Poorvika Mobiles — im complaining about the sales men and manager lies the price of the mobile and using bad words if I questioned them

 
1 Review
 Abishekvp on Oct 18, 2018
I bought vivo Y81 with 3GB and 32 GB from Vijaya FORUM mall branch which is Opp to Kamla theatre. The salesman his name is Jaya Prakash said the price of the mobile which is 12999 and I asked him for discount he said discount will be 990 Nd he asked me to pay Only 12000 and as complementary they gave 16gb memory card. I checked online the price of the mobile is 11990. The sales man clearly lied to me to sell the mobile and now they are threatening me that they will beat me and slap me and kill me . I’m going to give a police complaint if anything happened to me the sales person and manager will be responsible . Using profanity against me is not welcome . Kindly help me . They are using words like ### . Mother ###er . Etc

If I don’t get proper solution I’ll do something

im complaining about the sales men and manager lies the price of the mobile and using bad words if I questioned them

Complaint Status


[Oct 19, 2018] Poorvika Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Abishekvp, Oct 19, 2018
I’m sorry to say I’m going to consumer court on Monday and going to file a case against poorvika as they were again rude in call . The sales guy called and said I’ll be getting a cooler as a gift from them . What am I going to do with the cooker . I’ll be waiting until
Sunday if they don’t compensate me . I’ll approach court and get it done and that will be a huge one

im complaining about the sales men and manager lies the price of the mobile and using bad words if I questioned them
Updated by Abishekvp, Oct 19, 2018
I have been mentally affected by poorvika and their employees who used words like mother ### . I’m in a state of mind to do anything even to commit suicide . The whole responsible to sales man Jaya Prakash and the branch manager who used bad words against me . I need a callback from RMC of poorvika
Updated by Abishekvp, Oct 19, 2018
Good customer service by poorvika . They can do anything to sell the mobile and once the customer bought it they never care about the customer and their money . It’s hard earned money . I need a resolution and there is time until Sunday .
Verified Support
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2018
Dear Customer,

We regret for the inconvenience caused if any.

Concern team will contact you shortly for resolution.

Sincerely Yours,
Customer Support
Updated by Abishekvp, Oct 19, 2018
I’m sorry to say Monday I’m
Going to file a case against poorvika in consumer court. I’m totally dissatisfied with the poorvika employees. I’m
Mentally affected and if anything happens poorvika and promoter Jayaprakash and manager Yuvaraj will be responsible .
Verified Support
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2018
Dear Customer,

We have offered a memory card worth Rs.500 for free, if you don't want the memory card please return the complete pack and can collect the cost of memory card.

At the same time we request customer to avoid using abuse words over staffs, all we are human being.

Sincerely Yours,
Customer Support
Updated by Abishekvp, Oct 20, 2018
Try to stop calling for consoling me . I need a resolution . I got a call from Rita she said she is in backend team. I’m not happy with the solution she provided . Are they thinking I’m a fool and illetrate. The promoter lied to me on 18/10/18 that the mobile price is 12999 but actually it was 11999 . If he had told the price of the mobile is 11999 I would asked to reduce 999 and would have payed only 11k . This is fraudulent sales . I need a proper resolution if not I def approach consumer court
Updated by Abishekvp, Oct 20, 2018
I payed extra 990 I need that money back if not my advocate will call the poorvika team and I guys speak with him .

Mana nashta vazhaku poduvaen
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    92%
    Complaints
    487
    Pending
    10
    Resolved
    446
    phone
    +91 44 4399 9970
    +91 44 4266 6666
    location
    Admin Office No. 30, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024
    Poorvika Mobiles - im complaining about the sales men and manager lies the price of the mobile and using bad words if I questioned them