-137 e c nager k v rangaredddy dist hyderabad telangana

Me order sony wireless head set combo pack 1599rupees 07 oct 2020 deliverd waste jbl 250 head pones plz return back order give my money regular trying no respnce pickrr compeny waste custamer service not respond my mobile number [protected]
        Oct 18, 2020
        Updated by venu vemuri
        return back my money

Shelly Banerjee Ahmed
          Oct 17, 2020

I have ordered a Tita Raga Ladies watch instead of it a old titan watch was delivered.

Akshaya Mobiles
            Oct 17, 2020

Address: 10-127 ec nagar

I triying 1 week dont respond pickrr very fraud and waste compeny waste
            Oct 17, 2020
            Updated by Akshaya Mobiles
            Order one delivery another waste item resolve my problam

Maniraja Karthikeya
              Oct 16, 2020

Address: FLAT NO.105 A BLOCK, USHA ENCLAVE, SRINAGAR COLONY, YOUSUFGUDA

Ear phones from brandeyes(skull candy) was couriered through delhivery courier and the same is lost in delivery.

Tracking details are as below:

Karthikeya

Prashanth Danda
                Oct 15, 2020

My tracking ID:[protected]

I live in Hyderabad, but they sent my package to Kolkata and asked me to come to Kolkata and collect it it's been three weeks and no response, or insted they are not even sending the product back

Jyoti13790
                  Oct 11, 2020

Address: Bank of baroda Sultanpur main branch near Bus stand 228001

6 sep ko order lagaya tha abhi tak nahi mila please return my money

Shahbaz Ahad
                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Oct 10, 2020

Yesterday I received a parcel vide AWB No [protected] at 5:30 pm. I was amazed to see a wrist watch instead of a smartwatch. May I know that why a customer is being cheated.

pankaj1122
                      Oct 9, 2020

Address: MD BIOCOALS PVT LTD

Wrong order by company i ordered earbuds but i recieved defective headphone kindly chnage my order either return my payment

Vishwa Salunkhe
                        Oct 6, 2020

T shrats clars missing

Hassy
                          Oct 5, 2020

Address: A119, 2nd floor dda, okhla industrial park dehli

This item was wrong delivery
                          I want to change item or refund money

Hassy
                            Oct 5, 2020

Address: Mohit bakers pvt.ltd ( ongc more ,dhakshin jhapardhah, Domjur, howrah,711405

Plz returned my products bcz this item was wrong item

Address: Rangapara North

I want please replace it, as soon as possible. I want big size and best quality.please change duplicate instrument, I hope you will understand it.

Ansh Naitam
                                Oct 5, 2020

Address: Ward no_4 Fule ward Dhanora city Dhanora Near state bank of india Gadchiroli Pincod 442606

Wrong Delivery I complent POLICE STATION

Balasaidanaik Mudavath
                                  Oct 4, 2020

Address: Adharsh nagar, near adharsh nagar park

Please send the return back amount and u r not send the my amount, i will legal action and respond my contact number is [protected].
                                  Oct 04, 2020
                                  Updated by Balasaidanaik Mudavath
                                  Send the amount Rs.1099/- .

Guduri Ranjith
                                    Oct 1, 2020

Address: Ramnagar, Karimnagar.in Telangana.505001

Airpods product Return to pickrr

Saranya Kantipudi
                                      Oct 1, 2020

No one called me after product status is out for delivery and at the end of the day i received message that am out of station how can you shift your fault on customer

Virendra Kalra
                                        Sep 21, 2020

My product is nort delivered